3.8 / 5
58 reviews on Most recent reviews: 3 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/03/2018 - 08:38
Great pens

Ordered 616 Hero Golden series Pen I received it after a week. I was very happy to have it all 3 colors . It is a wonderful pens and writes well.

Reviewed on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 12:51
ORIGINAL BRAND verified review
Verified review

Very Happy that got original brand of Hero pen which is not available in local market!!! Very good product.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 05:04
A very good collection of pens verified review
Verified review

A good collection of pens. But Ensure that the product stocks is updated properly, because I ordered two numbers of 329 golden cap maroon red HERO pen and received 616 golden cap maroon red HERO pen .

Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 13:15
Unethical company

I ordered 2 nos. of CON-40 piston converter for my Pilot Pens on 13th Oct for Rs 1413.64. However the package contained only 1 converter. I have been calling and messaging them, but they have not replied. Once I got a reply that they will look into it, but I have not received any update. Better dont buy products from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/01/2018 - 14:18
Awesome verified review
Verified review

I bought one wingsung 233, a vintage Chinese fountain pen last week. I received it two days ago and the pen was awesome. It is a pen with a golden cap. I am looking forward to buy this model fountain pen with a silver cap. Thanks to everyone for making my wish a reality.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/01/2018 - 01:14
Some good work done, lots more to do... verified review
Verified review

The product images on the website are very small and cannot be enlarged. Pens are small items and looks do count. The tracking information must be accurate and uptodate - any failure on this front is just not done.

Reviewed on Thu, 28/12/2017 - 22:02
Very bad customer experience. verified review
Verified review

Recently there was a 50% discount sale on Hero pens. I had placed an order for a Hero 330 calligraphy (fude) Green fountain pen and a Hero 616 Red fountain pen. What I received is a Hero 616 Green with a damaged nib that looks like a fude (without any package) and a Hero 616 Red fountain pen (sealed package & working condition).

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/12/2017 - 17:04
Speedy delivery. verified review
Verified review

Well I was seeing the Website for the first time. I bought a TOMBOW Air press. The cost was much lesser than that on Amazon. Almost half the cost. So....kudos to that. I am a pencil afficionado. So I hope the inventory for mechanical pencils will be updated soon. I bought a tombow air press and the delivery was faster than I expected! Hats off. The tracking needs a bit of working's a bit confusing. All the best guys!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 08:17
Customer Service Sucks

Pen I order seemed used. Scratches all over and did not seem brand new at all. They don't pick up phones as well.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 07:46
The pens feel like they are used. verified review
Verified review

Scratches all over and dont feel brand new

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/12/2017 - 08:57
Good products verified review
Verified review

It has variety of products in pen. The rates are reasonable.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/11/2017 - 06:31
Great Service verified review
Verified review

Sells pens and related accessories at acceptable prices. I bought a Fountain Pen Ink Converter (Pilot CON- 50) (paying online) through the Pens India online store and received it in 6 days. The product is genuine and works as expected. Good Experience buying from them. If you find something you like at their online store, buy it without too many worries.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/11/2017 - 17:50
Bad experience verified review
Verified review

Called me from pens india and told me that the pen i ordered is not available. 1 week now and so far has not got my money refunded/

Reviewed on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 00:14
Item was not send me verified review
Verified review

Item was not send me

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 03:33
prompt verified review
Verified review

good were delivered on time !


We have become a renowned leader in importing, exporting and trading of redundant, a superior quality range of Japanese & other Asian Pens and Color Inks in India. This our Journey has bought us from worldwide product exposure and we are happy to announce our company as the globalized company without any borders. We are also proud manufacturers and retailers of luxurious items based in TOKYO/MILAN/PUNE expanding all worldwide


What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 4