WebAntics.com Reviews

Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa
+27 (0) 11 839-0716
4.6 / 5
Excellent
664 WebAntics reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent WebAntics.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent WebAntics reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 15:54
"slow response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it takes too long to respond email with appropriate action. not recommend for first time buyer because you will be scare out of internet shopping.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 15:22
"Great service received!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you very much for great service!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 01:18
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, fast and efficient service. All backed-up with superb after-sales service!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 16:31
"Quick response time; friendly and knowledgeable service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response to my initial query (about MS Office)l; knowledgeable advice; excellent post-purchase support (offer to assist if downloading was problematic). This is a level of service that one rarely finds; it made for a good customer experience and I would definitely consider using the company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 14:25
"Simple and easy order and experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They had good service. The product was well priced and delivered quickly.

Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 14:17
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and easy to order and quick response and delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 14:44
"Timeous friendly service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 14:05
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sometimes they take a while to get back to your request like the time I requested vendor registration forms to be completed and sent back to me.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/08/2017 - 04:38
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Greig was friendly helpful and efficient

Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 16:40
"Good fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good fast service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 13:34
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 19:05
"I am very Happy with your service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy delivery

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 19:04
"Great company and great service ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was only the second time ive used Webantics . I was slightly hesitant because i ordered on a friday and really wanted my goods for the weekend . WOW i paid at about 11 on friday morning and at 1:30 on friday afternoon my parcel was delivered !! Excellent service . Cant wait for my next purchase ....

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/08/2017 - 02:09
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good prompt service Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 12:49
"Good service, received delivery of goods ordered before expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy website to navigate, no need to register first, can be done at check out. Goods delivered promptly, well packed, value for money, both on cost of item and delivery charges. Thanks guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 13:28
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No complaints everything went as promised.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 23:54
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The prompt service and good reply time on questions.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:05
"Very satisfied , great service and price - thanks."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience from start to finish.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 00:33
"GREAT Service!!! friendly , helpfull and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

one of the top online shops in sa

Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 01:21
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and response time

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 23:19
"A pleasant buying transaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and excellent response time

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 13:16
"bad service !!!"

so far there is no great about the company, but they do extremely slow on reply! I place order 5th July, and they told me for replacement on the next day, but after I ETF the different of new price, they only came back to me 14th that the replaced good will only come 19th July. Until now, I still haven't received any reply which today is 24th July!!!!! After few emails back and forth, they still can't deliver and offer any alternatives and not respond emails.

WebAntics Online
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:08

Hi Andy. We've escalated your order for the D-Link DNS-327L to one of our agents and will chase D-Link for feedback and come back to you via email and telephone asap. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced so far.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 23:21
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range superb delivery speed.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 21:18
"Very Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, speedy helpful replies, will definitely shop with WebAntics again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 17:57
"easy, efficient, service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

no issues, made order, item arrived way faster than expected. Would definitely use this site again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:42
"Well done."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and friendly service, a BIG plus point, will support again.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 12:07
"Impeccable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 23:09
"Personal service, super responsive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Webantics gave me the best customer service experience I've had for a long time! Now my go-to store for electronics!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 00:36
"Very well done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was discounted by 10% The technical staff sorted my querie out within a couple of hours, which is great. Two thumbs up, you'll hear from my business again. Jean Morkel Morkco Pty Ltd

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 15:01
"Good prices, speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good prices, speedy delivery

Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 18:54
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response and on time delivary

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 14:31
"Efficient but call centre could be a bit more helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As above

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 22:33
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always helpful

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 02:18
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As it was my first time byiing something online i was unsure scared and sceptical, but after this deal i was very impressed. Price was great and service excelant. Well done. I could recomend WebAntics to any one.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 14:35
"Really helpful people and great prices!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They really went the extra mile to help me out and were so friendly! And they had the best prices, which is always great!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:05
"No complaints so far."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was my first purchase, so I don't have much of an opinion yet. Satisfied customer at this point in time. Very likely to return.

Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 18:50
"Wonderful service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very pleased with the service. The regular feedback on progress of shipping was comforting, as it made me confident that I would receive my purchase without fail. I will be purchasing more products from the company. The website could be improve in that it should be able to inform one if a product is not available one places an order, as opposed to finding out that it is out of stock or no longer in production only after one has ordered it.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 02:36
"Excellent customer service, cheapest tech in S.A."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made a payment on an item and received a call telling me there was no stock but they would try and source the product. To my surprise I received the item on the same morning as told by the Webantics support team. Great service and pricing on tech!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 05:35
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good communication and service

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 00:00
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As always your service was great - thanks WebAntics Team!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:43
"Excellent service and friendly staff, will use you again. :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made a purchase from WebAntics of over R20 000. To date my biggest online puchase yet. WebAntics gave me excellent service from my initial product query to the moment I received my parcel. Their online chat feature is very helpfull and the staff will be make sure they give you the correct information. Their prices was the best I could find online for the specific model I was after. I will definitly support them again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 23:19
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and great service. Also extremely fast turnaround.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:21
"Committed service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great communication from pre order to delivery. Minor hiccup with orders being swapped but was resolved in an extremely professional manner within a day! Will be using Web Antics' services again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 19:00
"Great quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Quick delivery. Best price I could find anywhere

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 21:17
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

what a great company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 19:23
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 23:04
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good communication; fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 21:33
"Very efficient and quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website and ordering process worked well. Item was delivered within a couple of days.

Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 22:12
"Fast, affordable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Email response was almost instant, verifying stock on hand was quick, order process was easy, delivery was within 2 business days & cellular phone was affordably priced compared to other stores. Very happy with the purchase. I would definitively recommend webantics to others especially if it is something that needs to be delivered quickly.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 01:32
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Turnaround time on delivery was so quick. Got delivered to my door. Greig Orrell not only installed for us but also took time to teach us how to use it - absolutely excellent customer service!

Page 1 of 13
Are you a customer of www.webantics.com? Click here to write a review »

About WebAntics

WebAntics.com is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products. Founded in 2005, our business philosophy is simple: give customers and businesses an easy way of shopping for what they want at competitive prices whilst still receiving the quality of service they expect.

WebAntics's address

Address line:
Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street
Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1
2092
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact www.webantics.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »