Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
29,981 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 1 hour ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Na

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:32
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 18:14
"Perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beyond the expectations

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 12:57
"Very helpful staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 13:56

Dear Prasad, thanks for your wonderful appreciation. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 12:23
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 13:47

Hi Aditya! We are glad that you liked our services.Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 12:09
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service.. follow up on the order was perfect

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 14:02

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:42
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Faster delivery and ease of accessing

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 14:25

Hi Anjana! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. We would love to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:37
"Great service is only provided at lenskart"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really satistfied with the service provided at lenskart..nothing to say more.. everthing is way good.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 13:47

Dear Animesh, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 10:05
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service.good product.quick delivery

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 12:31

Yay! We're delighted that we're able to live up your expectations.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 09:19
"Excellent service company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:51

Wow! Thanks for the shout out. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 09:11
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Nice

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 12:27

Hi Shailendra, thanks for rating us perfect. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 20:45
"Premium service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best product service. Premium quality work. Just fantastic. Everything from packaging to the frame to the case.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:32

Dear Customer, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to maintain a long-term association with you.Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 17:50
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great offers

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:40

Hi Nitin, thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pays off. Hope to have you back soon.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 17:28
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lot of models to choose

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 11:22

Hi Venkatesan! We are glad that you liked our products.Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product recommended to everyone.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 13:52

Hi Jansam, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience. Happy Shopping :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:31
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 13:50

Hi Nithin, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:30
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

paid nice attention. satisfied with the product specs. explained nicely. delivery commitment time adhered.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 14:06

Dear customer! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation. Hope to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:18
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it was a very good experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:02

Dear Customer!! Thank for the 5-star rating. We will look forward to serve you again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:10
"nice collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice collections

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:07

Hi Girivasa, thank you for the shout out! Hope you have an awesome experience at Lenskart :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:01
"Great Customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved my new frame. Offers are great here! Bought my glasses from kamla nagar Delhi branch. I guess Vikas was the one who even helped me to choose right frame n glasses according to my budget. Happy with the experience:)

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:18

Hey there Pratibha! It's always a delight to hear from satisfied customers like you. We would love to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 10:03
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the home service was very good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:27

Hello, Usha! Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. We will make sure that quality services are provided in future also.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 22:25
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely good quality of product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:01

Hey there Hrushikesh! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. We would love to serve you again in future. Thanks for the perfect ratings.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 19:24
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service, Fast Delivery.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 10:51

Hi Mihir, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement. Happy Shopping :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:09
"Trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services...keep it up..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:32

Hi Debaparna, thank you for the kind appreciation. It is glad to know that our efforts are making the experience delightful for you. Happy Shopping :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 15:31
"Good Company with Wonderful Staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Range and Quality of Glasses are very good and satisfying with a wonderful staff.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:00

Hi Jyotiprakash! We are glad that you liked our products and services.Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:06
"remarkable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent delivery time, genuine products.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 12:58

Hi Subash, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 08:55
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The staff in show room are very polite and guide custmor well.as already writing review previously I suggested that lenskt should also bring the scheme of exchange offer on the product purchased only from lenskt.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:04

Hi Prabodh!! We are happy to know that we are satisfied with our customer services. We ensure you that we will take your feedback to improve.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 07:48
"Great service, Hassle free experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, Hassle free experience.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:55

Hi Harjeev!! We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful experience with us.We will look forward to serve you again with our services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 23:27
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice response

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:42

Dear Supriyo, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:34
"Best place for eyeglasses"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and quality Best offers...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:46

Dear Atul, thanks for your wonderful appreciation. We wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:25
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really lenskart is providing a good quality lens ,service wise also nice I felt it's a no 1 company.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:09

Hi Pavithr, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:13
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well organised, wonderful approach to the clients, good service, and prompt delivery

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:05

Hi Balraj, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 18:47
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great experience to join with you.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 10:43

Hi Swapnil! We are glad you like our products and services.We look forward to providing you with another good customer service experience, the next time you shop with us.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 15:17
"Very Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They know how to satisfy customer... I am very happy for their service... Cheers !

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 18:27

Dear Gautam, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:40
"Awesome developement towards customer satisfaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had an awesome experience during this time with lenskart compared to my previous orders. I was informed well in advance by the quality check team that one of the product failed the check & i ws asked to reorder a different shade.I received a helpful assistance from the executive on the phone. Happy with the products i received. Had a wonderful experience.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 16:46

Hi Akshay, Thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pays off. Hope to have you back soon.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:22
"Great Spects"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product from lenskart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 16:25

Hi Eswar!! We are delighted to know that you are happy with our product. Keep shopping with us:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:12
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt and apt service.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 15:46

Dear Gayathri, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:11
"It's awesome luxurious product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:53

Hi Gireesh, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:00
"Excellent service and great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of product and the offers are the best

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:52

Hey there Mohit! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. We would love to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 13:55
"As far as u guys r working perfectly no opinion required."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect for my mom as well as for me. Experienced staff.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:55

Hi Govind!! We are happy to hear that you are delighted with our service. We will look forward to serve you again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 11:23
"Excellent Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They deliver the part on time. Thanks!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 13:17

Hi Pankaj, thanks for sharing your thoughts. It means a lot to us.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 20:29
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 13:23

Hi Rohit, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 07:41
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got what i wanted

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 10:21

Hi Deepika, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 16:49
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's excellent and no risk of cheating thank you lenscart and Frazer town store

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 17:33

Hi Mohamed, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 05:40
"Trustworthy and value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Supportive executives, value for money product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:39

Hi Mankunwar!! Thanks a lot for appreciating our customer service and product. Keep shopping with us:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 22:42
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gentle staff and importance to customer

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:57

Dear Customer, thanks for sharing your kind thoughts. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:03
"Brand"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

entire frames & lens are up to the mark and the quality is also good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:33

Hi Rajesh! We are glad that you liked our products and services.Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 20:09
"Nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:35

Dear Kharyal, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 20:02
"Awesome company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company is awesome but need better and cheaper known products if possible other than that u guys are great.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:27

Hi Andre! We certainly consider our customers' feedback, for it helps us improve.Thank you for sharing your thoughts and being a valuable customer of Lenskart

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 20:01
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 11:51

Yay! We're blissful with your kind appreciation. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »