3.9 / 5
754 reviews on Most recent reviews: 1 day ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/03/2018 - 10:04
Irresponsibly late! verified review
Verified review

If an order is out of stock, you do not even bother to inform the client about it even after months pass. It was only when I had initiated a check with you is that you mentioned the same. This happened to be with my last 2 orders. Earlier you guys were wonderful but looks like you are losing your customer centricity

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/03/2018 - 17:11
4 verified review
Verified review

that true

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/03/2018 - 08:26
It's great verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, good products...

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 14:08
Poor delivery verified review
Verified review

I had ordered in February 1st week and the product gets delivered on 13 th march 2018. No response from call reply for compaint made through mail.

Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 16:27
Delayed delivery verified review
Verified review

Delay in delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 08:22
Good and prompt service verified review
Verified review

Servicing of order once placed is prompt and efficient but searching for product on site cumbersome.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 04:19
Less quantity delivered verified review
Verified review

I ordered 200 ml of Almond oil from MATRU along with 200ml of coconut oil. The bottle containing almond oil was not filled completely. I paid some 749 rupees for 200ml and Matru is not selling correct quantity. Will post on Matru site as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 17:08
Very responsible, kept updated about delay .. verified review
Verified review

Very responsible and customer oriented company

Reviewed on Thu, 08/03/2018 - 17:38
very bad experience, ensure time and response to queries verified review
Verified review

so far not good needs to improve

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/03/2018 - 12:37
Good products verified review
Verified review

Purely authentic...i got what i wanted..but yhe price is bit high as compared to the price at local markets in northeast

Reviewed on Sun, 04/03/2018 - 11:06
My order came after three months!!! verified review
Verified review

They offer on sale products that are out of stock - my order came three months late and this is post my emailing them continuously. They didn’t have the decency to let me know that the product was out of stock in the first place! Only after a month when I wrote to them did they give me the info! Never again am I buying from this portal

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 14:45
Very Good.. verified review
Verified review

But mfg date is old...plz send new mfg date product

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 11:59
A boon to north east food lovers . verified review
Verified review

You need to communicate & response your customer ... Also required to minimise the period from date of booking to dale of despatching .... rest its fine !!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 10:52
Horrible. Never order from this store. verified review
Verified review

I have ordered something almost 2 months ago and not received it yet! What's the point?

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/03/2018 - 15:12
It took 10 days from the date of booking to get response from Gi

Check delivery time

About India's largest online shop for organic & natural products. Delivery across India as well as international locations

Website:'s address

Address line
SIRI IRIS, # 2064, 3rd Floor 24th Main Road, Sector 1, HSR Layout, 560092 Karnataka Bangalore


Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 51