Makemyorders.com Reviews

91-11-41058259
3.7 / 5
Good
22 Makemyorders.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent makemyorders.com reviews: 2 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Makemyorders.com reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 05:49
Superb quality & customer care service

Last week I shopped an t-shirt from makemyorders.com. The quality is good with excellent price. I bought this product on One Day Sale special offer. After placing order I got a call from customer care for confirming my orders. Which no other websites do.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/05/2018 - 11:04
perfect Buy

I really liked the product that I got from your website. Even, I have shared you one of the pic of mine in the same dress to you.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 08:36
Wonderful Experience

Very affordable to buy. Loved the product that I got last time. I purchased a lehenga salwar suit for my friend’s wedding and it looked great on me too. So, yeah, thanks a lot and looking forward to more.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 08:17
Pooja Ray

Hello I purchased a combo from your website of accessory and I loved that. It was cheap and valuable. Hoping for more combos like this. Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 07:54
Good to go!

Hello Makemyorders.com It was a great shopping experience with you. I really want to appreciate your customer support team. Apart from it, I found your saree collection best even I loved your coupon treat which you give me on my purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/05/2018 - 04:32
worst online shopping site

I have gone back and forth over a 2k dress where the quality is shockingly bad. I asked for a refund and they emailed saying they would get the dress picked up and would give store credit. Obviously I never want to shop on this website again as there is no trust in the quality of their products. They agreed to give me a refund after I threatened to put their email exchanges online and after that again went back to saying store credit. It surprises me that such companies get the license to work in India. The customer service is horrible, the telephone number listed on their website does not work and they have still not picked up that damn dress. I will put my email exchanges up for further clarification on how this company is and to prove that nobody should ever ever get duped by them again. I have also asked for the owners email address which they have conveniently ignored. I tried to search for it online and viola, guess What, the people giving reviews here is the owners and people who work for him.Fully waste company i purchased a phone but the quality is so bad that i come up with duplicate battery and charger no earphone and the condition of phone is too bad. they are no worth-able for 1 star also there is minimum for 1 star that why if i can than ill give them a minus star..I had ordered a saree which i had to return as it was a very cheap quality and not worth the 1299/-. It was returned one month back. The customer care did send me an email that I will receive the refund as points into my account which is still not reflecting. The Customer care no is just ringing. No one answers. Its more than a month now I have still not received my money.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/04/2018 - 08:15
Loved the ethnic collection at affordable price.

It was a good experience to shop at Makemyorders.com. I found your kurta and saree collection so tempting even i enjoyed your coupon treat on my purchased product. As for me, its good to buy from this website.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/04/2018 - 13:16
Great Company

Yes, I ordered men t-shirts last week and they deliver me in next 2 days after order posted. I really loved the find my product on time. And the quality is also cool. I can recommend to my colleague for online shopping at

6 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 27/04/2018 - 13:00
Best quality, happy customer

Its appreciate the delivery service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/04/2018 - 10:26
Not Trustworthy

I had ordered a saree which i had to return as it was a very cheap quality and not worth the 1299/-. It was returned one month back. The customer care did send me an email that I will receive the refund as points into my account which is still not reflecting. The Customer care no is just ringing. No one answers. Its more than a month now I have still not received my money.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/04/2018 - 07:02
Dumped

Fully waste company i purchased a phone but the quality is so bad that i come up with duplicate battery and charger no earphone and the condition of phone is too bad. they are no worth-able for 1 star also there is minimum for 1 star that why if i can than ill give them a minus star..

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/03/2018 - 06:54
Worst Products and worst services

I ordered a dress and it was odd bad quality,I got store credits refund.then I ordered three items out o which one was delivered 20 days later and after that i enquired about rest products that they told me are out of stock.I ordered extension cord which is not working at all . Products are China made and way too costly than their price l

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 06:51
Please Return My Money Back.

Return My money

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/02/2018 - 05:45
Horrible and definitely fake reviews

I have gone back and forth over a 2k dress where the quality is shockingly bad. I asked for a refund and they emailed saying they would get the dress picked up and would give store credit. Obviously I never want to shop on this website again as there is no trust in the quality of their products. They agreed to give me a refund after I threatened to put their email exchanges online and after that again went back to saying store credit. It surprises me that such companies get the license to work in India. The customer service is horrible, the telephone number listed on their website does not work and they have still not picked up that damn dress. I will put my email exchanges up for further clarification on how this company is and to prove that nobody should ever ever get duped by them again. I have also asked for the owners email address which they have conveniently ignored. I tried to search for it online and viola, guess What, the people giving reviews here is the owners and people who work for him.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/01/2018 - 08:58
product quality is very poor.

I want my money back. Quality of product is very poor and I am trying to call them on [private info removed] but no one is picking up my phone.

About Makemyorders.com

Makemyorders.com is an Indian e- commerce portal which has already leveled up in a competition. In the new era, we serve all categories of product to fulfill our customer’s requirements. You can get your favorite products quickly at this friendly marketplace. Shopping online at Makemyorders.com is worthy, convenient and affordable. A huge collection of lifestyle, home & kitchen, health & sports, electronics, garments for every age groups.

Website:

Contact Makemyorders.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2