Orchid-tree.com Reviews

9900802332
4.5 / 5
Excellent
308 Orchid-tree.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent orchid-tree.com reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree.com reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/05/2018 - 11:15
Very prompt and excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The plants are healthy, well packed and delivered on time. I am very happy!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/05/2018 - 11:28
Good experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The orchids were delivered in fine health

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/05/2018 - 15:28
Great packaging. Quick delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ziplock bag helpful to pack n store conveniently post usage. Hangers great have been using since last three years n no sign of rusting. Great quality wire.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/05/2018 - 08:19
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would like to see more orchid varieties which are orchid collectors items. Anyways the pcjeage I received was nicely packed and very healthy plants were sent. For this you get 5 points. Cheers

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/05/2018 - 06:35
mature healthy plant, well-packed, delivered in time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great collection of orchids in not-so-overpriced range. mature healthy plant, well-packed, delivered in time.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/05/2018 - 13:05
good quality plants carefully packed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Detailed information provided about what plants are offered size of the flower , size of the plant etc

Reviewed on Fri, 11/05/2018 - 10:13
I am delighted to find Orchid-tree.com for my love for orchids
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In the last few months, I have ordered 5 different varieties of orchids, pots, coconut husk orchid soil mixture and orchid bloom for growth & flowering. All the orchids were packed very professionally and were received without any damage. In addition, whatever queries I raised were attended and replied promptly with good explanations, and therefore, with proper technical advice and guidance, all my orchids are doing well despite the Delhi heat. Thank you very much. Wg Cdr Sharad Chaturvedi (retd)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/05/2018 - 15:23
Excellent company , I am happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants are healthy and ok try to reduce delivary charge

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/05/2018 - 09:36
Disappointed with health of plants, numerous fungal spots.

Ordered two plants, the Phalaenopsis was stunted in growth, unlike most other Schillerianas that I'd seen and the Grammatophyllum has a widespread fungal rot that I had to treat. Symptoms of fungal infection were visible only after 9 days of delivery so clearly their return policy is useless in such situations. Very unfair and borderline fraudulent for buyers.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/05/2018 - 14:29
Best company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Number one in India with a wide range of orchids to choose from .I have always received healthy orchids from them.All the best to the team.

Reviewed on Fri, 04/05/2018 - 13:58
Plants packing excelant Plant are in good shape
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you can add starter kit of Manures with pack of 5 or more plants it will be more attractive

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/05/2018 - 00:37
Very happy thank orchid tree
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received plant in good condition, all plant are very healthy, spike ,flower buds are all unbroken, recommended to buy plant from orchidtree

Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 10:45
Timely delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Too early to say anything since product not yet used

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 10:37
Good collection.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchids plants are plenty. Delivery is to be improved.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/05/2018 - 10:53
Thanks a lot!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good healthy plant delivered as per order.

About Orchid-tree.com

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Website:

Orchid-tree.com's address

Address line
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave, MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar 560077 Karnataka Bangalore

Contact Orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 21