Paintcollar.com Reviews

4.1 / 5
Good
49 Paintcollar.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent paintcollar.com reviews: 2 महीने पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Paintcollar.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/10/2017 - 11:29
great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok i like it

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 16:46
Really amazing!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice designs. And the quality of the print on the case is pretty cool too. Loved the way the guys took really minimal time in giving me the stuff so quickly. Hats off.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/01/2016 - 07:15
Awsum material....n awsum design
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It has gr8 design wid awsum service... It was really a gud experience... Material is soft n nice.. All d best

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/12/2015 - 06:20
Defective TShirt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Order of tShirt was a defected one with a hole near the neckline which obviously shows lack of quality check and how cheap this tshirt could be. The worst part it takes more than a day to simply revert to an intimation of defective delivery by the team.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/12/2015 - 09:25
Took longer to deliver than what was mentioned!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was said that the product would be delivered in 3-4 working days. However, it took 6 days for the delivery. I do not mind the delay provided the longest estimate is already conveyed so as to avoid any unnecessary wait or wondering whether it will be delivered at all, since it's a new e-commerce site and there is hardly any legacy yet to gauge it.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 14:50
bad quality
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

bad in quality and very expensive. doesnt deserve more than 200 to be paid. Very expensive pricing.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 10:12
very over priced for the quality of material and print
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

worth 300-350rs only. dont buy in bulk buy one see for urself before u order more.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/12/2015 - 07:20
Image quality lacks...
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a Gandhi painting.... In description it was written the image is with high print quality, but the poster came was very pixelated and was unfit for framing... No reply for replacement or returning... Highly disappointed... Wasted money & time...

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 10/12/2015 - 06:55
Super service and quality
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super service and quality. Superemely quick delivery and friendly service. Innovative tees

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/12/2015 - 05:35
Really good products & prompt customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are really good.. However, as I had ordered 3 t-shirt & 1 phone case.. All the products are amazing except 1 issue that I noticed.. 2 t-shirt with XL size are same & fit perfectly, but 1 t-shirt (midhaven shiva t-shirt) differs from the other two & was relatively shorter in length as well as breadth.. I would really appreciate if u work upon a common size roll-out for all the clothing products.. Rest everything is really good & I look forward to shop again here. Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/11/2015 - 19:48
Excellent quality, fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was impressed by the quality of the product, as well as the delivery time. Loved the collections in store and am looking forward to making more purchases in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/11/2015 - 08:52
amazing!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the print and the t-shirt is excellent. The colors are vibrant and the print stays even after a number of washes. I am very pleased with the product, needless to say I will visit Paintcollar again.

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/24/15

Thanks for such an awesome and detailed feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/11/2015 - 09:21
Crazy designs.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This artwork which I bought is a crazy one scripted by ravi bhan... I really like it.. Cheers. .

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/19/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the artwork. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/11/2015 - 14:56
AWESOME!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jus luv d Skin...perfect fit n nice texture of color... Luks perfect on my lappy

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/18/15

Thanks for your great feedback and glad you like the product. We look forward to serving you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/11/2015 - 14:32
Good, but can be better
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of shirt cloth could be much better. The delivery also could be made faster

Paintcollar.com
Company's response
Responded on 11/16/15

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. Quality is top priority for us and we continuously take great efforts to ensure that the quality is up to the mark. Regarding the delivery issue, we have tied up with various new delivery partners to ensure that the delivery is faster than before.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Paintcollar.com

Visit paintcollar.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 4

Is Paintcollar.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company