Ferns N Petals Reviews

+91 9212422000
4.5 / 5
Excellent
12,068 Ferns N Petals reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent fnp.com reviews: 1 hour ago
Write a review!

Most recent Ferns N Petals reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 15:12
Perfectly designed

Great: Quick options, Quick delivery. Not so great : less range of gifting items

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 14:13
Always on time

I always order from FNP. They always delivers on time and has lot of option for gifting which is realy awesome. I always trust FNP for gifting my loved ones. You are great guy. Keep it up. I am really delighted by your service

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 12:33
Good job with good intention

Timely delivery with good customer service .

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 12:04
Have been using Ferns and Petals for years. Love them.

I have been using Ferns and Petals since 2004, and they have always delivered great service. Love how their product range has grown over the years, and their service quality remains just as good. Great going!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 10:50
High quality service, Delivered

User friendly interface! Good add ons available at best price! Easy login and detailing process! Best part a free message card available with samples! Delivered on time or I must say at a surprising time, ordered cake at midnight and delivered by 12 afternoon next day! Keep up the good work!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 08:29
FLASHesque Delivery speed even during rush hour occasions

Really wanted for a diwali gift to reach my sister at a very short notice. The big ecommerce names failed me and lo behold FnP does not disappoint. Have been a loyal customer for almost 5 years now. Will continue to be so....

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Rishi,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 07:34
100% Time delivery guaranteed! Best wishes fnp!!!

Excellent

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Ashutosh,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 06:58
Very punctual and professional people

They delivered the order before date and products delivered were same as shown on website.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Ajay,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 04:24
FnP is an epitome of customer centricity & fulfilling experience

FnP is the first thing that comes in my mind while gifting my loved ones. Numerous gifting options available for all occasions. On 99% of occasions, same day delivery available which helps me also fulfill last moment wishes. Variety to choose from. Messages with every gift. On-time delivery. Delivery confirmation along with a picture of what you have delivered so that the person gets to know what the gift looks in real life. Did not even need to call or talk to anyone regarding any confusion. Website is so easy to use. I am so happy with the service that I would like to work in that organization that takes care of customer to such an extent. Yes, the prices are premium but hey if you want a hassle free peace of mind service, I think that is justified. FnP you rock. Love you and God Bless FnP.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Nilesh,Thank you for your continued support. Your faith in our products and services means a lot to us. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 04:17
Wonderful experience

variety available, timely delivery.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Narka,Thank you for your continued support. Your faith in our products and services means a lot to us. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 03:20
Amazing job

The timely delivery and excellent products are really appreciated

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Swati,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 03:04
Timely delivery

expensive product than expected. On time delivery and nice packing.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Dear Garima,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 20:53
Great quality.

Amazing quality of the gift. On time.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Tharun,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 17:28
excellent in delivery.

This has the best delivery service. It exactly delivers the way you want. I am always in awe with this service. Good and Thanx FnP :)

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Mekala,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 15:56
A company I can absolutely rely on for my gifting needs.

Ferns & Petals has never disappointed me. I keep coming back to their website.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Anshul,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 15:48
#Outstanding

Timely order , customization option & Excellent post status of the ordered product

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Vijai,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 15:01
Excellent

It delivered product at given time.No need to follow up.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Mohini,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:52
Great product and timely Delivery

I started ordering from your site 3 years back and you guys haven't let me down so far! The cakes and flowers are amazing, fresh and delivered on time. It would be nice if you could add to the gifts you offer, for e.g. ethnic outfits, Kurtas for men and Kurtis for women, ethnic jewelry, more items for kids. These are just suggestions 'coz I know you guys will do a perfect job! Cheers and best of luck!

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Suman,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:44
Wonderful company

These guys are really awesome. Very unique idea of allowing one to send gifts from abroad or vice versa. Really loved them. Thank you all. Keep up the good work.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Devi,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 13:32
Good service

Good price and service

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Supriya,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 09:51
Very nice and convenient.

A great range and timely delivery of delicious cakes - brings us closer to our dear ones.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Aneesha,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 08:29
It is a fabulous firm

The products are perfectly on shape when delivered and the quality of the various products available in the ferns and petals is just amazing. Only thing need to be taken care is the time of the delivery. They take atleast a day more than the promised deadline to deliver the things. If they stick to the targets the company will become invincible in the online merchant field.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Hari,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 08:04
Awesome service

I would say.....the best medium to share happiness with loved one...

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Soumya,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:27
Quality at its best.

Best part is your customer service support. They respond to complaint quickly. And yes product quality is obviously awesome.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Sanjeet, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:21
Amazing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was easy to place an order

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/17/17

Dear Ankita, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 22:53
Nice

Good experience

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Priyansh, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 21:24
Professional with excellent delivery timing.

It's just great that you cannot rely on every other company when y

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Rashmi, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 19:09
Easy to order, quick delivery and helpful customer service

The customer service was available throughout whenever I faced the issue in ordering and kept co ordinating with me till the product was successfully delivered.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Gourav, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 17:46
Great work

Great work to make someone smile because it is one of the most difficult thing....

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Ankur, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 17:05
Best services

Best floral company I have come across. Best part is even there employees have patience and ready to help. Best services and in class.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Samir, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 14:02
Appreciable service

Timely delivery is what I liked the most

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Aalokita, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 12:48
Great Product Quality with Exact Delivery Schedule. Kudos !

Product quality is excellent Delivery is very prompt Ordering process and tracking is extremely good Cost is on higher side. If that can be made competitive, nothing like it. Anyway, it was a great buy !

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Mandar, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 08:59
Awesome Experience

I have used their service multiple times & they have been punctual & the quality of the flowers & cakes have been excellent each time.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Prat,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 07:07
Very good and prompt service

Provides timely support

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Bairavan,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 05:49
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service...great company

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Siddhartha.Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 02:45
Wonderful Experience

its wonderful experience for gifting someone....will definitely next tym. they do there job awesome. Needs more products

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Akash,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 02:21
Timely delivery, good service but limited product choices.

Overall everything is good. However I feel there could have been more choices with cakes.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/16/17

Dear Aditya,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 23:58
It was a truly wonderful experience ordering from them.

The flower arrangement in the bouquet was great and the flowers too absolutely fresh. It was the best decision I made to send my mom flowers on her 77th birthday in Pune - sitting here in Sydney.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Dinesh,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 23:38
Great experience every time !

I've been using ferns and petals services for the longest time I've never had a bad experience The flowers are fresh and beautiful every time and recently I heard from friends and family that cake was delicious too Honest and great company!

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Sana,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 20:31
Great experience

everything it like it

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Sreeja,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 19:01
Outstanding

Great company great n facility n everythng i really like it n i cn appriciate n speard uh everywhere

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Amita,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 18:33
Great service

Never failed to deliver. 1 suggestion could be to hace more options of gifting.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear SA,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 18:01
Best Site for Gifts

I have been using Ferns N Petals regularly. Its been absolutely good in everything. Especially one day delivery, delivering quality products on time and customer support as well.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Karthick,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 14:51
Service on DOT all the time, happy to receive your service.

Placed order early in morning at 6.51AM, ordered delivered at 10.07AM and for FREE!!!! Awsome service :)

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Jaskaran,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 13:37
Trustworthy Services in reasonable price.

-Decent collection -Fair Price -Timely Delivery -Good Quality

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Sudipto,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 12:54
Amazing

F&P has never failed to impress me and my loved ones by delivering right things at the right time. I am extremely happy and delighted by their service and commitment. Love you F&P

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Ishita, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 08:31
Awesome experience

The timely delivery and the quality were gr8... Thanks for ur effort at reasonable price

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Srinivas,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:51
Always kept the smiles up.

This is the third time in 1 year I have availed midnight delivery. They always deliver what they promise.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Debraj, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 04:08
Good serial company

Delivery on time

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/15/17

Dear Bangalore Shop,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 15:11
Great company

Beautiful gifts and on time delivery

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 10/14/17

Dear Preet,Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

About Ferns N Petals

Ferns N Petals (FNP), the gifting giant, was established in 1994 and has been leading the industry for over two decades now. Being India’s largest flowers and gifts retailer, the company boasts of a chain of over 200 outlets across 85 cities. Vikaas Gutgutiya had a passion to make people smile and this lead him to open the first Ferns N Petals store in New Delhi. Since then, there has been no looking back and the growth has been phenomenal with gifts being delivered in more than 150 countries across the world. The Ferns N Petals Group comprises FNP Retail & Franchising, FNP E-commerce, FNP Weddings & Events- India and Dubai, FNP Gardens, Floral Touch, FNP Select, Wedding Design Hub, GiftsbyMeeta, The Flagship Store and FNP Dubai.

Website:

Ferns N Petals's address

Address line
Ferns N Petals Pvt Ltd. Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Chhatarpur. 110030 Delhi New Delhi

Contact Ferns N Petals

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 242