Pensindia.com Reviews

4 / 5
Good
48 Pensindia.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pensindia.com reviews: 4 दिन पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Pensindia.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/12/2017 - 08:57
Good products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It has variety of products in pen. The rates are reasonable.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/11/2017 - 06:31
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sells pens and related accessories at acceptable prices. I bought a Fountain Pen Ink Converter (Pilot CON- 50) (paying online) through the Pens India online store and received it in 6 days. The product is genuine and works as expected. Good Experience buying from them. If you find something you like at their online store, buy it without too many worries.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/11/2017 - 17:50
Bad experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Called me from pens india and told me that the pen i ordered is not available. 1 week now and so far has not got my money refunded/

Reviewed on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 00:14
Item was not send me
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item was not send me

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 03:33
prompt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good were delivered on time !

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:52
Not fit for my hero pen
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not fit for my hero pen

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 07:41
Poor service quality and material.

I had ordered a wing sung 3003 demonstrator fountain pen from Pens India. It was delivered with a[inappropriate content removed]on the barrel and with a lot of scratches on the pen. Tried calling them for a replacement, but they never pick any calls.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 08:27
I would give a negative star rating if I could.

Ordered a pen in April 2017 did not receive the order and when after calling them four or five times i still did not receive the order i told them i wanted to cancel the order and wanted a refund . It is 7 th of august today and still they have not sent me a refund. And all this while they tried to pull off a bluff that the delay was for some reason or other. do not buy from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 09:31
Excellent Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and quick delivery. Option to remove what is not in stock while shopping on your website should be made available.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 09:21
Excellent models

Vintage models are available only at pens india and at a good price best range and best website i would certainly recomand to all

Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 12:56
Nice, but some models are not available.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice, but some models are not available.,They are not included.... CAMLIN TRINITY

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:17
average service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had expected information about packaging, date of delivery, order tracking, etc. none was available. I received the two pens today (am thankful for this) but was most disappointed to see that they were wrapped in bubble jet paper with not even a box. all contact numbers given in the website are non-existent.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 04:25
order booked on june 1st, hasn't been delivered till date
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order booked on june 1st, hasn't been delivered till date. no order tracking, no phone picking by helpdesk. my money is stuck.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:53
Delivered as promised!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was glad to find the pilot human engineering pen listed here; I'd been looking for it for quite some time now and I got a good deal too. The product was adequately packed and arrived in a good condition. I wish the website was more user friendly - easier to search and navigate; otherwise, a good shopping experience :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 17:29
PROMPT DELIVERY
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Company is ok .

About Pensindia.com

We have become a renowned leader in importing, exporting and trading of redundant, a superior quality range of Japanese & other Asian Pens and Color Inks in India. This our Journey has bought us from worldwide product exposure and we are happy to announce our company as the globalized company without any borders. We are also proud manufacturers and retailers of luxurious items based in TOKYO/MILAN/PUNE expanding all worldwide

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 4