Herbal Strategi Reviews

4.4 / 5
Good
254 Herbal Strategi reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent herbalstrategi.com reviews: 2 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Herbal Strategi reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 15:08
none
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

none

Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 04:45
nice ones
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products

Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 01:52
Great product and great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product and great service

Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 00:01
Good product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The spray cap of the bottle can be improved.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 17:01
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 16:45
Love the products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery within a week

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 16:36
Excellent product which delivered result.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In modern days senior professionals do not come on phone and deal with intelligent customers. Here they did and guided me on product usage to suit my challenge than to say we sell such and such sku.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 15:29
Wonderful products and customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product and service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 14:14
Great safe products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been using herbal strategi for a long time now and I'm happy with the products. I'm using mosquito vaporisers, incense sticks, body spray and room sprays. They are however little less effective than conventional items. I wish they could be more intense as mosquitos still manage to come through.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 12:27
Nice flavours
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked smell very much. Also not any alergic feel.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 11:29
Herbal n safe, just what i wanted
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goo

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:37
Very prompt , quick and efficient response by your team.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt , quick and efficient response by your team.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:24
Good eco friendly products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional and considerate of customers

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:58
G
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Glass cleaner, kitchen cleaner,

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:56
best products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great initiative for eco-friendly cleaning products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:37
Mosquito repellent liquid does not effectively kill all of them
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the idea of Chemical free concept and really impressed with this initiative .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:34
very happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great initiative. hope you are able to soon match the prices of conventional products and make it more popular.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:03
Good company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good herbal products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:02
Great Initiative, Great Products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Initiative, Great Products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 07:59
A good alternative to the chemicals we use in our daily life.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Expecting laundry liquid soon. Insect repellent liquid not very pleasant smell. Not potent enough to eliminate termites.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 07:58
Awesome product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is awesome n it actually worked for eradicating bedbugs

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 09:10
great chemicals products

using just spray having dabout of pyreethrum ?

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 05:26
excellent produts
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products - efficient delivery system

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 06:24
Ethical Company, Excellent Products!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's hard to find a ethic vegan company especially in India and I am glad I found Herbal Strategi. The best part is all the products are vegan and it is mentioned in the packaging, so one doesn't have to guess from the ingredients list if a product is vegan or not. Coming to the actual products, I've used the cockroach repellant and the dishwasher. The cockroach repellent has a strong smell but it is effective. The dishwasher on the other hand has a light aroma and does its job very well. Happy with both the products. I am going to keep continuing with Herbal Strategi products and keep trying their other stuff as well. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 01:57
Effective products.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products from strategi have been used and has proven to be extremely effective and mostly importantly chemical free.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:19
Naturally Delighting
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its been soft on my skin, the environment and my pocket :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 06:31
Suggestion on sticker
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello, On each or most of the product there is symbol of circle with cockroach inside and then crossing sign. This indicates product will kill insects while you claim it is vegan and cruelty free. I used product as well verified by email with John Thomas that its main function is repell but if insect inhale then will die. My observation is that product doesn't kill insects if not present or you make are free of insects and then spray it. It is cruelty free to 99.50 %. Keeping this in mind I suggest to put different logo which highlights that it is repelling insects say thunder sign and cockroach /ants... There was sever ant problem in my house and just out was very effective for same. Thanks, Deepak Shah 98197 10079

Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 02:20
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Products

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:13
Keep the good work on
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 10:42
Excellent and effective variety of herbal products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent and effective variety of herbal products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 08:24
The mos
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The mosquito repellent and the kitchen cleaner is not effective

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 08:23
Very good products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No chemicals and everything herbal.i like each and every product of strategi worth buying products of strategi

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 06:43
Great Product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Used the mosquito and cockroach repellent. Works well. Tried other products too. A good alternative to chemical filled products.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 06:35
Good and safe to use being herbal
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though it didn't stop cockroaches from coming but it is better than the various other chemicals we use for them and expose ourselves to the hazardous chemicals there in.

Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 13:32
great products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order came quickly and i have always liked the products.. lets green the earth!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 13:07
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Coming out with non chemical and eco friendly itself is a great venture. Please innovate to see how you can reduce usage of plastics.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 12:54
Best option for insects
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mosquito repellent room spray is very good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 12:20
Very good products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The range of herbal products are very good. The chemical free, eco friendly products gives us a good feeling after using them. I don't feel the dryness on the skin or pungent smell that the chemical cleaners and repellents give. I am very happy with their products and have spread the word among friends. The only drawback is the plastic wrapping that comes with delivery when buying online. The packing of mosquito repellent incense stick has too much of plastic in it. It would be nice if this can be taken care of, as I am concerned about my carbon footprint as well. Overall I am very happy with the products.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 11:24
really worthit. would suggest everyone to try this
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really worthit. would suggest everyone to try this

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 11:05
All products are good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality control should be taken care , the hand wash is not giving foam i expect a stronger utensil cleaner for removing oil. Room freshner is good Expect few other fregrance in floor cleaner

Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:52
Excelent Products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good products and prompt delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:21
Good products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I believe that your products are genuine and are effective

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:09
super
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent

Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:03
Work upon online payment
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was rejected due to payment gateway issue..I followed up with Ur team and then order was confirmed..

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:00
awesome products!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

herbal products 100% safe. same price as conventional product

Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:50
Extraordinarily great products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have been using their products for a while now. Their room freshners are good and so are the misquote repellents. Would recommend them anyday. Now I've become a regular and have tried all their products.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:47
Mosquito repellents are not effective.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though the smell is good, the costly repellents are not effective in eliminating the mosquitos. Waste of money.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:44
Good service nice product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products r good

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:42
Mosquito repellant are not effective
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The rest of the products are good.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Herbal Strategi

Visit herbalstrategi.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 6

Is Herbal Strategi your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company