Gravity Fashion Reviews

+91 2614039842
4.4 / 5
Good
202 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent gravity-fashion.com reviews: 4 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 16:21
No updates or return messages, material too thin.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered clothing end of April for wedding end of June. I had received no update on shipping information or production by the end of May so I contacted the company through their website asking for information about my order. I never received a response. My purchase arrived only on the day before I had to travel to the wedding. Upon opening the kurta was very thin material, and the pants were even worse--nearly see-through white that I could not even conceive of wearing. I was fortunate that I placed an order with a different company at the end of May that was sent promptly (also from India) and of a much higher quality. I also had shoes included in my order that I never received.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 10:57
Beautiful dresses & good company

I ordered few suits, stitching was very good apart from couple of issues. Suresh helped me rectify these issues quickly. Quality of dresses was very good and designs are as per images on the website.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 09:44
My lehenga was awesome

I ordered my custom made lehenga choli 2 months ago. It was expensive buy but these guys were true to their promises. Kept me in look from beginning and modified designs as I suggested. Never had such a great experience buying dresses from other websites. Keep it up!

Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 19:56
Please focus on customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was placed, money paid. Had to follow up 10 times. Got varied response after many follow ups like order shipped , not shipped etc. finally I had to cancel the order and select another one ( just not to lose money what I paid). Worst experience. I suggest you guys learn how to deal online sale before proceeding further. Sorry I am not rude but want you guys to get the message

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/06/2018 - 01:29
Product Illustration and actual product does not match in fabric
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Late delivery, could not wear in the function I wanted

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/05/2018 - 11:28
Exactly as described, fast shipping, very happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had never heard of gravity fashion so was a bit hesitant to order. But was very pleased with my purchase. The dresses are similar to other online ones available. But prices were much better and the quality of stitching was very good. Customer service was great and responsive quickly when I emailed a question. Would definitely order from again. - Customer from USA.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 5/14/18

Hi Alina, Thank you so much for taking time to write the feedback, we truly appreciate your time. We are so pleased to know that you find our prices, quality of product and services satisfactory and better than others. We look forward to assist you again coon. Cheers! ☺☺

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/05/2018 - 17:54
Quality Merchandise but questionable service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The merchandise is great quality, however The customer service appeared very good at first but declined over time, I was promised a certain delivery date, it was important for me to meet a certain deadline for dance team performances, customer service was aware of this and communicated well about the promised delivery date & progress of my order, however the delivery date got changed & pushed out 3 times which went beyond what was promised, they could have still met my deadline if they had done special shipping/overnight which should have been done since they were at fault, but it took 30 days to receive my order which was past my deadline and caused a serious inconvenience requiring me to purchase a new set of tops for my dance team so they had something to wear for their performances. This was a special Event & special occasion for a one-time dance team that only happens once a year, so now I cant use the tops because they came after my event. Rather then send them back, because they state they only do a partial refund, I am keeping them for next year hoping for the same sizes, that will be an obvious dilemma not knowing if I will have the same dancers for next year, and may have to do my own alterations. While the quality of merchandise is to be acknowledged, The communications started out thorough but as time passed and promised dates weren't met, the communications declined and no resolve offered to remedy the dilemma which created a major inconvenience. So I am very disappointed in the service. Also, somehow my Credit Card number was leaked out since this was an international purchase (Company is in India & I am in United States), because shortly after receiving my order someone used my card number to make 2 purchases in the london area, so it appears the purchase system is not secure.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 5/8/18

Hi Ann, thank you for taking time to write a very honest review. This will surely help lots of other customers who are willing to purchase from us. I am truly sorry about delays and lack of communication. Trust us we are working on it. Your review has been passed on to the management to take necessary action so that this does not happen again. Regarding your ordered outfits, supplier refused to fulfill the order of this large quantity in short period. Therefore our designers started making it in house. It should have been communicated with you so that you were aware of it. It is sad that you could not use it for event this year. Well we do not store any credit card details therefore it can not be used by us. I do apologies for this and taking it further to our payment providers to understand their level of security and fraud detection on cards. I once again apologies for everything and look forward to assist you with improved services.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/05/2018 - 12:52
Great quality of product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After placed order they even delived our product on time. Product quality are great too.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 5/2/18

Thank you Gautam for writing feedback which will help many others. We are glad that the quality of outfits you ordered meet your expectations and you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to work with you again, Good luck!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/04/2018 - 05:42
I am very satisfied
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered on time - no major issues. kameez was of similar design but not exactly like the picture provided - but I am not bothered - still looks nice.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 4/18/18

Hi Hena, we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry about the design, can you send us email with picture of design at support@gravity-fashion.com and I will see what can be done. We are glad that you are happy with delivery and style looks good to you :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 19:33
Very good company who really seem to care
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From the outset, I was assigned a personal attendant. Communication was very good and responses were immediate and very helpful. The product was impressive quality and I would definitely use them again. Shame fitting was not perfect.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 4/12/18

Dear Goldy, thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad to know that your custom made blouse met your expectations and sorry about fitting. Can you send us fitting issue at support@gravity-fashion.com and I will see what can be done. We look forward to make more outfits for you and assure you for better fitting :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 05:31
Elegant outfits !!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Elegant outfits at affordable prices. Highly recommend to friends and fmly. Priyanka(USA)

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 3/14/18

Hi Priyanka, we appreciate your review. Thank you so much for writing feedback. We look forward to assist you again soon :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/03/2018 - 17:00
Terrible customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered my outfits end of December 2017 given that Gravity fashion guarantees fast delivery. Its been nearly three months and i have yet to receive my package. Package which i ordered so i would be able to attend a weeding in March. I sent multiple open tickets inuring about my package trying to find out estimated delivery date and no response. I sent out multiple emails inquiring yet no response. I had my Aunt place a call to India to their shop end of February inuring about the package and was told "during quality check they found that the lehenga was damaged and they had to sent it back for replacement to their manufactures and it will be dispatch the week after". Here i am still waiting for my lehenga, contacted Suresh again via Facebook and was given same unacceptable excuse about defect in Lehenga and that it will be dispatched next week. So with terrible customer service i have encountered i am still WITHOUT my Lehenga for my cousins weeding this weekend. I will never buy from Gravity Fashion again and will make sure that everyone i will know will know not to buy it from this vendor ever again.

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 3/7/18

Hi Kajal, we are truly apologetic about horrible experience you had. Your review has been forward to the management to take necessary action so that services & communication can be improved. My colleague spoke to your Aunt and had it delivered to given address lately. Do let us know at support@gravity-fashion.com if we could do anything to compensate stress caused by us.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 21:45
Awful
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 2/24/18

Hi Krammi, can you let us know what went wrong at support@gravity-fashion.com so that we can improve where we failed to meet your expectations?

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 18:08
Great product and great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy service

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 2/24/18

Thank you kishan for giving us 5 stars. We are glad you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to assist you again soon :)

Reviewed on Fri, 23/02/2018 - 06:22
Good product

Kurtas which I ordered looks as advertised.Good job done

Gravity Fashion
Company's response
Responded on 2/23/18

Dear Balamurugan, thank you for writing feedback and for 5 stars. We are excited to know that outfit and services met your expectations. Do let us know again when ever we can bring more smile to you :)

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil@gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line
L18, Hira Panna Complex City light Road 395007 Gujarat Surat

Contact Gravity Fashion

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 14