WebAntics.com Reviews

Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa
+27 (0) 11 839-0716
4.6 / 5
Excellent
616 WebAntics reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent WebAntics.com review 15 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent WebAntics reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 22:12
"Fast, affordable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Email response was almost instant, verifying stock on hand was quick, order process was easy, delivery was within 2 business days & cellular phone was affordably priced compared to other stores. Very happy with the purchase. I would definitively recommend webantics to others especially if it is something that needs to be delivered quickly.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 01:32
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Turnaround time on delivery was so quick. Got delivered to my door. Greig Orrell not only installed for us but also took time to teach us how to use it - absolutely excellent customer service!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 23:02
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great selection of products and always keeps you to date on your order

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 22:41
"Friendly and efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with my service and product

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 22:09
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to use

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 14:17
"Always a pleasure, great service and speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 05:47
"The great persons in this great company kept me up to date."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order containing upgrades was prepared in very fast time and I was kept up to date with progress. Shipping was done in record time and order was delivered to my door with no delay. My thanks to the personnel involved, you are a great asset to your company!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 03:12
"Great online company to deal with, payment methods excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Feedback status of order and support is excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 22:25
"The best online technology retailer in SA"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Above and beyond customer service with great recommendations on items that we want to purchase. Our company uses WebAntics as our only supplier due to the service, delivery and quality of goods we purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 15:13
"Quick efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods arrived on time even though it was a last minute rush order.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 20:21
"Best price, swift response and smooth delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jackie Themelis went out of her way to respond to my detail queries with quick turnaround times

Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 21:49
"Great Company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery speed was impressive

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/06/2017 - 14:15
"Good service, delivered on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

see above

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 17:04
"Never fail to surprise excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Alway willing to help and deal with customers in a professional way. Complete orders always on time Thank you for you kind service an promt delivery

Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 16:24
"Like the phone, but getting ghost calls"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and delivery from WebAntics is great. The phone started getting ghost calls. I've solved it by following these instructions: https://packetnetworks.com.au/yealink-w52p-phantomghost-calls/

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 21:11
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was helped efficiently and quickly

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 17:31
"Great advice, Good value for money and Bang on time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great advice, Good value for money and Bang on time delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 17:14
"I was unhappy with the shipping delay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All would have been fine had there not been a week's delay in shipping. I was told the product was in stock which is why I ordered, a week later I was told it had not been shipped as stock was waiting to be shipped from Cape Town to Webantics (even though I live in Cape Town) and when the parcel finally arrived it came from Cape Town in any case so the excuse did not seem valid at all.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 04:09
"Good service. Would recommend"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was good but communication was a little slow. Overall a pleasant experience.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 14:28

Thanks for the feedback Jason. We will look into the slow communication and make sure it improves.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 23:53
"Excellent help and service especially from Leonard"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first time purchasing anything on line and Leonard really helped me negotiate your website and the delivery worked very well thanks a lot

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:44

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 18:48
"A pleasure to order, with great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The process of ordering was seamless and the after purchase service was great.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:49

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 15:33
"Poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased product. Items were missing. No feedback from store after advising of complaint.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:32

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear of the missing cable. However I see one of our agent's have already spoken to you and we are already dealing with Huawei so we're just waiting on feedback and for them to resolve the issue. Our Customer Serivces department will certainly see it through to ensure you receive everything on your order.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 01:16
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery to Cape Town in 3 working days and exactly as ordered

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:50

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 20:28
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service! Greig Orrell went the extra mile to source the laptop I wanted. Greatly appreciated

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:50

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 19:51
"awesome and very fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

appreciated the personal contact.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:50

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 12:59
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are quick and efficient.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:50

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 02:21
"Perfect!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods received within time and as expected.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:50

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 22:18
"Great products, professional, quick delivery. Perfect!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All round great service.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:51

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 00:12
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficint, friendly,helpful and truseorthy

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:51

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 22:22
"Excellent customer driven service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The layout of the website makes it easy to find what you are looking for. The items are very reasonably priced. The support online chat staff are sublime. They assisted with and found information I required about the products and suggested more suitable alternatives. Professional and personal service. Great products at great prices.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:51

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 00:06
"Okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was requested to send an email due to the fact the product I wanted/needed was out of stock and apparently the company would get back to me when stock arrived. Well the company failed to contact me and I contacted them after a two to three week period to then be advised that, "Yes our stock has arrived and we only have five left in stock". This was not professional, prompt service or a company with integrity. The process of purchase was pushed, this made me feel uneasy. I waited over half a business day for an invoice to make an eft payment and then I was encouraged to make payment within ten minutes of receiving the invoice for same day shipment. So you made me feel stressed in having to respond quickly on my side yet you are slack in your business processes. I did receive my order on the due date with ease. Thank you.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:51

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 22:14
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service. thanks

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:51

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 21:38
"Meets promises made"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices and good delivery

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 20:39
"Great quick service and good price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had stock and response time was excellent.could collect close by and cheaper than other suppliers

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:47
"Best price great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was handled with such a phenomemal service and within 3 days...i was enjoying my 55" TV.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 16:37
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt, friendly and efficient.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:47
"Great service, fast and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very impressed with the service from placing the order to delivery.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:40
"The most streamlined,no hazel online purchase EVER T.U V.M"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This in my experience, is the best online purchase system I ever experienced. Transcent's customer service is way above professional. Nice doing Bussiness with you!!!

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 13:09
"Very Efficient Service and great diverse range of products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was the first time I bought anything from WebAntics online, and the ordering and payment process was excellent. I will definitely be back for more items.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:52

Thank you for your feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 11:59
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Get what you ordered in super fast time.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 11:34
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always get good service and the team go out of their way to assist me in finding what I need. Jackie's a star!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 05:43
"Fantastic service"

I ordered

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:36
"Order, Shipped, Received! Thank you for the great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for your great service. Simple, fast efficient.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 02:26
"Beyond amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first time (and surely not the last) making a purchase at WebAntics. Making a order was seemless and the payment methods so smooth. After making an order, i got feedback about all events from their friendly staff. My order was delivered in exactly 2 days and i couldn't be more happier my purchase. Like i said, this was my first purchase...more to come. Keep up this amazing service, WebAntics!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:17
"Awesome online buying site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and the product was availible for me the next day. When you call them the staff are friendly and very effiecient. Spoke to a lady Jackie who was very helpful. Will definietly use this site again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 01:34
"Very good service assistance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff contacted were more than helpful to do follow up and report back on order status

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 22:46
"Excellent, personal service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 11:44
"A no hassle transaction and always informed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website layout is easy to negotiate. Products are well displayed and order process is simple. Only problem I had was with postal code.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 23:50
"Professional and no hassle"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional, clear and prompt responses to any of my email queries about products/orders. Great no hassle service!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:42
"pleasure to deal with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

friendly efficient staff

Page 1 of 12
Are you a customer of www.webantics.com? Click here to write a review »

About WebAntics

WebAntics.com is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products. Founded in 2005, our business philosophy is simple: give customers and businesses an easy way of shopping for what they want at competitive prices whilst still receiving the quality of service they expect.

WebAntics's address

Address line:
Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact www.webantics.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »