Reelabs.com Reviews

1800 222 454
3.8 / 5
Good
38 Reelabs.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent reelabs.com reviews: 2 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Reelabs.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 00:38
bad systems

the agriment copies signed by me got lost.reelab people came to me and brought another set of agriment.even after 3 months I did not get agriment copies signed by reelabs.lack of proper systems lack of professional approach

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/01/2018 - 02:06
Bad services and poor customer satisfaction

The company executives took a cheque of 40k and gave receipt only after repeated reminders on phone. Unfortunately, my wife was Hep B positive because of which the sample had to be destroyed. Reelabs refunded only 20k with no explanation of any sort abt the fund deducted. Even after repeated requests and reminders, no bill has been provided till date.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 12:01
Genuine and good service provider

worth of money

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 10:40
Good Company

IT WAS GOOD TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE IN ADVANCE STEM CELLS SCIENCE. WE ALSO HAD TREATMENT RELATED QUERY WHICH WAS WELL TREATED.

Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 14:12
fake commitments

our team is not comitted on your words. U r team person is gives wrong commitment

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 08:29
worst

one of the excecutive from reelabs

Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:06
Good and Excellent customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We are very much satisfied with reelab services,excellent and pleasant customer coordination,timely follow up and excellent door service on demand, we would recommend to all our friends and relatives to go with reelabs. Thanks & Regards. Priyadharsini Parthipan

Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 18:40
Good Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Nice explanation from your executive. 2. On time service 3. Proper documentation 4. Easy to understand literature

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 14:17
Very Good transparency with product dealing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best part in my deal is :- The sales officer 100% educate me with the stem cell and also shown the complete transparency in dealing . He never cheat me for taking his business through out my deal . And he gave me the complete knowledge of the company like :- what is the Reelab and what the company doing in the market for us . So i am 100 % satisfied with the deal and with company thanks to the Reelab company and big thanks to the sales officer for serving me the best ( Mr. Surendra Jawade )

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 17:27
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We got good experience from sales as well as service team yet.. need to do more digitization in process ..

Reelabs.com
Company's response
Responded on 2/4/17

Thanks Manisha! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely take your input on improving our digitisation process into consideration.

Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:57
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Experience

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 11:42
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:53
V.good services and payment
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Age dekhte hai

Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 11:54
company is great but sample collection method should be sterile
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In remote places districts sample collection should be sterile and trained staff to deployed for that

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 14:41
great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very active

About Reelabs.com

ReeLabs is most trusted Stem Cell Banking company in Mumbai, India. ReeLabs also offer Amniotic sac, Amniotic Fluid and Placental Stem Cell Banking facility along with Cord Blood and Cord Tissue.

Website:

Contact Reelabs.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3