Fitnessathome.in Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
7 Fitnessathome.in reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent fitnessathome.in reviews: 2 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Fitnessathome.in reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/05/2018 - 10:39
Excellent Service and Fitness Equipment

I would like to say how pleased I was with my experience with FitnessAtHome and fantastic Fitness Equipment I got. The staff was friendly and helpful. From initial contact to handing back the machine the whole process has been hassle free,and I will certainly recommend to my friends. Excellent service guys, thanks so much

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/04/2018 - 16:51
Exceptional customer service

I rented a couple of fitness equipments at the start of this year and was impressed by the prompt response and flexible renewal policies. I'd highly recommend "fitness at home" to everyone!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/04/2018 - 12:20
Amazing Product & Service

Rented fitness equipment for my parents. Fully satisfied with the quality of the product & service. Planning to rent another equipment soon. Good job guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/04/2018 - 06:13
Great Service

Perfect for new mom like me, Renting treadmill at home has given me chance to get fit at my place my time while taking care of my little one.It is the only company providing Hire , Try & Buy is best in India.Keep it Ip Guys!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/04/2018 - 05:53
I am very happy with the services of Fitness at home.

I rented a treadmill and am very satisfied with product.Advanced model at affordable prices.Quick delivery,great after sales services.Highly recommend!! Thank you Fitness At home for making my weight loss journey so easy.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 05:53
Great Company

Was looking to buy a treadmill but ended up renting it, from Fitness At Home. Best decision ever! Hopefully will be able to rent next year as well! Special thanks to Operations Team for speedy & quality delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 05:49
Quick service

Great product at an incredibly low price! Super fast postage and excellent customer service! I'm so happy with the service and the product. Highly recommend! Thank you!

About Fitnessathome.in

Hire Try Buy | Gym Fitness Equipment- Treadmill Cross Trainer Exercise bike on Rent in Gurgaon, Delhi ,Pune, Bangalore,Mumbai, Noida,100% Quality Assurance

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป