Thepromogroup.co.za Reviews

Ground Floor Left, Block 805, Hammets Crossing Office Park
2 SelbourneRoad
2188
Johannesburg North
Gauteng
South Africa
+27 (0) 10 600 2600
4.8 / 5
Excellent
193 Thepromogroup reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Thepromogroup.co.za review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Thepromogroup reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 20:35
"Great company to deal with. No hassles and supports Animals!"

I dealt with Avalon Watts who was easygoing but efficient and very professional all along. The whole process was simple and at no time were there any issues. They delivered what they promised. I specially appreciated their willingness to give us a discount because we are a non profit Animal Rescue organisation. I will certainly use them again. Thank you!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:04

Hi Len! Thanks for your wonderful review - much appreciated and a great way to end another week! Avalon is happy that you were pleased with her efficient and professional service and looks forward to assisting you when you are ready to place your next order. It is our pleasure to make a contribution to your organisation - the work that you guys do is absolutely priceless! All the best to you and your organisation and have a wonderful weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:25
"Phenominal"

Special thanks to Tino for making this a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend to anyone. We received exceptional service and assistance throughout the process.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 21:57

Hi Anne-Marie! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a great review! Tino is chuffed that you enjoyed his great service and hopes that he can count on your continued support. The Promo Group always strives to achieve superior customer service and it is absolutely great that our efforts are appreciated by you. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future and appreciate your willingness to recommend our company to anyone who is interested in Promotional Products and Corporate Clothing. All the best and have a great weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:20
"Extremely efficient services"

The staff of PromoGroup work as a team to efficiently deal with the customer every step of the way.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:32

Hi Vreda! Richard and the team thank you profusely for the great review you have posted. The Promo Group prides itself in offering a customer an excellent overall shopping experience. No order - big or small - gets treated any differently and we believe this will ensure the success of our company. Your support is highly valued and we look forward to assisting when you are ready to place your next order. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 13:40
"Awesome Service and great product quality"

Ordered the stuff on Wednesday afternoon (19th July) and it was delivered the next day (20th July). Will definitely recommend

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:58

Hi Portia! Thanks for submitting a great review - a wonderful start to the day! You have also ended off the week for Kathleen on a high note - she is very pleased that you were happy with her service. We always strive to turnaround our orders as quickly as possible and your order is obviously a case in point. We look forward to be able to provide the same service once again when you are ready to place your next order. Have an awesome weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 14:05
"Great, efficient and excellent service!"

Turnaround time was brilliant and quality of work was superb!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 14:31

Hi Phillip! Thanks for your awesome review - great way to start the day! Richard and his team are chuffed that you appreciate and recognize their excellent service in processing your order and they look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. We appreciate and thank you for your support! All the best and have a great day. Devon - Sales Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:35
"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service and the team go above and beyond to get the final result perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 18:43

Hi Grete! Thanks for your awesome review - a great way to end our week! Jessica thanks you for your support as well as taking the time to submit a review that compliments her "excellent customer service"! The Promo Group firmly believes that only customer service can set you apart from your competitors - it is not only about price! We strive for exceptional customer service with every customer and this has served us well - we are showing growth in our company from month to month. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to you coming back for some more promotional products in the near future. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 16:49
"Excellent Service!!!!"

Thank you so much Tino for your assistance and speedy delivery!!!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 19:38

Hi Esme! Thanks for your great review - much appreciated and you've made Tino's day! He is very chuffed that you are happy with his overall service. We strive to always give our customers a great shopping experience and your order was no exception. We trust we can depend on your continued support and look forward to hearing from you again shortly. Have a wonderful day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:03
"Amazing"

Excellent Customer service, Communication and staff

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 15:55

Hi Triumph! Thanks a lot for your review! We are very pleased that you had an excellent customer experience at The Promo Group and Alex is particularly happy that he has been singled out for his excellent service. He looks forward to working with you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Your support is very much appreciated and we thank you sincerely. Wishing you a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 19:23
"Fast & effecient"

Maurice was very accommodating. I'm very happy with the service received.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 19:42

Hi Charlene! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. It's always pleasing to get feedback on our performance and once again Maurice and his team came up trumps! Maurice is thankful that you have acknowledged his good service and trusts that he can count on your future support as well. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:50
"Good Friendly and prompt service"

Satisfied customer. What they say is what the deliver

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 21:28

Hi Isabel! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - short but very much to the point! We appreciate your comments and Kathleen is pleased that you are happy with her service. We thank you for your support and trust that we will be your first port of call when you are looking for some more promotional products. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 17:07
"Excellent response times as well as delivery. Very satisfied!!"

We have used Promo group on a number of occasions, and I haven't been let down once. I will continue to use them wherever possible.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:51

Hi Miguel! Thank you very much for your review as well as your continued support. Your loyalty is highly appreciated and Kathleen is only too happy to have you as a customer who is satisfied with the service she is providing to you and your company. She looks forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next orders. Thanks once again and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:57
"Great service! Helpful, super quick and great results!!"

Thanks PromoGroup for sorting out my branded company jackets so quickly! Amazing job - will definitely use you again for any branding needs!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:47

Hi Rae! Great review - thank you very much! Wonderful to end off a tough week with a review like yours - much appreciated. Dustin is only too happy that you are pleased with your jackets - it was his pleasure to serve you. We also wish to thank you for the punt on Facebook - any positive news is always welcome and social media is a great platform to spread your great review. The jackets look stunning by the way ... hope the recipients appreciate them! We look forward to assisting when you want to place your next order. All the best and enjoy your weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:34
"Make things happen for customers"

Avalon from The Promo Group has been amazing! Great client service and delivered my order ahead of deadline - she didn't let go once the sale was concluded she made sure that she managed the entire process! Will definitely be keeping them as a supplier.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:36

Hi Thandeka! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review! Avalon is extremely pleased that you enjoyed your overall customer experience at The Promo Group - this is something we strive to deliver to every customer who engages with our company. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your continued support - Avalon is ready to assist you once again. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 16:08
"Excellent service, like no other!"

Staff respond fast, are professional & super friendly! They follow up and make you feel like a valued customer. Definitely one of the top customer service experiences I have had in a very long time!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 17:06

Hi Sharon! Thanks a lot for your awesome review - it's made our day! Slopes is particularly happy that you have acknowledged his professional service - this is what he aims to do with every customer he looks after. Our mantra that "if we look after the customers, the customers will look after us" has been embedded in everyone's mind. We thank you for your support and we look forward to delivering the same top experience when you are ready to place your next order. Have a super day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 19:53
"A great experience!"

A friendly efficient and professional service

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 22:41

Hi Brian! Thanks for submitting your review - especially a 5 Star one - always welcome! Dustin is pleased that you enjoyed is his friendly, efficient and professional service - this is something we try to live up to every time we process an order. We thank you for your support and look forward to being of assistance when you are ready to place your next order. All the best and have a wonderful evening. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:11
"Brilliant service!"

Thank you so much to Avalon for being friendly, professional, efficient, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. We will definitely be making use of your services again. :)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:45

Hi Natasha! You have made Avalon's day - she thanks you most appreciatively for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to ensure that you experience a great overall customer experience at The Promo Group! We thank you for your support and appreciate your comment that you will be making use of our services again - we look forward to hearing from you whenever you are ready. Have a great week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 21:59
"Well done! Great service and absolute professionalism"

I received great service from the team at The PromoGroup. My appreciation goes to the team and a special mention of Kathleen and Ansie for a job well done

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:40

Hi Thuso! Thanks for your great review - much appreciated! Kathleen and Ansie really appreciate the fact that you acknowledge their efforts to make your order as seamless as possible! We always strive to provide our customers with excellent service and your order was no exception. We look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place the next order. Enjoy your day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 20:08
"Excellent Service!!!"

Thank you so much to Alexander Summers for the great service and keeping me updated on my order every step of the way. I am very happy with my product as well as the service I received from Alexander.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 20:51

Hi Zeenat! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review - it makes our day! Alex is very pleased that he could be of assistance to you and that he provided a great overall purchasing experience for you at The Promo Group. We thank you for your support and Alex looks forward to assisting you once again in the near future. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 17:24
"Effective and friendly service!"

Thank you Richard for your friendly service and for patiently sending along more and more quotes! We will definitely make use of the PROMO group again.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 19:31

Hi Janine - thanks for submitting your great review - a wonderful way to end another hectic week. Richard is chuffed that you appreciated he is efficiency, friendliness and patience - it was his pleasure to be of service to you! We are thankful for your support and we look forward to when we can assist you again with your next order. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:36
"Great Service!"

Thanks Avalon for the service and the prompt delivery :)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 16:11

Hi Yashini! Thanks for your review - always appreciated to get feedback from our customers. Avalon is extremely pleased that you are acknowledging her great service to you - she always aims to keep all her customers happy. In addition, she hopes to be of service once again in the near future. Your support is greatly appreciated and we look forward to a long ongoing relationship. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 21:07
"Completely satisfied."

Props to Richard Marsh, the account manager who assisted me. Its worth mention that everyone I spoke to at the company were friendly and helpful.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:56

Hi Emiel! Thanks a lot for the great review you submitted - we appreciate your effort. It is always wonderful to hear that a customer is "completely satisfied" with their experience at The Promo Group. We always strive to offer an exceptional customer experience and we managed to do that with your order as well. Richard is looking forward to being of assistance when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks for your support and have a great week. Devon - Sales Manager.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:28
"Fantastic Service!"

Excellent service from Maurice! We will use them again!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:40

Hi Ashlee! Thanks for submitting a wonderful review - great way to start the day! Maurice is only too happy that he could be of assistance and appreciates your acknowledgement of his service - we always aim to deliver superior customer service. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next order. All the best and have a wonderful weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 14:46
"Great service received and thanks Avalon for your help."

great company to deal with and wonderful and helpful people.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 15:42

Hi Nitasha! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review - we really enjoy getting them. Avalon appreciates your compliments and looks forward to assisting you again when you are looking for some more products. Your support is greatly valued and hope we can rely on your continued support in the near future. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:47
"Extremely happy with the service that I have received!"

I've ordered from The Promo Group several times and I have receive impeccable service from start to finish.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 20:13

Hi Daryl! Thanks once again for submitting another great review - always appreciated. Jessica is very thankful for your continued support and looks forward to being of assistance again when you are ready to order more promotional gifts. We sincerely hope that we will always be able to live up to your expectations. Have a great week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:49
"So happy with the service and the quality of work!"

Really a pleasure to work with The Promo Group and Jessica De Carvalho in particular. She was so helpful and friendly and put up with my 100's of e-mails. If I can just mention one thing that was a bit off putting and that was going to see the actual samples. I was thrown off guard completely and didn't know what I was doing! I thought it was the promo groups show room but it wasn't. Maybe be clear to customers on that if they are going there and the people at the show room were not interested in the least!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 21:05

Hi Leslie! Thank you for the awesome review - it was an absolute pleasure for Jessica to have served you and that you are happy with the overall experience you had at The Promo Group. However it does sadden us that your experience in the showroom was not as it should be. We depend on our showroom assistants to step up to the plate whenever they interact with our customers and unfortunately this was not the case when you needed assistance. We have informed the person in charge of the showroom and he has assured us that he will be addressing this matter with all the showroom staff. We can only but apologize and hopefully this will not happen again. We look forward to your continued support and wish you all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:32
"Awesome service"

Fast service and on the ball with coming back to the client and following up on whether the client is satisfied. :-)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:50

Hi Charles! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Kathleen is extremely pleased that you have acknowledged her "awesome service". Whether big or small, we always strive to deliver superior customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks for your support and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 21:25
"Superb client service"

Fast, friendly and efficient

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 18:08

Hi Maria! Great review - short and to the point - thank you very much! Maurice is very chuffed that you were happy with his service and appreciates your compliments - it has made his day. We look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks a lot for your support and wish you all the best! Enjoy your day Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 20:53
"Great service and very accommodating!"

Form the online service to the direct service from Richard, the service was a winner.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 17:55

Hi Paris! Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on our service and strive to consistently deliver a winning overall service experience to all our customers. Richard is pleased that you were happy with his service and looks forward to assisting you once again with your next order. We appreciate your support and wish you all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 20:35
"Phenomenal Service"

What a fantastic company with great service, able to meet tough deadlines, friendly and able staff that go the extra mile. Well done!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 17:50

Hi Kate! Thanks for the great review - it makes everyone in the company extremely proud! Avalon is especially pleased that you are happy with the overall customer service you experienced at The Promo Group and she hopes to be of service to you for a long, long time going forward. We appreciate your support and trust that we can always live up to your expectations. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 16:47
"Thanks again for the great service Richard!"

I know I can always rely on a good product from The Promo Group and Richard's great service, thank you!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 17:38

Hi Elsari! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review - we love receiving them! Richard is particularly happy that you were pleased with his service - he looks forward to assisting on your next order! We really appreciate your support and hope that we can always deliver superior customer service. Have a wonderful week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 16:26
"Excellent customer service. Thank you!"

Thank you Richard for your patience and excellent customer service.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 17:35

Hi Emily! A big thanks for taking the time to submit a review - always appreciated. Richard is pleased that you were happy with his excellent service - this is something he strives to do all the time. Thank you for your support and we look forward to assisting once again when you are ready to place your next order. All the best and have an awesome day. Devon - Sales Manager.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 16:42
"Brilliant service"

What an awesome service by Chayde Thanks a mill

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 19:58

Hi Nyiko! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - much appreciated. Chayde is pleased that she could have been of service to you and that you were extremely happy with her service. She had as much pleasure working with you and looks forward to looking after your requirements when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks for your support and all the best. Have an awesome day Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 21:28
"I loved the service received and i will call again soon"

Great service and accounts managers

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 17:57

Hi Tebogo! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - the compliments are greatly appreciated and Chayde thanks you for your kind words. She enjoyed working with you and looks forward to being of assistance once again in the near future. All the best and have a great day. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:24
"Great service from Dustin and lovely product"

I wish all companies were like this. Dustin has been on the ball every step of the way. I am thrilled with the product & the thought that my little order was treated with such professionalism

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 16:51

Hi Bette! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review - always more than welcome. Dustin appreciates your compliments and is happy that you enjoyed his service and that the product lived up to your expectations. We look forward to your continued support and trust that we will repeat our professionalism time and time again. Have an awesome day. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:39
"Dealing with Jessica at The Promo Group made my day!"

From the first contact I made on the website, The Promo Group were efficient and quick to respond. Jessica was extremely helpful, responded quickly to my e-mails and made what may have been a tedious exercise, very pleasant. The customer service is incredible, delivery was quick and overall we are very satisfied with the product! We'll be back. All the best, Cooper College.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:51

WOW!!! What a great review - thank you very much! Jessica is over the moon and very pleased that you were chuffed with her service - it has made her day! The Promo Group strives to always provide great customer service and we thank you for acknowledging that you had an overall excellent shopping experience with us - it is a great motivation to do even better. We are also thankful that you will be considering us once again when you are ready to order some more gifts and Jessica is looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks once again and wishing you all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:32
"Great service!"

Their service was quick, efficient and friendly. The products are of a high quality. Looking forward to doing business with The PromoGroup again.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:55

Hi Stephan! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - always appreciated! It's great to hear these compliments early on a Monday morning - it's a wonderful start to the week. Kathleen is very pleased that you acknowledged her quick, efficient and friendly service - she can't wait to being of service to you once again in the near future. Thanks for your support and we look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best and have an awesome week. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:18
"Exceptional service with a great turnaround time!"

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:27

Hi Daryl! Thanks for submitting a 5 star review - great way to end an exceptional week! Jessica enjoyed working with you and she is pleased that you are happy with your lighters. We thank you for your support and we look forward to assisting you once again when you require some more promotional gifts. Have an awesome weekend and all the best! Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 20:43
"Great Service from Avalon!"

We received great service from The Promo Group, Avalon, in particular, was friendly, professional and very helpful!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 22:03

Hi Shira! Thank you for submitting your great review - always a pleasure to get recognition for work that was well done. Avalon is extremely happy that you enjoyed her service - she enjoyed working with you as well. It would be greatly appreciated if you could recommend The Promo Group to friends and associates and, at the same time, we really look forward to assisting you on your next order. Have a great evening and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 17:30
"Helpful Staff"

This was the easiest and most helpful organisation. Avalon was quick to respond and assisted me with my request. The product was better than I expected. I would recommend them anyday!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 18:00

Hi Kirsten! Thank you for taking the time to submit your awesome review. Your compliments are highly appreciated and Avalon is particularly chuffed that she could be of service to you. We strive continuously to offer superior customer service and your acknowledgement of our service is most welcome. It would be great if you could recommend The Promo Group to family and friends and we look forward to your ongoing support as well. All the best and enjoy your day. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 16:20
"Always a pleasure to work with The Promo Group"

Richard Marsh is amazing! Thank you Richard for your quick response to emails. Love working with you!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 17:05

Hi Charne! Thank you for your wonderful review! Richard is extremely pleased that he could be of assistance and that you were happy with your shopping experience at The Promo Group. He looks forward to assisting once again when you are ready to place your next order - your support is highly appreciated. Thank you once again and all the best. Enjoy your day. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 19:53
"great service and speedy delivery, Thanks Dustin!"

I have never dealt with a company that is as helpful and accommodating as the Promo Group. a pleasure to deal with!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 15:41

Hi Gerhard! Thanks for taking the time to submit your great review. Dustin is particularly pleased that he could be of assistance and that you were happy with his service. We look forward to your continued support and hope to hear from you as soon as you are ready to place your next order. Have a great week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 18:55
"Excellent service from The Promo Group!"

Chayde Evans is a fantastic manager to deal with at The Promo Group! Always the best service, prompt responses, and always with a smile. :) #LoveIt

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:51

Hi Amber! Thanks a million for your awesome review - Chayde is on top of the world after reading your compliments - thank you very much. Chayde and our team are always striving to provide excellent customer service and a superb overall shopping experience. We sincerely hope we can count on your support once again when you are looking for promotional products - Chayde will only be too happy to serve you once again - and she will do it with a smile again and again. All the best and have an awesome day. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 18:50
"Great Service"

The customer service given by Avalon Watts was world! Definitely coming back !

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:45

Hi Refilwe! Thank you very much for submitting a review. It always gives us great pleasure when we satisfy a customer's needs and it seems that Avalon looked after you particularly well. She is looking forward to assisting you once again in the near future when you are ready to place your next order - thank you for your continued support. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 16:42
"AAA + Serivce"

Dustin was a champ in his dealing with us. The Promo Group was a joy to deal with as a whole. Always willing to assist and advise professionally. Will aways come back to you guys as I know I can always trust your service.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 16:54

Hi Bao! Thanks for submitting your wonderful review - great way to end a tough week! Dustin also thanks you for acknowledging his AAA+ service - this is the service levels he strives to achieve with each and every customer. He also enjoyed working with you and looks forward to assisting with your next order. Have a awesome weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:33
"Brilliant service thanks Cameron"

Excellent

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 21:28

Hi Jeff! Thanks for taking the time to submit your review - always more than welcome! Cameron is very pleased that you were happy with his great service and he looks forward to helping on your next order whenever you are ready. We appreciate your support and look forward to having you as a satisfied customer for a long time. All the best and have a great day. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 22:51
"Excellent service!"

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 14:31

Thank you very much for your review - short and sweet and very much appreciated. A further thank you for your support and we look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Have a wonderful day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:34
"Great Service, Efficient and delivery on time...Splendid company"

Thanks James for your great service, you went out of your way to assist us..always eager and willing to help even with unreasonable deadlines. Great quality products and our standards have been met. We look forward to this great service again.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:49

Hi Christina! Thanks for submitting such an awesome review - it has made James' day. It was his pleasure to serve you and attend to all your requirements - even though there were extremely tight deadlines :) We are also very pleased that the quality of the products live up to your expectations and that you had a great shopping experience at The Promo Group. We look forward to your continued support and assure you of our best attention at all times. Have a super long weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 21:56
"This is the second time I've used the Promo Group and it won't b"

Their service is fast and reliable, the products are also top quality.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 22:47

Hi Marike! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review - always welcome and appreciated. It's also great to hear that you are a returning customer and that we can count on your support going forward. It is our aim to always provide top quality services and products and if we keep on doing this, our customers will keep on coming back - just like yourself! Have a great evening and wishing you all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 15:35
"The service I received was excellent!"

Both Jessica and Charmaine went out of their way to assist me the best way they could, given the extremely short notice I gave them.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 16:13

Hi Sikholiwe! Thanks for submitting a great review! Jessica and Charmaine are particularly pleased that you are happy with their excellent service and they look forward to assisting you once again with your next order. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:07
"Superlative"

I don't believe such a tiny block will be big enough to express how great the team at The Promo Group have worked me. Hats off to Ansie; such a lovely lady and to Cameron ( Charlie 1 -haha)...Great team work, swift and fantabulous service. Most definitely would work with The Promo Group again. Quality of items received were the "Green eyed monsters " to all those who saw and wanted the goodies... Keep up the great services and fantastic rice attitudes, you guys will go to higher places :)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:32

WOW Carmeleta - what a wonderful review!!! It has most certainly brightened up everyone's day - thanks from all of us. Ansie and Cameron are absolutely thrilled that you were happy with their outstanding service. They most definitely look forward to working with you again and are sure to offer you a great service experience once again at The Promo Group - or, as per your words, "swift and fantabulous service" :) We also thank you for your wishes and sincerely hope we can maintain our efforts of reaching 'higher places'. Have a wonderful evening and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of thepromogroup.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Thepromogroup

The Promo Group team is the answer to all your Corporate Gifts needs. The Promo Group uses years of experience in teamwork and knowledge about the industry to provide you with the best possible service you won’t find anywhere else. With a massive selection of suppliers worldwide and local, we ensure that you will find exactly what you’re looking for. The Promo Group team will go out of their way to make your experience as hassle free as possible.

Thepromogroup's address

Address line:
Ground Floor Left, Block 805, Hammets Crossing Office Park
2 SelbourneRoad
2188
Johannesburg North
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact thepromogroup.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »