Lenskart Reviews

(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
30,386 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lenskart.com reviews: 28 minutes ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 16:49
Complete store.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Family like experience!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 10:47
Good service and price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Frame collections are great. Customer service is good.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Raju! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 08:15
Very Bad experience, will never recomend

I have taken a spec for my mother, after much wait when we receive the glass,

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Animesh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us some time to get the details checked and we will call you to assist.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 05:35
Gra
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Pavi, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 04:05
ohkk
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fyn

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Hi Prashant! Thank you for your feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 19:21
Great collection and hassle free exchange policy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection and hassle free exchange policy

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Souvik! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 16:03
Good Collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Collections

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Avishek, thank you for appreciating our services, we will keep on working towards providing you best shopping experience ahead.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 15:36
good quality best service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service and Quality

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Sachin, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:56
Good work
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Anshu, thanks for your kind appreciation.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 13:23
All my focal glasses from lenskart and I am damn happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Somanna, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 09:03
Nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Daksh! Thank you for a wonderful feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 08:16
Robust & Stylish collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Shubham, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:23
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Sales support

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi Sushma, thank you for appreciating our services, we wish to see you shopping with us again.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:10
Nice products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had once booked for eye checkup 1 year prior but the experience was not good as they officials was continuously postponing the appointment for almost 3 - 4 times. But this time I again gave it a try but in compare to the past experience this time the ophthalmologist was on time and the purchase was also assisted by him. In all nice experience.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Shreyashi! Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing your feedback. We will ensure quality services in future too.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 05:32
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ease of getting stuff

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Hi! Thank you for the feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 03:45
Call center Excecutive response was good..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But pretty disappointed with the service..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Usha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We tried calling you, however, couldn't connect. Kindly share any preferred time along with an alternate number to call so that we can assist you better.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 20:14
propmt delivery and excellent quality at a reasonable price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you team LensKart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Customer, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 15:36
Too expensive
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Too expensive. That's it!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Aditya! We certainly consider our customers' feedback, for it helps us improve. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and being a valuable customer of Lenskart.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 13:37
Waste.... Of... Money....
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Long time delivery and... Its gone also..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Deviprasad, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We tried calling you, however, due to the linguistic barrier, we were unable to discuss this concern. Kindly elaborate us your concern so that we can assist you better.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 12:33
Very good product for use.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product are so less in weight as shown and quality also excellent...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Anil, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 12:32
bad
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i was expecting it to be considerate enough...but trust me i am not at all happy with the services

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Ajay, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us some time to get the details checked and we will call you to assist.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 10:57
overall its a nice experience of purchasing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Customer, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:49
Best
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Senthamil! Thank you for a wonderful feedback :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:33
very bad service and cheap products

very bad service no hear customer voice, cheap products

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Kumud!! As discussed with you, We have arranged the reverse pick up of the product. We will provide the refund once the product reaches to our warehouse.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 09:14
great delivery speed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great delivery

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Hi Monisha! We look forward to providing you with another good customer service experience, the next time you shop with us :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 04:45
The service offered by the your personal has been excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The lenskart home visit personal has been very thorough in explaining about the services, was very cordial and patient to answer all our queries. It was a great experience. We were not happy with the frame delivered, the lenskart people came personally to verify the issue and gave us recommendations. Overall a very good experience and we are sure to continue to with Lenskart going forward.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Jaidev, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 04:37
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good price , service and product. easy to deal.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Sreedhar, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 16:06
Execllent

Execllent customer support. Very much satisfied with eye test part at malakpet store with ms.yamini. Her way of explaining was clearly understandable .worth of coming

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Susheel, we're delighted that we're able to live up your expectations. Thanks for the shout out.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 12:00
It's a good company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Services are good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Anil, thanks for your appreciation. Keep shopping:)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 08:09
Nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything is right. eyeglass also perfect but the frame in the image looks nice but in real its small and different .

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Manjunath, Your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience. We will also share your feedback with our relevant teams to make necessary changes at the earliest.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 07:06
Left side glass not fitted well..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Firrst left side glass not fitted well and also i didn't get cashback of paytm from new signup by refer and earn...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Abhishek, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, we will be arranging the visit of our executive at your address after two days for the rectification of product.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:53
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Quality of lens was good and your great in fitting and placing eye sight correctly into the lens.I like your services,i will continue my relationship with lenskart.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Mr. Kartheek, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:37
Great sales .. average aftersales..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sales pitch was great.. but the after sales was really average.. the packaging sent was in a poorly made box.. pricing on rayban box was different than what was shown online. Even the package dint had complete enclosures pouch was missing. While the return mentioned a list which was not in actual.. also the delivery was too late. Anyways this was for someone who would order and forget that they had ordered anything.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Hi Abhishek, that's not the experience we want you to have. We will get the order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 02:39
Need more collection of frames
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. My frame got delivered, but it does not seem to be straight. It's somewhat cross

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We will get your order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 17:11
Great service by Lenskart Online

Great helpful staff and timely delivery. Lenskart Team rocks! Genuine buyer--Oct 2017

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Anupam, thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pay off. Hope to have you back soon.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 17:10
Great service by Lenskart Online
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great helpful staff and timely delivery. Lenskart Team rocks! Genuine buyer--Oct 2017

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Anupam, thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pay off. Hope to have you back soon.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 16:48
BED SERVICE

Offer Just Name shake only. Don't believe it . ONLINE OFFER AND ACTUAL PRICE DIFFERENT , RETURN REQUEST IS DIFFICULT . STILL MY RETURN REQUEST PENDING . ORDER NUMBER . [private info removed] . TESTING ALSO POOR .

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Tirumula, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We will get your order details checked and will connect with you at the earliest.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 16:13
I trust LensKart
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I trust LensKart, great prodcuts at great prices

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Abhishek, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 15:41
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality, Price, Fitting, Service everything is great

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Vivek, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 15:22
Good quality and service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service was good and fitting is perfect on the frames and right on time. Could have more frames on display at ullagaram showroom.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Allan, We appreciate your feedback. We will ensure that more frames are added to make the shopping experience awesome. Hope to have you back soon.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 13:43
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are greaf as well as the service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Ananyaa!! We are delighted to know that you are happy with our product and services. We will look forward to serve you again:)

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 13:34
Your courier service was the worst
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your courier services did not came to my house...I have to go for pickup my package it was 20km away from my house means total 40km....but the mistake was not them...mistake was form your side when we put the pincode of area then it automatically cames two village & we cannot change it... It shows on billing i.e your name & building name that's it,...If man comes to deliver then were he goes he stuck in between two village...so update aur address fill section

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Dear Anup, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your feedback and we will be sharing the same with our team and we ensure you that strict actions will be taken in this regards for further improvement in services.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 13:15
you should atleast provide a lens box with the package
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you should atleast provide a lens box in the package.. where shall i place my lens.. do i need to out and get lens box before opening. i would never ever buy my lens again in lenskart.. worst service ever

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Abhiram, we would like to inform you that as per the recent updates, the lens box is sold separately as per the lens vendor. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused and we will ensure that your feedback is shared with the respective team.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 11:53
na
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

na

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Arpit!! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will connect with you in some time for better assistance.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 11:49
Product quality is not as per what they claim.

I purchased 2 pairs of specs from Lenskart (1 progressive and another bifocal) on 10.08.2017. The store assured me that the glass will be scratch resistant. They also promoted Aqualens Cleaner and assured me that it will guard the glass against scratch. But just after few months of purchase, I have started getting scratches on my glass.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Dear Ravi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, you are requested to visit the store and get your product checked and accordingly we will proceed in this case.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 07:11
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product is top notch and the customer care are well-trained and friendly..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Aishwarya! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 06:47
Very poor service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Till now no answer

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Gopal, our team is continuously working towards resolving your concern and we will keep you updated on that.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 06:36
The spray that i bought did not work even for a single use
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received a defective product. I am unable to use it at all as the dispenser is not working

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Ananth!! As per our telephonic conversation, your concern has been acknowledged and we are working on it.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 06:16
Ok
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Dear Customer! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Happy shopping!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 04:49
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Offers are great and the collection are also well to select from. But the discount vouchers are useless for us since we have lesser demands and our budgets remain low. Pharmeasy must work without the app in lenskart. I didnt get the 25% discount on lenskart for the Liquid purchased by me. So vouchers of rs.1000/- ,Rs.500/- and discount cannot be used without a purchase of Rs.4000/-,Rs.3000 and An additional App Respectively.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Hi Abey! We certainly consider our customers' feedback, for it helps us improve. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and being a valuable customer of Lenskart.

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

Website:
  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II 110020 New Delhi

Contact Lenskart

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 608