Herbal Strategi Reviews

4.4 / 5
Good
254 Herbal Strategi reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent herbalstrategi.com reviews: 4 महीने पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Herbal Strategi reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 15:08
none
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

none

Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 04:45
nice ones
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products

Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 01:52
Great product and great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product and great service

Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 00:01
Good product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The spray cap of the bottle can be improved.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 17:01
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 16:45
Love the products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery within a week

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 16:36
Excellent product which delivered result.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In modern days senior professionals do not come on phone and deal with intelligent customers. Here they did and guided me on product usage to suit my challenge than to say we sell such and such sku.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 15:29
Wonderful products and customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product and service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 14:14
Great safe products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been using herbal strategi for a long time now and I'm happy with the products. I'm using mosquito vaporisers, incense sticks, body spray and room sprays. They are however little less effective than conventional items. I wish they could be more intense as mosquitos still manage to come through.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 12:27
Nice flavours
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked smell very much. Also not any alergic feel.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 11:29
Herbal n safe, just what i wanted
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goo

Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:37
Very prompt , quick and efficient response by your team.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt , quick and efficient response by your team.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:24
Good eco friendly products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional and considerate of customers

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:58
G
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Glass cleaner, kitchen cleaner,

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Herbal Strategi

Visit herbalstrategi.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 17

Is Herbal Strategi your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company