Alloywheelsindia.com Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
20 Alloywheelsindia.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent alloywheelsindia.com reviews: 1 year ago
Write a review!

Most recent Alloywheelsindia.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 14:39
Highly recommended
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent aftersales response

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 19:15
Everything was ON TIME !
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased Momo wheels ! The quality was perfect and original ! The product reached right on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 06:41
Wonderful experience, and good set of wheels to choose from
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The place is bit hard to find, but once you are there, you'll have to deal with all the confusion of choosing one set of wheels for your car, from the vast selection available. The staff is good and supportive and will have you the luxury to check multiple wheels with the car for whatever times you want to. Gautam, the owner is a nice soft spoken person. Good to do business with him. I bought wheels fro my Safari Storme.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/08/2016 - 01:10
Excellent quality alloys with an affordable price tag!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine dealer of Momo. Excellent packaging with immaculate wheels sent via shipping. Good customer support.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 06:10
One stop shop for Alloy needs , MUST GO
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got to know about SaiMag Wheels from Team bhp first time, feeling fortunate that I enquired Mr Gautam. He knows his business very well and helped me to choose the best: MOMO Cross for my new Scorpio. They are the distributors for MOMO Italy. A MUST GO for all auto enthusiasts, I went there again after 2-3 years, this time too I found the propositions equally fulfilling.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 30/07/2016 - 17:10
Fab Experience and Product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you are looking for genuine MOMO products, the team happens to be the only authorised dealer in India. The product is little expensive but would highly recommend. All hands for Gautam who was able to position me the wheels for my new car.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 09:47
Top Quality products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine alloy wheels from Italy and Taiwan ...with proper knowledge of Indian cars a perfect match. I wish him all the best

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/07/2016 - 06:20
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No Comments

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 15:18
Superb collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-excellent collection at best prices. - Gautam is a great guy and gives genuine suggestion. - strongly recommended for buying alloys for your car.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/05/2016 - 09:19
Excellent Collection !!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The collection that these guys have is unbeatable specially in odd PCD (108). I bought HRS branded alloys and taiwanese nuts from them. Overall experience is very good and would recommend them to anyone who is fond of some great alloy designs from reputed companies like HRS and Momo.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/05/2016 - 11:44
Cooooollllll superb
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sai mag wheel.....OMG....i got the best wt i can get....totally mind blowing stock of alloys they have...i go for MOMO brand....look is tooo good.....price is little high but still gud.....must visit place for alloy lover for their car

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/04/2016 - 16:34
the best & trustful for online buyers. uth
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have great experience with Sai mag wheels.I have online purchased alloy wheels for my Ford Ecosport.initialy I was confused about online buying of alloy wheels because of the trust in company,quality,strength&safety.after lot of search I decided to buy online from SAI. I called helpline no.The team of sai mag wheels guided me very descently throughout the buying process.i just loved how they interact.The online buying process is very very safe &transparent.i got all the updates starting from placing order,transportation.it was very pleasant as online buyer.when I received parcel by home delivery it was very safely packed with all documents like invoice,Bill,fitting accessories etc.The alloys are awesome they added beauty to my Ecosport.Thanks to Sai Mag Wheels.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/04/2016 - 06:11
Great Experience at Sai Mag Wheels
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a great purchase experience at Sai Mag Wheels. I have been a repeat customer at Alloy Wheels India and this time I went for a set of new 17 inch MOMO Wheels for my new car. Gautam had always been great in his hospitality. Good luck to him and his team Regards Paras Arora

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:52
Great collection
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice shop.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/04/2016 - 07:26
Trustworthy seller, reliable shipping, highly recommend
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sai Mag Wheels (Alloy Wheels India) is the distributor for Momo Wheels in India. It took me almost a year to select alloys for my Duster as I had zeroed in on minimalist alloy designs and I only liked the ones from Momo Italy. When I finally ordered, the processing was smooth and I got these in Bangalore in slightly over a week. The alloys were brand new and the Momo quality was flawless. I got them installed for around 300 rupees + extra for balancing and alignment. Really good experience with the website and the owner and I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

About Alloywheelsindia.com

Welcome to SAI MAG WHEELS , we are a family owned business committed to delivering quality products quickly. SAI MAG WHEELS based in New Delhi , was established in 1997 with the sole purpose of importing alloy wheels from quality conscious world – renowned manufacturers and distributing the same to all the regions of India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2