Orchid-tree.com Reviews

9900802332
4.5 / 5
Excellent
270 Orchid-tree.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent orchid-tree.com reviews: 12 hours ago
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/02/2018 - 10:12
Best packing and after purchase service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The plants that i bought reached intact. not even a single flower or leaf damaged!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 06:52
nice service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 04:35
Quality Plants and Delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid-Tree is selling Quality Plants with a decent prices. As company is selling lot of varieties, it is difficult to resist the temptation from buying :) Orchid-tree delivery person are helpful and I could get some guidance about plant care.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 04:20
good i could purchase healthy plants.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am a begginer to nurse orchids i am successful growing dendrubiums regardi ng other varieties i hve to learlearn more.please help me and let me know how to grow other varieties successfully.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/02/2018 - 15:27
Trustworthy!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very well packed as no plant found damaged...very happy and satisfied

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 10:18
Got rotten pant...dead roots 5days in transit. Donot recommend.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Money gone. Rotten roots. disappointed. Took 5days in transut and by the time I got the plant it was dead in the roots. Black rotten squishy roots.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 02:28
Cool
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 11:12
Fabulous job done!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first experience with orchid tree.. i came across this site during casual browsing. And decided to gify myself a vanda. I ended up with 3 vandas absolutely marvellous and a flowering dendrobium. They even refused to ship an unhealthy plant which speaks volumes of their ethics. In all I am overwhelmed with my experience. Should definately mention Ms Mamta who was very helpful in the whole process. Lastly thankyou for adding few more orchids to my collection.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 11:24
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very healthy plants and packing is also excellent. Am a very satisfied customer

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 12:21
Great varieties and healthy plants
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They respond to emails about queries and have new plants stocked every week.. plants are healthy as well.. good experience !

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 03:36
Excellent plants
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they offer very healthy plants although the prices are slightly high as compare to other websites.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/02/2018 - 07:44
Orchid quality is not so good, Cattleya orchid is unhelthy.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid quality is not so good, Cattleya orchid is unhelthy condition. They send me to late also.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/02/2018 - 12:46
.this was a good plant
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Early days yet

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/02/2018 - 07:35
Good product, well packed and delivered.My orchids look happy.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have started using the products. Now my plants look healthy and the growth and flowering has started.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/02/2018 - 08:13
great , my flower spike reached safe and it's growing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great , the packaging was very good , you people are just god send for us orchid lovers

About Orchid-tree.com

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Website:

Orchid-tree.com's address

Address line
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave, MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar 560077 Karnataka Bangalore

Contact Orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 18