Giskaa Reviews

SIRI IRIS, # 2064, 3rd Floor
24th Main Road, Sector 1, HSR Layout,
Bangalore
Karnataka
560092
India
080-33172233
4 / 5
Good
709 Giskaa reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Giskaa.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Giskaa reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 17:27
"GOOD SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVER

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 15:44

Thanks for a great feedback! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 15:48
"Sad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excelllent Selection ... Poor Availibility ... Poor Call Center ... Poor Communication ... after ordering what you want ... numerous calls have to be made ... website updation is practically non existent ... No one knows whats available or not ... have to call Godown or warehouse in Gauhati and get back ... the get back part never happens ... some of my orders are still pending ... and there in no news or update ... so gave up ... great concept ... but it all ends there ... Extremely poor experience ... I will order again ... probably ... but as of now ... need to clear my mind of the experience ... will try for same prods on all other sites and if I do not get them there, then I will order on your site ... I am sad for you ... Great prods but it all ends there ... Please Wake Up ...

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 15:43

Hi Dhruv, thanks for your feedback and we are extremely sorry about our delayed services lately. We have been facing a lot of supply chain issues due to rampant flooding in many parts of NER including Guwahati where our warehouse is located. The late monsoons have wreaked havoc in many remote areas of the NER. Things are slowly getting back to normal now and we hope to deliver the pending items soon. Until then please bear with us. Thanks!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 15:19
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 15:22

Thanks Nandakumar for your feedback! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 10:15
"Efficient delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Appreciated the constant communication and quick delivery services

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 15:21

Thanks Preeti for your valuable feedback! Do come back for more goodies! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 23:06
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All my products reached the delivery adress within 9 days because there was national holidays in between hence the delay. The online support team was also really helpful , who actually got back to us within fraction of seconds. My experience was good.Looking forward to shop with giskaa in the near future.

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 15:23

Thanks Gayathri for a great feedback! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 20:02
"Got a broken product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good response for support team in handling complainrs

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 00:44
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 16:28

Thanks for a Great feedback Niha! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 22:12
"Not trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I want my refund once my product is returned back

Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 15:48
"Really amazing site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's great

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 16:33

Thanks for your valuable feedback Jennifer! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 08:20
"Delivery part is worst. It took 21 days"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very poor in time delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 15:35
"Giskaa=fuck"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plz guy's don't trust ths fucking product they cheated me very badly

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 20:51
"Good & prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked your responce. You took 4-5 days for my order which is perfect. Thanks.

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 16:34

Thanks for a great feedback Dilip! Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 18:02
"cheating company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we bought smoke less camphor which produced more smoke than ordinary camphor cheating company

Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 11:09
"I got a product with fungus, no response to my email"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wrote an email to [private info removed] with photos of a fungus laden product I had ordered. I got no response

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 11:06
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 12:55
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent services

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 16:39

Thanks Saroj for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 15:29
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 14:56
"Great site for products from northeast india"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great site. Keep it up. Great site for products from northeast india

Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 17:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 18:09
"Smoked Pork - Traditional - Poor quality"

The smoked pork that reached me was badly packaged and was decomposed. It was smelling very bad and the courier also mentioned that the package was foul smelling. The smell was so bad that I threw out the entire consignment along with the other items that were packed with it - very unfortunate

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 15:17
"superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

s

Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 11:54
"Still waiting on a partial order of mine - been more than 5 week"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is EXTREMELY NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 11:28
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied with the product and services.

Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 07:16
"First time i order i received my order in 4 days"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fermented fish "Ngari" is most important ingredient kitchen item for Manipuri so thank you very much for getting in online.Please add one more item "Yongchak" dry bean which most popular food item on Manipuri...

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 18:37
"You were there when i missed my "ghar ka khana". Thanks a lot"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its really difficult to get your local food far away from home, especially when your local food consists of some locally grown hot chillies and fermented vegetables. But because of giska i can always have them in front my door at the click of my mouse. Also wonderful service. Thanks a lot

Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 14:56
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unique items, different from others

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 04:13
"Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality

Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 23:47
"Had an overall positive experience. Quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time purchase was seamless

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 11:25
"The delivery was beyond my expectation! Good job."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Been browsing the site for a while but, was in two minds whether to proceed or not, after reading few of the reviews. I took a chance and it completely took me by surprise. I am very delighted with the service and glad that you guys are doing a great job! Thanks and appreciate it.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 09:17
"Failed by logistics!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The thought behind Giskaa is great and I couldn't be more thankful but it is still miles to go from other e-commerce platforms. My second order from the site was placed in March and the order was completely delivered by only the end of July. Admitted that there are logistical constraints in the Northeast, but for a mindless consumer, it is not an excuse. I will continue to buy from this marketplace but I doubt such delays will attract, if not detract, more customers.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 06:16
"Delivery was really quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love it

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 21:49
"delivery after 25 days"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quality is good but poor service..delivery after 25 days. no intimation on why delivery was delay.

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 14:12
"Very poor delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Took over 40 days to complete the order. Live chat with customer care yielded only stock replies and also rescheduled dates for delivery which were not honoured.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 11:59
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Good products.

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 11:08
"Very good & Trusted Company. Best wishes."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rice purchased from you is really very good & tasty. I want to purchase again after sometime. Shipping time also within 2 days. Give some concession for 2nd purchase also to boost customers. Thanks

Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:47
"Business expertise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 11:26
"very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we cant trust their policies.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 22:42
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But i need to return a mobile bag which is too small, can u pls ask your staff to call me tomorrow? thanks, v happy with ur service

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 17:41
"A little troublesome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I feel like the order should be cancellable when the customer is not happy with it. And the customer service should pick up the call as soon as possible instead of wasting the customer's balance almost like 'forever'. Thank you.

Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 17:26
"Overall satisfactory, still need to improve quality and support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1 out of 3 items came very bad

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 16:31
"Bad customer support and terrible products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took 4 months for my order to be delivered. I finally got my pot after this super long delay, and it did not last even a single cook. First attempt at cooking and the pot breaks while food is being cooked !! I regret the day I ordered from this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 10:24
"this was the worst online shopping expierence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i ordered the water reed slippers and they arrived more than a month late after trying to find out three times where they were and each time being given some strange reasons which kept changing. although other orders giskaa have been satisfactory experiences this one was a waste of effort for something not comfortable in the first place.

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 15:21

Thanks for the feedback Eshaan! We have been facing some major delay issue with this vendor a lot lately. Our state agent had been continuously following up with the vendor but sadly there was no update from their end. Having said that we have taken your feedback on priority to resolve this issue as soon as we can. We are extremely sorry about the delay. Hope you understand. Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 12:15
"Great product poor delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice product. Delivery delayed by 4 days. Had almost given up since there was no message about delay.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 11:08
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hsrhyjtjy

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:12
"There was delay in delivery. 2 products were bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got refund for 1 but the other product Kara's Jackfruit pickle. I have yet to get refund. Refund hardly matter. I was down with loose motions for more than 3 days. Finally recovered. The pickle was bad and slimy and it gave me a itchy mouth when I ate it. I love Jackfruit pickle and have eaten other brands in the past. I can finish off an entire bottle in one sitting. So there is no chance of any allergies Kara's is just not maintaining proper hygiene I guess. I need to find out whom can I use now for this.

R Elayat
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 14:59

Thanks for the feedback Jairaj! We have initiated a refund of Rs 184 (jackfruit pickle) which should reflect in our account by 3-5 business days. Also, we have raised this issue to the vendor and have asked them to do a proper quality check. Thanks for reaching out to us. Thanks again for shopping on giskaa.com. We look forward to serving you again soon!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 18:23
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just got my stuff through fed ex. It was really gud experience buying with giskaa specially customers chat support was really helpful. Really appreciate chat support guy naveen. Wishing giskaa very best of luck for future

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 17:16
"Very Good Product with nice discount!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Good Product with nice discount!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 11:47
"Keep it up.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my first order from giskaa so hard to tell..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 11:38
"Efficient ordering and fast delivery !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient ordering and fast delivery !!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 13:48
"very dely in delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

if you upgreat to delivery timing it will be very satisfactory to buyer.

Page 1 of 14
Are you a customer of giskaa.com? Click here to write a review »

About Giskaa

Giskaa.com: India's largest online shop for organic & natural products. Delivery across India as well as international locations

Giskaa's address

Address line:
SIRI IRIS, # 2064, 3rd Floor
24th Main Road, Sector 1, HSR Layout,
Bangalore
Karnataka
560092
India

Contact giskaa.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »