Midnightcake Reviews

306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India
7878113113
4.4 / 5
Good
126 Midnightcake reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Midnightcake.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:57
"great service"

Hi, Your service was rally amazing, on time and in the same condition as expected(without any defect or miscarriage). The most important thing which I was amazed at was the customer service team as well as follow up team was really helpful and prompt, which is very rare for a service provider in today's businesses. Thank you for the amazing service and a superb product. Keep it up.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 10:02
"Amazing"

It was Great Experience ordering with You.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:43
"Superb!!"

It was Great Experience ordering with You.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 01:47
"Can't be asked more... Great service"

I just can't believe how awesome service I have received. So punctual with time, gets in touch personally, professional approach to deliver a cake..... can't be asked more than this... Recommend to all.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 00:21
"Osum work"

Ousm work and timing was soooo perfect just loved it Do send such present more and make ppl more happy

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 02:06
"Amazing dedication and service... Memorable experience..."

After having experienced FnP, I was a bit skeptical to go with Midnightcakes for the First time. Frankly there was no other option for the location i wanted. But man.... am I glad to be forced to have chosen it. Fantastic service by the Midnightcakes team. Being in the service industry myself, I value the effort and personal attention you guys put to personalize the delivery as per the requests. The delivery charges are no doubt steep almost equivalent to a cake... but the experience made it worth it. Special thanks to Rohit and Prasad for your assistance and definitely the photographs... that was a surprise for me... wasn't expecting it... they add to the stack of treasured memories. Thank you Midnightcakes team for making this day memorable! It was a superb experience...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 00:22
"GREAT SERVICES. AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

It was wonderful to receive ordered gifts on time. Made our moment surprising. Just loved your service. Thanks to midnightcake.com for letting it happen the perfect way !!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 12:50
"great job by midnightcake"

your company do a good work and excellent idea

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 12:44
"Good Service"

Precise time delivery

Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 01:00
"Thank you very much"

thank you very much this is the best team and service to make simple beautiful and special

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 20:30
"EY"

Midnight cake Delivery team is really much Impressive, taken the order in no time and delivered . Make me happy a lot !! thanks a lot team ..

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 00:15
"Excellent"

Thank you so much.. Your team made my Day so special .. Trusted Team ..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 12:40
"Very good service"

Had placed a last minute order for mid-night delivery. Even though the slot was closed, the representative (Rahul) with who I was interacting with ensured it was delivered as expected. Thanks much

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/08/2017 - 15:25
"Best of the best"

Worth ... Spending your money in midnightcake.com

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 19:02
"Their service is mind-blowing and so is their help-desk"

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 21:18
"Good work midnightcake team."

Superb delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 01:12
"Cake delivered at 1:30 am"

Pathetic service cake reached at 1:30am

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 00:33
"Delivery not upto the time"

I already paid with the midnight charges and still my order not reached upto the time!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 20:53
"Awesome quick response and great customer service"

Awesome customer service.

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 22:10
"great service and very helpful"

its very helpful..very much satisfied

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 12:35
"Absolutely Superb"

Midnightcake team is very professional and very good co-ordination. If you keep giving this good service no one can stop you to be the biggest seller in india. Good luck

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 00:46
"Mindblowing service company with great qualuty"

I ordered the cake and cake was delivered on exact time as told by me and cake quality was awsumm

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:38
"Rahul has been an excellent help"

Rahul has helped me in placing the order & also in making sure that the delivery is done without any issues & as promised, which indeed makes the customer & also the recipient happy & satisfied. He values customer satisfaction which inturn delights the customer. Thanks a lot Rahul for all your help & being so kind & patient. You have a long way to go. :) :) Cheers...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 18:27
"Too high delivery charged. Almost equal to that of a cake itself"

Expensive

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 16:08
"Great service"

Live chat support helps a lot. Quick turnaround is highly appreciated

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 23:07
"Well I would sure rate it with 5 *"

Well I would sure rate it with 5 * ... completed my 1 month anniversary wanted to deliver a lovely cake with wonderful red roses to my fiancée ... where i recalled Midnight Cake at the service as a help line to me ... it was my first order here ... loved it .. indeed the cake really tasted so great .. keep up the good work Midnight Cake services.. orders would be more day by day ... All The Best .. and thank you for making my fiancée feel so special by the service you have provided ...

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 14:46
"Excellent and Helps in keeping Memories"

The timming of the delivery and the exact match of the image shown and the cake received is perfect.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 20:26
"Quick and perfect service for surprise"

I wanted to make my anniversary a memorable one but to arrange a surprise in train was really not so easy but these guys helped me a lot. Right from the first call I made they tried to make my anniversary surprise a success.Thanks to the effort you made.The delivery was at right time right place in train.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 21:52
"Fantastic Service"

I completely forgot to order any gift or cake on the birthday of my fiancee, by the time i got to remember, it was already 10 pm. No other venture was taking my request. you guys entertained my request and saved my soul....Love you guys all the best....:)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 20:26
"Amazing service, got it delivered at last minute... Thanks :)"

Quick & Amazing service!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 19:44
"Just Awesome"

Its better late than never , as system is not allowing me to select my desired deliver date, beacause i am ordering it very late, still the help desk help me out and they are delivering cake on time as i wanted, Hats off for such a kind support and understanding.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 13:17
""Excellent service ... perfect delivery ... Awesome experience"

"Excellent service ... perfect delivery ... Awesome experience .. Go for it Do not give a second thought" I had to get a bouquet of flowers/cake to be delivered in train at Surat...and they said they can do it (Which a lot of other sites refused) Mohit (Customer service guy) who after trying very hard told me no one was available as all were booked for delivery but he will still try.... And he came back to me n said they can deliver a cake at Baroda instead of Surat. The problem was the train was running late n i was concerned with the delivery. Mohit said he would try n get it delivered, however if the train comes too late it will be difficult for them... And At 11.30 pm I got the call from my dear one that she had received the cake n it happened the way i wanted to Surprise her. Thank you Mohit and the team of Midnight Cake.com for making it happen. Awesome Experience... Loved the service :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 22:58
"Excellent!!"

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 15:35
"Worst delivery and quality"

The guy delivered it before 11when he was supposed to do it by 11.55. And the cake was all messed up in box and was not in a position to be used. Total waste of my money

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 11:23
"Very good service"

The service was ery good althought it could have been better if updates regarding the process were provided on Email or message

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 05:21
"Cheating Very Bad experience"

Dont buy anything from this company at last moment they say the cake is out of stock and change the cake. They even delivered the cake without box. Just open cake and had given burnt candle. No proper Order Tracking. Waste of money.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 11:50
"Very bad experience."

One should never order from them. Delivery was made at 1:30 am and they charged 300 RS extra for on time delivery. Bulls..t U should close your business or change the name to NEVERONTIMEDELIVERY.COM...

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:06
"A Company which cheats its customers"

Hi, The service experience that i had just received from you is a memorable one but not in a god way but the worst possible experience that i have had in terms of customer service and customer satisfaction. Lots of things have gone wrong with the order that I have placed, 1. The cake and the rose was not delivered on midnight of 27th as requested. 2. The cake that was delivered on the morning of 28th too was damaged 3. The order was for 8 roses in a bunch, my bunch that i received has only 5 roses in them. You company is cheating customers by you not delivering a customer what he has paid for, damaged cake, reduced number of flowers etc etc... Your company is looting customers like me. Worst and the most horrible service that I have ever received from any service provider, i will never order again from you guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 07:07
"Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order."

Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order. Not provided with any contact person to know the status of delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 22:52
"Cheaters."

I didn't get what I ordered. And that with out birthday message. Waste of money. Never ever Buy from this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 09:17
"Bad service"

Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order. Not provided with any contact person to know the status of delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 12:53
"Delivery was made at 1 Am"

Delivery was made at 1 Am instead of 12 am. Also the person was intoxicated. When asked about the delay he claimed that it is 10.45 pm. Am not going to use this service again. You should keep verified delivery persons and also use good bakery.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 23:06
"Go for it! Happiness in safe hands!"

Really good cakes and timely delivery! They offer a variety of products to choose from. These guys should have an application too maybe..suggestion. :P

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 20:09
"Great job"

This is one of the company which helps the special person to feel like a special person even though you are no there.....Great service with full efficiency....keep going on like this....wish you all the very best.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:05
"Good service"

Gives delivery at perfect time and the behaviour and service towards customer is nice

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:04
"Superrr"

Superb

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:32
"Excellent"

Great work

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:30
"Excellent"

Best online delivery provider in India

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:13
"Superb quality and ontime delivery"

Superb keep it up

Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 10:54
"Great work"

Excellent service

Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of midnightcake.com? Click here to write a review »

About Midnightcake

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Midnightcake's address

Address line:
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India

Contact midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »