Overcart Reviews

3.9 / 5
Good
2,187 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 21:04
"Bad overcart marcket and customer not supported"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bad

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 17:59
"Chutiya website, Thagg hai saale. Gave me wrong product."

After giving me shit for Rs. 600. They are not even replying to my emails. Do not recommend buying from this website. Shit hole website.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:32
"not as expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

after one month, not able hear the voice clearly during the call, some issues with the speaker/mic

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 18:51
"Not satisfied with Website / APP & Offers"

I am a valued customer to Overcart since 2014, I have ordered many products from this website. till 2016 I found very good deals in this site but not I am missing that flavor. Issues I Found:- 1) Actual price shows twice then the product price . 2) Products shows available but when we try to add them in cart we can not add them it shows product sold most times. 3) Product's discounted price and cart added product price would not match many times. 4) You will not find much cost difference between New Product cost on other websites & available refurbished / Pre-owned / Excess stock products in this website.

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 13:59

Hello Naveen, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly value it. Moreover, we have shared this feedback with our team. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 15:11
"products are not durable"

bought a pair of headphones from this site,within a month of purchase speaker of one side ceased to work, couldn't find service centre online.now stuck with faulty product

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 14:02

Apologies for the inconvenience Sandeep. Please share your order number with us as we were not able to fetch any details from you email ID. You can reach out to us on our customer care number ie 1800-11-6837 or you can drop us an email on help [at] overcart.com

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 16:00
"Excelent service"

i had hanging problem,Mr Jitesh Roper diagnose my phone for 3 hrs and my problem is solved now. i am very happy from overcart service. -

Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 18:43
"A unique concept and a company for India..."

Although a first experience but Mr Jitesh Roper in the Technical Team did his best with lots of patience & tolerance by suggesting alternative creative options with his cool presence of mind. Kudos... For me he was the first representative from the company with whom I was very much satisfied today... Sanjeev Kumar Singh Chauhan Rohini, New Delhi, India

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 15:59
"Customer Care service is gud"

prodects are not up. To mark.. But good in customer care service..

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 16:25

Hello Ritesh, apologies for the inconvenience. I would request you to please share your concern related to the product with us over an email on help [at] overcart.com or you can reach out to us over a call on help [at] overcart.com so that we may reach out to you and take it further.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 20:22
"Good product ."

Good with good quality .overcart good job

Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 22:43
"worst product recieved!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i just received a scratched item that is not even working anymore, disappointed with overcart.com this site even don't have dedicated customer care / helpline

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:01

Hello Aditya, apologies for the inconvenience. As per our discussion, we would request you to please share the copy of the jobsheet with us over an email at the earliest so that we can resolve your concern. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues with us as we take customer satisfaction our top priority.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 13:28
"Abhinav has been brilliant very patient bang on target"

The customer service of the company is simply brilliant. They have given good service each time I required. Keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:25
"You people are rocking,just keep it high all the best"

Hi Manav it's always wonderful speaking you guys You are doing great. Job Taking Overcart to million of homes Love u all

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 08:39
"Dhokebaaz company"

Dhokebaaz company ...product kharaab nikalne parr koi sunwaayi nhhiii...Mene hand to hand request daali phrr bhi koi Response nhii...Meri sabse request h k koi bhi is company ka samaan na kHareede

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:05

Hello Ansh, as per our discussion, we see that your amount has already been refunded from our end. Trust, we never wanted you to face any such scenario's as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 21:43
"worst company not refunding my money"

now they start deleting negative review... well done not refunding my money ...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 09:00
"Given faulty product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m not happy Recived

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:11

Hello Imran, i would request you to please elaborate on your query so that we may help in resolving your query at the earliest. You can also reach out to us over an email on help [at] overcart.com or reaching out to us on our customer care helpline number - 1800-11-6837.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 23:17
"Very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purched the Lenovo thinkpaid order no bst[private info removed]-1, it is very bad product & I am facing the hard disk problem in this laptop & now it is not working properly, so I am not happy to this services

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:43

Hello Arvind, we tried reaching you but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please share an alternate number or an appropriate time when we can reach out to you and take it further. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 17:16
"Absolute Rubbish!"

Placed an order on June 21st and made a partial cancellation on June 22nd. Promised a refund in 5 working days and no sign of the refund after over 2 weeks! Followed up regarding the remaining order a few days later only to find out that the product had failed their quality control and so they won't be shipping the same. Absolutely no communication about the same with the customer. Placed another order on 22nd June and sign of the delivery as on July 4th. I regret giving them my business!

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 17:00

Hello Poornith, as per our discussion over the phone. We see that your order has been delivered to you and your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

3
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:43
"Very good company"

I hv been buing goods from overcart for two years, so far my experience is very good, but the prices of mobiles are not rational, they quote prices of refurbished mobiles higher than new ones! Just see the price of one plus 3 was 29000 when the one plus 5 is available at 33000, one a ignorant customers will buy and repent later, so keep the prices of mobiles low in relation to new models.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:37
"This is purely a professional Company"

very rarely I find something a product that seems cheap in view of the quality and condition of the item.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:26
"Awesome Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have purchased JBL earphones in 349/-. its awesome material is awesome and quality is too better then other website products. so i will recommend for this website

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:04
"Got my order on time in perfect condition"

Nice

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:14
"Good company"

Good product at low price , very tnx to over cart

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:10
"well i had a good experience wid overcart.. no issues so far.."

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:38
"Great"

Good product at very low price needs to upgrade tracking service

Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:18
"Good site until you need to get a refund"

used the site for making purchases over 1lakh till date. good overall, but it is one of the worst when it comes to getting a replacement or refund for even defected products. they give you kids kind of reason for not approving your return request.

Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:26

Hello Abdul, apologies for the inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are a new company and we are constantly evolving to get you the best products and services.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:48
"Nothing"

Happy with the service and product

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:41
"Incredible"

Providing product in very less and convenient price.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 15:46
"nice good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice i like it good company

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 14:57
"So far, so good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items purchased were shipped and delivered without any delay. The items themselves were in good condition and still work to this day. All in all, good job.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:08
"No proper communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased headphones , called customer care after 3 day to know that the order was cancelled . I had paid for the product , it's been 10 days no communication about the refund . The worst service I have ever come across .

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 09:59
"very bad after sales services thru courier"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Material not delivered within stipulated time still it shows it has been delivered . False statement and sms on phone. It is not reliable in other way it is open cheating with the customer. Do not buy any product from the overcart

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:38
"Thumbs Up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the product I received. Initially I was apprehensive. But after I opened the box. Yes, for a first time buyer, I am thrilled.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 16:04
"SUPPLIED DEFECTIVE PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ORDERED AN LED MONITOR BUT FOUND AN LCD MONITOR WHICH CANT BE SEEN THROUGH ANGLE, AFTER THAT I CLAIMED FOR REFUND BUT I STILL REMAIN UNATTENDED OR UNANSWERED. JUST TRY TO KEEP FAITH IN YOUR COMPANY AND START PROCESS OF REFUNDING QUICKLY. REGARDS SURESH KUMAR Order ID # BST[private info removed]

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 15:44
"ok service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mobile phone purchased from you and the charging lead is faulty and nothing is done till now .....:(

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 13:02
"great products at cheaper price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

except for delivery duration, everything is fine with the products ordered.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:39
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whenever a phone is bought something is always missing this time there is no SIM slot l, how can u sell a phone without a SIM card r u guys crazy ?????

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:32
"very bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all product r defected and can not refund product overcart.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:53
"Good`"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pros 1)Vast product choices Cons 1)Can improve on packaging 2)for Additional Rs.150/- courier charge , expected some other professional service. 3)Refurbished mobile had dirt, smudges... Product box was bad..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:49
"It's Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of the product I received is very good,as mentioned by Overcart. Looking for more product to buy at low price. I suggested one of my friend for this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:31
"No"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:59
"its a good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overcart is best for me

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:49
"Very Slow responce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently I purchase a printer, its pre paid order but when delivery boy come fist time, in his records the order is not prepaid... in second attempt it delivered 2nd I book a mobile it delivered in 14 days.. and customer care have no relevant information about delivery. Regards David

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:48
"Great deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good deals are there but need to include many more goods and options..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:00
"Worst company, no reply from them after the product is delivere."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My product was a refurbished but there was no warranty pf it and when I tried to contact them there was no reply.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 00:33
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good delivery on time but you should make cod payment in all the product...... thanks

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 23:57
"Product is not as showen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is not as showenmorning

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 23:25
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:47
"Good product from you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT COMPANY

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:35
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best site to get refurbished products. Easy returns and refunds if you don't like a product, also the delivsry is quick if you live in DlMetro cities and that too without any premium amount. Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind getting refurbished products.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:11
"Keep Up the good work...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purchased refurbished high end headphone, and it did not show any sign of repair. It was brand new with just the seal opened.. I got almost 80% off. I'm looking for more of these offers.....

Page 1 of 43
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »