Aliexpress 评价

Array
2.9 / 5
可接受
8 Aliexpress评论 最近Aliexpress.com 的点评在 2 个月 之前 之前
写个点评!

Aliexpress最新评论:

2 个评论
Wed, 25/04/2018 - 21:29 点评
"Worst online company"

Aliexpress is far worst than all online company. They only want money and do not care buyers at all. If buyers have problems, Aliexpress will try to scam buyers and sided with sellers to buyers will still must pay. Then when sellers are paid, Aliexpress can get that commission. If refunded, then Aliexpress will lost that money so they will not help buyers. When buyers do not agree with Aliexpress, they will delete all your accounts and affiliated to Alibaba companies online accounts, without any notice or reason. They treated buyers communist way and scam their way not to refund.

3 个评论
Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:39 点评
"Very good prices"

The shipment is not great, but at least it's free. Can buy stuff directly from China, which is great.

1 评论
Thu, 08/12/2016 - 00:27 点评
"Respond"

I can claim my goods

1 评论
Wed, 05/10/2016 - 20:15 点评
"declared a security risk & blocked banned no reason provided"

Get this i purchased many many items from aliexpress some where bad items so i didnt care one day i find im blocked FOR NO APARENT REASON and Aliexpress declare im a security risk tried..WHAT planet are they on..emailing no respone, tried chat yes your been blocked, but i know that but.. why. STAY AWAY THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU EVEN THOUGH YOUR FEEDBACK IS EXCELLENT> THEY WILL TOTALLY IGNORE YOU LIKE YOUR A CRIMINAL BUY FROM EBAY treat you like a Idiot

2 个评论
Sat, 27/08/2016 - 20:32 点评
"Terrible Experience"

I had purchased few products from aliexpress ..... Till now we did not received our products .... its been a year now ... We lodged many complains but no response from their side .... We lost our money . Please dont trust if you r purchasing anything from outside China.......

1 评论
Wed, 22/06/2016 - 05:00 点评
"质量差,售后服务更差"

千万不要去它的网站上买东西,太差劲了,从来没有没有过这么糟糕的购买经历

2 个评论
Fri, 27/02/2015 - 00:53 点评
"Very trustworthy!!!"

You have to browse a bit in order to get a good deal. However, you can enjoy much better customer protection compared to Qoo10. If you didn't receive your parcel or the product is defective, you can dispute the case. If the seller fails to respond within a limited period, you'll be given full refund. Twice I did eventually receive the parcels but was given the benefit of keeping both the parcels and my money!!! It's a mechanism to compel China manufacturers to deliver in agreed quality and quantity, while fully protecting customers' interests. I'm very satisfied. It's not about the free parcels I've been given but the great services from AilExpress, which is a very reliable platform where average shoppers buy things safely!!!

1 评论
Thu, 14/08/2014 - 15:54 点评
"satisfaction"

I like to shop here because sometimes you can purchase something at a ridiculously cheap price. the only drawback is that it requires 2-3weeks for delivery since its free shipment! other than that, everything is great. even the quality of the product is good :)

你是aliexpress.com公司的客户吗? 点击此处发表评论 »

aliexpress.com是您的企业吗?

你完全可以自由地回复你的评论。再往下一步收集评论并分享你在网络上的信誉以赢取 消费者的信任。 了解更多 »

申领该企业

这是您的企业?

你完全可以自由地回复你的评论。再往下一步收集评论并分享你在网络上的信誉以赢取 消费者的信任。 了解更多 »

申领该企业

关于 Aliexpress

Online Shopping for Cheap Automotive, Phones Accessories, Computers Electronics, Fashion, Beauty Health, Home Garden, Toys Sports, Weddings Events from China; Shopping on Aliexpress |the world's Online Marketing place. Visit aliexpress.com

我们很看重信誉

TrustedCompany网站是一个致力于打造企业与消费者之间的诚信网络平台。因此,我们 会竭尽全力避免出现虚假评论。 了解更多 »

如果您发现假冒的评论,我们很乐意知道,请点击下方的标志向我们报告。你必须登录 到你的帐户进行报告。你也可以直接联系我们,邮箱地址reviews@trustedcompany.com

其它Aliexpress's所属目录下的企业

Trustedcompany是什么样的网站?

TrustedCompany网站是一个专为消费者提供网上购物者对网购的体验发表评论的开放性 平台。消费者在购物前即可通过其他消费者对某公司信誉发表中肯的评价并根据其可信 度做出明智的购买决策以避免消费陷阱。
Learn more »