Midnightcake.com Reviews

7878113113
4.4 / 5
Good
168 Midnightcake.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent midnightcake.com reviews: 3 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake.com reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 19:12
It was great experiance

It was very amazing service, Delivery was on time and accurate and the items I order was great too. Will use this service again in future ans surely recommend it to others.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 17:39
Excellent service and commitment.

I like their focus towards the customer. Excellent service and committed to on time delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 15:20
Always a dependable website

Always a dependable website to send gifts at last moment and at choice of your time. Have made couple of purchases till date and all of them were fulfilled to the expectations. I am a happy customer

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 12:03
Amazing service with quality

Very nice

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 10:30
Amazing and timely service

Very good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 09:22
superb

excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 18:40
The delivery of Midnightcake is indeed very nice.

The delivery of Midnightcake is indeed very nice. Thanks specially for this wonderful cake .

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 12:07
Excellent

It services is good...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 12:04
Amazing Company

Great service by the company I have ever seen and experienced.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 11:59
Great company

It was a grt experience ordering with midnight cake and nice support also.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 11:58
Amazing

This is my first experience with any midnight delivery. And I am Soo happy with their service. That delivery boy was on door sharp at 12:00 with a sweet smile on his face. Really made my day . Everyone should go for it :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 11:30
Very Much satisfied with service & information ...

I have great expirence with them.i like their service ,they informed me immediately as they can't delever the flavour which I ordered so I can changed my flavour on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/02/2018 - 16:15
Rohit , the man who made it possible

Truly satisfied , Rohit being the man who made it possible , such a great sport he is , made my circumstances easy , cheers and support to Rohit and this site as well

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/01/2018 - 07:48
Spreading happiness in midnight :)

Awesome experience... There follow up, sending pictures of cakes, flowers, gifts before delivery, humble, ready to make changes, on time delivery, n I can go on and on... you guys made me feel as if I'm there myself though I was miles away from the birthday boy... Can't thank u enough for making this happen sharp at 12! Highly recommended for everyone who want to wish there loved ones with cakes and fresh flowers at midnight n feel as if younyourself r there though u might be miles away.. Thank you midnight cakes :)

Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 08:44
Very satisfied with the service

Excellent service!

About Midnightcake.com

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Website:

Midnightcake.com's address

Address line
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara Thaltej, S.G. Highway 380054 Gujarat Ahmedabad

Contact Midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 12