Ekdodhai.com Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
9 Ekdodhai.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent ekdodhai.com reviews: 1 year ago
Write a review!

Most recent Ekdodhai.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 14:29
Wonderful product - Shot cart

wonderful concept of shot glass career. Full on desi .. Loved it!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 12:04
LOVED THE FOODIE TABLE MATS

Too happy with Foodie table mats. Really liked the artwork. Way to go you Guys!!! great work

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 16:45
Very nice comp
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service and the quality of the product is very nice

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 16:05
Nice products and good support staff

really like the products and the way staff looks after the custom order. On a short notice too the product got delivered bang on time. Though they charged extra for faster delivery but I was happy to get the products as per plan.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 15:06
Very innovative full of humour
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the products of the ceremony are very useful and good looking.The quality and finishing of the goods are of high standard. I always look for the new products of EK DO DHAI.My best wishes to the founder Mr Sagar Jain.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 13:58
Creative execution and on time delivery ut
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quirky and creative products wether you want to gift them or use them personally . I buy a bunch load of them for gifting . The quality is good and the price is right . Real value for money and to top it unique designs !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 13:15
Witty & Nostalgic Designs
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the fun loving designs. Put these products infront of your guest & half of your job of entertainment is done!! after seeing the products you realize oh yes I needed these... Good God finally someone realized it and made these eg: Soupoholic Mug since i like my maggi to be bit soupy & Pickle Jar! Keep it up!! great work!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 10:09
Super stuff!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had heard about you guys at comicon and ordered a few shot glasses and cups. Super stuff. The quality is good and the stuff is quirky and cool. It delivered one day late but I guess that was a courier problem. Keep coming up with more cool stuff. You guys are here to stay :) Will soon order more stuff.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 10:08
Awesome Funky and Quirky Product.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Must have Products , Great Quality.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Ekdodhai.com

Visit ekdodhai.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Is Ekdodhai.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company