Nirogam Reviews

F-32, DLF Centre Point, Sector 11
Faridabad
Haryana
121005
India
+919916181405
4.6 / 5
Excellent
122 Nirogam reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Nirogam.com review 4 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Nirogam reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:31
"Very bad company"

Bad company bogus company non of their medicines workout simply wasting your time and money on them poor customer service they are not ret8returning my money past four months

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 16:32
"CHEATER COMPANY"

I am book appointment with Dr.Navneet for 27-4-17,but i am unable arrive same date. i am trying to cancel my appointment before the same date reference Palak madam. but she is tell me that my company policy.Dont refund to booking amount.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 21:13
"My question"

Guys! What about hepetities b. Is there anypossibility for 100% cure. Pls let me know if posible

Reviewed on Fri, 16/09/2016 - 14:31
"Excellent medical guidence"

The medical tips that you send us has been very helpful

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/09/2016 - 22:04
"Froud company and bogus"

I got cheated by saying that am get help by charity rs.12500 & only shoul pay rs 6500... Which i got bill only 5500.00 and one medicine not there in package which cost rs 2000 ...when asking clarify getting only convince and committ.....its horrible that how poor guys get cheat by them.....

Puneet Aggarwal
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 08:41

Dear Afroz Pasha, We believe that you are confusing us for some other company. We are in the business of offering Ayurveda consultations and products. We do not ask for donations or charity. We checked our records, and didn't find a single email or a phone call with your name. Please clarify on how did you contact us the first time ? If you have never done business with us, I would request you to remove this review.

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 08:12
"a great source of knowledge"

I appreciate the remedial knowledge being provided by Nirogam.com for alternative medical and herbs

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 20:50
"great help for all of use for cure any disease's"

Really a good experince n im using the tips which is very benificial for my family...thnx

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 20:09
"Matchless work :-)"

Beneficial remedies to cure perfectly....

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/07/2016 - 21:43
"Love their emails!"

It's quite rare that I love to be on some company's email list. Nirogram is probably the first medicine company which is not trying to sell something through its emails, but sends us amazing home remedies which are almost free, connects us back to roots and very effective.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/06/2016 - 17:07
"Honest advice, immediate relief!"

The medicines & the (desi) methods which Mr. Puneet Aggarwal told me gave such instant relief that no previous medicine was able to give. I highly recommend Nirogam.com for all your alternative medicine requirements.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 20:20
"Selfless Organization"

Really appreciating for selfless work. Content 2 each medicine r very clear n precise. Good 2 talk Mr Puneet Aggrawal as for providing very clear understanding of Problem. Thanku

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 15:51
"Excellency as expected."

Thanks Nirogam for providing in-depth information about Hypothyroid. Content is very clear, precise and makes sense. I went to so many doctor regarding my issue, but after consulting with you, I am feeling very relaxed that it can be cured. Thank again for the valuable information and appreciation for your selfless dedication towards Ayurveda. Regards, Sandeep

Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 12:58
"excellent"

Hello,,,and thank you very much for sending me very informative abd helpful advice.,, I am very impressed. Keep up the excellent service and God Bless,,,,,

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/05/2016 - 19:09
"Honest"

Great information shared by you guys. Really happy with your products too. Very natural n no side effects. The best part is Mr Puneet takes personal interest in the queries asked by the oatients and reverts too. A non profit approach towards the customers. Keep up the good work and wish u all stay honest .... Always.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:32
"Excellent Company"

Dear Aarif, All information is very much needful for Thanks for sharing with and count me . Once again thank you very much Warm Regards, Devendra Pandya Legal Associate

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/03/2016 - 22:29
"Excellent"

I am happy to be a part of it.Thank u for the information. ..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/02/2016 - 11:03
"Excellent service."

I have just started taking Nirogram products for my aged Mother & Myself. I should admit that the the impression I got at the very first query was really impressive. Highly rated professionalism shown towards me as a new customer. In fact, I have now purchased more Nirogram products as well as I am receiving more vital information regarding health via Newsletters. Moreover, there is no pressure putting on customers neither any lucrative offers given in purchasing Nirogram products, rather very vital information & suggestions are given. That's make the relation more & more healthy. Though I have just started taking exact products for illness of both my Mother & Myself, still a slight significant result has surfaced which makes me more reliable on the products. Hoping we will expect more & more better results in future and Wishing Nirogram to continue in performing their duties towards Humanity. Thanks Nirogram.

Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 17:57
"it's is great initiative. I can say simple way its social work."

Good work..its social work.and I am also forward these massages to needful person. Great kepd up. Jai hind

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/02/2016 - 13:18
"Helpful"

Thank u for the prompt assistance for hairfall issue. Your guidance is proving to b very beneficial. It has showing results in my daughter 's case. She is also using powder.

Reviewed on Tue, 02/02/2016 - 15:31
"very good relentless and informative service by puneet"

really very very helpful and good descriptive ,informative Ayurvedic suggestions.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/01/2016 - 04:23
"Nirogam has always inspired me with really useful information"

Nirogam has always helped me with very important and useful health information I have also had prompt answers to my questions Thank you so much

Reviewed on Tue, 24/11/2015 - 20:03
"The information,the firm gives,is very helpful to lead good life"

Glad to write that the messages sent by the firm is very informative and help one to lead a healthy life.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/11/2015 - 11:31
"Good products but on the expensive side."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like your products because they do work and are effective. But the prices are prohibitive and i feel you can still make substantial profits if prices are lowered as you would increase sales.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/11/2015 - 12:00
"Great health advice as always...god bless you"

Great health advice as always...god bless you...doing great job...you provide better information than any other website...quite useful tips as well... keep it up..

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/11/2015 - 11:02
"A must read articles published."

This organisation has taken up the job popularising our old golden medicinal system namely ayurveda which we can easily follow and get benifited. This act of nirogam has no equal and they are doing a noble, Holly job. May God bless them achieve their goal. This group will soon achieve their success by serving the humanity using this modern mode of communication.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 18:31
"Salacia Continues to Rock!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Due to some issues with lifestyle and diet I had discontinued Salacia for a few weeks for my parents, both of whom are diabetic. I restarted it again after getting them to take some additional steps wrt lifestyle and diet. Within a few days the sugar levels began dropping as seen earlier. Salacia continues to Rock!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/11/2015 - 11:20
"Excellent Portal for Online Ayurvedic solutions"

Nirogam.com is excellent in spreading the Ayurveda treatment online. Their customer service is very fast and responsive.Their online news letter is very informative . The efforts to spread the awareness about a healthy living is really commendable. I wish all success for Nirogam and its team members for catering more and more customers

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/11/2015 - 11:56
"Very useful and valuable!"

Nothing is more valuable than health. Most of us face some or the other health issues in day today life and may not find time to visit doctors. More over many may not like frequent visits to doctors. The best and sensible idea is to remain fit as much as possible and the simple effective tips that Nirogam is providing are amazing.Most of the solutions they are giving are at home and we can very easily follow and improve our health.I have shared these ideas with people around me so that they too can benefit. Thanks Puneet for this nobel work.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/11/2015 - 11:49
"Excellent Source of Good Knowledge"

Being a Dietitian .Its newsletter gives me full information regarding diseases.Nirogam details the content of its products and that makes purchase highly credible. I wish all the very best .

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/11/2015 - 11:01
"Delivered as promised."

I rate Nirogam very highly because with its newsletter it facilitates my understanding of its products and health issues. Nirogam details the content of its products and that makes purchases highly credible.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/11/2015 - 09:19
"Best portal for ayurvedic medicines."

Love the assistance that I received from the experts. The help to understand my dosha and curing all ailments accordingly was the best part.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/10/2015 - 13:07
"Selfless Service"

I haven't purchased any products from them, but still the helping tendency of the company is to be appreciated. The remedies suggested by them were very useful. I am very glad to be associated with nirogam. All the very best. Good luck. Sathish.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/10/2015 - 13:45
"good and informative"

It is a good attempt to help the needy in health aspects. thanks and all the best.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 11:14
"Execelent"

Its really effective tips , for keeps us healthy and easily available ingredients.My best wishes for Nirogam team . Thanks so much.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/09/2015 - 23:14
"Rebirth of our native medicine."

Simple, effective tips with easily available items. Please create confidence in people so that they don't go to foreign systems for even petty things and illnesses.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 09:49
"Nirogam's Newsletters are very helpful!"

I'm a regular reader of Nirogam's Newsletters and I find them topical, informative, useful and helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 12:19
"excellent knowledge provider"

hi i am really thankful that i had joined nirogam services. they have provided such knowledge which was so new to me. now, it has become my habit to follow their blogs and i try my best to spread the words among my friends and family. all the best to nirogam family for their efforts thanks for sharing the knowledge with us. regards ira

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/09/2015 - 19:06
"Fabulous,excellent"

The mails are very beneficial. They are short and sweet yet very knowledgeable and beneficial.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/09/2015 - 15:12
"The product of a divine wisdom."

I believe when God created this world He wanted the human, animals and plants to sustain and heal each others interchangeably. And the human was given the responsibility to hold the cycle to a greater degree. And I see the Nirogam is fulfilling to its fullest by discovering the wisdom of the system and helping the humanity. I have been discovering new insight through your write ups, messages and products. I am so delighted that I found your web. I trust that you will continue to help the humanity through your products and continuous discovery. Thank you once again. Kind regards, L. Tsanso.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/09/2015 - 15:25
"Nirogam is the best."

So many online products to choose from but yet Nirogam service is the best. So many help and support

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/09/2015 - 13:13
"Amazing Information!!"

Nirogam provides one of the best information without we putting much of efforts, just open a mail and there u go. It really helped in particular health areas! Keep it up! Cheers!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/09/2015 - 02:35
"Need to answer requested information"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their service is quick shipping and help with order processing, I am a little disappointed in the fact that I cannot get an answer to two questions that I have posed to the person sending me information. If you could give me the answers, I would consider your rating 5 stars!

Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 22:14
"Nirogram - worth a try, changes lifestyle"

When I see a mail "Puneet from Nirogram" I will be so curious to open to check on the suggestion from Nirogram. The recommendation would be super cool benefits for your good health. The newletter is really an eye opener for the 30+ age gentlemens. For sometime I have forward the mails to my Dad but then I have asked him to register for newsletter. The list of ayurvedic medicines they have for diabetic & weight loss are realy seeks attention. Time to try ayurvedic.....

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/08/2015 - 10:39
"really not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am not using ur ashwagandha capsules the quality is not good its waste of money...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 15:22
"Very helpful and informative"

Very useful information about Aayurveda and healthy lifestyle. Easy to adopt tips. Information about all aspect of healthy living. Like meditation, motivation food nutrition and healing aayurvedic way. Thank you so much for all your post. It helps many. Keep up the good work. God bless.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/08/2015 - 11:33
"Very useful and informative... keep sharing."

I find all your health care and beauty tips very simple and easy to adopt. And it really works too. In fact in today's chemical and plastic era ,it's a nice initiative to pull us back to natural remedies. with only benefits and .no side effects. . Keep it up !!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/08/2015 - 04:26
"Nirogam's Salacia-O for Diabetes continues to Amaze"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Insulin dependence has been drastically reduced and random Blood Sugar drops to as low as 80!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/08/2015 - 04:54
"VERY GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

VERY GOOD VERY FAST AND GOOD PRICE AND QUALITY

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/08/2015 - 10:59
"Awesome.....trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actually service delivery is really fast. I am using medicines from 10 days. Result yet tobsee but no side effects. I believe on Nirogam so I believe that belief is the best medicine. Believing on best would be the best.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/08/2015 - 12:36
"I was unhappy with the price of Mukta Vati doubling in price..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

...but the company responded very positively to my concerns and made positive moves to keep my business and update me, thank you.

Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of nirogam.com? Click here to write a review »

About Nirogam

Online Retailer of Ayurvedic, Organic and Herbal Products

Nirogam's address

Address line:
F-32, DLF Centre Point, Sector 11
Faridabad
Haryana
121005
India

Contact nirogam.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »