Cherishx.com Reviews

5 / 5
Excellent
14 Cherishx.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent cherishx.com reviews: 1 month ago
Write a review!

Most recent Cherishx.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 15:34
Great hospitality

The hospitality was good, service was good, the setup was amazing..overall it was a great experience for us

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 12:32
Amazing packages and quick service

beautiful ......things they have for the gift purpose....Really had taken surprise box and before taking this experience wasn't know about the quality of service that these people are providing but after experiencing it ....and can write that it is amazing ...the best part they deliver on time. My sister was coming from other city for some days, So had gifted this to her as a welcome surprise and she was surprised and happy......great service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 17:21
They are too genuine authentic... Stick to moral values

They are highly professional and stick to what they commit.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 06:15
Made my day

As the title and my star rating says. It was a jaw dropping experience; go for them without any second thought. Trust them with your special ocassion and you won't regret. I guarantee you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 17:56
Awesome Execution

A variety of options to plan your perfect day. They manage everything from planning to execution, all you have to do is sit back and enjoy.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 17:03
Feel good services.. for regular people

great service at a very reasonable price. Everyone I interacted with has been very polite and forthcoming. With little effort i could plan a gift- picture of pictures, a weekend resort stay with a private dinner and had a lovely time at the end of it.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 12:10
An amazing date with no hustle - A big steal!

Just shifted to Delhi and had no idea how to arrange a good date for the special new in my life. Thankfully CherishX made it so easy. Just 2 calls and they set up a beautiful home surprise. Great work team.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 07:21
They are real and amazing in execution

This is an exciting service and they are amazing at execution. I was looking for an idea to make my girlfriend's birthday a special one this year and landed upon cherishx.com website. At first it looked all too promising and not real, to check their authenticity i called up on a number given on their website. There customer support was flawless, they patiently heard my requirements and offered me exactly what i needed. Whole booking process was seemless, choosing a date and time and making payments took me not more than 4-5 mins. I even added message with candles and flowers. They shared the host details with me before my booked date and i could easily coordinate with the person at the location. When i reached at this location the whole setup was amazing and fairy tale like. My gf was thrilled and kept jumping looking at it. They served us a mock tail followed by starters mains and desserts of our choice which was delicious although desserts can be improved but i will not cut any points for that. At the end i would say we both will cherish this experience for very long. One last thing it just costed me INR 4800.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 05:52
Very prompt with my orders

I have been taken experience from this website for more than 2times and will stll continue this as Cherishx has always been prompt with all my orders. If I've ever had any issues with a product or coordating with their vendor,I call to their representative and they always has always been able to resolve my issue without any hesitation. I absolutely adore this company and their product."

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 03:27
unique exprience

I just wanted to take the time to write a quick review of this shopping website. I am 100% satisfied on buying from cherishx. They stand behind their products and when you have a problem and call their Customer Service department they truly try to help and resolve your problem. So go shop on cherishx! It has been a wonderful experience for me .Took candlelight lunch.Yes,initally I also had found this unique and curious to experience this. At midday they had arranged such beautiful setup of candlelight .My partner and I both were really enjoyed the whole setup and food .My lunch partner had told me at the end the she had also found this very intersting and had never seen before.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 06:39
Executives are really cooperative

I am new to this site , my friend had told me about this site which is really a very useful site for gifts. I'made account in there, by just filling my name, contact number and email address .The customer service very supportive and convinent.ON cancelling my experience due to unaviodable reason they sent me e vouchers directly in my mail for taking this same experience in future.Impressed with the way they are serving us and understanding their own customer .

Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 07:17
Best for 1day vaccation within the city

Due to hefty no. of works from last 1months ,Couldn't able to find any time for my partner.One sunday I decided to whole day with my partner but because of family it was not possible ,neither possible to go out of station. So I booked romantic night out from this site as it looks private space types description wise . And when my partner and I reached there ,we found the property was so beautiful , stewards were so friendly and always there to serve us . After so long we joined each other's company and laughed together .This site is really useful and easy to book thing and made arrangement by themselves for people like me who doesnot have time to make such nice arrangements. We spent our sunday so well .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 13:09
alluring execution at my day

It was my girlfriend's 1st b'day with me and wanted to do something for her. But I was so confused what to do to make her feel special .Nither had nor had time to make arrangemet .Then I google suprise for girlfriend and in my search engine I showed cherishx and at that website I booked"Japanese Romantic Dining" as it seemed very different thing on this website .Initially petirified but when I reached at my selected venue ,everything was well arranged as I had told to their executive .My girl recieved bouque before entering inside the resto and a cake was waiting for her on the table with melodist singer .Everything was went as per my plan .I really appreciate the efforts of cherishx team and make plan successful.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 09:01
Company which brings smile on special occasion

I booked a surprise box for my boyfriend on his b'day with cake and musician to surprise him at 12am . And he received exact at 12am and just after receiving he called me and said he felt so special . All this happened because of the timing ,Great job .Keep it up cherishx team

About Cherishx.com

Plan a romantic outing with your partner or enjoy activities with your friends. Perfect for celebrating occasions - team hangouts, anniversaries, surprises and gifts.

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป