Orchid-tree.com Reviews

9900802332
4.6 / 5
Excellent
232 Orchid-tree.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent orchid-tree.com reviews: 2 दिन पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/11/2017 - 05:58
Very good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The couriered plants were very fresh. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/11/2017 - 13:37
Excellent service and product.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ghggggg

Reviewed on Fri, 17/11/2017 - 11:10
Very happy with orchid-tree
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ilive in Kharagpur, West Bengal. I received the plants from Bangalore in excellent condition, although there was a day of delay in receipt due to mis-comunication with post-office. The supplies were very well packed. I strongly recommend orchid tree, and look forward to working with orchid-tree in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/11/2017 - 10:09
Best orchid supplier.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchids packed very nicely as always. All 7 plants are in flower budding stage. Thumbs up.

Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 02:56
I am fully satisfied with Orchid-Tree
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am fully satisfied with Orchid-Tree as they always sent me good quality plants. However, they should increase their collection of plants they offer. Specially, they should include some exotic orchids which can easily be grown in normal tropical climate as of ours.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/11/2017 - 05:19
Wrong plant delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered for Tolumnia Red Devil but when it has bloomed, I found that it is not red devil...it could be Tolumnia Flyer 'Coco Drop' BS...I am interested in Red Devil, kindly refund my money and take back the wrong plant!

Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 03:57
great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

healtjy plants and very good packing

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 03/11/2017 - 15:52
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purchased many times and I have never been disappointed with anything!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/11/2017 - 15:37
Well grown plants
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered few times from Orchid tree, every time they have sent plant we developed, with many shoots, roots well formed. I like their website information about every plant they are selling.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/11/2017 - 12:23
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received the orchids in very good condition. Packing was superb.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/10/2017 - 05:08
Excellent service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful packing and prompt service.

Reviewed on Sat, 28/10/2017 - 17:24
Excellent healthy plant supply.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Healthy plant delivered with good packing and good courier partner. We can find many varieties of orchids in this website.

Reviewed on Fri, 27/10/2017 - 06:46
nice plant
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good company

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 27/10/2017 - 00:34
Ok
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Send items at per description and packing also good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 15:49
Good range
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The range of orchids is good. Looking for reduced product and shipping costs

About Orchid-tree.com

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Website:

Orchid-tree.com's address

Address line
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave, MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar 560077 Karnataka Bangalore

Contact Orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 16