Paintcollar.com Reviews

4.1 / 5
Good
49 Paintcollar.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent paintcollar.com reviews: 2 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent Paintcollar.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/10/2017 - 11:29
great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok i like it

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 16:46
Really amazing!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice designs. And the quality of the print on the case is pretty cool too. Loved the way the guys took really minimal time in giving me the stuff so quickly. Hats off.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/01/2016 - 07:15
Awsum material....n awsum design
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It has gr8 design wid awsum service... It was really a gud experience... Material is soft n nice.. All d best

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/12/2015 - 06:20
Defective TShirt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Order of tShirt was a defected one with a hole near the neckline which obviously shows lack of quality check and how cheap this tshirt could be. The worst part it takes more than a day to simply revert to an intimation of defective delivery by the team.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/12/2015 - 09:25
Took longer to deliver than what was mentioned!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was said that the product would be delivered in 3-4 working days. However, it took 6 days for the delivery. I do not mind the delay provided the longest estimate is already conveyed so as to avoid any unnecessary wait or wondering whether it will be delivered at all, since it's a new e-commerce site and there is hardly any legacy yet to gauge it.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 14:50
bad quality
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

bad in quality and very expensive. doesnt deserve more than 200 to be paid. Very expensive pricing.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 10:12
very over priced for the quality of material and print
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

worth 300-350rs only. dont buy in bulk buy one see for urself before u order more.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 07:20
Image quality lacks...
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a Gandhi painting.... In description it was written the image is with high print quality, but the poster came was very pixelated and was unfit for framing... No reply for replacement or returning... Highly disappointed... Wasted money & time...

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 10/12/2015 - 06:55
Super service and quality
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super service and quality. Superemely quick delivery and friendly service. Innovative tees

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/12/2015 - 05:35
Really good products & prompt customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are really good.. However, as I had ordered 3 t-shirt & 1 phone case.. All the products are amazing except 1 issue that I noticed.. 2 t-shirt with XL size are same & fit perfectly, but 1 t-shirt (midhaven shiva t-shirt) differs from the other two & was relatively shorter in length as well as breadth.. I would really appreciate if u work upon a common size roll-out for all the clothing products.. Rest everything is really good & I look forward to shop again here. Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/11/2015 - 19:48
Excellent quality, fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was impressed by the quality of the product, as well as the delivery time. Loved the collections in store and am looking forward to making more purchases in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/11/2015 - 08:52
amazing!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the print and the t-shirt is excellent. The colors are vibrant and the print stays even after a number of washes. I am very pleased with the product, needless to say I will visit Paintcollar again.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/24/15

Thanks for such an awesome and detailed feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/11/2015 - 09:21
Crazy designs.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This artwork which I bought is a crazy one scripted by ravi bhan... I really like it.. Cheers. .

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/19/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the artwork. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/11/2015 - 14:56
AWESOME!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jus luv d Skin...perfect fit n nice texture of color... Luks perfect on my lappy

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/18/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/11/2015 - 14:32
Good, but can be better
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of shirt cloth could be much better. The delivery also could be made faster

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/16/15

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. Quality is top priority for us and we continuously take great efforts to ensure that the quality is up to the mark. Regarding the delivery issue, we have tied up with various new delivery partners to ensure that the delivery is faster than before.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/11/2015 - 06:22
Pleasant.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the end product very much. Only concern was lack of mails for informing the process that was going on. I had to visit the tracking link everyday to check what the status was. If there was a mail notification whenever there was a change in the status it would be great. Thanks for the wonderful stuff.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/8/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We are working on the notification system and very soon the customer will be notified about the status change of the order.

Reviewed on Wed, 04/11/2015 - 05:18
excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Various beautiful designs to select from. Prompt and efficient service. very good quality of cloth and design on it. Very happy with paintcollar. Will definitely buy again.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/4/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product and our service. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/11/2015 - 06:18
Awesome!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We love the poster. The quality is amazing and so is the packaging. Truly Awesome!

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/2/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product and packaging. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/10/2015 - 06:47
Good quality T-shirts, than others.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The T-shirt quality is better than almost all other online sellers. The T-shirt material is nice and not thin. the t-shirts do require a wash before use due to the print smell.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 10/31/15

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. We appreciate your suggestion and we will definitely take required action to ensure such issues do not happen in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/10/2015 - 14:01
Good quality apparel
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a black T-shirt with one of my own designs. The design is looking superb. My only suggestion is if the print on black could be matte rather than glossy.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 10/20/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and suggestion. We appreciate your suggestion and we will definitely take appropriate action regarding the print.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/10/2015 - 15:10
Great jobn
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Personally i am expecting a lot more designs in the anime category. Keep it up guys.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 10/19/15

Thanks for your suggestion. Lot of artworks are coming up everyday and we are quite sure that there will be a lot more designs in almost every category. Keep checking out Paintcollar.com.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/10/2015 - 19:14
Bad Tshirts

Ordered thsirts which had very small print while. The image on the site looked much bigger. So disappointed. If you can't provide what you show, you guys should just stop selling, instead of cheating your customers.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/15

Thanks for your feedback and we are extremely sorry for the experience. We assure you that quality is our top priority and we take great measures to ensure that the print looks exactly as it is shown on the website. However, this might be a very rare issue and we would like to know more about it. Please drop us a mail on [private info removed] so that we can investigate the matter and work towards solving the issue. We hope this experience will not make you lose faith in Paintcollar.

Reviewed on Thu, 01/10/2015 - 17:11
Great platform for artists to upload their artwork and sell
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was good experience shopping first time. I think this is a great platform for individual art designers to upload their artwork and show it to the society through the medium of tees/posters/canvas/laptop Skins. And art lovers will surely love this website as now they can all get to buy online and wear those very beautiful artworks as t-shirts. And I bought a tee represented by Project Udaan, and once again projecting a charity is also very good.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 10/1/15

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you like the product and we look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 11:40
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the T shirt, the print and the packaging all were just perfect. Must try.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/29/15

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 07:07
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the follow up for delivery was very good. Appreciated. Tshirt quality is good. Look forward to more such offers.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/29/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 04:31
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

T-shirt quality is really good.! Please work on logistics services as it is taking more time than actual promised delivery date.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/29/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We have sorted the logistic issue that you faced and we look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 01:59
A design haven for a creator and consumer !
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Paintcollar is the place for creative people ! The process from design to product is so simple ! You can literally kick start your own store in a matter of minutes . Product quality is amazing , the t-shirts are comfortable and the prints are vivid and strong there is no print peeling or fading ! I recommend anyone who loves unique designs to shop on paintcollar , and if you are an artist more power to you ! Vijay

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/29/15

Thanks Vijay for your really awesome and detailed feedback. We are glad you like the concept and the product. Looking forward to serving you again.

Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 16:51
Loved the product.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good value for money. Cloth is really good. Color didn't fade away at all. Recommended.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 12:12
One of the best of our times !
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Tee which I received from Paintcollar really pleased me. Usually it's really difficult to print artworks by metal bands but Paintcollar has really done an overwhelming job ! Well done !

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/15

Thanks for your great feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 10:27
Brilliant Products and Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My favorite sites for Tee Shirts. Very friendly customer support and they go out of their way to make customers happy. Supremely happy with these guys.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and glad you find Paintcollar as your favorite T-shirt site. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/09/2015 - 07:54
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The t-shirt was a gift for my friend and she loved it. The service was very good. Easy to contact and superfast response. I shop online a lot, this was by far the best response time till date. Looking forward to order more products soon :)

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/23/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the T-shirt. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/09/2015 - 06:48
Good quality and fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the quality of the t-shirts, they are super duper comfortable. Good job guys! :)

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/20/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/09/2015 - 16:44
Great products, great experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The whole concept is just brilliant. Great for artists and art lovers alike, it is a one stop shop for all the offbeat interests I possess and have hardly any scope of finding merchandise in India. Highly recommended for all lovers of quirks!

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/19/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/09/2015 - 07:15
poor
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received my order in two halves on different dates. havent received my money from sales.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/19/15

Thanks for your feedback and we sincerely apologies for the inconvenience occurred to you. The issue that you faced was a rare event and we assure you that we haven taken strict action regarding it. Regarding the payment issue, our customer service executive will get it in touch with you to resolve the issue. We hope this experience will not make you lose faith in Paintcollar. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 21:21
A breath of fresh air and rescue from clichéd fashion industry
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first experience with paintcollar has been a good one . I was tired of the same old brand logos and designs and was looking for something that could blend some creativity and intellectuality to fashion . So it came as a big relief ! The order placement and delivery went smooth , kudos for the good service ! The quality of the material used in the T-shirt also seems decent and the print was well done . However I feel that the quality of the paint used can be improved . I have washed the T-shirt once but the paint still seems to be a bit sticky . (not sure if it will go after a couple of more washes) . If this can be taken care of , that would be even more exciting . Rest assured , I had a good and positive experience ! Looking forward to shop more . Cheers!

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/18/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and suggestion. We appreciate your suggestions and we will definitely take appropriate action regarding it.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 15:13
very bad.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The t shirt material was good, but the print is very bad. the print worn off in 1 wash only.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/18/15

Thanks for your feedback and we are extremely sorry for the experience. We assure you that quality is our top priority and the print do last long even after multiple washing. However, this might be a very rare issue and we would like to know more about it. Our customer executive will get in touch with you to resolve the issue. We hope this experience will not make you lose faith in Paintcollar. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 08:15
Reliable and communicative
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whenever I placed an order with PC, they have delivered the goods on time and kept me informed of the delivery schedule. I am happy with their service.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/18/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and glad you like the product and the service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 05:35
Quality not upto the mark
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cloth used and the print quality was not upto the mark. The print was nowhere similar to what was shown in the picture. Colours were dull. Dissapointed!

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/18/15

Thanks for your feedback and we are extremely sorry for the experience. We assure you that quality is our top priority and we take great measures to ensure that the print looks exactly as it is shown on the website. However, this might be a very rare issue and we would like to know more about it. Our customer executive will get in touch with you to resolve the issue. We hope this experience will not make you lose faith in Paintcollar. We look forward to serving you again

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 19:53
Amazing experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service , quick delivery , wonderful experience . Would definitely come back to buy more.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 19:45
very comfortable ordering process and very easy to use service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. on time 2. highly interactive 3. great designs 4. very friendly customer service

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback and glad that you like our product and service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 15:58
Good concept
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a good concept to promote amateur artists and provide so many design options. I found the delivery cost prerty high as it was over 30% of the cost of product I purchased. Also, it was not delivered on time. I got the package after fifteen days.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your feedback and we are sorry that you had a bad delivery experience. We assure you that we have taken appropriate actions to ensure that the delivery process is much faster. Regarding the delivery cost, I think you are talking about the Cash On Delivery charge as we have free shipping all over India. We value your suggestion and we will try to cut down the cost as soon as possible.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 14:13
Excellent service and awesome product. uth
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered 5 products from the website and will continue buying more. Keep it up guys.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thank you for your great review!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 13:57
Superb quality and great service !
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Paintcollar gives incredible whatsapp support and great designs. Bought a laptop ckin and it turnet out to be superb, nicely packed and very creative message along.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback and we are glad you like the product and the whatsapp service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 13:54
Promt Shipping
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website designed was good, it was fresh. The ease of sorting products is also good.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 13:17
Expected to be really good, but some glitches took it away
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really good customer experience and its really good that your site provides a chance for budding entrepreneurs to have their product advertised on your site. but the main review for an e-commerce site depends on its payment section. i had a really bad payment journey where the amount required was deducted but my order was not confirmed. i had to follow up for a week for the order to be confirmed. Also the delivery was too sketchy. It took almost a month to get the product delivered to me.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

While we are glad you appreciated our customer experience, we are sorry that you had a bad experience during the payment and delivery. We assure you that appropriate actions have been taken to ensure that such kind of issues do not happen and we look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 13:05
Efficient, liked that I could contact them on Whatsapp as well.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a good experience with paintcollar.com. As a customer, I have no complaints- they delivered on time, and made tracking seem easier as they sent me a whatsapp message as well, which feels more personalised than having SMSes sent out from the company itself. I also appreciate the fact that they offered a discount on t-shirts, part of the proceeds of which were going to an animal welfare organisation. I also liked the range of artists on the site, and like the fact that it seems like a good platform for small artists to sell their work. The quality and colour of the T-shirt were great too.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you like the product and the whatsapp service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 12:52
some quality product and amazing service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome quality product and amazing service. Still loving my laptop skin... Fully satisfied

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 12:43
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This website has huge collection of awesome designs and they give you option to buy these designs on the merchandise of your choice. In addition to this they awesome customer service and product.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 12:43
Only wish the deliveries were sooner.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No other comments. I love the quality of the tees as well as the prints on them. The colour of the material doesn’t run either, which is a big plus point.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/16/15

Thanks for your awesome feedback. We assure you that appropriate actions have been taken to ensure that the delivery is faster.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Paintcollar.com

Visit paintcollar.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Is Paintcollar.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company