Pensindia.com Reviews

3.8 / 5
Good
64 Pensindia.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pensindia.com reviews: 10 hours ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pensindia.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/07/2018 - 08:24
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection of pens. Prompt delivery

Reviewed on Thu, 12/07/2018 - 16:14
Great but costly
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Costly

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/05/2018 - 16:14
Good pen.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. You can update the customer about the shipping by email or through sms how you are going to deliver the item like speed post, courier, etc. Because after getting confirmation about the order there is no tracking options; only view order options. If you do that it would be great.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 05:29
Untrustworthy

The companies ethics are poor.Sends old damaged pens under the name of new.Packaging is too worst (rolls in torn news paper, no pen cover)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 13:12
need to earn trust of customers
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am a fountain pen lover and have many collections of fountain pen from cheap to as costly as Rs 35000. now i recently came across pensindia.com while searching for wing sung fountain pen closes nib type ( aero nib ), which is quite noatalgic for me.and to my surprise i got it from pensindia. so far along with the cheap price was good enough. now after purchasing the product the trouble started as because they didint provided any tracking details neither they were prompt in their reply . after days of request they provided me the tracking details, which is via india post. then only i realised that they are a genuine company and thanks for that. please provide customers with tracking details otherwise no one will dare to buy any costly pens from you. rather they would pay double price to other renowned websites.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/03/2018 - 08:38
Great pens

Ordered 616 Hero Golden series Pen I received it after a week. I was very happy to have it all 3 colors . It is a wonderful pens and writes well.

Reviewed on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 12:51
ORIGINAL BRAND
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Happy that got original brand of Hero pen which is not available in local market!!! Very good product.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 05:04
A very good collection of pens
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A good collection of pens. But Ensure that the product stocks is updated properly, because I ordered two numbers of 329 golden cap maroon red HERO pen and received 616 golden cap maroon red HERO pen .

Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 13:15
Unethical company

I ordered 2 nos. of CON-40 piston converter for my Pilot Pens on 13th Oct for Rs 1413.64. However the package contained only 1 converter. I have been calling and messaging them, but they have not replied. Once I got a reply that they will look into it, but I have not received any update. Better dont buy products from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/01/2018 - 14:18
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought one wingsung 233, a vintage Chinese fountain pen last week. I received it two days ago and the pen was awesome. It is a pen with a golden cap. I am looking forward to buy this model fountain pen with a silver cap. Thanks to everyone for making my wish a reality.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/01/2018 - 01:14
Some good work done, lots more to do...
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product images on the website are very small and cannot be enlarged. Pens are small items and looks do count. The tracking information must be accurate and uptodate - any failure on this front is just not done.

Reviewed on Thu, 28/12/2017 - 22:02
Very bad customer experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently there was a 50% discount sale on Hero pens. I had placed an order for a Hero 330 calligraphy (fude) Green fountain pen and a Hero 616 Red fountain pen. What I received is a Hero 616 Green with a damaged nib that looks like a fude (without any package) and a Hero 616 Red fountain pen (sealed package & working condition).

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/12/2017 - 17:04
Speedy delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well I was seeing the Website for the first time. I bought a TOMBOW Air press. The cost was much lesser than that on Amazon. Almost half the cost. So....kudos to that. I am a pencil afficionado. So I hope the inventory for mechanical pencils will be updated soon. I bought a tombow air press and the delivery was faster than I expected! Hats off. The tracking needs a bit of working though...it's a bit confusing. All the best guys!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 08:17
Customer Service Sucks

Pen I order seemed used. Scratches all over and did not seem brand new at all. They don't pick up phones as well.

About Pensindia.com

We have become a renowned leader in importing, exporting and trading of redundant, a superior quality range of Japanese & other Asian Pens and Color Inks in India. This our Journey has bought us from worldwide product exposure and we are happy to announce our company as the globalized company without any borders. We are also proud manufacturers and retailers of luxurious items based in TOKYO/MILAN/PUNE expanding all worldwide

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 5