Orchid-tree.com Reviews

9900802332
4.5 / 5
Excellent
316 Orchid-tree.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent orchid-tree.com reviews: 2 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/06/2018 - 04:07
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm satisfied

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 10:08
Nice service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beutyful plants

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 09:36
Great experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great purchasing with ur site

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 11:14
Wide variety of orchids, excellent website, packing& courier.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything's great! Wish I could visit more often but the distance is too much :(

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 10:41
Very good site. Lovely orchids delivered.

Very happy with the product. Best part is that your packing is wonderful.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/06/2018 - 10:17
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery. Just started using the orchid food so cant comment its effectiveness just yet. Hoping for good results. But based on the service, delivery and packaging i have ordered more items (This time even orchid plants too)....

Reviewed on Mon, 28/05/2018 - 14:02
Wonderful site for orchid supplies and orchid plants.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the supplies i ordered was delivered in good condition and on time. The website is also clear amd well organized with useful info on the plants and clarity on the size of the plants listed. Would love to see offers of combo packages on the plants.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/05/2018 - 09:52
Packing was excellant, but plants bloomed to a different color
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi, I purchased 3 phalaenopsis with spikes. Plants were packed well and healthy. 2 have bloomed, among which 1 has no resemblence to the image shown- Phal. Happy Star. Waiting for the other one also to bloom and consider if do to more purchase from orchid-tree

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/05/2018 - 11:15
Very prompt and excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The plants are healthy, well packed and delivered on time. I am very happy!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/05/2018 - 11:28
Good experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The orchids were delivered in fine health

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/05/2018 - 15:28
Great packaging. Quick delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ziplock bag helpful to pack n store conveniently post usage. Hangers great have been using since last three years n no sign of rusting. Great quality wire.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/05/2018 - 08:19
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would like to see more orchid varieties which are orchid collectors items. Anyways the pcjeage I received was nicely packed and very healthy plants were sent. For this you get 5 points. Cheers

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/05/2018 - 06:35
mature healthy plant, well-packed, delivered in time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great collection of orchids in not-so-overpriced range. mature healthy plant, well-packed, delivered in time.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/05/2018 - 13:05
good quality plants carefully packed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Detailed information provided about what plants are offered size of the flower , size of the plant etc

Reviewed on Fri, 11/05/2018 - 10:13
I am delighted to find Orchid-tree.com for my love for orchids
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In the last few months, I have ordered 5 different varieties of orchids, pots, coconut husk orchid soil mixture and orchid bloom for growth & flowering. All the orchids were packed very professionally and were received without any damage. In addition, whatever queries I raised were attended and replied promptly with good explanations, and therefore, with proper technical advice and guidance, all my orchids are doing well despite the Delhi heat. Thank you very much. Wg Cdr Sharad Chaturvedi (retd)

About Orchid-tree.com

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Website:

Orchid-tree.com's address

Address line
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave, MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar 560077 Karnataka Bangalore

Contact Orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 22