Andaazfashion Reviews

261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom
4.4 / 5
Good
277 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 1 hour ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 23:03
"Excellent quality, finishing, Great fit & speedy arrival!"

I came across Andaazfashion.co.uk by browsing saris on google. I registered my interest & within minutes my WhatsApp pinged with message from Ashish, firstly I thought this rather odd but continued to provide measurements etc. Paid for item using PayPal. I felt nervous in anticipation of my ready to wear sari arrival. 9 days after placing the order my beautiful sari arrived. Looked even better than the pic online. Brilliant quality & finishing. I will definitely be using sandals again. Excellent product & customer service throughout. I highly recommend this website for all ur suit/sari needs.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 14:04
"Brilliant! Will definitely use again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was a bit sceptical at first to use the website as I had never heard of it before, but I am SO glad I did! Great customer support, delivery arrived on time and the suit itself was amazing! They deliver to the UK which is great :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 18:36
"Excellent services"

Fast response in whatsapp and very helpful to help me find the right sizes for my first anarkali.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:18
"Excellent Quality & Customer Support"

It was great shopping from Andaaz, I liked quality of the products. Thanks...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 18:46
"Excellent service"

Great quality products and best service

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 00:06
"Excellent live assistance, quality dresses and fabrics."

I am very satisfied with the 2 beautiful dresses I bought from this company. I arranged all data and information through live chat and the assistants were very helpful and kind (Sara and Tarun). The dresses and the fabrics are perfect and I am very grateful for the fast shipment. Thank you. Nelly from Hungary.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 15:38
"An excellent company with a professional sales team."

I am skeptical about buying clothing online. I took a chance and made a phone call to Andaaz fashions. I dealt with Ashish Tiwari and Tarun. These two individuals reassured me that I would be satisfied. They told me how to measure myself for the perfect fit. I ordered several outfits for my son's wedding in September and was told I would receive them by the end of August. I received all my outfits, which had to be customer stitched, by the end of the first week in August. The tailors did an excellent job. The stitching was impeccable. My overall experience was excellent and a satisfying one. All my needs were fulfilled. I am so excited with my outfits and would highly recommend Andaaz Fashions to everyone I know. In fact, I already started. I cannot thank Ashish and Tarun enough, especially Ashish for communicating with me and answering all my many questions. They were both patient, understanding, personable and professional. I will be a returning customer because of the quality of service I received and the perfect workmanship. Keep up the high standards. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 16:36

Dear Patsy, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 04:18
"PERFECT!"

I couldn't decide between 2 gorgeous outfits! So my husband paid for one and i the other.They are really the very hight of sumptuousness executed with skill and attention to the beatiful details. I only found Andaaz recently and asked them to produce my beautiful trouser suit and patiala suit in only 10 days. they are fo a week long Purvai festival in scotland.. i couldn't believe it when they arrived a day early! Must be magic, angels or good fairies. The staff are so very helpful, kind and polite In all a wonderful experience, thank you so much.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 17:15
"Nice product & services thank you Andaaz Team"

* This was my first order and won't be my last. Everything arrived promptly and was exactly like I imagined. Thank you.

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 23:48

Dear Nazmin, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 14:35
"The clothes were of good quality and arrived in good time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The clothes were of good quality and arrived in good time. I found Ashish Tiwari approachable and very helpful.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 23:11
"beautiful clothing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for your help ashish on helping me with the order of the clothes where very nice and the designs were beautiful

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 23:50

Dear Sabaira, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 20:09
"Great customer service, helped me find exactly what I needed!"

I needed a couple of dresses last minute and they were able to help me immediately and get them to me before the date needed. Customer service was great!

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 23:51

Dear Akta,We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 02:22
"amaizing"

Hi, this is Chanda Massey, your new customer, recently I have ordered couple of dresses, I have got the dresses on time, wonderful service. dresses are exactly the same as it displays'. I have been served by Mr Ashish and Mr Tarun. theses both gentlemen supported me online. I have no hesitation to say that Ashish and Tarun have made it very easy to put things in place for me. they have tremendous learning and implementation skills with no moment of inertia. therefor, they understand customers requirement and pass it on down the line with no gap. they have optimal team building and communication skills. it gives me a great pleasure to say that they are the one who built a large satisfied base for us I wish them best of luck in their all endeavours as professional as well as individuals. thousands of thanks. Ashish and Tarun. Regards Chanda Massey

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 17:00
"Sonia Karimi"

exellent service and clothes

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 16:06
"Their customer service is very good"

Every time I have contacted them regarding a order or any enquiry they have been really helpful and answered all my questions.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:42
"Excellent!"

Extremely happy with all my many purchases from Andaaz. The team there are great especially Ashish who helped me with any queries I had regarding sizes. Everything is made to a really good standard and quality. The delivery of items is fully tracked. I have received items to the U.K. Within 2 -3 days of being despatched.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 20:02
"Scarves for Dance School performance"

We ordered 60 scarves for a dance school performance and throughout the process Andaaz Fashion were great, with good communication and fair pricing, and delivered within our timescale. Highly recommended!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 04:33
"Very nice it fit perfectly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the finishing of product and was surprised at how fast it was delivered. I wore the outfit at a wedding and received many, many wonderful comments about how gorgeous it was.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 04:24
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my saree in less than 10 days and I am very delighted to see that it is exactly as shown on website, I mean same color, same design, no difference at all. Their customer service is very prompt. But it will be good if we get more discount on coupons for the occasions. But nevertheless, I trust this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:20
"Trustworthy"

The main thing about the company is that the staff i spoke to on the phone Mr. Tarun was very helpfull.. and assured me of the orders delivery. (i hope all their staff are co operative) The first best thing about the company is that it delivered when it said it would, even if it was a short notice. They kept their word. The second best thing is their 'neat' tailoring service. What iam dissappointed with was that the saree blouse was not stitched according to my instructions... even though it was stitched beautifully..it was NOT how i had requested. i have recommended this site to others and me too will order in future

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 16:07
"Very quick and helpful customer service"

They've been very helpful so far. I can't wait to receive my saree. I'll update m review then. Hopefully it stays positive.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 18:06
"I"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience with this company was very good. My order was executed by the company well and reached the destination in time. I am very satisfied with the serviceds of the company.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 00:32
"exactly as describe"

Firs time buyer and I am very happy.The outfit was exactly as described and met my expectations. A good fit . Prompt delivery step by step up to date email/text informing of where my parcel was with option to change delivery date and further instructions. Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 22:02
"Une livraison rapide mais je suis déçue du service client"

Before ordering I asked via the chat if it was possible to replace the transparent fabric that covers the arms with a non-transparent fabric. The customer support assured me that it was possible and that i just had to leave a comment at the time of the order, which I did. But they sent me the dress without retouching, so I will have to retouch a dress that has already cost me 100 euros ...! If I knew it I would have ordered in another website.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 11:07
"Clothes were perfect!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality was great, fitting was perfect. I will definitely be ordering from the website again.

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 22:03

Dear Mediha, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 03:38
"Great quality great on price and on time delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helpful with the product and delivery really reliable would Recommend it to friends and family

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 22:02

Dear Fehmida, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 07:55
"Service of Goods"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good except for the courier. The courier is not even phone or notify me once they have arrived at the premise as addressed. Please improve the said matter. Thank you.

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:44

Hello Zulhakimi, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our products and services and we apologies for your unpleasant experience with Courier Company. We always use Fedex or Poslaju courier services to deliver our parcels in Malaysia as both the companies have best services in Malaysia. We have used fedex to deliver your order. However, we regret that they didn't notify you for your order. Your feedback was essential to realize this flow in our system. We have forwarded the same feedback to fedex. Thank you for sharing your feedback which we deeply appreciate. We value you opinion and see it as an opportunity to learn and improve. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 05:54
"Did not deliver as promise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I asked before ordering an anarkali when it would be delivered. I did not want to make the purchase until I had confirmation and I spoke to various chat representatives who promised I would receive the anarkali on time. And the weeding was today and I never received the anarkali!

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:20

Hello Mayrel, We would like to offer our deepest apologies for this experience. Because of Eid festival, we received more than expected orders in last few days of Ramadan so there was a back log in 3 to 4% of orders and these orderes got delayed. We want to inform you that we have already enhanced our stock level and everything is in order. We value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. We request you to accept our sincerest apology and give us another chance to sereve you better. Thanks Team - Andaaz Fashion

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 04:23
"Doesn't look 100% like picture"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered no1707 green. It looked ok except for the sleeves which was not transparent like the picture. I called customer service that said based on my Muslim name would not like transparent sleeves! It would be good to ask customer if they want alterations.

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 13:48

Hello Jasmin, First we would like to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by this. Due to majority of our Muslim customers request for the lining, we begun to put lining under sleeves. However, this lining is removable and can be removed by a layman also within 15 mins. We take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback which allows us to serve you and other customers better. In next orders, we will prefer to ask from the customers regarding the same. We value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 18:56
"Grt"

Its perfect my dress

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 16:44
"I have been fail twice with my oder and i have to cancelled last"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have to cancelled my order last week because is not going to be deliver on time and that was the second time is being happening.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 16:39
"very poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not at all happy with the service..Ordered a "ready to wear" churidar well advanced for my daughter's first holy communion. Item was not arrived on the said time so I enquired a week before the function. They said it will deliver on time but I find out the last day before my function it is not even dispatched from their workshop . Very poor service, giving dishonest information regarding the product status, impolite chats, "no please thank yous". Not at all trustworthy

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 16:17

Hello Deepa, Firstly we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare Issue. During this Ramadan we received more than expected order in last few days of ramadan, so there was a back log in 3 to 4% of orders and these orders got delayed. However, we have already enhanced our stock level. We value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. We request you to accept our sincerest apology and give us another chance to serve you better. Thanks Team - Andaaz Fashion.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 23:17
"The"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exactly as pictured, fit great and came safely.

Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:15
"I had very good experience before but my last purchase did not :"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

SHIPPING PROBLEMS

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:46

Hello Fahmeeda, Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended mistake, I would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience. Despite dispatching your order on the same day with Fedex Express Service, you have not received the parcel on time. After spoken with Fedex, we came to know that parcel has been lost by Fedex. This is a rare mistake from Fedex and We have already dispatched another pieces of your order with Express Shipping. You will get your order within 48 Hours for sure. Customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes such situations are beyond our controls. Please accept our apologies.Thanks Team - Andaaz Fashion.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 16:15
"Absolutely amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have just received my outfit ordered for my birthday party which has a Bollywood theme. I have owned many amazing outfits over the years but this has to be the most amazing outfit I have ever seen. The quality of the materials and the workmanship is second to none and I cannot wait to wear it. The only issue I have is with the delivery date which kept being put back but well worth the wait.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 02:56
"5 STARS service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company great delivery perfect sizes as described 1 of the best online sellers ever will shop again :)

Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:55
"I am very happy service thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 04:18
"Poor company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I spoke to someone after reading the good reviews and ordered as far as I was aware the correct size outfits as i wanted them for Eid they areived four days before Eid which i was pleased about but after trying one outfit on it was very tight thought perhaps its the design but no all three are the same. When i messaged customer services to ask that how they can send something incorrect out after asking measurements and discussing sizes the reply i got was we have left plenty of material inside so it can be adjusted what is the point of asking for sizes if it has to be adjusted the whole point of buying a ready to wear outfit is to wear it. If it has to be adjusted especially when sizes are asked then i was better off buying material and getting it sewn. The lady at customer services said send it back after Eid and we will adjust it for you what is the point of that when i ordered the suits for Eid and also suggested i take one outfit to a tailor therefore spending more money on the outfit which tailor would have had time four days before Eid to take on another outfit i am very disappointed with the response from yourselves and i have three outfits which i paid good money for sitting here as no use to me. I know this review will never be published as you only publish good reviews or praise your company. I only bought outfits from yourself based on your reviews but i believe now those were false or you as a company put them up yourself even your response from customer services was very poor send the outfits back after Eid.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 23:46
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Garment even nicer than photo. Good quality fabric. Lovely stitching. However, I ordered size 42 - said to be UK size 16. I'm a size 14, but wanted the garment to be loose. Even going up a size, it's quite tight across the bust.

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 20:55
"very bad experience This time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not good about courier service, and as well as which we gave u mesurement to stitch our dress is fully fit

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 20:32
"Quick, efficient and as on the website.,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a top for an Indian themed party, it arrived quickly and is very good quality, would recommend.,

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 16:45
"Fantastic clothes and exceptional customer service"

I ordered 2 suits online and did not expect them to look like the photo I had seen . I was very surprised ! Excellent quality , stiching and sizing . The suits look like the photo and after a small issue I contacted customer services who dealt with my query quickly and efficiently. Will be my number 1 choice for buying ready made suits . Thank you I can buy with confidence !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 16:43
"Easily trustable"

We can easily trust on their product quality and services . I had an size issue with my out fit and called them to return the dress they immediately called me and offered me a very easy and smooth process to get an exchange. Thank you Andaaz Fashion

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 16:29
"Wow Experience!!"

Great customer service and best products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 16:16
"It was so easy and clear I look forward to receiving my items"

I was in a conversation with Sara, she was so good, clear and helped me so much. I really can't wait to receive my items, as I have a wedding in Canada in Aug so fingers crossed they arrive quickly. Thank you again for your Help Sara. kind Regards.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 11:47
"Order never arrived"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No email to confirm purchase, just took the money. When I asked why I was told my item was out of stock, still no communication from thrm about this. Were reluctant to agree a refund and still havent received it.

Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 14:26

Hello Karen, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had with us. This situation is certainly unusual and we are really sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused. Once customer place the order an automatic Order Invoice triggers to customer Email address. Please check your Junk Mails or Spam Folder, if you have not received it in Inbox. When we took your we had only one piece of that item. Before dispatching any of the item we always perform some quality checks. Unfortunately, during such quality checks , we came to know that item is faulty. We tried to arrange another piece for the same dress but it was in back log. During this process, your order got delayed. After our conversation, we have already refunded you for your order and money will be in your account within 48 to 72 hours. We value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies. Thank you for your understanding in this unfortunate matter. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 03:59
"Great place to shop from."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dress arrived pretty quickly. Prices aren't too bad. Good range of plus size dresses with proportionate fitting. I rang customer service before ordering and the guy on the phone was helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 00:24
"It was ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This itam was ok nt 2 bad

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 23:47
"Rubbish"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have not yet received product. It's been 14 days. Called customer service. Asked to speak to manager. Said they would call back and offer 15% refund. No call back, no compensation. I had no saree for eid! Now you're asking for a review for a product I am yet to receive. Absolutely joke.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 16:14
"Returns policy not clear, quality poor."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased a sari and asked for the blouse to be stitched. There were no special measurements, just a standard size 34 inches. The blouse was a good fit but the quality of the sari was poor. The fabric was badly printed and there were pulled threads on it. I returned it the next day at my own expense following the instructions enclosed. I then received an e mail saying I couldn't have a refund as the blouse had been stitched, and that it would cost me £9.95 if I wanted it back! I phoned to complain and was told there was nothing they could do. I feel that the returns policy is very misleading and the quality was poor.

Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more.

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »