Gravity Fashion Reviews

+91 2614039842
4.5 / 5
Excellent
187 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent gravity-fashion.com reviews: 7 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

Reviewed on Sun, 11/02/2018 - 14:28
Terrific✌
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my second time wearing Gravity Fashion products. Never fails to impress me.Amazing design, careful artwork that gives you a ramp'ready look! Keep it up.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/12/2017 - 13:46
Great company and good service delivered.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was prompt

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 09:50
Very good services & best product quality

Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Specially thanks to Hiren Patel who made my day very special with my awesome Anarkali Suit.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 14:37
Good service and products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 2 Sherwani and all turned out to be great fitting. Quality and fabric is excellent. 1 Sherwani was custom made, their design team sent me samples and keep me in loop by sending images of work in progress. Suresh was always polite and happy to guide me when I had any doubts about quality and deadlines. I am highly satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 16:47
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service

Reviewed on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 05:44
Need Better Communication

Phone is ringing but no one is answering. Please make sure u have a phone receptionist to address people inquiries

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 12:30
very dissappointing - no response to emails etc
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish instructions where followed and items delivered in timely fashion. Failure to respond to emails, live chat and phone calls is frustrating. very poor finish and fitting on two items...will not be using again..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 15:19
one dress was extremely well done and the other was poor quality

I gave a three star because my wedding lengha choli was done so well and the quality of fabric and care was exceptional, but my reception saree was poor quality and was very disapointed in the fabric and stitching. Also the saree had a prestiched pleat when i had not requested this. Would like to order more from the site based on my lengha choli but a bit hesitant because of the saree.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 14:58
one dress was extremely well done and the other was poor quality
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I gave a three star because my wedding lengha choli was done so well and the quality of fabric and care was exceptional, but my reception saree was poor quality and was very disapointed in the fabric and stitching. Also the saree had a prestiched pleat when i had not requested this. Would like to order more from the site based on my lengha choli but a bit hesitant because of the saree.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 10/23/17

Dear Erin. Thank you for taking time to write the review. We are glad to know that your custom made lehenga choli meet your expectations. I am sorry that you are disappointed with the saree quality. I hope it still justify the cost of the saree. On the note that it was not ordered pre-stitched pleats, I have checked your order and I can see that it was ordered to be stitched. I will send you more information by email. Please contact us by email so that we can work out what can we do about the saree :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 09:27
Great and efficient service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The embroidery and threadwork in the costume is gorgeous.Their delivery is unbelievably prompt.Kudos to Gravity Fashion!

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 10/23/17

Hi Gubera, thank you so much for writing us a feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with the purchase of you Sherwani. :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/10/2017 - 14:17
great service delivered
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Despite the difficulties and challenges over past few months Hiren and the Gravity team delivered great customer service.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 10/13/17

Hello Donna, thank you for taking time to give us 5 star rating. We are so glad that you are satisfied with our services and the outfits. :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:07
Order no 5052 US$ 250 paid on 7th sep 2017 not delivered

Payment of US $ 250 made on 7th sep 2017 till today not received my dress even no reply of my emails and trying to call them on landline no reply

Reviewed on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 19:10
Excellent Service!

Gravity Fashion has the best service and craftsmanship. They are reliable, trustworthy and affordable!

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 10/4/17

Hi Melissa, thank you for giving us a chance to make custom blouse for you and placing your second order with us. We are so excited to know that you are satisfied with your purchase at Gravity fashion. We look forward for more opportunities to serve you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/10/2017 - 06:12
Perfect
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 10/3/17

Thank you Witold for giving us 5 star rating. It was a pleasure fulfilling your order, please contact us again for any assistance required :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 17:32
I don't receveid my order
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I don't receveid my order

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/17

Hello Nsale, I am sorry about that. During the first shipment which we sent in time, it was lost during transit by DHL as you are aware of. You agreed to wait longer and send you same outfit again, which was delayed at our end. I sincerely apologize for that. But it has been shipped and you should have it with you. We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers, in some unfortunate event we may have not been able to do so. As human we are learning and improving. I am sure you will not have any issues with us in future. Do let us know if you need any assistance or have further feedback :) Take Care!

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil@gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line
L18, Hira Panna Complex City light Road 395007 Gujarat Surat

Contact Gravity Fashion

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 13