iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

180030000669
4.7 / 5
Excellent
4,346 iTokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent itokri.com reviews: 34 minutes ago
Write a review!

Most recent iTokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 22:32
The product was good & also the service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 19:45
Fantastic
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the personal note and nice gift

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 19:12
Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the packaging...& the personalised letter with the surprise gift!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 17:03
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked the wall hanging. Good service

Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 13:54
A wonderful item for gifting
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a wonderful Saree gift for my mother and grandmother. The packaging was all done with natural fragrance and damm my mother liked it too much... Though everything seems a little costlier, Would be ordering more stuffs soon for me, my friends & family.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 13:43
Great quality of products and value for money
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the collection of products , each piece is unique. The delivery was prompt and just love the personal touch of the owners. Just love the shopping experience with them. Will be back for more. Much more.

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 11:00
Super Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all great . very happy with my product. Real value for money

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 10:18
Really liked the stuff...
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really liked the stuff and the gift with a handwritten letter. Very thoughtful :-)

Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 07:36
Super place to shop.with a very personal touch
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the stuff and the msgs and gifts u guys keep sending. Kudos to the team!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 07:00
a company with personal touch
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A handwritten note sent with the shipment provides a personal touch and makes the customer feel important.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 05:32
Philomel roy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

While I live the quality of the product the width of the piece is not satisfactory.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 04:54
Good stuff
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the fabric material is classy and of course my specs pouch is very ethnic.Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 04:26
Beautiful products and warm personalized service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

itokri and I go a long way back, and both their vast array of products or the warmth in their interactions never fall short.Just love shopping from itokri!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 02:29
ITokri is excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iTokri provides excellent service to its customers and can be fully trusted. Keep it up iTokri team.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/10/2017 - 16:18
Quality product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company keep it up

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 22/10/2017 - 15:38
Amazing product reasonable price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Like your products and has been using past one year :) worth buying ..... Recommend to all ....

Reviewed on Sun, 22/10/2017 - 05:22
I simply love the handloom products available here.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Varieties are seen.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/10/2017 - 04:51
Fantastic service... .i will always buy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 14:10
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was happy to see my order as promised also the letter was real surprise

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 10:45
One of the best online shopping site.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer care service. Lovely collection from garments to handicrafts.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 08:57
very nice initiative needs to introduce more products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

needs to bring in more product choices and reasonable pricing

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:27
Nice cotton collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company has good cotton fabrics

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 07:00
Awesome!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered two fabrics. They were what I expected. Very good quality and arrived bang on time. A personal hand-written note and a pair of earrings along with it were a beautiful surprise. A very warm shopping experience :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 06:48
Loved the stuff I bought from you
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved your packing, delivery and gift ofcourse

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 05:38
excellent.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

each and every item is so beautiful and collection is full of choices. most importantly one hundred percent INDIAN.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 02:13
Very impressive way of sending orders. Very satisfactory.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m very satisfied with the products and itokri's way of dealing.

Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 01:49
A shop that feels like home!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks Itokri for the warm handwritten note and the little gift! I ordered a bunch of fabrics and some jewelry. Everything was exactly how it was shown on the site. Better actually! Also, I really appreciate the honesty of the team who informed me one of my ordered fabrics had some flaws and they adjusted the order accordingly. Fast and efficient delivery as well!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 17:21
Good stuff
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good material. Nice product

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 17:00
Presonal touch
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actually I like the personal letter ... It gives a feeling of connection.

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 16:18
Great effort
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great effort

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 14:56
I loved your style especially the hand written note and gift.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely collection of block prints. The colours in photo graphs are a bit inaccurate and so, I ended up buying three almost similar colour.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 15:51
absolutely gorgeous stuff
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the torans ...made my diwali so beautiful....thank you so much

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 14:14
Beautiful hand crafted products packaged to perfection

Excellent way to support artisans and weavers

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 14:13
Beautiful hand crafted products packaged to perfection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent way to support artisans and weavers

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 11:54
Awesome experience!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the dupatta and its just beautiful and I love love love the packing!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:55
Awes
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome

6 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:12
Too good , keep up the good work
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Variety

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 09:42
The products lives up to its promise
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was pleasantly surprised to find a very friendly approach towards the customers to me it was a very welcome change from the regular online purchases

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 09:07
I have a great experience with itokri.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the order before the expected time

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 01:57
Excellent collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 19:56
Great Customer Service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service and very helpful. Trustworthy and very good at updating me about the status of my order.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 19:25
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with product and ser

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 16:18
Size of the bag is not as per the impression from Photograph.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Size of the bag is too small for any material use. Although quality is very good, it is only for show and not for meaningful operational use. This is without any prejudice. I will order other products.

Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 14:50
Great products, I love all fabrics and wooden items specially.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The surprise gift is icing on cake. Deliveries are on time without any follow up. Fabrics are exclusive.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 12:54
Great Experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the sarees and jewellery. ITokri is very responsible and respond well to your needs. Great going!! Thanks for surprise gift.

5 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 09:21
Bahot sunder experiences
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sab cheezen bahot achchi,, unique aur different...what generally we don't get in market...Thank you itokri ki toli

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 09:04
Very happy with the purchases.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality product, fast delivery. Very happy with the purchases.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 08:28
Heart warming experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its always a heart warming experience to purchase anything from iTokri....their products are no doubt excellent, but more than that I love their eco friendly packaging, the small hand written notes and the small surprise tokens of appreciation! I wish all the best to team iTokri and will definitely keep returning to this site for more purchases in future!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 07:26
Lovely!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely lovely experience. The order came way earlier than expected and had a surprise gift and a verrry sweet handwritten note! I m going to be shopping a lot from here.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 01:29
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products received were in excellent condition and exceptional quality. They also sent a personal note and gift with my purchase. I will surely go back for more on iTokri.com

About iTokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

Website:

iTokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR 474001 Madhya Pradesh GWALIOR

Contact iTokri आई.टोकरी

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 87