Ratnasagarjewels.com Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
37 Ratnasagarjewels.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent ratnasagarjewels.com reviews: 3 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent Ratnasagarjewels.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/10/2017 - 10:22
The Best Customer Service....

Ratnasagar Jewels provided me with excellent excellent quality hand carved semi-precious stones and the best customer service one could expect. Making a first-time purchase from Texas online, I was not certain how the order would go. When the order arrived I was greatly impressed with the quality of the stones. However the number of stones received was short of the number needed for a project. Manoj turned around, hand carved, shipped and in my hands within three days additional stones. I was able to retain the artist to continue the work with no issues. Manoji is a man of honor and a true professional. I would not think of any other firm to make future purchases. Because the quality is high, customer service is excellent and Ratnasagar Jewels is an honest firm to conduct business with, in this age of internet sales.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 03:44
High quality gemstones
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Large selection of beautiful gemstones, great quality and excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 01:46
The best
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

By far the best beads I have ever purchased. I am so so incredibly happy. Thank you SO much! I'll be back soon!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 02:26
Excellent service, but one product was not as in photos.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the service and the unique variety and quality of their gem selections. However, one of the products I had order (carved chrome diopside leaves) were not of the same quality with regard to the shapes of the material compared to what had been presented in the photos of that product. The quality of the material was very, very good with regards to colour and clarity. But only a couple of the leaves were shaped like the ones in the photos. I purchased those in particular for their specific shape presented in the photos. I have a use for them, but i had planned a far more valuable piece that would have been more impressive and fetched a much higher price if sold later. I hope that if I were to consider purchasing them again, that the better ones could be what would be sent to me.

Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 02:48
Quality gems and quick shipping
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love most of the gems I have bought. However I feel that they should update their photos. For example on this last order I ordered Kyanite, the photo shows inky blue gem grade kyanite. What I received was lower grade (but still nicely cut) light blue with clear gems. Still lovely, but not what I wanted and thought I was getting. My last order I got Spessertite garnet, when I ordered mandarin garnet.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 14:53
excellent product promptly delivered
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent product with good range of type and shape. Consistent quality.

Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 10:05
Beautiful
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 19:53
Very efficient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 16:08
I love my gemstone beads, will buy again, thankyou.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love my ruby, citrine and multi gemstone beads, they are just gorgeous, and I will be back for more. Thankyou.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 22:30
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product, description ,service and communication.

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 4/19/17

Thanks !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 14:48
great product, great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love that the product you see on their website is the product that you receive. And the product is shipped quickly.

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 4/19/17

Thanks for verification regarding products on website with actual. Customer satisfaction is our main goal.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 12:15
Ratna Sagar Jewels offers a superlative product.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the beads offered by Ratna Sagar is unmatched. They carry an extremely large variety of gemstones and the quality of the cutting and polishing of the stones is so good that I have not found any other business that even compares. Their prices are very reasonable for an obviously superior product. As a jewelry designer, it is a joy when I use their stones and I always get praise from my customers on the pieces that use them. Three suggestions I would make to improve the service: 1. an even greater selection of semiprecious stones 2. strands of rondelles that are the same size (not graduated) 3. not drilling quite so close to the tip on pear shape briolettes My customers often ask the origin of a stone or if it has been treated in any way and I appreciate that Ratna Sagar gives that information on their website. I also must commend the company for having a very well organized website that is very easy to navigate. I would give them 100 stars if I could!

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 4/19/17

Thanks for appraise regarding quality of gemstone beads and beautiful lines regarding Ratna Sagar Jewels. Yours suggestions always welcomes.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 29/01/2017 - 05:55
Excellence in every way

Having tried different suppliers for gemstone beads, I can categorically say that Ratnasagar offers the best quality gems, best cuts, amazing colors etc... All this is accompanied by fantastic service. I recommend going no further , this is a superbly reliable company with very friendly, kind owners.

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 1/29/17

Thank you and yours praise regarding quality of gems, cut and services. This will definitely help me in getting more business.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 01:24
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

:) :):)

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/17

Thanks with lots of smiles !

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 03:22
Beautiful stones!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am so pleased with the quality of the stones. I have ordered twice, and shipping is always fast.

Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on 1/10/17

Thank you and looking forward great business with you !

About Ratnasagarjewels.com

Buy Exceptional AAA Quality Precious & Semi Precious Natural Gemstone Beads from Leading Manufacturer and Supplier at Wholesale Prices.Order Now!

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3