Bookmyforex Reviews

662-664 JMD Megapolis Sohna Road
Sector 48, Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Haryana
122018
India
092122 19191
3.5 / 5
Good
24 Bookmyforex reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bookmyforex.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Bookmyforex reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 17:43
"big company not well service"

bookmyforex not give a quick response

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 16:21
"Competitively good rates!!"

Initially was very sceptical that I may face some issues overseas and then how to manage in a foreign land but finally thought of giving it a try.Very happy with bookmyforex used 1st time for overseas trip.went off seamlessly be it swiping, cash withdraws. Strongly recommend as its the cheapest option as well apart from huge convenience it brings! One needs to give it a try to believe it.very convenient and totally hassle free Keep up the good work .

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 19:32
"Very Good Multi currency Card Service"

I have a very good experience with them. I live in the US for my studies and my dad is not very familiar with emails and tech stuff. They made it easy and user friendly for us. The person is helpful throughout the process and the charges and the rates applied are also lesser compared to other services.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 19:01
"Hassle Free Services and Timely Responses"

Well I have used services many times. I had recharged my forex card through by this agency several times. really good as compare to other as I use previous. The whole process is simple and easy and their staff is supportive, they help you at any issue during the whole process. at the initial time I have no idea about this but by the step by step guide by staff I get proper steps of recharge process.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:57
"I am extremely disappointed by your service and team. So many fa"

First of all each of your customer care executives reply differently. Jyoti sent me two mails for fund transfer one for Cash and other for Forex card, on the other hand my friend just got one payment link. Other thing I by mistake transferred amount in the BookMyForex account itself so that has to be refunded which I am told will be transferred by Monday. Also Jyoti asked me to re-send money to Orient Exchange and Financial Services, so that I'm able to receive today i.e on 15th April itself. But your office is close and no one is responding to calls. See I transferred amount again because I wanted to Euros urgently because on Monday and Tuesday I will not be available on the address given to your team. I am wondering why your team is giving false commitments otherwise I would have communicated things differently to her. I mailed her almost 8 times and also constantly calling her. It's I who's making sure things are done on time. How can someone take things so lightly. Also my 70k is with you guys and I have no idea where it's. She's not even aware whether I received call from Orient Services and now she's not even doing anything. Every time i call she asks for 5 minutes and then does nothing. On the other hand my friend is going through a different process. Seriously I just don't whether I will receive anything or not or I just lost my 70k. In this short time I will have to contact to some other company. I recommended bookmyforex to some of my friends too but now I will ask them not to transfer amount to you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 18:16
"Amazing rates"

Savings. That's what comes to mind first when I think of bookmyforex. I am regular with them and as soon as i call them from US in the middle of the night, the customer support team call me back to save on my phone bills and then they process my order quickly but efficiently as they are aware of where I cam calling from. I have had no issues with Bookmyforex. I recommend them to anyone who wants to transfer money abroad from india.

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 17:41
"Nil"

Nil

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 10:23
"average"

average

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 22:51
"average"

can make it more friendly

6 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 13:03
"Haven't used it yet"

Haven't used it yet

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 12:31
"k"

bg

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 14:13
"Great company"

Great company

9 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 22:31
"not tried"

not tried it yet

6 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 14:04
"100 % SATISFACTION"

I HAVE PURCHASED ONE SAREE FROM POTHYS BEFORE 10 DAYS AND I AM VERY SATISFIED , EVEN ITS BETTER THEN I HAVE ACCEPT FROM WEBSITE. PADMA S. PATEL

13 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/12/2016 - 12:50
"x"

x

7 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 16:52
"great company"

great company

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 14:39
"Organized. Can improve on service."

The exchange rates are good. But would expect more currency and location flexibility in future. Service can be more professional. Offers that are provided has to be clear, no hidden clauses.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 15:45
"Great Service at doorstep"

Great Service at doorstep..!!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 06/11/2016 - 10:16
"Great"

Nice

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 13:35
"Good"

Good but orders are not the same as shown in web.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/08/2016 - 08:33
"Ok"

Ok

Reviewed on Sat, 30/07/2016 - 10:43
"GOOD"

Excellent.

4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 17:27
"Too good"

Nothing g to say about service n ccurtacy

Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 14:18
"Excellent service and customer support"

Got call on the time specified in the site and person calling was also very courteous and gave complete details of the transaction. It was a good experience with BMF till now, have transacted thrice and there has been no scope for complaints.

Are you a customer of bookmyforex.com? Click here to write a review »

About Bookmyforex

BookMyForex.com is India's first e-commerce initiative in the retail foreign exchange and international money transfer space. We offer our customers a full suite of forex products consisting of currency notes, prepaid travel cards, traveler's cheques, demand drafts and wire transfers in an inexpensive and convenient way. Customers can buy forex for several purposes such as Personal Travel, Business Travel, Education, Emigration, Employment, Medical, and Maintenance of closed relatives staying abroad. BookMyForex.com operates as a market place for foreign exchange. We partner with select Banks and reputed exchange companies to fulfill the forex requirements of our customers in more than 105 cities (over 5000 locations) across India. Our website sifts through the quotations of our different channel partners in real-time and provides customers with the best exchange rate that is available in their area.

Bookmyforex's address

Address line:
662-664 JMD Megapolis Sohna Road
Sector 48, Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Haryana
122018
India

Contact bookmyforex.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »