Makemyorders.com Reviews

91-11-41058259
4.6 / 5
Excellent
7 Makemyorders.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent makemyorders.com reviews: 5 महीने पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Makemyorders.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 05:15
Excellent Service

Fast delivery, Genuine products, Very kind customer care service. Completely satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 06:33
Excellent quality, best pricing

The best online shopping store I have ever seen, excellent for everything whether it is quality, price or delivery timing. Thank you Makemyorders.com for such a great services

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 05:56
Highly suggested

I Love the collection they have. I bought a T-shirt, it was as same as seen in website. I got full return of my money.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:10
Genuine Products in reasonable price

I bought one men's T-shirt. First of all, it is very easy to browse, and shop in the online. The platform is very good. The products are same as in the picture. On time delivery. I am Satisfied with the services.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:10
Awesome Collection

I have bought some products from this site product quality is very good and service also good. so, I would like to buy only this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:08
Nice men tshirt collection

The stuff i got was good

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:19
Great Website

excellent Products

About Makemyorders.com

Makemyorders.com is an Indian e- commerce portal which has already leveled up in a competition. In the new era, we serve all categories of product to fulfill our customer’s requirements. You can get your favorite products quickly at this friendly marketplace. Shopping online at Makemyorders.com is worthy, convenient and affordable. A huge collection of lifestyle, home & kitchen, health & sports, electronics, garments for every age groups.

Website:

Contact Makemyorders.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »