Phoolwala.com Reviews

9873356937
3.6 / 5
Good
131 Phoolwala.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent phoolwala.com reviews: 2 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Phoolwala.com reviews:

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 23/06/2018 - 07:16
Nice Services

I have found services of phoolwala completely great. My daughter loved the blend of chocolates with soft toy.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 05:57
Best part is freshness of the cake and timely delivery.

I loved the compactly and intricately designed Bouquet of flowers. Professionalism of phoolwala is worth admiring.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 11:59
The delivery is very unique.

I have contacted the phoolwala at the given phone number and ordered midnight flowers. Their delivery is very unique.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/06/2018 - 10:55
Birthday Flower & Cake Delivery to India

I have ordered Barbie cake for my daughter. Nice delivery with unique design.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/06/2018 - 05:40
Good delivery service

Option of same day delivery is really helpful when you have no time to buy a gift for your loved ones.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/05/2018 - 06:09
Nice delivery.

I ordered midnight cake to my girlfriend on her birthday. Nice delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/05/2018 - 04:14
I am happy with timely delivery of flowers.

I loved the design of flower bouquet that I have ordered for my best friend’s marriage ceremony.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 29/05/2018 - 05:15
Great services!

Combination of bouquet with cake is a great option to wish you’re loved one a special occasion. Great services!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/05/2018 - 10:40
I am happy with timely delivery

Petal of roses is fresh and beautiful. My wife loved the flowers.

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 24/05/2018 - 06:24
Best Online Flower Delivery in Delhi

It’s my first order from online florist as I have always been apprehensive that how can they deliver fresh flower. But to my surprise phoolwala.com did a great job. Professional look of the bouquet was eye catching. Rates were also nominal.

7 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 19/05/2018 - 05:24
Phoolwala

If you talk about online florist delivery services I am fan of phoolwala. It’s not only a famous name but also proves their presence in hour of need. I have ordered flowers and guess what; they have delivered the flowers within same day. Really great service with option of customizes chocolates as well.

8 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/05/2018 - 04:23
Online Flower & Gift Delivery to India

On my grandfather?s birthday, I was very confused with what gift I should choose for him and thanks to the online shop of phoolwala which had given me a variety of options to choose the best one for my grandfather. The gift gallery of phoolwala is fantastic. I liked it very much. They provided me a unique gift for my Grandfather. Thanks, phoolwala!

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 16/05/2018 - 11:41
Trust worthly and affordable

If you talk about online florist delivery services I am fan of phoolwala.com. It's not only a famous name but also proves their presence in hour of need. I have ordered flowers and guess what; they have delivered the flowers within same day. Really great service with option of customizes chocolates as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/05/2018 - 15:18
fraud

They are fraudsters operating under name online gift delivery. Pay online and forget about your order. It is never going to be delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/04/2018 - 06:19
Happy with their service

I was very busy on the day of my friend’s wedding. I was unable to go any shop to purchase gift for her. I just ordered it online through phoolwala.com by visiting their website. I am happy to see that they delivered the same gift which was displayed on their website.

About Phoolwala.com

Phoolwala.com is India’s leading online florist company, delivering fresh flower bouquets & baskets arrangements of various designs along with sweets, cakes, chocolates, soft toys and other gifts items on Birthday, Anniversary, Love N Romance, Get-Well Soon and on other important occasions worldwide. Phoolwala.com India Florist expertise in Same Day, Midnight & Fixed time Flowers & Gifts deliveries across India. Since 1999, Phoolwala has catered to more than 1 million happy & satisfied Indian as well as NRI customers (view testimonials). Other than regular flowers deliveries, it offers worldwide festivals gifts for Rakhi, Diwali, Christmas, New Year, Valentine’s Day, Holi, Mothers Day, Fathers Day etc. What set Phoolwala.com India Florist apart from the dime of dozen florists is that it carved a niche in delivering the flowers on time with strict adherence to quality norms. Phoolwala.com undertakes deliveries through the strong network of florists and vendor’s having expertise in floral & gifts industry for more than a decade. Phoolwala.com India Florist is equipped with latest technologies, User Friendly Web Portal, Dedicated Live Chat & Customers Support, SMS Alert on order booking & delivery status, Mobile Apps & Loyalty Program for valuable customers, Newsletters on upcoming festivals, latest products updates and provides a hassles free platform for placing flowers gifts orders online. Call Indian Florist Phoolwala.com on +91-9873356937 to book order now. Phoolwala.com have strong florist vendors network in more than 500 cities in India to sends flowers gifts to Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Secunderabad & other cities in India.

Website:

Phoolwala.com's address

Address line
New Delhi Delhi New Delhi

Contact Phoolwala.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 9