Compare Munafa Reviews

3rd Floor, 24, Rajlok Building
Nehru Place
New Delhi
Delhi
110019
India
4.6 / 5
Excellent
56 Compare Munafa reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Comparemunafa.com review 9 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Compare Munafa reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 07:56
"Another Great Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Compare Munafa delivers as expected!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 15:59
"Contacting customer service is worst"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am sharing which i gaced so far, mail sent on compare munafa.com was nevet answered.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 11:20
"My experience with Compare Munafa is limited"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please see above

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 10:41
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One stop solution of every Need. What else a person want. thanks Compare Munafa

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 18:36
"Hijb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hucth

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/09/2016 - 20:56
"Coolpoint"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Manoj

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 14:24
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/09/2016 - 19:46
"its good to shop here"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

comparing to other online sites i found this one best

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/08/2016 - 18:47
"Best Cashback Website For Shopping"

Best Website For Cashback

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 13:33
"Great"

Greay

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/08/2016 - 11:04
"Awesome."

This is for all who are writing bad reviews without having knowledge and they are not sure from where they have purchased the product. I would like to clear that comparemunafa.com never directly sell the product. For those who are writing bad reviews, I believe that there is a confusion. They have purchased the product from some other website and not from comparemunafa.com. I request you to check comparemunafa.com by following the link which is a price comparison, deals and cashback website. Check this link for more information - http://www.gngmagazine.in/comparemunafa-platform.../

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 16:21
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

at first i was sarcastic. but good cashback site

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 13:53
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good but just after viewing the product twice, increasing the price by Rs. 50-100 is cheap business strategy I believe.

comparemunafa.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 14:11

Dear Customer, Can you please give us more information? It looks like you have visited the retailer and they might be changing the prices. This can be due to products getting sold out and replaced by new sellers who have a different pricing. On our end however, we fetch the prices as fast as we can to maintain complete transparency. Thank You Team Compare Munafa

16
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 13:08
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tracking is much faster than any other cash back website

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 12:47
"Excellent !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After using Compare Munafa App I have no second thought of going somewhere to find out products+ Deals+ Cash back every time. It's one stop destination which saves my time and every time I get extra munafa poins as well. Thanks Compare Munafa !!

Reviewed on Sun, 26/06/2016 - 15:24
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first transaction with this site and I am happy.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 01:12
"need to give more offers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

need more offers with less junk

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/06/2016 - 15:55
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really this app has changed my shopping experience. I am able to save time and money. Top of it I am getting this app in 5 MB space and getting munafa points after every purchase. Thanks for the innovative app.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 08/06/2016 - 10:26
"Simply superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice products, lesser value and right time delivery.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/06/2016 - 16:58
"superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

tracking was impressive as other websites track after approx. 4 days but here in just 2 days.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/06/2016 - 15:14
"great site. didnt expect it was excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i thought this website was not genuine, but realised that it is good. will recommend my friends

Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 19:39
"very good""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Copany is very fine

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 16:52
"Great offers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good offers. Confusing website layout though. Try improving it.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 11:50
"very nice Start up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Points 1. Very Easy n Smoothly to use the app ,n greatest think by clicking the link of various site we get munafa points which can be use as cash back so i love this features. Bad Point 1. Whenever we click on the particular site, munafa points get proceed after 2-3 months,and we get munafa points again after 2 month that means 6 month i get the munafa points. eg- if i purchases nything via particular site on 1st march den i vl get points on 5th or 6th of june or july. This process is very Bad. So in My opinion Short spam of Time to redeem the munafa points.. over all nice App... Bachat mai Bachat hoti hai....

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 07:52
"good expierence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 00:37
"good one but need to become better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The deals are good but while using app it is not so user friendly have to search for a lot if u r looking for any particular thing. If am not wrong there is an option in app where we can connect to different sites which are not tied up with compare munafa but am not sure how should i do it

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/05/2016 - 21:39
"balls"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BALLS

comparemunafa.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 13:19

Dear Customer, We would like to know if you have faced any problems while using Compare Munafa, so that we can solve them at the earliest. Best Regards Compare Munafa

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/05/2016 - 11:03
"Looks Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As of now it goods - only time will tell whether they are the best or remain good.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/05/2016 - 00:08
"nice approach towards market"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied

6 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/05/2016 - 07:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

should improve the quality of products and take care to send exact thing which customer choose in online.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/05/2016 - 20:56
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need to add many more companies in the list

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/04/2016 - 23:15
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Now I can compare any product easily & get munafa.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 20:47
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very useful..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/04/2016 - 19:04
"Awesome munafa bhi points bhi"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great if u get double benefits at same time....

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/04/2016 - 17:31
"bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

bad service

comparemunafa.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 13:20

Dear Customer, We would like to know if you have faced any problems while using Compare Munafa, so that we can solve them at the earliest.

32
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/03/2016 - 13:59
"Super shopping Experience!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Comparemunafa makes shopping very easy and convenient. Amazing idea!!! Saves soo much time. It's truly a one stop shop:)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/03/2016 - 20:19
"Nice site."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No need to search all shopping sites.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/03/2016 - 19:17
"Decent Website for Deals"

First of all I Ordered my shoe. I got 50% off and 166 munafa points worth Rs. 116.20. That was amazing deal for me. I'm very happy... Thank you Compare Munafa!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 29/02/2016 - 13:51
"NICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO SHOP WITH COMPARE MUNAFA ..ONE THING I WANT TO SAY SPPED UP BUYING TRANSACTION LIST IN RESPECTIVE ACCOUNT.. OVER ALL IT WAS NICE N EASY

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/02/2016 - 10:55
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent excellent

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 14:33
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's now become a habit cannot think about Online shopping without Compare Munafa. It's that a little extra that matters

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 09/02/2016 - 11:05
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent excellent excellent

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 09/02/2016 - 08:35
"give reward point early don't take time for use three months"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

give reward point early don't take time for use three months. it too late this time people want early benefit and your website take three months its too late. i always shop by form compare munafa but human being not passions

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/02/2016 - 10:56
"Bachat Pe Bachat !!!!! Kya Baat Hai"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Where do you people get such wonderful ideas, Great Concept. Sure it was a great experience shopping from Compare Munafa.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 30/01/2016 - 17:44
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Compare munafa provide excellent service and we earn extra munafa points by this website ,which we can not earn from other sites.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 09:54
"Awesome!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience and easy to navigate. The site is very user friendly. Must increase more items in the shopping category.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 07/01/2016 - 13:30
"Great shopping experience!!!!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I congratulate the compare munafa team for such a new experience in online marketing.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/12/2015 - 07:32
"good keep it up."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good keep it up. i do every shopping via munafa. nice website . i like to more shopping via munafa

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/12/2015 - 17:03
"Shopaholic Destination - Saving or Earning of More Money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

For a long time, i was looking for a platform where i can get all the necessary features such as price comparison, offers/coupons, cashback, and much more without switching portals. Now, i would like to pay thanks to comparemunafa.com for serving excellent service. Some time back, i purchased a mobile and a watch through comparemunafa and earned munafapoints.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/12/2015 - 16:56
"Awesome Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really, We already get best offers and deals from online stores, but with Comparemunafa we get more than that offers, in the form of "Munafa Points". Now I am waiting the day when I have lots of MUNAFA POINTS. Best of Luck Comparemunafa !

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of comparemunafa.com? Click here to write a review »

About Compare Munafa

Compare and Discover products, find best deals and coupons, earn munafa points for purchases and redeem for gifts and offers only on Comparemunafa.com

Compare Munafa's address

Address line:
3rd Floor, 24, Rajlok Building
Nehru Place
New Delhi
Delhi
110019
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »