Lenskart Reviews

(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
30,403 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lenskart.com reviews: 3 hours ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 10:58
awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick and cost effective

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Vinay, we're glad that we're able to live up your expectations.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 10:23
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Yay! Delighted to know this. Thanks for the shout out.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 08:12
Poor Commitments

My order ref no. is [private info removed] and was promised and ensured thrice that it will be delivered by 21st Oct or before. However on following up with them today it was informed that the material is not ready due to Diwali and other holidays, as if these holidays were unplanned. Stores do not divulge the info about Sr Managers or escalation matrix to whom the issue can be raised. Totally non committal company. Check before you pay.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Kachroo, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We will get your order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 08:03
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. Affordable

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Dear Customer, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:50
Excellent Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think they have the best customer service in the town.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Suthar, Thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pays off. Hope to have you back soon :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:50
good company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Kindly correct my glasses which is out of shape till now ! the delivery can be taken with more care !!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Vishnu, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us some time to get the details checked and we will connect with you to assist.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:43
Great place for spects
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Precise n fit to our needs in all ways. Tuned to perfection.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Dear Sandeep, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:36
Its new experience than traditional way.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its quality and accuracy of glass is best. Frames are also convinient. Other shop charges three times higher than lanscart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Rajputh, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:34
awesome service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

serivce was nice

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi, Thank you for appreciating our services, we will keep on working towards providing you best shopping experience..

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:20
Awesome experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best place to get prescription glasses and lenses. You get amazing offers and also the choice of frames is incredible with a wide range of options at reasonable prices. The offline stores are incredible. They let you try as many frames and you want and you can choose whatever you like.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Hi Tafseer, we're delighted that we're able to live up your expectations. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. At Lenskart, we aim at maximum customer satisfaction with premium brands and quality products.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 04:25
Great Experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got fashionable specs within my budget that too with awesome lens.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/21/17

Dear Azam, thanks for your wonderful appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 17:27
good variety
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to choose and sales person were helpful

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/20/17

Hi Balodisu, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 08:35
Worst Experience. Full Headache

Hi, This is regarding worst service ever experience i got through #lenskart I ordered two frames from @lenskart Store , Viviana Mall Mumbai on 8th Oct 2017. I paid full amount and due to unavailability of particular frame they guy from the store told me that it can be shipped to any address, as i said i will be in Rajasthan for a week during Diwali. I was promised to deliver within 10 Days. even the bill says estimated delivery by 20th Oct 2017. but till today I did not received anything and i got last update on 13th Oct 2017 that my product has been dispatched. But since then there is no update nothing. I am calling Viviana Store , Lensekart Customer Care , Courier Tracking IS , But no one knows where is my Product and still they are not assuring to get it delivered. Still they say sorry we don't have any information about courier and we have already dispatched your order. So is it my responsibility to follow up with courier or yours? Still you guys are saying we will raise complaint but not saying that where is my product? and after all this you are asking me to raise a refund and then want me to follow back again for my money? And still you guys are not giving any update or ready to accept this. In case you can not deliver product on time then atleast I should have given update for the same from your end first not that i am following up and calling you again and again. and ruining my festival time and holidays. #worst product quality #worst service #worst customer relation. I strongly recommend just avoid purchasing from lenskart. Order ID- [private info removed]. Dear lenskart stop fooling customers. Do follow #ethical business or stop business. #frsutrated customer

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/20/17

Hi Astha! Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, we are working on your concern and we will make sure that the same is resolved at the earliest.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 15:31
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/19/17

Dear Amol, thanks foryour kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.Keep shopping:)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 05:14
Superb
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Frames are really gud

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/19/17

Hi Aravind, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 16:49
Complete store.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Family like experience!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Vikas, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 10:47
Good service and price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Frame collections are great. Customer service is good.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Raju! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 08:15
Very Bad experience, will never recomend

I have taken a spec for my mother, after much wait when we receive the glass,

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Animesh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us some time to get the details checked and we will call you to assist.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 05:35
Gra
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Pavi, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 04:05
ohkk
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fyn

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Prashant! Thank you for your feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 19:21
Great collection and hassle free exchange policy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection and hassle free exchange policy

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Souvik! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 16:03
Good Collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Collections

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Avishek, thank you for appreciating our services, we will keep on working towards providing you best shopping experience ahead.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 15:36
good quality best service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service and Quality

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Sachin, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:56
Good work
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Anshu, thanks for your kind appreciation.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 13:23
All my focal glasses from lenskart and I am damn happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Somanna, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 09:03
Nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Daksh! Thank you for a wonderful feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 08:16
Robust & Stylish collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Shubham, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:23
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Sales support

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Sushma, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:10
Nice products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had once booked for eye checkup 1 year prior but the experience was not good as they officials was continuously postponing the appointment for almost 3 - 4 times. But this time I again gave it a try but in compare to the past experience this time the ophthalmologist was on time and the purchase was also assisted by him. In all nice experience.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Shreyashi! Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing your feedback. We will ensure quality services in future too.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 05:32
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ease of getting stuff

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi! Thank you for the feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 03:45
Call center Excecutive response was good..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But pretty disappointed with the service..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Usha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We tried calling you, however, couldn't connect. Kindly share any preferred time along with an alternate number to call so that we can assist you better.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 20:14
propmt delivery and excellent quality at a reasonable price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you team LensKart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Customer, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 15:36
Too expensive
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Too expensive. That's it!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Aditya! We certainly consider our customers' feedback, for it helps us improve. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and being a valuable customer of Lenskart.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 13:37
Waste.... Of... Money....
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Long time delivery and... Its gone also..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Deviprasad, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We tried calling you, however, due to the linguistic barrier, we were unable to discuss this concern. Kindly elaborate us your concern so that we can assist you better.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 12:33
Very good product for use.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product are so less in weight as shown and quality also excellent...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Anil, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 12:32
bad
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i was expecting it to be considerate enough...but trust me i am not at all happy with the services

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Ajay, we tried calling you multiple times, however, couldn't connect. Feel free to write us back in case any further assistance required.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 10:57
overall its a nice experience of purchasing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Customer, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:49
Best
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Senthamil! Thank you for a wonderful feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:33
very bad service and cheap products

very bad service no hear customer voice, cheap products

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Kumud!! As discussed with you, We have arranged the reverse pick up of the product. We will provide the refund once the product reaches to our warehouse.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:14
great delivery speed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great delivery

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Monisha! We look forward to providing you with another good customer service experience, the next time you shop with us :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 04:45
The service offered by the your personal has been excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The lenskart home visit personal has been very thorough in explaining about the services, was very cordial and patient to answer all our queries. It was a great experience. We were not happy with the frame delivered, the lenskart people came personally to verify the issue and gave us recommendations. Overall a very good experience and we are sure to continue to with Lenskart going forward.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Jaidev, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 04:37
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good price , service and product. easy to deal.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Sreedhar, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 16:06
Execllent

Execllent customer support. Very much satisfied with eye test part at malakpet store with ms.yamini. Her way of explaining was clearly understandable .worth of coming

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Susheel, we're delighted that we're able to live up your expectations. Thanks for the shout out.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 12:00
It's a good company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Services are good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Anil, thanks for your appreciation. Keep shopping:)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 08:09
Nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything is right. eyeglass also perfect but the frame in the image looks nice but in real its small and different .

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Manjunath, Your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience. We will also share your feedback with our relevant teams to make necessary changes at the earliest.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 07:06
Left side glass not fitted well..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Firrst left side glass not fitted well and also i didn't get cashback of paytm from new signup by refer and earn...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Abhishek, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, we will be arranging the visit of our executive at your address after two days for the rectification of product.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:53
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Quality of lens was good and your great in fitting and placing eye sight correctly into the lens.I like your services,i will continue my relationship with lenskart.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Mr. Kartheek, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:37
Great sales .. average aftersales..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sales pitch was great.. but the after sales was really average.. the packaging sent was in a poorly made box.. pricing on rayban box was different than what was shown online. Even the package dint had complete enclosures pouch was missing. While the return mentioned a list which was not in actual.. also the delivery was too late. Anyways this was for someone who would order and forget that they had ordered anything.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Abhishek, that's not the experience we want you to have. We will get the order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 02:39
Need more collection of frames
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. My frame got delivered, but it does not seem to be straight. It's somewhat cross

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We will get your order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 17:11
Great service by Lenskart Online

Great helpful staff and timely delivery. Lenskart Team rocks! Genuine buyer--Oct 2017

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Anupam, thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pay off. Hope to have you back soon.

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

Website:
  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II 110020 New Delhi

Contact Lenskart

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 609