WebAntics.com Reviews

Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa
+27 (0) 11 839-0716
4.6 / 5
Excellent
587 WebAntics reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent WebAntics.com review 33 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent WebAntics reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 22:22
"Excellent customer driven service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The layout of the website makes it easy to find what you are looking for. The items are very reasonably priced. The support online chat staff are sublime. They assisted with and found information I required about the products and suggested more suitable alternatives. Professional and personal service. Great products at great prices.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 00:06
"Okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was requested to send an email due to the fact the product I wanted/needed was out of stock and apparently the company would get back to me when stock arrived. Well the company failed to contact me and I contacted them after a two to three week period to then be advised that, "Yes our stock has arrived and we only have five left in stock". This was not professional, prompt service or a company with integrity. The process of purchase was pushed, this made me feel uneasy. I waited over half a business day for an invoice to make an eft payment and then I was encouraged to make payment within ten minutes of receiving the invoice for same day shipment. So you made me feel stressed in having to respond quickly on my side yet you are slack in your business processes. I did receive my order on the due date with ease. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 22:14
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service. thanks

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 21:38
"Meets promises made"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices and good delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 20:39
"Great quick service and good price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had stock and response time was excellent.could collect close by and cheaper than other suppliers

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:47
"Best price great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was handled with such a phenomemal service and within 3 days...i was enjoying my 55" TV.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 16:37
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt, friendly and efficient.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:47
"Great service, fast and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very impressed with the service from placing the order to delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:40
"The most streamlined,no hazel online purchase EVER T.U V.M"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This in my experience, is the best online purchase system I ever experienced. Transcent's customer service is way above professional. Nice doing Bussiness with you!!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 13:09
"Very Efficient Service and great diverse range of products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was the first time I bought anything from WebAntics online, and the ordering and payment process was excellent. I will definitely be back for more items.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 11:59
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Get what you ordered in super fast time.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 11:34
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always get good service and the team go out of their way to assist me in finding what I need. Jackie's a star!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 05:43
"Fantastic service"

I ordered

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:36
"Order, Shipped, Received! Thank you for the great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for your great service. Simple, fast efficient.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 02:26
"Beyond amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first time (and surely not the last) making a purchase at WebAntics. Making a order was seemless and the payment methods so smooth. After making an order, i got feedback about all events from their friendly staff. My order was delivered in exactly 2 days and i couldn't be more happier my purchase. Like i said, this was my first purchase...more to come. Keep up this amazing service, WebAntics!!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:17
"Awesome online buying site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and the product was availible for me the next day. When you call them the staff are friendly and very effiecient. Spoke to a lady Jackie who was very helpful. Will definietly use this site again.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 01:34
"Very good service assistance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff contacted were more than helpful to do follow up and report back on order status

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 22:46
"Excellent, personal service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional service.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 11:44
"A no hassle transaction and always informed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website layout is easy to negotiate. Products are well displayed and order process is simple. Only problem I had was with postal code.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 23:50
"Professional and no hassle"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional, clear and prompt responses to any of my email queries about products/orders. Great no hassle service!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:42
"pleasure to deal with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

friendly efficient staff

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 15:02
"Efficient and professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and efficient service with follow-up emails.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 20:17
"These guys make Amazon look like amateurs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service - starting with the online chat where I was given all the advice that I needed, to the salesperson that helped ensure that they had stock available ending with the fastest delivery I have ever experienced

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 22:19
"Hi Guys, Great doing business with you, your service is great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really impressed with your service and professional conduct. I will most definitely make use of you in the future. Deon

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 19:32
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick shipping, but should check to update parcel status to shipped with tracking number online as we might not have been home at time of delivery! Great prices, very quick turnaround.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 14:34
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for your promp service

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 17:00
"Exceeded expectations!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well-priced, great service, quicker than expected delivery

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 21:32
"Best price & fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered on Tuesday; delivered on Thursday, Gauteng to Cape Town. Best price I could find.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 21:34
"Outstanding service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a problem in that I was not sure about my online order. Phoned for help. Excellent service and assistance telephonically. Order placed in the afternoon. Delivered next morning at 8:45. Received exactly what I ordered. Outstanding service.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 21:31
"Horrible Experience!"

Horrible Experience! I purchased an Asus Laptop and it came with a faulty Touchpad. Web antics and Their supplier refuse to replace it; they are insisting that there is nothing wrong with it! There are multiple clips on YouTube of people experiencing the issue and their supplier have sorted it out! There are people who purchased the same model on Amazon who also experienced the same issue and Amazon replaced or fixed their laptop, Yet Webantics and their supplier insist that that’s how the touchpad works! I couldn’t cancel the order and return the laptop because I requested an upgrade on the hard drive and RAM and webantics policy refuses to accept customised purchases.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:48
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service. They are professional, quick and reliable.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 23:16
"Friendly; Fast and Efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was looking at differnt Web Stores and needed a question answered about the product I was looking for, WebAntics' Customer Service Consultant answered in a matter of seconds, via the live chat option, with clear and concise information and alternatives on the product. Technical and Delivery queries were addressed in a Friendly, Fast and Efficient manner, not often experienced, even at over the counter stores. Well done you guys have a new return customer, pleasure doing business with you.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 19:42
"Fantastic service and personal touch with customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dealt with the MD without knowing and he treated me with great respect and really helped me with my particular need. Also he assigned a competent person to help me when he was not available. Customer service is everything and WebAntics is fantastic in all respects

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 18:16
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They must ensure that the stock is regularly updated on website because you don't want to be told about out of stock after paying. overall the service was great

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 19:27
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy To Help

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 15:24
"pleasure to do business with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

right product and the right price

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 00:50
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good communication. Quick delivery. Great service.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 00:20
"Always a pleasure"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never had a problem with anything I have ordered. Always the best price and service.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 19:30
"Quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery is quick and you kept me informed by what is going on.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 14:32
"PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU HAVE SPECIAL"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONDS

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 16:13
"on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery, got what I expected.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 22:23
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Don't push it

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 15:21
"Awesome company, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had placed a back order on my laptop and was only able to purchase it a month later, webantics kept my order till the very end and as soon as i paid, they delivered withing 2days! WOW. I love this company...

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 14:05
"exceptional service and value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Greig the owner as well as the onlince chat team, did an excellent job, from helping me to find the right product, to getting me a better price on a higher performing hdd, excellent service and i can highly recommend WebAntics. Calvin I.T. Manager

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 02:46
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From start to finish, WebAntics has delivered excellent service. I first inquired about two products and they answered all my questions speedily. Ordering my product was easy and quickly received it. Well done! Will definitely shop there again :)

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:37
"Great and efficient service; No fuss experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and efficient service; No fuss experience.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:31
"Great overall first time experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery turn around time was great. Would recommend based on first experience.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:40
"Unbelievable service and after sales assistance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They went the extra mile and ensure customer satisfaction

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 00:30
"Great service, great price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a Asus Zenbook. Webantics had the best price on the web and delivered within 2 days of placing order. Would highly recommend.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 23:45
"Good prices and super fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They really offer the best prices and fast delivery. What I really loved is that the kept me informed every step of the way...from where the product was bought to being packed and ready to ship, providing tracking details etc....they really have the best prices on goods!!

6
Helpful review
Page 1 of 11
Are you a customer of www.webantics.com? Click here to write a review »

About WebAntics

WebAntics.com is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products. Founded in 2005, our business philosophy is simple: give customers and businesses an easy way of shopping for what they want at competitive prices whilst still receiving the quality of service they expect.

WebAntics's address

Address line:
Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact www.webantics.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »