4.2 / 5
9 reviews on Most recent reviews: 1 month ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/02/2018 - 05:45
Horrible and definitely fake reviews

I have gone back and forth over a 2k dress where the quality is shockingly bad. I asked for a refund and they emailed saying they would get the dress picked up and would give store credit. Obviously I never want to shop on this website again as there is no trust in the quality of their products. They agreed to give me a refund after I threatened to put their email exchanges online and after that again went back to saying store credit. It surprises me that such companies get the license to work in India. The customer service is horrible, the telephone number listed on their website does not work and they have still not picked up that damn dress. I will put my email exchanges up for further clarification on how this company is and to prove that nobody should ever ever get duped by them again. I have also asked for the owners email address which they have conveniently ignored. I tried to search for it online and viola, guess What, the people giving reviews here is the owners and people who work for him.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/01/2018 - 08:58
product quality is very poor.

I want my money back. Quality of product is very poor and I am trying to call them on [private info removed] but no one is picking up my phone.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 05:15
Excellent Service

Fast delivery, Genuine products, Very kind customer care service. Completely satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 06:33
Excellent quality, best pricing

The best online shopping store I have ever seen, excellent for everything whether it is quality, price or delivery timing. Thank you for such a great services

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 05:56
Highly suggested

I Love the collection they have. I bought a T-shirt, it was as same as seen in website. I got full return of my money.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:10
Genuine Products in reasonable price

I bought one men's T-shirt. First of all, it is very easy to browse, and shop in the online. The platform is very good. The products are same as in the picture. On time delivery. I am Satisfied with the services.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:10
Awesome Collection

I have bought some products from this site product quality is very good and service also good. so, I would like to buy only this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:08
Nice men tshirt collection

The stuff i got was good

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:19
Great Website

excellent Products

About is an Indian e- commerce portal which has already leveled up in a competition. In the new era, we serve all categories of product to fulfill our customer’s requirements. You can get your favorite products quickly at this friendly marketplace. Shopping online at is worthy, convenient and affordable. A huge collection of lifestyle, home & kitchen, health & sports, electronics, garments for every age groups.



Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »