Parts Big Boss Reviews

Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India
8826226667
3.8 / 5
Good
510 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 9 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 14:38
"SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. THANK YOU."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PROMPT AND CORRECT SUPPLY. REASONABLE PRICING.

Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:53
"very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

value for money

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 14:09
"All service is good except DTDC courier"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The courier company (DTDC) inform me to collect parcel from their main branch, they cannot deliver it in my adrress

Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 09:49
"Good company, good products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

parts are easy to find on the website. prices are accurate. products were delivered on time. but of the 3 products I had ordered, only 2 were delivered. all the information regarding the missing product and change of brand of 1 product should have been emailed to me before shipping the package. information was given only after I emailed a query regarding this. However, the information given was satisfying and money for the missing product was refunded too. So, overall a positive experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 20:50
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

More product inclusion expected.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 14:10
"ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 17:17
"Parts match appears good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Part was a match. No difficulty installing it.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 13:36
"Excelent Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good dilivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 12:20
"Good efforts being made by company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery is today's esense of online marketing which is adopted by company

Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 14:16
"Good spare parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The parts are fine.. But the material used are of cheap quality

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 00:21
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the product in said time and in a very well packed condition. The product is also am genuine...

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 13:43
"not satisified keeping the respect of the company me have n"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keeping the respect of the company me have not asked for the replacement of the product, even the commander in chief had asked to send me the snap of the product, but due to lack of time and small value of headlight , me didnt opted to reply back with the product,

Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 05:12
"Highly efficient company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt action, best product & very fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 19:52
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am able to find the spare parts online only at this site

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 20:39
"Saale chor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jitna paisa liya waisa maal bhi do...nahi to log aur tumse maal nahi kharidenge....bus ek baar aur dusri baar kabhi nahi

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 13:03
"One stop effective solution"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Each and every parts they sell are worth every penny

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 12:55
"ranju chourasia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good product

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 14:20
"great that I have got the original head lamps for 2002 model"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great that I have got the original head lamps for 2002 model

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 10:25
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Seems to be genuine spares

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 23:18
"Wrong part shipped"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 3 units out of which one of the units was wrong. I'm not sure of the other two parts until these get fitted in the car.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 11:57
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 19:10
"Very Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It seems great to deal with you .I will give 10 out of 10

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 15:22
"One of the best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 10:40
"Parts big boss service is very good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As per my opinion service and response system is very good. But please maintain your product quality.

Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 20:11
"Not delivered as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was not delivered to delivery address, asked me to pick up from courier office.

Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 10:40
"True and great company....."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks big boss to help me purchase my car's part ....

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 19:11
"Need more collection and quality items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered full exhaust system but I received except exhaust pipe for alto 2003 model. But the exhaust system not suitable for my alto 2003. (length difference) Quality of the exhaust system below average. If you have no stock then hide the display of item's in your parts big boss site.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 16:40
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 14:04
"BAD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BAD

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 17:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very convenient for customers

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 21:27
"Awesome product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 21:58
"GOOD OPTIONS AVALIABLE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

HI

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 16:54
"Only Partly shipment and no response on my query"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered Seat Knob Indica set & Wheel Caps thru Order no 100017643. But i have received only the Seat Knob and Wheel Caps (WL04) was not delivered. Kindly check and update me on my mob#[private info removed].

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 00:35
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 20:07
"Manufacturing defects"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 18:16
"Still didn't receive the order of wheel caps but shows delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Didn

Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 09:32
"Very Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered inside handle for my Hyundai accent. The quality is great at such a reasonable price

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 20:29
"Very Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The price of products are unbelivable

Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:14
"Its is boss of parts that are not avialaible in local markets"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its is very convinient to order the spare parts for me I loved it if it should have delivered at my hometown but it delivered it nearby town 25 kms away. So improvement must be there always.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 10:00
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its good to know that we can still get spare parts of old cars. Makes us feel secure about the requirements of our vehicle.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 14:43
"WORST EXPERIENCE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order in transit in reality for the past 15 days and here you are claiming to have delivered my order and asking for my views and ratings. No reply in emails and live chat since you don't have answers. Worst customer service so far from my online shopping experiences. People can check it for real with this details Courier service - DTDC Tracking no - D35671180

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 12:22
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was a particular product specific for my car model and it was just as original

Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 12:05
"Solved problem when stock was unavailable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a fuel pump but it was out of stock. However parts big boss kept me informed by email and found alternative source and solved the problem.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 10:43
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Part as expected

Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 14:43
"locking of product is not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we have received your product but product is not in good condition as display in picture. Locking is open. Material not used of good quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:38
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lije the products but i found one product used and incomplete

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:59
"Great place for car spare parts shopping online..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All spare parts are available as per the model of the vehicle, which is very excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 11:22
"Prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responsive, answer technical queries, speedy delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 21:09
"Good experirnce for my first order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered tata safari door handles, prompt delivery.

Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 13:12
"Good product prompt delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Why dont you appoint standard franchises in all cities where in we get the parts fixed by trained mechanics at reasonable costs.As very difficult to find people.Thanks

Page 1 of 10
Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »