Gravity Fashion Reviews

L18, Hira Panna Complex
City light Road
Surat
Gujarat
395007
India
+91 2614039842
4.6 / 5
Excellent
173 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gravity-fashion.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 23:02
"I don't receveid my order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I don't receveid my order

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:03

Hello Nsale, I am sorry about that. During the first shipment which we sent in time, it was lost during transit by DHL as you are aware of. You agreed to wait longer and send you same outfit again, which was delayed at our end. I sincerely apologize for that. But it has been shipped and you should have it with you. We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers, in some unfortunate event we may have not been able to do so. As human we are learning and improving. I am sure you will not have any issues with us in future. Do let us know if you need any assistance or have further feedback :) Take Care!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 02:45
"Good service, fast responses to questions, on-time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, fast responses to questions, on-time delivery.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:05

Hi Meithili, thank you so much for writing a review for us, we truly appreciate this. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and products. Our team looks forward to serving you again and make you feel happier again :) Take Care!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 22:59
"Very satisfied from this clothing store."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Initially when i got my dress there was some looseness in the waist but i got to repair that else everything was very perfect for me. The quality of the cloth was also admirable. Thank you Gravity Fashion.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:08

Hi Sushila, We appreciate that you took time to write a review for us, it is truly helpful for so many other people around the globe. I am sorry that your dress was loose around the waist and you had to get that fixed. We will love to compensate for that for your future order, please contact us with your order number and our team will assist you in the future order. We are delighted that you are satisfied with quality and services. Take Care and God Bless you!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 03:45
"Good quality and similar to pics advertised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with purchase

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:16

Hi Asif, thank you for writing review. We are gald that you are happy with your purchase of lehenga choli online at Gravity Fashion. I remember you ordered and a stitched lehenga choli, but it was bit tight. And you required the additional panel to fix it. We stitched it to your measurements and according to it, we had to take 2 panels out of it. And as you said you need to add 2 more panels so that your lehenga look decent in front of elderly people. Fortunately, we had those panels and we were able to send you. I hope your wedding went well and you got some compliments for your lengha choli. You have been very cooperative and patient. It was great to be able to serve you and be part of your wedding. Do let us know if we can assist you in purchasing other Indian dresses. Take Care :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/08/2017 - 13:12
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hiren at Gravity Fashion went out of his way to provide excellent and exceptional service to get my wedding lengha to me within a few days of placing the order. He is truly am amazing person. Thank you, Hiren

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 17:02
"Excellent company and their services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliability and the quality

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:19

Hi Fazlul, We appreciate that you took time to write a review for us. You ordered 2 sarees, and we are glad that the quality and services met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes from team Gravity!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 06:32
"Incredible Customer Service and Product"

I found Gravity Fashion from Google while searching for a custom made lengha. I had a great experience from the first day! I gave Hiren a copy of the picture of the lengha I wanted for my wedding and he and his team did an incredible job of replicating the lengha based on the picture! Additionally, they sent pictures of their progress almost daily and provided great creative insight into the process of making a custom made lengha. They went out of their way to make suggestions that would enhance the already perfect lengha and they were able to ship the product out on time. I would definitely recommend Hiren and his team to anyone who's looking for a custom made outfit!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:23

Hello Kothai, we appreciate that you took time to write a detailed review about your experience of wedding lehenga you ordered at Gravity Fashion. It was a challenge to make your custom lehenga and we are so glad that we meet your expectations. You have been so cooperative and receptive to our suggestions. This is the reason our team was able to bring out great results for you. You trusted our team and it was our responsibility to go above and beyond usual level. Team Gravity wishes you a happy wedding life and we look forward to assisting you and your family in future. Best wishes & take care!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 00:19
"Amazing quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very much pleased and impressed with the degree of precision & details that went into this item. Totally satisfied!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:26

Hello Anil, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with the quality of the sherwani you ordered. We look forward to assisting you & your family again in future for Indian dresses. Take Care & Best wishes from team Gravity Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 15:37
"Amazing and professional"

They were professional, very helpful and communicated well throughout the whole order. The outfit was perfect and they gave suggestions to accommodate my alterations.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:50

Thank you so much Firdous for taking time to write a feedback which will help so many other online customers who are looking to buy Indian clothes online at Gravity Fashion. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Gravity Fashion. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 14:05
"Great service. Happy with my dresses"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent dresses and services. I was in contact with the designer by email, my instructions were followed as I described. I ordered 5 dresses and all of those met my expectations. There was a minor issue with one dress but that can be adjusted. My sincere congratulations to the entire team. Keep it up.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 13:30
"I am impressed by customized gown"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered custom made gown for my wedding. I shared picture and my requirements. These guys come up with estimate and suggestions which I loved. I was bit skeptical because design was complicated and it was not very Indian style. But I was impressed with quick reply and the way they make these outfits. They explained me every step of the process. Therefore I decided to go ahead with them. I received my sample of fabric, swatches and designs, I had choice to select the color shade and they also sent one sample dress that I can try. I loved it. They sent me sketches of designs and giving me constant update every couple of days. When I received my Gown I was so nervous, but when I opened it my jaws dropped. It looked so astonishing I could not take it off. I can not sing enough praises for you guys, specially Meghna and Hiren were very helpful. Thank you so much for making this very beautiful gown for my wedding.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 23:31
"The dress wasn't made correctly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The shirt has to be altered because its too small, and it made differently than all the other bridesmaids tops, and the skirt is too large.

Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 09:05
"Very Unprofessional"

Item was supposed to be mailed on July 11. Did not receive it as yet. Did not hear from the company. Contacted them twice with no response.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 20:12
"Not happy with lack of communication"

While I was deciding and shopping around, Gravity Fashion was very responsive with emails. Once the order was placed, not so much. Its been almost 2 weeks and I have sent two emails with no response on estimated shipping of my dress. Estimated ship date was July 11th and I still do not have a status of the order.

Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 04:23
"Astounding service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first experience with gravity fashion and I must say their service is astounding. Their staff is very polite and responds in a timely manner. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customer needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Quality is excellent! Keep up The good work guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 03:00
"One of my dr"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One of my dresses did not come how it looked on the picture.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 19:30
"They are quick to respond to questions..item fits great .."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will recommend to anyone..item are made after placing orders so thus take a little while to receive ..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 14:26
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:43

Hi, Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad that our services met your expectations. We look forward to being able to assist you again soon. Take Care :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 17:10
"Very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to let you know that we have received the 3 saris and 1 lehenga that we ordered and we are happy with our order. Thank you for your help throughout the process.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:45

Hi Mineerah, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our products and services. We are waiting for more opportunities to assist you again soon :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 16:32
"Fast shipping, satisfactory quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt delivery of dress from India to the UK, including stitching! good value for money and quality of the product. colour was slightly different to that seen on my phone, but still flattering. Fitting was perfect, but neckline lower than normally used to. Stitching was professional and would definitely be ordering from this company again.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:47

Hello Shobhna. We are excited to get your feedback. I am sorry about colour difference and a slight issue with the neckline. Colours could vary due to various screen resolution and I am sure you understand that. I have made a note about neckline in our system and next time when you order we will surely take care of it. Our team will be delighted to fulfil your orders again :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 19:14
"Good Service and quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would like to thank u very much for ur quick responses in dealing with my requests....I have received both of the items that I ordered with ur company and very satisfied with the stitching of the blouse and kameez...it was as I expected. thank u for ur great service and ur reassurance of the items to be delivered to me as expected.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:50

HI Mukesh, it was our pleasure to fulfil your order. You have been very co-operative and patient, it was because of you that we were able to meet your expectations. You provided precise measurements and instructions. You knew exactly how you want your outfits to be stitched and trusted our suggestions too. We appreciate working with you and look forward to assist you soon :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 21:21
"The absolute worst experience ever! Minus 1 star!"

I read some of the reviews and wondered if gravity fashion paid people to write some of these reviews as it describes an entirely different experience to one I have had. I have been advised twice that my orders will be shipped and received by a certain date (latest being 17 June) but both times it failed to arrive! I cancelled one item from my order on 31st May and was advised the same day that my refund will be processed within 72 hours, almost a week later no refund has been received, and no reply to my emails to Hiren chasing this issue twice. I then receive a request from Parnav to upload feedback on trusted pilot/ trusted company (apparently because my orders were processed and shipped) so I raised my concern regarding the lack of refund and as yet no items had yet been received (Hiren to date failed to respond to my emails!). I was told that my refund would be processed within 24 hours and my remaining items will be received by me latest 17 June (I was told this on 10 June) more than a week later no refund has been received (now ongoing since 31st May, and no items arrived on 17 June either. I emailed Parnav and Hiren on 19 June - cancelling the entire order and informed them I'll be pursuing refund via PayPal to get my money back (which was a substantial amount!), as both staff have failed to respond to my latest emails. I would implore customers (especially from the UK as that has been my experience) to think twice before placing orders Gravity-Fashion as the company has proved to be totally unprofessional, unreliable and not trust-worthy!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 14:49

Hi Jahanara, it is truly the worst experience you had. I as the founder of Gravity Fashion will never accept the inefficiency of our team who give such a poor services. I will personally investigate this matter and make sure necessary action is taken so that this does not happen again to any of our customers. I truly appreciate your feedback and this is clearly indicating a big problem which I am committed to resolving. I assure you that none of other experiences shared about Gravity Fashion is paid, we are a small business and can not afford to pay for reviews. Our foundation was purely based on great customer experience and this is diminishing from last few months. Just a few days ago there was another review from another unhappy customer. Your feedback is very valuable and it will surely help so many other people not only from UK but all over the world. I will drop you a personal apology email shortly and see what could be done to reduce your frustration and make you bit happy.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 07:09
"Quality company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hiren was great to deal with from the start! Although I experienced minor issues and delays through the process, Hiren took charge and helped me through the process. Thanks for great quality and fit customized outfits! Look forward to purchasing from Gravity Fashion again.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 12:55

Hi Jalpa, thank you for taking the time to write the review. We are glad that the outfit you ordered met your expectations and apologise for the delay. We look forward to receiving the measurements of remaining bridesmaid and I assure you for quick delivery. Please let me know if you need any assistance :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 20:30
"Glad to help"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent company. Will Help any time you need.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 12:56

Hello Naznin, thank you for writing a feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied and look forward to assisting you further :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 20:04
"Satisfied and Happy"

I just wanted to say thank you for the new blouse you sent and for sending it so quickly. I am happy with it. I am also grateful that you have refunded me for the anarkali suit - I really appreciate this.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 20:24

Hi Keshavi, thank you for writing a review and we are so glad that you are satisfied with our services. It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to fulfill more orders and make you satisfied in future :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:43
"Great Store With Good Customer Support"

I received my order today and in very good time. I wanted to send you this message to say how impressed I am with the outfit and the overall service provided by Gravity Fashion. The outfit fits perfectly and is of a very good quality. This was my first time ordering such an item online and was naturally a little anxious, more so because of the limited time frame. Having now received the product, I have to say that I would not hesitate to order with Gravity again. I have already recommended the company to family and friends. Thank you for providing a great service Hiren, you responded to my queries quickly and efficiently.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:53

Thank you, Mann, for taking the time to write a review for Gravity Fashion. Our team is delighted to know that you are satisfied and had a great experience working with Gravity team. Our team will be more than happy to fulfil your order soon. I have personally thanked Hiren for his excellent support. We appreciate your feedback and this certainly keeps us motivated to provide wonderful experiences to our customers. :) We look forward to sending you quality outfits soon.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 10:21
"Cheap quality clothing! Disappointing customer service."

I ordered my outfits from Gravity customed-stitched and NONE of my outfits fitted properly. I was disappointed to discover my items were CHEAP QUALITY compared to the website pictures. I spent more money repairing the items with another tailor. I requested them to replace the pants to one of my outfits, which they agreed to but never did. I patiently waited for weeks, their contact person Pranav kept promising to send the replacement pants, which I never received. I'm truly disappointed in their product quality and that Pranav has LIED TO ME about my pants. I will never order here again and would advise others to purchase elsewhere!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:45

Hi Mary, My name is Sunil, I am the founder of Gravity Fashion. I am shocked that you had to go through such a worst experience with Gravity Fashion. This was not our company philosophy, in fact, we were proud of our excellent customer support and services. I will personally investigate this matter and find out why the poor quality outfits were delivered and why replacement pants. I will also personally make sure replacement parts are sent in next few days and also compensate you for the hardship you had to go through. Your feedback is a wake-up call for us and I assure you that your feedback will not go to ruins and it make a positive impact on the organisation. Please contact me at support [at] gravity-fashion.com addressing my name "Sunil Kapoor", and I should be able to reply your emails personally. I once again sincerely and deeply apologise for such an experience you had.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 20:22
"Beautiful Company❤️"

It's has great beautiful clothes❤️, Very amazing and the prices are great

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:51

Hello Tedh, thank you for writing a review about Gravity Fashion. It was unfortunate that you had to cancel the order and refund were made as per our policy. I look forward to fulfil an order for you soon :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 13:27
"Brilliant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and results. Would buy again.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:49

Hello Anisa, thank you so much for taking the time to review about Gravity Fashion. We are glad that you found our services satisfactory. We look forward to fulfilling your orders soon.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 19:28
"Gravity is amazing. Great service, quailty & response time."

This company is amazing. Great response time, works with you every step and the quality of the clothes were great. Met my deadline for the event. I highly recommend this company for ethnic wears.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 16:23

Hi Eugene, Thank you for writing review about Gravity Fashion. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations in terms of quality and deadlines for your events. We look forward to fulfilling more orders for you soon :) Take Care!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 23:06
"Fantastic service.. 5 star for my bridal lahenga choli..."

Brilliant service. One to one contact with designer by email for any extra details to be given. Converted the lahenga choli into a modrst bridal wear for my special day.. best feeling to bring a smile to your soulmate.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:40

Thank you, Farha, for taking the time to write a feedback. We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with your bridal lehenga choli purchased at Gravity Fashion. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future. We look forward to fulfill more orders for you and your family soon :) Take Care!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 00:15
"Having trouble contacting anyone about my daughters items."

No receipt or confirmation sent to her email. Items promised for delivery 5/5/17.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 16:22

Hi Tasha, Apologies for that. If you can give us your order number, we will be able to track and get back to you. I will do my best to resolve it in your favour asap.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 08:24
"all our bridesmaids dresses looked different."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was supposed to look the same

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:50

Dear Enja, I am so sorry that the dresses did not meet your expectations. Can you drop me an email at hiren [at] gravity-fashion.com so that I can work out a favourable solution for you? Regards, Hiren

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 14:17
"Perfect reception of our"

Perfect reception of our parcel yesterday on Belgium, Mr Pranav will recognize us ... Magnificent sherwani and inner, a superb work of embroidery !!! Our sincere congratulations go to the whole team for this meticulous work which requires time and patience. An address that we recommend you for its know-how and its kindness. An exceptional design and a great proffessionalism. Friendships of Fabienne and Rudy.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:54

Hi Fabienne, Thank you for writing review for Gravity Fashion. We are so glad that the Sherwani you purchased met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you so much.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 03:50
"Great shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They keep in touch each step of the way. Products are of high quality

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:55

Hi Waeza, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. This keeps us motivated. We look forward for more orders from you again :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 03:48
"I highly recommend this company!!"

I received both my items within 4weeks of placing my order. After taking my size via whats app, the fitting was perfect! I was Updated via what's app at each and every stage. I was also sent my tracking details. I can not fault this company!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:56

Thank you, Imran for sharing your feedback. Our team is delighted that we have been able to meet your expectations. And we assure you for the same level of quality and services in the future. Take Care!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:07
"Design and materials were very close to what appeared online."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a Sherwani online, the process was seamless. I tried contacting customer service a few times with no response, however, I realized there is a significant time difference between India and Canada. I received responses to my inquires in a timely manner. About a month after my initial order, my item was received. The materials and color matched the online pictures 95% , it was pretty close. The quality and workmanship was at about 90%. Upon close inspection there were a few jagged edges/stitching. There was also a few spots where the threads of the garment was pulled/snagged. These were minor issues and can only be seen through detailed inspection. I also ordered a size 40, but it’s on the tighter end, luckily I can have the buttons moved to adjust the fit. I was skeptical ordering online but in the end I am a satisfied customer, and I recommend Gravity.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:19

Hi Sacchin, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars despite there had few issues with the outfit and initial response time of customer service. We are so sorry about everything and trust us we are doing our best to constantly improve our services. We truly appreciate that you have written an honest feedback and given actual feedback of the outfit. Not many customers do this. Your review will surely raise eyebrows of our directors because all reviews are weekly shared with the board of directors and further plan of improvement is implemented. I assure you that your feedback will help us improve our quality testing. There should not be threads pulling out or jagged edges for sure. If possible please send us pictures because that will help us and we can shot this to our manufacturers. We once again thank you for trusting in Gravity Fashion and team. We look forward to assisting you and your family in future soon :)

15
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 04:55
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought 6 customs made outfits from Gravity Fashion, all made beautifully, fitted and to my specifications. This company delivers what it promises customers. Pranav and his dedicated team truly lived up to my expectations. I am delighted with each of my outfit and can't wait to wear them. Through out the process I was kept updated, I was even sent sample materials all the way to the UK for approval. Now that is what I call first class customer service. Mishika is the fashion designer, who helped me with the details of my outfits, advising and guiding me. I cannot sing enough praises of Gravity Fashion. This is by far the best Indian company I have come across and will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Highly recommended company. Thank you so much Pranav, Mishika, Hiren and your dedicated team of highly skilled workers.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:31

Hi Shahnaz, We truly appreciate that on each order we delivered you took the time to write a review. We truly admire your support, without your support and feedback we could not do what we are doing. Our team is so grateful that you gave us very opportunity to make those beautiful dresses for you. Your feedback is highly motivating for our team. And with your blessings, we will be able to keep doing a wonderful job. We look forward to meeting you some day :) God Bless You!

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 19:08
"Prompt customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The dress originally ordered had some problems with stitching, so they were able to replace another outfit without wasting too much time.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:27

Hi M Jayanantham, thank you for writing feedback for Gravity Fashion. We apologise about stitching problems, it happens sometimes, but we are glad that our team was able to sort it out promptly. We look forward to receive 5 stars on your next order :)

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 22:55
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:26

Hi Sharon, Thank you for giving us 5 stars :)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 18:05
"Awesome"

Quality awesome!!......stiching perfect..and above all parnav z really v v helpfull!!!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:25

Hi Anum, thank you for giving us so many opportunities to serve you. Our team is grateful that they had number of chances to fulfil your orders. Your feedback keeps us motivated. Thank you so much, Take Care :)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 02:15
"Great Service and Awesome Clothes!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shall definitely try again and shall also refer this website to all my friends!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:15

Hi Nita, Thank you for giving us 5 stars, we are grateful that you are referring your friends to our website. We look forward to serve you again soon :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 19:20
"Impressive service"

Ordered a designer saree from USA. Got it delivered at my door on the 7th day. Mr Patel was in touch constantly updating & enquiring. The saree looks just like in the pictures posted. Haven't worn it yet. But so far....Very happy Customer.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:14

Hi Anjali, Thank you for writing a feedback about your experience with Gravity Fashion. Our team is excited to know that we were able to meet your expectations and we look forward for more orders from you and your family soon :) Take Care.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 20:29
"Wow! I'm still stunned by their customer service. Fast!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the first company that I worked with that took pride and time to help me. They were very efficient and worked with me ever step of the way. I'm happy with my purchase and quality. Thanks!! I will be recommending and purchasing again from here.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:47

Thank you so much, Sherry, to write a review about your experience with Gravity Fashion. Our team is proud to know that you are satisfied with our services and products. We will like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and we look forward to working with you again soon :)

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 15:12
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a lehenga saree and it was really beautiful. I also got my blouse stitched and it was a perfect fit. Although I thought the colour would be orange but it was more between yellow and orange, yet it still looked amazing. Really appreciate the great service and communication from Mishika and Pranav very helpful. Thanks heaps

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:26

Hi Varsha, we appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your order and apologize for some disappointment with color. We are doing our best to make sure outfits are as close as to images, however, in some cases, different screens and photography styles do not recreate same colors as the original one. We are working with manufacturers and suppliers to ensure that color discrepancies could be minimized to as little as possible. We truly appreciate your co-operation and look forward to assisting you again soon :)

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 08:38
"Always reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products, customer service and communication. I've ordered multiple outfits over the past few months and has never had a problem. Thanks Gravity Fashion for always being so reliable!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:23

Thank you so much, Tesha for giving us 5 stars and writing your feedback about your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are delighted that so far your experience with our team and outfits has been great. It is your faith and co-operation that we are able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon :) Take Care!

13
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 01:45
"Fantastic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to get Indian outfits custom made. I live in the UK and over here the outfits are extremely expensive and out of my budget. Hence I browsed several Indian shopping sites online and came across GravityFashion. I spoke with Pranav, who is a very polite gentleman and was very helpful in guiding me on making my order. So far I have ordered 6 outfits including lehenga cholis, patiala suits and anarkali suits and I am absolutely delighted with all my purchases. I am waiting to receive my 6th outfit soon. All my other outfits were made to my specifications and fitting. It can be daunting for someone to order abroad, but this company was very prompt in taking all the measurements, and they also went out of their way in sending me all the sample materials to choose from and give the final go ahead. I was updated throught the process and Mishika who is the fashion designer is a great asset to the compoany. She is in charge of the design and tailoring from begining to the end. All my outfits arrived safely and well packaged with DHL. Out of all the companies I have dealt with online, GravityFashion is the best and they deliver what they promise the customers. I would also like to thank Hiren, part of the team. A great big thanks to all the team, including the people who did the painstaking hand embroidery, and the tailors. I would highly recommend GravityFashion to anyone either here in UK or anywhere in the world who would like custom made outfits at affordable prices. So, what are you waiting for! grab the phone and place your order.

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:20

Hi, Shahnaz, Thank you so much for writing detailed review, I can assure you that this will be helpful to so many customers like you. Our team is thrilled to know that their hard work has paid off because you are highly satisfied with all your dresses and our services. I will like to tell you that you have been very patient and co-operative. Without your co-operation and trust in our team, we might not have been able to meet your expectations. The last two lehengas that you ordered were really very complicated designs but our team was determined to remake those two designs for you as close to the image as possible. We spent days on research, making designs on paper and preparing samples to make sure it looks like the image. On behalf of our entire team at Gravity Fashion, I will like to thank you for your faith in us. :)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 02:13
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really happy with the service and outfit., Thanks to Hiren

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:16

Hi Sonal, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars. We look forward to serve you again soon :)

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 00:44
"Top notch services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous products, amazing customer service & fast shipping. Very satisfied!

Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:57

Hi Maryum, thank you for writing feedback for your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are glad that you are satisfied and we look forward to make you happy and satisfied again :)

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 18:10
"stuff quality is very poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is good i mean on time but the stuff quality is very very poor

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of gravity-fashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil [at] gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line:
L18, Hira Panna Complex
City light Road
Surat
Gujarat
395007
India

Contact gravity-fashion.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »