Papilior Reviews

India
4.4 / 5
Good
25 Papilior reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Papilior.com review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Papilior reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 17:53
"Excellent Service"

Beautiful Earrings, Excellent Service, very much impressed by over all shopping experience. Highly suggested.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:30
"High quality earrings and rings"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent range of earrings and rings and had a ring made up to order that is just beautiful! Great customer care.Will return to caratstyle again. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 14:46
"“Great jewelry and service”"

Had the most wonderful experience here. Ordered 2 pics Gold Bangles that were exactly how we wanted. Service excellent throughout, Friendly and helpful staff.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:03
"True to its name lovely piece"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So happy with the product n the service

Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 16:56
"Gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 17:01
"Happy to shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service, on time delivery...Lovely product...shop the diamond mangalsutra, looking great!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 15:09
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first online review . Ordered 1 coustomised diamond ring . Satisfied with the product . Received on time . Appreciated by everyone

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 18:57
"Relaible. Good service."

I bought a ring from caratstyle and wanted it to be delivered in a weeks time. They were very quick to respond and were successful in delivering on time. I had a v good experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 14:39
"Ring is Delicate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am not sure how do i give rating. The ring is delightful but dedicated.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:57
"Good shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good jewelry shopping experience, purchase the gold mangalsutra, before time delivery, good service.

Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 11:54
"Awesome work of jwellery"

caratstyle...!! The product is as it is shown in the picks on its web...I totally apreaciate for not letting my trust down... and no boubt they use the gold purity as they mentioned...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 11:27
"Purchase Ring"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchase ring from Caratstyle, having some size issue, but they had resolve smoothly. Over all good experience, waiting for emi payment method for more shopping.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:58
"Reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had Purchase the diamond bangle, price were lower than other traditional jewellers , selling caratstyle is most reasonable price. thank you team.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 16:13
"Totally Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfactory for a online jewellery shopper, even though I do not have complete knowledge they explain about certificates and difference in the diamond quality....love the product.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 16:12
"Lower Diamond Price than other website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Diamond prices are fare lower than other ecommerce sites, quality of product is also good, Happy to shop.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 11:47
"Transparent Pricing"

Transparency of pricing is good sign along with certificate will win my heart, but the important thing is product quality which is also better than their social profile.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 17:19
"Beautiful design for gifting"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Buy ganesha earring as a present, very happy with packaging and delivery. My mom absolutely loved it. thank you team.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 17:26
"Vast range of Designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Intricate design...checked out the certificate numbers too. 100% real jewellery, these earrings are beautiful... wish they were little bigger but yellow gold looks just amazing

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:06
"Best E-Commerce website for real diamond jewelry"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had amazing experience in buying jewelry from Carat Style. Trust worthy company to buy diamond jewelry online.

papilior.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:15

Thank you Chandni Soni, For your Valuable Feedback.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 18:02
"excellent customer service and beautiful jewellery!"

The customer service was excellent, the item was delivered on time. Great that they offer cash on delivery option. The jewellery looks great and the quality is good. Appreciate the included certificate. Thank you for the good experience!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:18
"1st time online jewellery shopping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first online jewelry shopping experience, happy with certificate and size. my next purchase will be caratstyle, keep going.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 17:55
"Wide Range of Collection..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for support team to find perfect one.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 15:57
"My Wedding Ring!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a ring from caratstyle but the size given is little bigger, but the exchange size is perfect.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 17:41
"Beautiful design.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful design, Received the product on time delivery with very similar shown on website. Thank you Caratstyle.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 12:10
"Ring is very good product...company service very better..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ring is very good product...company service very better...

Are you a customer of papilior.com? Click here to write a review »

About Papilior

In total variance to how others in the online jewellery retail space operate, Papilior works on a system where almost all middlemen are eliminated from the jewellery and diamond manufacturing chain. Most Papilior’s diamonds are sourced raw from the mines and then cut and polished under expert supervision at our own diamond manufacturing facility. Similarly, all Papilior jewellery is produced at our in-house manufacturing facility under strict supervision and stringent quality guidelines. This ensures that each and every product that we sell is very high quality and finish. Not only this but by using our own manufacturing units, we considerably bring down the cost of jewellery, which is then passed on to you our customer.

Papilior's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »