4.4 / 5
27 reviews on Most recent reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/03/2018 - 10:35
Great designs n great customer service

Their website has amazing designs on all the categories. They offer customized products on almost each design displayed on website. The response to queries and questions are very prompt and professional. They go extra mile to give u an exclusive experience. Only one improvement that they should be looking into is upgrading their website with more filters like price range, popularity, high to low or low to high. This will help customer to sort their choices easily.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 05:56
We appreciate your great customer service.

“I just wanted to send a note to say ‘thank you’ again for all your help over the past months. My wife brought my ring in yesterday to your shop. We appreciate your great customer service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 12:23
Excellent Service

Beautiful Earrings, Excellent Service, very much impressed by over all shopping experience. Highly suggested.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 09:00
High quality earrings and rings verified review
Verified review

Excellent range of earrings and rings and had a ring made up to order that is just beautiful! Great customer care.Will return to caratstyle again. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 09:16
“Great jewelry and service”

Had the most wonderful experience here. Ordered 2 pics Gold Bangles that were exactly how we wanted. Service excellent throughout, Friendly and helpful staff.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:33
True to its name lovely piece verified review
Verified review

So happy with the product n the service

Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 11:26
Gud verified review
Verified review


1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 11:31
Happy to shop verified review
Verified review

Nice service, on time delivery...Lovely the diamond mangalsutra, looking great!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 09:39
excellent verified review
Verified review

This is my first online review . Ordered 1 coustomised diamond ring . Satisfied with the product . Received on time . Appreciated by everyone

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:27
Relaible. Good service.

I bought a ring from caratstyle and wanted it to be delivered in a weeks time. They were very quick to respond and were successful in delivering on time. I had a v good experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 09:09
Ring is Delicate verified review
Verified review

I am not sure how do i give rating. The ring is delightful but dedicated.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 06:27
Good shopping experience verified review
Verified review

Good jewelry shopping experience, purchase the gold mangalsutra, before time delivery, good service.

Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 06:24
Awesome work of jwellery

caratstyle...!! The product is as it is shown in the picks on its web...I totally apreaciate for not letting my trust down... and no boubt they use the gold purity as they mentioned...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 05:57
Purchase Ring verified review
Verified review

Purchase ring from Caratstyle, having some size issue, but they had resolve smoothly. Over all good experience, waiting for emi payment method for more shopping.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 07:28
Reasonable price verified review
Verified review

I had Purchase the diamond bangle, price were lower than other traditional jewellers , selling caratstyle is most reasonable price. thank you team.


In total variance to how others in the online jewellery retail space operate, Papilior works on a system where almost all middlemen are eliminated from the jewellery and diamond manufacturing chain. Most Papilior’s diamonds are sourced raw from the mines and then cut and polished under expert supervision at our own diamond manufacturing facility. Similarly, all Papilior jewellery is produced at our in-house manufacturing facility under strict supervision and stringent quality guidelines. This ensures that each and every product that we sell is very high quality and finish. Not only this but by using our own manufacturing units, we considerably bring down the cost of jewellery, which is then passed on to you our customer.


What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2