Embroiderymaterial Reviews

India
4.5 / 5
Excellent
466 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 16:47
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They had really fast delivery and the products was also as shown in the pictures. The tassels that I ordered however ended up varying in sizes, but the quality made up for it

Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:23
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent products and fast delivery

5 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:15
"Simply great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are of very good quality. Colours perfectly match the ones shown in the picture. Delivery is superfast and the executives are polite and co-operative.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:12
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If thread shade has been mentioned by it's name instead of number then it'll be easy to buy threads. Otherwise satisfied with your site.

Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 13:48
"fast and beautyful!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my package yesterday, and I was so happy to see this nice sequins and miyukis! A long time I was looking to find this kind of beadingneedles all over the "Word wide web"....but without having a name to surch, you must be lucky by exident like I was! Even GOOGLE was not helpful. So, now I am ready to start my work. I will surely buy again ! Thank you so much! Best regards from Germany Angelika Biedermann

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 16:30
"Very good service, quick delivery and excellent communication."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and easy to understand information on the website, good prices, very fast delivery, beautiful products. I'll definitely use them again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 11:47
"Superb!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All of their materials are AMAZING! The online site is easy to order from, with clear cut conversion rates....which is a PLUS for me since I am an international customer! Also, the YouTube tutorials have helped me learn the wonderful art of jewelry design.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 10:06
"Good company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great shopping. . Immediate chat on helping to know about the products and placing order is excellent. Neat and safe packing. Prompt delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 09:11
"Awesome.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery of the product was really fast. Good product, excellent customer service.

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 08:57
"Value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The beads look exactly the same as in the picture. The quality of the beads is spot on. Price is cheaper compared to other websites.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 10:47
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 10:31
"Great service, fast delivery and good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

See above!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 10:02
"On time deliver."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would like to purchase again material is good deliverd on time affordable price range.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 09:24
"highly recomended shop..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have been searching to long for a one stop shop for embroidery.... now the searching is over. excellent quality products and excelent service and shipping. five stars rating is not enough as they exceeded my expectations on the goods i ordered. and specially all my questions on the materials are explained clearly. happy and delighted on my orders and will be ordering more very soon... hoping more items will be added like metal threads.. MY EXPECTATIONS ARE EXCEEDED a highly recomended shop.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 09:09
"Thanks Embroiderymaterisl.com"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Now I can easily to get every products I need for my study, good service, good products, I hope you can update more and more tranditional products. I am interesting in aari and zardosi work, I hope you can have some technique books or some tutorial on this website it will be the best. Thank you.

Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 22:44
"Good work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 16:30
"I love it"

Really very cool & superb material, I can't stop to shopping those items, so many options in all materials & quality is very good.. Thank you guys keep it up.. :-)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 20:33
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery . Good quality. The only problem was i ordered a box of different coloured tiny beads but unfortunately 4 colours got mixed up and it took me ages to separate them.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 09:10
"Newlakshmi Bangalore Ladies Tailor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Supper

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:27
"Amazing products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product, packaging, response and delivery all bang on. It's my first time and it was truly impressive.

Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 14:43
"It was a great experience ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am deaigner and i have a boutique online . I wanted some material and found it here . I am glad i orderd ,got replies on emails very quickly .great customer service. . Thank team -saba ansari (@s.a_fashion_house)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 11:45
"Really great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfied for your material... Thankuuu so much

Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 14:40
"Great communication, fast shipping, product as described A+"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great communication, fast shipping, product as described A+.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 08:08
"Great quality, very fast delivery, well packaged"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was super pleased with the quality of the items I got, photos don't do them justice. I only wish that there were some larger sizes in the sequins, maybe in the future, I highly recommend this site and their products

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:00
"Awesome product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product and the quality is good

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 19:08
"Just awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received on time in perfect condition. Looking forward to purchasing more :)

Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 08:51
"Nice products loved it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered embroidery adda and some more materials all were upto my satisfaction and i loved the products.. the packing was awesome and delhivery was perfect..... worth of money spent....

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 21:14
"Great service. Great products!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer care was very prompt with replies. Merchandise was as described and pictured. Prices were very fair. Postage was very high but the company has no control over that.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 20:42
"good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good quality with reasonable rates

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 18:08
"Reasonable prices. Prompt shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great selection!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 15:51
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection, good variety Appreciate having one more buying range than the 2 extremes you have right now. Eg 100 / 500 pieces have 250 pieces too. Since 100 happens to be too less n 500 too much to buy.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 17:17
"Thank you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, every step will be documented.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 12:45
"excellent quality, fast delivery, items as described."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

huge product sortiment, good quality, reasonable prices;

Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 12:16
"loved the quality of the stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the timely delivery of the order and the quality and variety of the products is commendable

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 11:39
"very helpful with my special request. quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very responsive and helpful - thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 19:21
"Gud quality materials.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think you should be more faster regarding the despatch..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 12:12
"Good experience - Can be trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Booked my order even though I was sceptical about the website but to my surprise I received the order in time at reasonable rates. Happy with the purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 10:58
"Good quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although the product quality is good, it would be great to have these products in large sizes too. Thanks!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 19:37
"excellent service"

Nice products and very Fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 13:43
"Quite bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The person on the customer care was super rude and the company has very very poor management for the price they charge.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 11:56
"excellent quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of product was very nice and the delivery was on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 11:44
"Excellent Website where all embroidery needs are met !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a Pleasant Surprise to bump into this site. I am fairly new to embroidery world and mostly shop online for my other necessities since I am a stay at home mom to a 10 month old baby. Right from furniture to garments and fabric and baby stuff, my life revolved around online shopping. For general and craft commodities I turned to.Amazon but what a happy dance I did when I found this site. Excellent service too and superb delivery time. I am committed to keep coming back. Only thing I couldn't find is pearl cotton yarn. Else I dont have to shop anywhere else.

Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 15:20
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's nice. But a bit expensive. Expecting discount.

Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:36
"Fast and reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm glad I found your online store (from Etsy). Your products were great, arrived in good condition, and the shipping was fast (albeit expensive). I'm ordering again soon! Thank you!

Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 14:00
"Fast delivery and quality materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

big assortment, special items

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 13:32
"Better Service.. really good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I appreciate the Fast delivery. Thank you for the products

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 11:52
"luv to buy in this website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful products.. i did not try one of it.. but anyway ol r gud.. everything packed very well....

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 10:07
"Was not the expected size"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not expected size

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 18:51
"very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick delivery

Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 00:57
"Very trusted and great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like your site, which is user friendly. And your service is quick and reliable. Products are of good quality.

Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »