Indiatrendshop Reviews

BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India
011-45089344
4.2 / 5
Good
202 Indiatrendshop reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiatrendshop.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiatrendshop reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 20:42
"Beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 22:26
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a great experience with India Trend! Ordered online and received my order within a week. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 14:58
"execellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and items received on time. Awesome!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:26
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered the belt it's amazing thank you.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 03:11
"Best shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never fail to impress me. Will definately shop again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 19:11
"Great purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Such a great purchase and company. From the packaging to the actual product everything was perfect. Definitely would purchase from them again and again. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 17:19
"Order not matched as per picture shown in Portal."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product not matched as per picture shown in portal. I have return the product back to sender.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 05:39
"Loved what i got"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my item fast enough but there was no tracking number

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 08:22
"Great communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm still waiting for my stuff but the indiatrend was always in touch with me to update me

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:01
"Alaway love my purchases from India Trend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, professional service, with excellent, well priced, beautiful jewellery!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 23:59
"Get quality stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 02:12
"Love it!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super quick process. Got my delivery in time. The only con about it is the pricing. I got charged more than it showed me in my cart. The aud showed $69 and i had to pay almost $73 aud at the checkout.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 22:58
"It's a very trust worthy company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bough three things from them and all three things I fell in love with right when I took it out of the box. You really get what you see on the website. I am definelty doing my future shopping here.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 13:20
"package still not reaches"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

package still not reached

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:31
"Not happy i dont now how to wear it it dosent stay on my hair"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not good it only had hooks to put in your head idk how am goin to wear it now

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:38
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality but very expensive

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:41
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good customer service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 17:25
"Muy rapido y superbien mucho mas bonito q en la foto totalmente"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excelente lo recomiendo !!!!!✌

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 21:22
"Love her selection!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great selection, and fast service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 17:30
"Poor communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No communication at all , delivery was delayed. Took over month and a half for delivery.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 09:25
"it's beautyful i love it it makes me feel like a queen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the way yall make yall jerewley everything is perfect

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 13:09
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super quality set.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 22:59
"Beautiful pieces and good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My items arrived and I am in love with them very good quality jelwery! Only problem it takes forever to ship!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 16:00
"Love my new bling!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very impressed with the set I bought! Normally it is hard to trust online shopping but with India trend the set was exactly as the pictures and as described! Will definitely purchase from them again!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 03:30
"Lack of traceability"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The reviews seem to be great about the products, so I'm definitely excited. However, I have no idea where my my order is, nor do I know when it's arriving. Full disclosure, I'm aware that it takes time for fulfillment, as I'm in the U.S., but to not know the status of the order placed beginning of May and then to ask and see there's nothing after 5/15 is a little disheartening (it's 5/25 today). I can only assume it's making its way over through whichever medium, but that transparency would be nice.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 04:12
"Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have a huge range and variety of products!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:51
"I was impressed. P"

Wow order arrived fast and it's in good shape

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:51
"I was impressed. P"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wow orderc

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 22:45
"Loved the bangles i received"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It came faster than I expected and was wrapped in plastic bubbles for extra secure so the bangles don't break.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:22
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love how affordable and reliable the company is. Received my jewelry with no damages

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:27
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and products

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 00:11
"Wished shipping didn't take so long"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shipping could be faster, and an easier way to track your order would be nice as well. lets hope everything shows up as it was pictured on the website

Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 17:54
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love it

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:23
"Exceptional shipping but need more description on bangle sizes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shippment came right to my doorstep and did not take long at all.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 13:28
"Great Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the package sooner than expected however they did not send a tracking number or email when they said they would, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I think this can be avoided if you sign up first before placing your order. The items were perfect and great quality. I will definitely order from them again.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 08:30
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 01:41
"great prodcuts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the free shipping!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:40
"Its okay for the price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Indiatrend is prompt on shipping. I was disappointed with the item, it looks poorly made. im scared ill break the chain if i wear it.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 19:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 06:20
"Spectacular design, quality and service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you are looking for just the right amount of dazzle for your special occasion.... you've come to the right place!!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 18:18
"Decent product, horrible service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought two necklaces almost a month ago and still haven't received them. After emailing them once I did receive the tracking information which a week later still hasn't been updated. When I emailed Indiatrend again, they simply stated be patient. It would help if they chose DHL for their courier instead.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 00:07
"Nice set and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection and fast delivery, will order again soon.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 23:36
"Overall great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was some confusion on the delivery status which was sorted out immediately by India Trend representatives who replied to my email right away. Totally love the item. As a matter of fact it's even more beautiful in real life. Thank you India Trends

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:19
"Jhumki earrings"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service!! I have bought few things from them before and I recently ordered jhumki earrings. I wish they were little light weight but that's my only complain overall I love it.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:40
"Okay for what you pay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was damaged on delivery. Chain is far too big for an average person.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 02:05
"Came in broken"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product came broken. I bought thslis for my wedding and now I have to find something else. I cannot wear broken jewelery for my wedding

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 18:41
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very resonabls prices

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 03:53
"Wouldnt mind using the company again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wouldnt mind using the company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 01:55
"luv it!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

u get what u see in the picture:)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 08:01
"Fast shipping and good price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The jewelry was beautiful and came in a timely manner!!

Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of indiatrendshop.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiatrendshop

Shop for traditional Indian and Mughal Jewelery

Indiatrendshop's address

Address line:
BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India

Contact indiatrendshop.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »