Pinopen Reviews

39/A, First Floor, Yogashram Society, Opp. Kenyug Bus Stop, Nr. Shymal Cross Road, Satellite
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380015
India
07965556666
4.6 / 5
Excellent
29 Pinopen reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pinopen.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pinopen reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 11:37
"Not satisfied"

I got more than an year old refills and it does affect the quality.Not as smooth.

Reviewed on Sat, 27/08/2016 - 12:09
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice experience to have a purchase with pinopen

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 16:12
"Amazing service and products"

provides wide range of products and service is also good been using this for 6 months never disappointed

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 23/07/2016 - 19:14

Hi Abhishek, Thanks for your feedback.

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 20:08
"Excellent place for stationery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was very impressed with the choice of stationery, packaging and prompt delivery! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 23/07/2016 - 19:12

Hi Firuzi, Thanks for you feedback :)

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/07/2016 - 12:44
"Good but hard to find"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good but hard to find

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:37

Hi Swati, thank you for bringing this to our notice. We will take this up internally and give it a quick resolution.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 19:19
"A 10 on 10 company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Registered to lots of ecommerce websites, but my 5 star ranking to pinopen has many reasons. 1) on time delivery 2) no marketing calls or emails bugging me. 3) straight to point communication with team. 4) good corporate product range, I mean website is not a hotchpotch of products, good brands with good product categories = I love this. 5) corporate accounts = superbly managed and delivered, every month whether raining or not our products are delivered on time. What else you need. Thank you pinopen for making it so simple yet fruitful and profitable.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:37

Hi Ashish, thank you for your kind appreciation. We hope that we are always able to provide you with the best of services.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 14:19
"Pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very poor company from customer point of view.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:36

Hi Abhishek, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to get a chance to serve you better.

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 20:39
"I liked th eproduct"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:48

Hi Nilohita, we're glad to see this review. We'll continue to provide best of our services and products. Keep shopping :)

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:43
"Time Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was at first quite apprehensive since this is my first time with Pinopen but the delivery was in time and and good quality product I have placed more orders.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:46

Dear Mezhuzolie, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for appreciating our services. Going forward we will make sure that our association lasts for long.

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 13:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good package and speed delivery

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:11

Hi Kadali Ravindra, we're glad to see this review. We'll continue to provide best of our services with great offers. Keep shopping :)

43
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 13:33
"Best price and quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good prices and quick delivery

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:11

Hi Ravindra, thank you for your kind appreciation. We hope that we are always able to provide you with the best of services.

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 13:01
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good company

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:14

Hi D K Singha, thank you so much for appreciating. We will keep up the good work and we wish to see you shopping with us again.

37
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 12:03
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD WORK

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:15

Hi SSK Appliances, thank you for your kind appreciation.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 11:51
"Great Service and company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience to shopping via pinopen.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:19

Hi Naitik, we are delighted with your kind appreciation. Thank you.

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 11:21
"Amazing Superb Business Idea & Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing Superb Business Idea & Service

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:19

Dear Tejas, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best experience with us in future too.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 11:19
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Support and service.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:16

Dear Vishal, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best experience with us in future too.

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 10:22
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick delivery....

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:21

Hi Ketul, we are delighted with your kind appreciation. Thank you.

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 10:17
"very bad service , some times we are calling you are not respond"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very bad service , some times we are calling you are not responding ,

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:22

Hi Yogesh, thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We wish to see you shopping with us again.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 10:11
"very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ordered item for only Rs.200 for trial purpose. to my surprise well packed, same item ordered was delivered. very satisfied. good job keep it up

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:22

Hi JANARDHANAN D, glad to hear this. Thanks for the shout out.

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 10:08
"invol ther item"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

invol item in technology

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:24

Hi Vipul, thank you for your kind suggestion. We definitely look forward for the increase of product range in technology.

48
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 10:05
"NIce Concept & So easy to place order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with the services of POP, but the only problem is the quality of some products & some time the price of few products are high.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:28

Hi Ashutosh, thank you for sharing your strong feedback with us. The feedback of our customers help us to know where exactly we need to work on. We will be sharing the feedback with the respective team and we will make sure that we do bring about the changes in quality and price, there are very few people who take out time to share the feedback and in this case you have been really kind. We would be great-full if you could share where exactly you have feel the problem on quality and price , we are glad to know that somewhere we have been able to live up to your expectations. Thanks..!

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 09:39
"Great delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:29

Dear Dinamani, Thanks for rating us !

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 09:13
"very nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we experienced great .

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:29

Hi Salim, we are delighted with your kind appreciation. Thank you.

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 08:26
"Good product at best price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got it delivered quickly and also at best price.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:30

Hi Rishi, thank you so much for your kind appreciation. We will keep up the good work and we wish to see you shopping with us again.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 08:11
"Superb much needed service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They meet your needs at office at one place CSI convenient

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:31

Hi Viniesh, thank you for sharing your strong feedback with us.

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 03:48
"Better Stationery from Best Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely great experience from our trusted stationery suppliers at most competitive cost. Will recommend pinopen to everyone looking for quality stationery in shortest possible time.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:13

Hi Nandan Malu, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that we have been able to come up to your expectations. It is the customer's appreciation that keeps us motivated and positive. We appreciate your kind expressions and your response is encouraging. We'll continue to provide you with great deals and offers in future as well. Happy shopping :)

22
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 00:27
"Range of products needs improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is prompt. I had to buy a product of different package than I wanted. It's because products of all ranges are not available in the products list. Thanks for giving opportunity to review. M V Ramana

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:34

Hi MVRamana, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would be greatful to you if we can know where exactly we are lacking in product range so that we can improve it with more products. Happy Shopping with us !

24
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 00:26
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is good and I received at correct time.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:35

Hi Ganeshkumar, Thanks for the feedback.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 00:19
"Best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pinopen is best online shopping for stationery items to buy and fast delivery, better then other online store. I am very satisfied with this service.

Pinopen.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:36

Dear Pranit, thank you so much for appreciating our services .We are truly delighted. We're glad that we're able to live up to your expectations. We look forward to providing you with the best experience with us in future too. Have a great time shopping with us.

24
Helpful review
Are you a customer of pinopen.com? Click here to write a review »

About Pinopen

www.pinopen.com is one of the kind online store for all your office needs like Stationery Supplies, Pantry Products, Housekeeping and hygiene products and more in India. Focus on providing the best online shopping experience to our customers by providing a vast range of Quality and Branded products with prompt, smooth and satisfactory after-sales service, despite keeping our prices very low and competitive.

Pinopen's address

Address line:
39/A, First Floor, Yogashram Society, Opp. Kenyug Bus Stop, Nr. Shymal Cross Road, Satellite
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380015
India

Contact pinopen.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »