Augrav Reviews

India
4.8 / 5
Excellent
147 Augrav reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Augrav.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Augrav reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:07
"Good Experience"

Timely Delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 16:10
"Great experience!!"

Very customer friendly, excellent coordination , timely service and great finish. Thoroughly satisfied with the rings I had ordered for my 10th anniversary. Would definitely recommend this to my family and friends!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 15:15
"Simply superb"

I loved my product thanku augrav

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 16:03
"Just Excellent..!!"

Really have no words for you guys..!! Its just amazing and will surely come back for another one very shortly. I am overwhelmed with joy and have no words to express my happiness after seeing it.This is soo special and the design is exactly what i wanted. You guys just made my day..!!☺ A very good Job guys... Keep up the good work..!! Would suggest all my frds also for this ☺☺ Thanks a ton again ☺☺

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 18:04
"Spreading happiness in style"

Thank you augrav for making the colours of my engagement so vibrant..The design,the look and the charm on our faces was as perfect as I thought off..I wish your team a great success ahead and hope u ll never stop spreading such beautiful smiles like I have now.

Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 19:19
"Great service. Nice and cute work"

Pendent work is nice and its cute work. I am happy to gift to my daughter

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 13:39
"One stop shop"

Best products , best customer support And alwayzz keep there promise

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 10:40
"Great shopping experience"

Very good customer service & good products! Would use it again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 08:05
"Awesoem gift"

Best birthday gift for ur loved ones

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 10:22
"Happy customer"

I got augrav.com throug google search. I was bit confused abt the product 1st. Stil i orderd fingerprint ring. Wen i received the product it was more than expectd. I was really happy with the service too..

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 12:39
"Beautiful ring"

Beautiful ring

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 17:50
"UNIQUE ,TRUSTWORTHY , GREAT QUALITY , AWESOME"

Really the ring is excellent . AuGrav is doing a great job in providing Innovative ideas ,Good Service and its timely delivery . I would strongly recommend this website if you are looking for personalized gifts . Thank you AuGrav!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 11:13
"Great company. Delivered as promised. Very cooperative."

Raj did an excellent job... coordinating.. helping in choosing and was ever ready to answer all queries...Great job. Keep growing...

Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 17:43
"Will give u the best than we expected"

In very short time they haven given the best quality and nice finishing product. The best and trustful company

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 14:19
"Very good personalised jewellery piece"

I really liked the ring I ordered.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 19:24
"Good customer service"

Specifications were met perfectly

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 18:32
"Great company with unique ideas"

i love rakhi. It's very unique gift for my brother

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 19:09
"Satisfactory product and great service!!"

The silver coin is beautifully presented with a frame and the picture engraved is clear and identical to the original image. To gift someone, its completely worth it!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 18:50
"Timely product delivery and great quality."

Thank you for making our special ocassions even more special.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 22:21
"Great products and awesome customer care!"

AuGrav, thanks a zillion!! You made my 10th anniversary extremely special! The customized finger print rings were a surprise for my wife and she just loved it! Very grateful to you for working on my rings order on priority and shipping it within less than a week, also for being patient with all my questions and customizations. I can say one thing for sure, each AuGrav product has a price, but what you get in return is a priceless lifelong happy memory!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 15:25
"Great Experiance..!!! Good Quality..!!!"

Dear Team, My Heartful Thanks to You Guys.I have received My Personalised Ring for my Husband.He is very happy and he loved the ring.Thank you Augrav for making us this moment memorable and happy ending.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:10
"Awesome service"

I really liked the way the whole process happned.. team took lot of effort to help me with designing the ring.. their expertise helped a lot. The concept of personalization is taken to next level. One suggestion would be in case of ring its bttr to send a[inappropriate content removed]size ring when the customer places the order to ensure size is correct. For me it turned out to be little loose.. however since i gave the measurement i understand its not your fault. Thanks for coming up with this unique concept.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 08:51
"Lovely products"

I ordered couple ring with fingerprint and name.. the product was amazing and the service from augrav is quick and trust worthy.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 14:40
"Wonderful finishing and fast delivery."

Wonderful company, fast delivery and passionate people..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 22:42
"Awesome products and Excellent Service"

They have variety of creative and customized products available in their website and I suggest they keep adding more customzied products in the future They delivered the product on time

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 18:16
"Worth every penny I invested.."

Nothing's not great about the team.. love u guys

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:14
"Surprise Stars"

It's really a good website I came to know by a friend.. I have wanted to give unique gift for my husband on anniversary.. So I have asked them to make two pendants which becomes one when joined.. I v sent the ideas.. They hav made an 3D image of it and once I approved they hv made a best which I v asked for... Waiting to surprise my husband .. Thank you AUgrav for yua kind work.. Keep rocking.. Will order more in upcoming events..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 10:54
"Great products!"

Amazing products and great service! A fab choice for any occasion. They have a personal touch to every gift which makes it more memorable

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 19:11
"Great work done"

The product is great that what I was expecting, keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 12:49
"Very friendly"

Overall it was good experience with Augrav..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 21:23
"Good collections"

I ordered a customized silver ring .itwas delivered on time and the customization was very beautifully done

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 11:57
"Gr8 engravers"

D silver kada i purchased was a master piece of its kind. Luved it to d core. Will continue to oder with them. They r d best ones as d name says for engraving watever d metal b.... thanx a ton....

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 13:58
"Appreciable work"

Good work, designs came out well as desired; on time & secured delivery! Thanks!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 10:30
"Great product. Great service. Friendly people."

Very thorough professionals delivering great products.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 12:34
"Product as expected"

Very good response

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 14:32
"Excellent support, good"

Excellent support, good customer service and good design

Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:28
"Good work"

The way of approach and their work is really awesome

Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 22:23
"Very good"

Good follow up of the order and delivered it before th expected date.

Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:27
"Nice"

Timely delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 11:10
"Excellent work"

Got more then expected.good work team. Thanks a lot

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 17:54
"Great service, very friendly"

Got exactly what I asked for...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 13:59
"Great idea"

I'm so happy in purchasing a white gold ring with thumb impression engraved on it. It was too good. Very innovative idea. New way of gifting a ring. Thank u AUGRAV

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 11:06
"Excellent products n service!"

I ordered a fingerprint ring from them and they respond so quick n helped me with selecting the best one n even helped me resize it after the delivery!! I would recommend this website if you're looking for personalised gifts!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 15:42
"GReat work.. Much liked it"

Work and finishing is good

Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 10:55
"Customer friendly and trustworthy company"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a customised fingerprint ring as a gift for my wife. Raj from Augrav was always ready to answer all my questions and fulfill all my requirements. Kept me informed during all stages of the process. On time delivery and perfectly executed product. All the best to Raj and his team for their future endeavours.

Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 13:38
"Creative work & trustability"

The concept of engraving fingerprint on a ring is really new & creative. Cos, they are unique. More than all u delivered my product before time. I strongly recommend u to others.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:12
"Unprofessional"

Totally unprofessional. they committed me that they will be able to make my wedding customised ring. After all the conversation, finalising designs, paying the advance just 6 days before they denied to make the product as they think they won't be able to do it because of less expertise. they never told me before the manufacturing time .

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 10:42
"Very patient"

Very patient

Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 15:20
"Awesome job"

Augrav is doing great job in terms of providing best services and its a very unique way of gifting near &dear ones!!!keep up!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:38
"Wonderful service and product"

Excellent customer service n product...they make sure the customer s happy abt the product..

Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of augrav.com? Click here to write a review »

About Augrav

Augrav's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »