Indiacakes Reviews

F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India
02066222222
4.4 / 5
Good
2,490 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 8 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 15:35
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

That i could order cakes for my loved ones.....even if i am not there...and it will reach to them on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 13:34
"Nice delievery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery timings are perfect...ordering from this site is worth it

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 21:38
"Excellent service, Amazing Cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was delivered on time and even though it was raining heavily the cake was delivered without any damage. And yeah this goes without saying the cake was awesome. Kudos to the team.

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 21:29
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The timing was not appropriate, other than that everything was perfect from taste to presentation...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 20:46
"Delivers cake on time :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you soo much for delivering my order on time... your company delivers cake in non-reachable zones even, that is very appreciable :) but yeah delivery charges are quite high..it should be reasonable. Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:14
"very bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

india cakes delivered wrong cake...it ruined my surprise... the cake delivered was of cheap quality and very bad taste...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 18:49
"The"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was awesome.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 18:14
"Misleading images."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a pineapple cake and the photo was showing a high quality pineapple cake but the cake you delivered was such an ordinary cake which was not even appealing and was no close to the image on your website. Ruined my surprise and so dissapointed.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 17:23
"Delivery was made, cake was ok, but not the one ordered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1.Delivered after 2:00 pm (around 2:10 pm) even though requested to be delivered prior to that. I was expecting delivery around 1 pm atleast. 2. Cake ordered was strawberry black forest, but delivered cake was something else, but similar. (As I ordered the cake previous day midnight, they probably couldnt make it) 3. Although cake was good, it didnt quite seem like the best one. It was a chocolate cake with lots of cream. 4. Instead of writing what was asked for, it was just written 'Happy Birthday" on the top. 5. When I called the people delivery, I got good response from them which was good.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 01:48
"Pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When you spend more than 1000 bucks on a cake, the least you expect is a plastic knife and few candles. You can't provide that? And even though I mentioned to write the name of the person on cake it never really happened. Thanks for ruining a great birthday celebration to a pathetic one. Never again I will use this website.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 23:26
"PATHETIC. ORDER NUMBER 100242476"

i had ordered my cake on 10 sep and paid 200 rs extra for night time on 10th sep delivery. neither it was delievered at time specified nor u guys have called me back for update. pathetic service and spoiling a good bday mood. plz return extra charges if at all u deliver the cake. ur customer care executives take 15 mins to find out about the status of the order and then drop the phone without sufficient explanations. what more can a customer ask for. call details at 1650 hrs to 1657hrs on 11 sep 17 from phone number [private info removed]. pathetic is the word.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 19:58
"Biggest liars ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never ever order from them. They are liars. First of all they email.me one day before the delivery date that they need a oayment of Rs.200 more as the delivery place is far from chandigarh. Then I come to know when the cake was delivered, that it came from nearby sector of Chandigarh. Secondly, they sentbus a totaly different cake than I ordered. I mean totally different. I was so pissed and they lied to me about the delivery as well. First they give you 10% discount and then charge for delivery by lying to you and pretend it was needed. Guess what? They dont even reply to your emails or complaints. Will never order from them again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:49
"good Delivery. Good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good Delivery. Good product

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:40
"It"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great experience.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:04
"Thank you indiacakes for making our plan successful"

It was my parents birthday and my siblings and I decided to celebrate in midnight. So the main problem was cake so we decided to order it online. we ordered from indiacakes and it was on time. we were really happy that cake came on time. cake was delicious too as we ordered. My parents were surprised that how can we arrange cakes in midnight. Later we told them that how we were able to arrange all these. Thank you indiacakes for making our plan successful.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 15:49
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 15:19
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I used this service for delivering cake to India from overseas, it has got very trustworthy payment options(paypal and visa). The cake delivery options are quite good and delivery happens on time and excellent customer service support.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:47
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 11:26
"Good Service & Quaility is Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice Company.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 09:56
"Very bad.."

Its a very bad service. I ordered a round strawberry cake but it had send normal strawberry flavoured cake which one get in mio amore. Very horrible service.. i want my money refund.

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 01:14
"best site to order cakes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly professional

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 18:23
"delivery was not gud.... cake was all over carton"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you should take care while delivering the product. cake was all over carton............you guyz should had handled it with care.Cake you show in image dont send the same. Poor experience :( first order

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 11:37
"Awesome Service"

Thank you so much for your great service, Really happy with your service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 02:26
"Very bad service provided.. disapointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was provided very poor the what was placed was actual recived was bullshit...........very much disapointed

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 00:48
"Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What they promised, they delivered. I am very happy with the service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 21:11
"late delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

please deliver on time . and every thing is good with you . please make sure . deliver on time . Thank you

Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 18:54
"Awesome to have a service like this!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome to have a service like this. Delivery in time taking care of the things which are to be delivered along with the emotions attached with it

Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 17:53
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good timing and great taste

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 17:34
"No clarity about the order placed in customer care"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though always prompt in replying but total chaos at your end about the fate of the order.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 16:02
"The cake was delicious"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are highly efficient and prompt in delivery. The product quality is excellent. Probably one of the best.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 15:09
"excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great servies and product..

Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 03:18
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is super fast and reliable.

Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 02:42
"Same day Delivery is excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I forgot to over few days before so I had to order on the day I wanted my cake to be delivered and I was worried that the will do it time or not but they delivered the cake just in time and they also have customer care support who advised me that don't worry your order is in process and it will reach today. Thanks India cakes.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 23:00
"Good Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 21:31
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 17:54
"Tasty & Delicious Cake"

Indiacakes is the best online cake delivery site. I ordered chocolate truffle cake from Indiacakes and the cake was tasty and delicious. Their services are satisfactory and on time delivery. But yes the prices little higher if compared to the market price.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 16:41
"Excellent and timely service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I enjoyed your timely service as well as the quality of the cake!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 15:59
"Trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They work perfectly , i have no complains with the service .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 01:41
"Highly recommended!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I live in the UK. I have been using indicakes.com 's service to send flowers/cakes to loved ones back in India over the last 2-3 years. The service is faultless and I would highly recommend it.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 17:49
"Best Cake Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the 1Kg Cake that I have ordered and me and my friends celebration were great because of it. The ingredients used in the Cake were very high grade and it lasted for 2 days with normal refrigeration. The product reached to me on time and in a perfect shape.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:41
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, good delivery timing, nice products

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:54
"bAD EXPERIENCE.....WRONG ORDER got delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello India cakes team , Sending the email again to [private info removed] . I was asked to do so by your customer care executive :- Rohit Please help me with the below problem ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Ishaan Arora Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 9:59 PM Subject: Wrong Cake delivery :- Order no :- 100242206 To: [private info removed], [private info removed] I have been ordering cake from indiacakes so many times and i have had good experience always. i had a horrible experience this time which I want to share and I demand a full refund. My father's bday was on 9th september, I ordered a 1 kg chocolate cake and flowers. Order no :- 100242206 . However flowers were missing in the delivery and the cake was also a 250 g- half kg strawberry cake. The message was also wrong was intended for someone completely which I dont even know. It is clearly a case of wrong cake delivery . I have the pics to prove that too. Attaching the pics of wrong cake and the wrong message also with this email I am sharing my email id and contact number with this message .Do please get it touch with me asap and help me process my full refund. Regards Ishaan [private info removed] [private info removed]

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 10:48
"great..yummy taste.. delivered in time.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great..fresh and tastely cake

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:19
"Poor and late Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor and late Delivery - They charged extra for "before 2:30pm" Still late. When asked for refund for charges. it was decline. also Customer service chat was very rude. Never again going to order from this website.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 08:56
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order booking process is smooth and delivery is as promised.

Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 04:13
"Great Pricing & Quality!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

IndiaCakes offer best pricing for high quality cakes for all occassions and free delivery services that is much more precise than any other competitors

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 00:20
"Q"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 11:09
"India Cakes services and products both are outstanding"

India Cakes services and products both are outstanding. I love the black forest cake. It is one of the best black forest cakes I have ever had. The best thing about India Cakes is that they deliver round the clock and therefore it gets really convenient to order from any location and at any point of time.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 00:18
"Amazing Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im surprise that the order went out a day earlier and I'm happy that it got there. There process is simple and quick. This is a good company worth sending out stuff soon

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 22:02
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on time

Page 1 of 49
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »