Myonsto Reviews

India
4.5 / 5
Excellent
21 Myonsto reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Myonsto.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Myonsto reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 16:29
"very good service"

they provide good product at cheap price and excellent service

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/01/2016 - 09:45
"I love myonsto!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have a very busy schedule and hardly have time for purchasing groceries and staples. I came across myonsto and decided to give a try. I was delighted with the wide array of options provided to the best quality delivered by myonsto. Myonsto is a friend who runs your errands when u r busy! So for being that friend,thanks myonsto! <3

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 06/02/2016 - 14:49

Hello Ma'am :) Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We're glad you like our services and quality and we hope to serve you again soon :)

54
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/01/2016 - 21:47
"Order your stuff & be hassle free"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am writing this review after my 2nd order with myonsto. I consume Complan's Strawberry flavour on regular basis. I, with my past encounters with local grocery stores, find it very difficult to acquire the said product. I have been facing this problem past few years now and that hardly any grocery shop would keep strawberry flavour in its stock. Thanks to myonsto I have been getting my required supplies the same day. I don't know how they acquire my strawberry flavoured complan, but the only thing I know is they get it for me. I hope they keep providing lifetime..

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 22/01/2016 - 14:38

Thank you so much for your review sir :) Our supply chain is setup widely to give our customer's the best possible services and products that are available in the market. We wish the same ! Thank you once again !

52
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/12/2015 - 22:13
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never had any complains with Myonsto and everything delivered is just perfect. My only request to them is to update their mobile app as there is some error that does not let customers process their order. Will look forward to the update! :)

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 22/01/2016 - 14:35

Thank you very much for your review Ma'am :) We will be updating our mobile app very soon after which you should not face any problems in placing your order through that !

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/12/2015 - 14:36
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good and fast service. This is the quality which I search. excellent.keep it up.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 22/01/2016 - 14:34

Thank you so much for your positive review of our services :)

49
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/12/2015 - 14:03
"One stop for shop"

Amazing and awesome website and company. I am regular user and order nearly every month, sometimes twice a month two. the quality is best one you can get and the service is fast and reliable. I am always happy and satisfied with them. It's like I have never met any online website with such easy and prompt service and options. Quite relaxed to have them as Myonsto is really my one stop for shop!

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 07/01/2016 - 19:17

Thank you for your feedback, Nikita Ma'am :) The blog that you wrote about Myonsto.com still makes us proud of our services and that is exactly what keeps us motivated to improvise everyday :)

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/12/2015 - 23:09
"Great experience !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

For first timers, most important things: Prices: Reasonable. Veggies were actually fresh. Packaging: Brown bags Delivery: Before-time . Staff: Friendly and supportive. Offers: Few In short: Kudos gentlemen !! Great work !!

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 23/12/2015 - 13:35

Thank You for your review about our services, Sir :) Your feedback is very important for us ! We hope to serve you again soon !

60
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/11/2015 - 10:41
"Best services, best experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One can get best quality products, along with that they are co-operative people they will understand your requirements and would deliver the product as per your convenience. Quality of products are good On time delivery

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:48

Thank you for your positive review, sir :)

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/11/2015 - 16:46
"Nice & Quick !!"

The order was well taken care of. The best part was the delivery. Nice work !! Would like to see more new products coming up soon. Also, the first experience was very good. Thank you and keep it up guys !!

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:47

Thank You for your positive feedback, sir :)

69
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/11/2015 - 14:32
"its a good idea, but they can do better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was delivered before time as promised, but certain things were not in the perfect shape. I had ordered some bananas which were squished and a packet of bread which was lying at the bottom of the order packet and hence spoiled. The delivery boy was nice enough to take them back and not charge me for it, but this should not happen only in the first place. Some care should be taken to ensure good delivery condition. We order online because we don't​ like to go outside for small things and if part of the order is not delivered properly then again you have to go out. So, the whole purpose is lost.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:47

Hello Ma'am :) Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. Your feedback helps us in constantly improving our quality and services to the customer. We will surely improve our packing system and make sure that this does not happen again. Hope to see you again, soon !

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/11/2015 - 10:55
"Amazing online store even comapring to European ones!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really like buying ffod there. The delivery is always on time, 300 Rs for free delivery is much more than just a reasonable price and moreover, the quality of fresh products like vegetables or fruits is truly great. The only disadvantage which makes the rank 4 instead of 5 is mobile app - great idea, modern and friendly-user desgin however the app reports an error every time I want to close the deal. I really regret it.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:45

Thank you so much for your positive review, sir :)! We appreciate it ! We will surely try and solve the bugs in our App at the earliest to give you a flawless shopping experience.

65
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/11/2015 - 23:24
"Average for now"

My latest order included 2-3 1kg papaya. Usually when I order 1 papaya it comes fine, but in this case other papaya were damaged. I am not giving them poor status as my other orders were proper and carefully handled. Also, Eggs are not available at the site. This is one of the suggestion for the site.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:43

Thank you for your review, sir ! Your feedback helps us improve our quality & services and we will make sure that our packing is completely perfect from the next time to keep all your fruits & vegetables intact and in good shape. Thank You once again :)

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/11/2015 - 15:00
"Excellent Service,Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Speedy Service and delivery. I just have this much to write but since they require minimum

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:41

Thank you for the positive review, sir :)

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/10/2015 - 12:36
"Nice."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Vegetables were fresh and good. But delivery was too late . Though informed to deliver early and still got it late and got late for my cooking.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:40

Thank you for your feedback, Ma'am ! We will make sure none of the deliveries are late from now onwards :)

65
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/10/2015 - 17:31
"Good quality products and service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my experience with myonsto has been good till now. The quality of products sold is good. Over all experience is good.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:39

Thank You for your positive review, sir :)

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/10/2015 - 09:53
"simple n easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the site is simple n easy to use understand the local lingo with the product names good service

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:38

Thank You for your Review :)

69
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/10/2015 - 21:53
"Myonsto is convenient and hassle free"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My family uses Myonsto to purchase for home supplies, milk and breakfast items. We live on a busy street and both my wife and I work so it is very convenient to place an order in the evening before going to bed and getting it next morning. Myonsto delivery team is accommodating and punctual. I recommend this service to anyone who doesn't enjoy haggling with shopkeepers and vendors and would like to use that time for other tings.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 03/11/2015 - 15:58

Thank You for your Feedback Sir :)

66
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/10/2015 - 11:05
"its good but should improve in package"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

there should be proper package for diffrent items,not like market how they give products in pollythine?there should be a status to compentate with amazon flipkart etc.

Myonsto
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 03/11/2015 - 15:57

Thank You for your Feedback Sir :) We would surely implement this in our system soon !

74
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 13:32
"Excellent Service, Complete Satisfaction"

Had ordered groceries and fruits from myonsto and was surprised at how easy it was to find what i wanted. The checkout process was seamless and these guys really went out of their way to deliver my lengthy order just in time and with the greatest of care. I'm definitely ordering from myonsto again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/09/2015 - 10:52
"Brilliant and most efficient in the segment"

It's really a good move towards making use of internet and save time and money for Ahmedabadies. Bit inconvenient at first to buy grocery online, but when it started actually happening looks very nice service, Nice website and App as well. Best of luck for the futures.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 14/09/2015 - 19:21
"Brilliant Quality"

At first I was a little skeptical ordering Groceries online, but then I thought might as well place the order. And bam, there was my order in the selected time slot, and the one thing I was worried about was the quality and to my surprise the quality was better then what I would have bought from the market. Thumsup to Myonsto

Are you a customer of myonsto.com? Click here to write a review »

About Myonsto

Myonsto : Ahmedabad's 1st Online Supermarket & Grocery Store

Myonsto's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »