Ferns N Petals Reviews

+91 9212422000
4.5 / 5
Excellent
15,865 Ferns N Petals reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent fnp.com reviews: 6 hours ago
Write a review!

Most recent Ferns N Petals reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/07/2018 - 11:43
Try there best to provide best service.

Best products within time.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/07/2018 - 07:56
So much great experience sending gift to loved one

Great delivery timings,good quality flowers and yummy cake

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/15/18

Dear Shruti, It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/07/2018 - 12:08
They cheat you !!! Beware

I ordered a cake from here and what i received was a cake from a local brand and an additional delivery charge of 300/- . When called their customer care , she was rude and not helpful at all.My Order no #6138473 and I tried contacting the customer care but they are so stupid that cannot resolve simple issues ! So disappointed

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/12/18

Please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. We take full responsibility for the situation and understand your concern. Please let us know your order number and we promise to get this resolved quickly. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 08:17
Timely delivery and professional service!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and professional staff, together delivering wonderful experience. Spreading smiles all through!!keep up the good work!!

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/11/18

Dear Vasudeva, Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 10/07/2018 - 02:36
Awesome service

Its really very good

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/10/18

Dear Parth, For us, our customers mean the world. We are really grateful for your continued support. It is a vital part of our growth. Thank you so much for being there! Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/07/2018 - 14:24
Fab
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gd gd

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/8/18

Dear Esha, It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

Reviewed on Fri, 06/07/2018 - 05:20
Failed delivery and lame excuses for that!

Ordered a birthday gift for my friend in bangalore. Their site mentioned it would be delivered "by" 5th July which was her birthday. However no traces of the gift. And the tracking they gave was useless . Finally late night i contact them.And the explanation they give is since the Delivery is done by their partner courier service they can't guarantee delivery on time !And with the new tracking, I found that the package was in Delhi on 5th July, the day they assured that it would be delivered in Banglore! If that's so, why do they let us choose a delivery date?! The whole point we choose these online gift portals is that a gift is delivered on birthday or other special days. If they can't assure that, they shouldnt be putting it down and cheating people! Its a birthday gift, not a belated birthday gift!

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/6/18

Dear Reenu, We're really sorry. That is not at all how things should have happened. Please share your order number with us so that we can resolve this at earliest. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 04/07/2018 - 07:07
You can trust upon
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful delivery

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/4/18

Dear NAMITA, It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/07/2018 - 10:11
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Time mapnapgement apnd quick response

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/3/18

Dear Sindhura, Thank you for trusting us! We promise to do our very best to always bring a smile on your and your loved ones’ face. We hope that you will be our valuable customer for years to come. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 13:19
Perfect!!!!

Perfect Timing! Best quality!

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 7/1/18

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/06/2018 - 14:00
Worst Customer care

I am very sorry to inform that my experience with Fernsnpetals has been terrible. Fernsnpetals has spoiled the surprise element as well as did something which was highly unacceptable both morally and ethically. Order no. 599100601 was executed in highly irresponsible manner in which the order was not delivered on prerequisite time, as well as the surprise element was ruined by giving the call to recipient at 9 am, ribbon was not present on the flowers as shown on the website, delivered at 9:25am whereas wrong status was updated on website. Moreover the cake which was delivered was not selected by me and the person for whom I ordered the eggless cake was allergic to egg and got allergic reaction after eating the cake.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 6/29/18

Dear Priya, We are really unhappy with the way things happened. Thank you for reaching out to us. We have your order number and we promise we will get this resolved soon. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/06/2018 - 11:49
Horrible cream cake

The cream cake was not fresh and i have ordered 2 times now and both times the cake was way beyond par. ordee no 3720255 (dated 18/10/17) and order no 3988804 (dated 21/11/17)

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 6/29/18

Dear Customer, We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take Customer Satisfaction very seriously. Please share your order number so that we can resolve this on priority basis. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/06/2018 - 07:38
Worst Experience

I have planned my son’s birthday celebration party on 26th 2:30pm and ordered this cake well in advance and informed to deliver the cake on or before 2pm on 26th. I did not get the cake on time on top of that I have received the messages that my cake got delivered. Around 3pm someone (maybe vendor) called and informed that cake is getting delayed not sure when it will be delivered (Least bothered about my situation). I have been trying to call customer care multiple times and they keep me on hold to check with vendor and even they are not sure when it is going to be delivered. I have got the cake finally at 6pm by that time all my kid’s friends and guests left and our day completely ruined my Kid totally disappointed. Also the cake was pathetic and for the cost of Rs 5200 is not at all worth. This is worst experience I have ever been and are you guys really care about customer service? One more issue was after sending the payment link for around 5200 I have been informed that there is an discount of 300 which I have got after I have paid… what is the use of this? Seriously worst experience with you guys and more annoying part is the response you give for customer service. ...,.............. Order 5973960 Thanks for your reply my order number is above.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 6/27/18

Dear Anil, We are really sorry to hear this. We'll be more than glad to look into this matter. Please share your order number and we assure we will get it resolved soon. We would love to help you and make this right. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/06/2018 - 00:29
provided with freshest of flowers. My sister loved it
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love their service even from Australia , provided with freshest of flowers. My sister loved it

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 6/26/18

Dear Simran, It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on. Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/06/2018 - 20:04
Awesome. Pay n sir back

Select pay and done.

Ferns N Petals
Company's response
Responded on 6/25/18

Dear Sankar, You mean a lot to us and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you. Serving you once again will be our pleasure. Thank you so much for being there! Flowerly Yours, Team Ferns N Petals

About Ferns N Petals

Ferns N Petals (FNP), the gifting giant, was established in 1994 and has been leading the industry for over two decades now. Being India’s largest flowers and gifts retailer, the company boasts of a chain of over 200 outlets across 85 cities. Vikaas Gutgutiya had a passion to make people smile and this lead him to open the first Ferns N Petals store in New Delhi. Since then, there has been no looking back and the growth has been phenomenal with gifts being delivered in more than 150 countries across the world. The Ferns N Petals Group comprises FNP Retail & Franchising, FNP E-commerce, FNP Weddings & Events- India and Dubai, FNP Gardens, Floral Touch, FNP Select, Wedding Design Hub, GiftsbyMeeta, The Flagship Store and FNP Dubai.

Website:

Ferns N Petals's address

Address line
Ferns N Petals Pvt Ltd. Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Chhatarpur. 110030 Delhi New Delhi

Contact Ferns N Petals

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 1058