Pensindia.com Reviews

4.1 / 5
Good
44 Pensindia.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pensindia.com reviews: 1 month ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pensindia.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 03:33
prompt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good were delivered on time !

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:52
Not fit for my hero pen
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not fit for my hero pen

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 07:41
Poor service quality and material.

I had ordered a wing sung 3003 demonstrator fountain pen from Pens India. It was delivered with a[inappropriate content removed]on the barrel and with a lot of scratches on the pen. Tried calling them for a replacement, but they never pick any calls.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 08:27
I would give a negative star rating if I could.

Ordered a pen in April 2017 did not receive the order and when after calling them four or five times i still did not receive the order i told them i wanted to cancel the order and wanted a refund . It is 7 th of august today and still they have not sent me a refund. And all this while they tried to pull off a bluff that the delay was for some reason or other. do not buy from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 09:31
Excellent Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and quick delivery. Option to remove what is not in stock while shopping on your website should be made available.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 09:21
Excellent models

Vintage models are available only at pens india and at a good price best range and best website i would certainly recomand to all

Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 12:56
Nice, but some models are not available.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice, but some models are not available.,They are not included.... CAMLIN TRINITY

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:17
average service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had expected information about packaging, date of delivery, order tracking, etc. none was available. I received the two pens today (am thankful for this) but was most disappointed to see that they were wrapped in bubble jet paper with not even a box. all contact numbers given in the website are non-existent.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 04:25
order booked on june 1st, hasn't been delivered till date
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order booked on june 1st, hasn't been delivered till date. no order tracking, no phone picking by helpdesk. my money is stuck.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:53
Delivered as promised!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was glad to find the pilot human engineering pen listed here; I'd been looking for it for quite some time now and I got a good deal too. The product was adequately packed and arrived in a good condition. I wish the website was more user friendly - easier to search and navigate; otherwise, a good shopping experience :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 17:29
PROMPT DELIVERY
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Company is ok .

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 11:57
The payment process should be modified
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please note be informed that, there are lots of beautiful items in your Store, however, the Payment Page must be modified thus direct Order can be placed on you for the materials. After Ordering we are sending the request mail to you for Invoice generation and accordingly we are making the payment for the Items. Despatch & Item Quality is good , only the payment process should be regularized.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 05:07
Greatly satisfied. Would certainly recommend to others.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought a pilot penmanship fountain pen at a great price. The pen arrived from pune to Tamil Nadu within 2 days and without any damage. I love writing with its extra fine nib. Extremely pleased. Great job by pensindia. Would certainly buy more from them in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 11:16
Prompt delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery. Item delivered in good condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 16:44
Great service....mr.rahul
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their products are good...and the fact they dont take courier charges even when they send it by blue dart....is exemplary...congrats rahul.. I wish you had a bigger collection of watches...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 04:12
Customer service sucks!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have paid for a pen which is stuck for next 30 days inspite of debiting my account for it. And you have the gall to ask 'how my purchase experience was?'. Seriously!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 05:49
Great experience!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience!

9 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 16:57
Awaiting for a penstore like this

looking for online pen store like this. needs More collection as its online trends now. Keep it up Pensindia.I advice my friends too.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 10:59
One of the best online pen stores in india

In times of use and throw pens pens idia showcases some of the best and affordable fountain pens. There is wide range of fountain pens to select from. Thank you https://pensindia.com/ for such a fine collection.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 06:32
Very justified tag lines

One thing I liked most is the categorization of the pens and other stationery, It can prove to be a satisfying purchase for my colleagues. Looking forward to it.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 13:04
Need more pilot pens... Most of them are out of stock currently
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need more pilot pens... Most of them are out of stock currently

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 11:34
Great products + Professional dealing

This was fantastic. My search for genuine high quality fountain pens brought me to PensIndia.com. I had some queries before I made the purchase. All of them answered to my satisfaction and with great patience. I ended up buying two of my most expensive pens from this site. Further, my friends in Sweden and other countries were very happy too to find this site. Keep up the good work, Pens India.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 19:45
Good Collection

Has a good collection of pens and inks. I have procured some inks and pens with a hassle free transaction :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 08:15
excellent service

its excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:06
Heaven for fountain pen lovers

They have a good variety of fountain pens and offer a very attractive pricing. I purchased three hero fountain pens. They all arrived in time and in excellent conditions.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 06:21
Fully trusted company with excellent range of pens

You can trust them fully

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 03:17
Great variety of fountain pens

I have purchased several fountain pens from Pensindia.Great and Nice Collection.Fountain lovers seeking to buy good pen can opt for this.

Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 07:32
PLACE WITH VARIETY & RIGHT PRICE TO GET FOUNTAIN PENS

I have purchased Sailor 1911 Large, Pilot Custom Heritage 92 from Pensindia and on both the occasions I have called them. These calls were a learning experience as I was planning to buy these pens from Japan itself. When I interacted with Pensindia, they informed me of technicalities involved in such orders. And I finally purchased both the pens from PENSINDIA. I am utterly satisfied with the Product Quality of pens and shipping speed. I would say in one sentence that U can trust PENSINDA for JAPANESE PENS with closed eyes once u know which pen u want. I got to know about PENSINDIA through ebay India and hence all my order IDs are Ebay India order IDs.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 05:55
great products at great price

each product has detailed information with best price tag

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/09/2016 - 14:03
it was a good experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it was a good experience buying from you. Pen is authentic, price was good.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 06:55
Great variety of fountain pens

one of the biggest variety of fountain pens in Indian market

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 09:01
quality products, quality service and compelling prices

I have purchased several fountain pens from Pensindia. Platinum preppys and Pilots (petit, human engg, and recently Kakuno). Of course, the quality of these products is well known, but I found is that their prices are very competitive unlike some others whose prices include a lot more margin than the rates available on international sites like ebay.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 03/07/2016 - 05:55
Great Collection

Great and Nice Collection.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 10:47
good pens

nice pens

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/06/2016 - 20:24
Excellent serrvice

I have purchase many fountain pen from pensindia. They are fast in delivery with awsome quality of products

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/06/2016 - 05:43
Great Pen site

service of the site is good with pen quality also

Reviewed on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:43
great service

timely delivery was the plus point, can improve on the product range, brand and accessory

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 03:08
bull shit service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered medium nib platinum plaisir fountain pen but they sent fine nib.i mailed them when received product,but who cares. Such a pathetic service. Never buy again from this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 31/01/2016 - 06:37
good store for fountain lovers
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought two fountain pens from this store. I had a satisfying experiance with this store. Fountain lovers seeking to buy good pen can opt for this. They also have wooden pens and wide range of marbonite pens having attractive shades. So just check it out.

Reviewed on Sat, 30/01/2016 - 14:07
Nice product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, nice product as described at a reasonable price. Five star***** from me.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/01/2016 - 16:35
Good but there's room for improvement
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good site, good stock, but most items lack description. The tracking is not depicted on site. It will help a lot if descriptions are added properly like nib type, filling mechanisms, etc

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/01/2016 - 13:31
Great pen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great pen fast shipping Great pen fast shipping Great pen fast shipping Great pen fast shipping

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 29/01/2016 - 11:54
Good Service, Fast Delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a Pilot Petit1 pen, Although the color I asked for was not available, I got a call and color was changed. I was well informed about the delivery and liked the shopping experience, as for Product part, it was packed well and works good, the writing is smooth as expected from a Pilot product.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/01/2016 - 10:09
Fantastic experience and worth every penny spent.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sailor makes the best nibs in the world- the claim seems to be very correct. Its silken touch is amazing from the moment you start writing. I would happily recommend this over much fancier and more expensive brands.

About Pensindia.com

We have become a renowned leader in importing, exporting and trading of redundant, a superior quality range of Japanese & other Asian Pens and Color Inks in India. This our Journey has bought us from worldwide product exposure and we are happy to announce our company as the globalized company without any borders. We are also proud manufacturers and retailers of luxurious items based in TOKYO/MILAN/PUNE expanding all worldwide

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป