Orchid-tree Reviews

59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India
9900802332
4.6 / 5
Excellent
208 Orchid-tree reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Orchid-tree.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:52
"G"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good packaging and healthy plants.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 22:39
"Lived up to expectations"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Healthy, beautiful carefully packed orchid plants delivered in good shape and quickly too.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 18:57
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered quite some orchids,all of them were in very good condition,one of them has started flowering now,two of them were delivered with stalks,extremely satisfied with the packaging and delivery,keep up the good work Orchid tree...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 18:32
"delivery on time n 2 plants were good but one was jus 2 inches."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery on time. good tracking systems. 1 plant not so good quality but other 2 were good. it is better if sent with flowers...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 17:06
"Was very bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a bad experience with the delivery and plus the plants i received were just my finger size and were tok small in size. Had a very bad experience this time with my order.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:13
"Above my expectations. Great shopping with orchid-tree.com"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wide variety of stuffs on offer at orchid-tree and the rates are reasonable when compared with other online sites. I recommend orchid-tree to all orchid enthusiasts. Though I am not sure my purchases will survive the coming Delhi summer months. For now, let me enjoy the winter blooms.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 08:08
"Excellent Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products delivered in excellent condition with good packaging

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 07:21
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shipping

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 23:11
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The orchids were shipped perfectly packed no damage at all,The plant itself is healthy.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 16:51
"Awesome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Healthy plants, perfectly packed for shipping, prompt service.

Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 16:48
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received plants in good condition. Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 17:01
"Good plants"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good plant but bit costly.... Other websites give discount / coupon / cash back points and rates also less than this site

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:53
"Very healthy plants, fingers crossed and waiting for good bloomi"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

T

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:15
"Really good!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never been disappointed with the plants or any other product I have bought from them.. Their quality of the plants are amazing.!

Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 18:03
"Just okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plant was not as much as I expected

Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 08:54
"Plants were healthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ontime delivery and plants were healthy

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 16:00
"An excellent place for orchids"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a good experience buying orchids from them.The plants were quite healthy.The packing was very good and i received it in very good condition.The despatch was also quite fast..

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 12:28
"Great plants, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants delivered in good time, no damage, great quality

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 23:18
"plants sent are always healthy and good packaging."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 22:18
"We"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well organized and plants arrive healthy because of care in packing.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:11
"As always,excellent,nothing to improve...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just superb,fantastic,excellent and all good words..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 07:45
"Good and suggestable to others"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rhjh

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:45
"Excellent Packaging and Delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a regular buyer from Orchid Tree. There quality of Plants and Packaging was always excellent but they have improved on delivery as well. Only thing which they can improve is bigger pots for Phalaenopsis plant.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 20:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 18:06
"Need to be more communicative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service but when we report problem

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 17:26
"Great experience!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality products, rightly priced and reached on time. All the best. Cheers!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 17:26
"Sent orchids without spikes where as charged spiked Orchid"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bad

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 16:59
"Fantastic Honest Fast and Secure"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent packaging, all plants are properly labelled. The only problem being a lot of accessories remain out of stock.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 20:31
"Easy to order and prompt deliveries too."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of orchids and products to choose from.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 17:40
"Glad I came across this website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the package on time and in great condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 19:46
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is very great and received plants are in excellent condition. Only had problem in tracking the order. Thankyou very much.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 21:39
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid tree is trusted online orchid shopping co.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:25
"helpful,informative and trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

suggestion.give tips of growing to clients and advise if cetain varieties cannot grow in clients climate

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 16:08
"Responsive company but still can improve quality of plants"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responds to customer concerns and is willing to fix issues. But can improve in 2 things if they want repeat customers: 1. Get better courier delivery service - my last order was delivered wrong and after complaint the box of plants was delivered after 2 days. 2. Some plants this last order are dying and no customer should receive such plants. Most of the time they do provide very healthy plants

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 15:11
"I believe shipping and the medium for plants can improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The leaves were damaged because the box was not wide enough for the plant, which was still acceptable. However, the plant seemed to have been growing in a whole coconut perhaps rather than chips (pieces). This is not a good medium for orchids in the future as once they develop an extensive root system and the medium becomes too compact, the roots will suffocate or either rot, because of low aeration and drainage. As expected I had difficulty in removing the stuck plant and medium from the pot and many of the roots were dead. I doubt the plant was repotted in the past 3-4 years when it should have been. Please use coconut husk chips instead when considering the future of the plant or convenience of your customers. Aside from this the plant seemed healthy and I was satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 22:10
"Best place in India for orchids"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have known about Orchid-tree since it's humble beginnings a few years ago as it was started by one of my ex-collegue's wife. I found that in terms of quality and service they are the best I could find in India as of date. It's a great feeling to see how Orchid-tree has come such a long way to be a pioneer in the country.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 11:49
"Packing is amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I personally prefer orchid-tree because they provide a wide range of plants and their packaging is amazing. They sent me a plant with buds and flowers and no buds were shed so that's how the packaging was. I simply loved it ❤️ .

Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:38
"so far so good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good options for payment from overseas. quick response. timely delivery. plants as specified. just need to improve payment method

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 20:54
"Trustworthy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 17:48
"very good experience shopping with them"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered orchids online with a lot of trepidation but to my great relief they were not only well packed even the buds survived. Thanks a lot orchid tree.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 12:05
"Good place for your orchid needs!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been buying my orchid fertilizers and potting media from them. Rates are quite reasonable and they are prompt on delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 18:32
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Snow white plant is nt healthy

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:55
"Well packed and healthy plants."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants we delivered in good condition

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 10:31
"Very poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had ordered orchids on the 26th April 2017 it's been almost 10 days now still haven't received the orchids had send 2 mails but of no use. If they are unable to supply then at least they should inform and refund the money.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 18:11
"love the quality of moss that I bought"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I used the moss for

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 11:15
"Great service. Shipping cost could be lower though"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I use Orchid Tree for my purchases and am always satisfied with both quality and service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:04
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid tree has delivered the plants very fast. The currier (dotzot is not up to the mark, they manipulated with the status ). I received the plants in good condition though. The plants & flowers are as it was in the picture.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:12
"love to order again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 18:01
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They sent the order quickly and plants are really healthy, I am very happy.

Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 06:47
"Prompt delivery and the shipment was received in good condition."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt shipment and delivery. Goods received in good condition.

Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of orchid-tree.com? Click here to write a review »

About Orchid-tree

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Orchid-tree's address

Address line:
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India

Contact orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »