LearnNext Reviews

4.3 / 5
366 LearnNext reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent learnnext.com reviews: 3 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent LearnNext reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/12/2017 - 16:35
The Company of Genius

Not Great nor Greater It is greatest study app and best study app

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 12:39
A perfect way to learn independently and efficiently!

It has been a beautiful experience with LearnNext and I do not regret anything about it. It's an excellent way that helps home learning and I'd call it my school that offers me a flexibility, effective non-stressful learning, and also well-designed tests to help me understand my grasping power and capabilities well.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/11/2017 - 14:46


1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/11/2017 - 06:41
that's tooooooogood

it give's me knoledge it explain well

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/11/2017 - 17:15
there are some questions asked on the chapter not there in text

there is just some error that displays my class as gr-8 but the class i paid for was gr-9. this website is overall pretty ok for learners.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/11/2017 - 07:35
good exprience

I purchased meritnation at my first day of school but it is good for only 3 months but after i did not find it good also it was boring then i buyed learn next where i find good experiment also according to cost it is only for around 6000 rupees where as meritnation cost is around 13000 rupees

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/11/2017 - 09:44
awesome but not that 5 star level so gave only 4 stars

some problems are there but i think there is a scope for improving those minor problems

Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 15:44
I love it !!!

it helped me a lot.it explains well.it is better than meritnation.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 00:18
Toooooo good

It helps me in my studies and I score good marks

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 03/10/2017 - 11:50

This company is new to me. I don't know its result but it's so slow.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 05:38
a good website

it has al the answers for the questions we ask

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 12:16
Good website

It is a good website full of good info and has answers to all the questions,we ask!!Good Job LearnNext!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 17:07
Poor service!

I wasted my 6000 rupees on the product from this company,and the service was not satisfactory at all. I have no access to the product I bought,I just used it for a couple of days,and afterwards it showed me as not registered. What about those 6000 rupees I wasted on you? Moreover, my complain in pending in your inbox, do check if you get time to bother about the customers. Do remember: your responsibility in not over after the sale has been done! Poorest of all! I would be forced to take a strict action against this activity,if not served the solution to my problem. Do check the mail! Thank you !

Company's response
Responded on 8/28/17

Dear Sanya, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, please follow the steps which we have emailed you to resolve the issue. Please feel free to email us at info@learnnext.com or call to our customer care number 1800-419-1234/040-6697-9999 for further assistance. Regards, LearnNext Team.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 13:47
good fantastic

i understand each and everything. thankyou learn next

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 10:45
Nice product

It will usefull for every one, Best site to self learning

About LearnNext

LearnNext provides e-learning content for various major schooling boards of India CBSE/ICSE and also the state run boards of MP board, UP board, TN board offering syllabus in a digital and multimedia form. The e-learning platform is the perfect solution for students who want to improve and are keen to outperform in their exams. The though digital education concept is still in nascent stage but LearnNext is getting famous amongst students for creating path-breaking products and providing visual examples which help to understand the topic better. LearnNext is owned by Next Education India private limited. The company is headed by IIT alumni who have a track record in building successful e-commerce businesses. The fast growing, technology driven company has its head quarter in Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.


What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 25