Gravity Fashion Reviews

+91 2614039842
4.5 / 5
Excellent
194 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent gravity-fashion.com reviews: 1 week ago
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/04/2018 - 05:42
I am very satisfied
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered on time - no major issues. kameez was of similar design but not exactly like the picture provided - but I am not bothered - still looks nice.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 19:33
Very good company who really seem to care
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From the outset, I was assigned a personal attendant. Communication was very good and responses were immediate and very helpful. The product was impressive quality and I would definitely use them again. Shame fitting was not perfect.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 05:31
Elegant outfits !!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Elegant outfits at affordable prices. Highly recommend to friends and fmly. Priyanka(USA)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/03/2018 - 17:00
Terrible customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered my outfits end of December 2017 given that Gravity fashion guarantees fast delivery. Its been nearly three months and i have yet to receive my package. Package which i ordered so i would be able to attend a weeding in March. I sent multiple open tickets inuring about my package trying to find out estimated delivery date and no response. I sent out multiple emails inquiring yet no response. I had my Aunt place a call to India to their shop end of February inuring about the package and was told "during quality check they found that the lehenga was damaged and they had to sent it back for replacement to their manufactures and it will be dispatch the week after". Here i am still waiting for my lehenga, contacted Suresh again via Facebook and was given same unacceptable excuse about defect in Lehenga and that it will be dispatched next week. So with terrible customer service i have encountered i am still WITHOUT my Lehenga for my cousins weeding this weekend. I will never buy from Gravity Fashion again and will make sure that everyone i will know will know not to buy it from this vendor ever again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 21:45
Awful
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 18:08
Great product and great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy service

Reviewed on Fri, 23/02/2018 - 06:22
Good product

Kurtas which I ordered looks as advertised.Good job done

Reviewed on Sun, 11/02/2018 - 14:28
Terrific✌
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my second time wearing Gravity Fashion products. Never fails to impress me.Amazing design, careful artwork that gives you a ramp'ready look! Keep it up.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/12/2017 - 13:46
Great company and good service delivered.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was prompt

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 09:50
Very good services & best product quality

Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Specially thanks to Hiren Patel who made my day very special with my awesome Anarkali Suit.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 14:37
Good service and products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 2 Sherwani and all turned out to be great fitting. Quality and fabric is excellent. 1 Sherwani was custom made, their design team sent me samples and keep me in loop by sending images of work in progress. Suresh was always polite and happy to guide me when I had any doubts about quality and deadlines. I am highly satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 16:47
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service

Reviewed on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 05:44
Need Better Communication

Phone is ringing but no one is answering. Please make sure u have a phone receptionist to address people inquiries

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 12:30
very dissappointing - no response to emails etc
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish instructions where followed and items delivered in timely fashion. Failure to respond to emails, live chat and phone calls is frustrating. very poor finish and fitting on two items...will not be using again..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 15:19
one dress was extremely well done and the other was poor quality

I gave a three star because my wedding lengha choli was done so well and the quality of fabric and care was exceptional, but my reception saree was poor quality and was very disapointed in the fabric and stitching. Also the saree had a prestiched pleat when i had not requested this. Would like to order more from the site based on my lengha choli but a bit hesitant because of the saree.

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil@gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line
L18, Hira Panna Complex City light Road 395007 Gujarat Surat

Contact Gravity Fashion

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 13