Pc Link Computers Reviews

8 Peck Ave
Florida Glen
1708
South Africa
0800 222 031
4.6 / 5
Excellent
662 Pc Link Computers reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pclinkshop.co.za review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pc Link Computers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 01:23
"Great, competent and prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From placing an order to querying its status and expected delivery, all was handled fast, efficiently and communication was prompt.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 14:43
"Good service from company side"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

However the courier used to deliver my goods was rude and confrontational to a point where is demotivated me from future purchases

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 23:03
"Good and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have good prices. Good customer experience. Fast reply's on emails.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 15:00
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast, knowledgeable staff and sales crew. incredibly fast response time.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 14:56
"Satisfying shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was ready in time and even the refund was effected immediately.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 14:26
"Excellant price and delivery time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 14:24
"Amazing, and really good deals!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price i could find and the fastest shipping thanks for the awesome service!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 14:24
"Today is the 7th day waiting on delivery!!!!!"

Today is the 7th day waiting on delivery after doing instant payment so money should have cleared immediately phoning them Paulo told me that my money only cleared 3 days later which is a lie! and then that my order number was a completely different product then the products i ordered i just received a email from their courier company stating that my order would be delivered on Thursday that would make it 9 days in total waiting for my order! that is ridicules i don't recommend buying from them!!!

Paulo Fiandeiro
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 21:23

HI Koos Your order was placed on Tuesday payment was made from Nedbank that did not reflect immediately in our account. Your funds only reflected with us on Thursday we processed order on Thursday and you deliver was today 15 August 2017. Your order took 4 working days after payment reflected with us to reach you in Zeerust North West. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 13:54
"Fast service, thank you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service, thank you!

Reviewed on Sun, 13/08/2017 - 05:15
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast excellent delivery, great prices

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 16:34
"."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 13:54
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly and helpfull

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 04:07
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, but delivery too long.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 16:41
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No compaints

Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 14:47
"stock on the site paid for turned out to be ghost stock."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not cool guys!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 15:49
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and prompt delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 03:10
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

none

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 16:11
"Reliable, no fuss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

w

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 04:26
"Highly professional and trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Good prices

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 02:35
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great price and services

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 17:00
"Excellent service and friendly support!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Only have positive comments at this stage!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 14:20
"Private Sale"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Service!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 14:05
"Great Company, excellent Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had an awesome experience, easy to use, great assistance and great quality products to top it all off with. Well done!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 14:04
"great service and turnaround time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and communication on all orders. Very professional service.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 14:51
"Really Good keep it on"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 14:14
"GOOD service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and helpful sales people.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 04:32
"speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

willingness to assist the customer and commitment.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 22:38
"Was fine ..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good computer-specific selection of products at reasonable prices. Now my default online hardware shop

Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 17:57
"Friendly service, fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly service, fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 01:50
"Real good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered some equipment from pc link. As im situated in a rural area i was expecting some dalays with delivery, but the staff at pc link contacted me to establish the best shipping method. They sorted it out even if they did not know were the town springbok was. Price was great. Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 14:30
"Good price, fast shipping, great experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first purchase was an excellent experience, fast, easy and best price around! Thank you!

Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 04:53
"The first place I'll check when shopping for pc related items."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Found PC Link Computers via Price Check, so their prices are great. The website is professional and useful. Nothing was DOA, and six weeks later no issues with the items. In future PC Link Computers will be first place I check when shopping for pc related items.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 00:26
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've used Pc Link only once and was satisfied with the service apart from it not being clear from the web site that one can only collect from the Bergbron office & not buy over the counter there (I had to make two trips!)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 17:47
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never really believed in online buying. I saw a product that I had been looking for at PC Link computers at a ridiculously cheap price. The price made me give online buying a try. I was amazed at the quality of service I received from PC Link computers. The delivery time was very short and the staff were friendly.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 16:29
"Good First Time Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great feedback upon purchase, although some uncertainty regarding the delivery, although a 5-day turnaround was still very good. Would shop at PC Link Computers again and can recommend it.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 15:31
"efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick and easy to order pay and receive

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 17:04
"Excellent seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very communicative and friendly staff.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 16:38
"Very good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was placed easily online and delivered to me in a few days.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:47
"Very good service most of the time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

xxx

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:22
"Almost excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good excellent service. It would have been 5 stars but the delivery date they gave me was not fulfilled. Late by one day. Otherwise excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 14:33
"Speedy service and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would use them again any time

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 14:27
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and company. Very competitive prices!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:57
"Always reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The most competitive pricing in the industry

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 02:17
"Quick, professional service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received the product within days after ordering it at a very good price.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 17:10
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered pc hardware from many online companies and I would recommend pc link every time. To put it into perspective, it's the first time I have ever bothered to write a review. Items can be paid for online as opposed to EFT payments which is considerably more convenient and deliveries are dispatched quicker than most companies I have tried. PC link also has the most competitive prices around. I have placed many orders from PC Link and all of them were delivered early or on time. Thanks for the great products and service, keep it up guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 13:38
"Great service - thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service and great communication

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 05:04
"Great Service !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, good product !

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 20:28
"Great prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lately I've been buying a few products from products from this online store. They've got the best prices around even with the transport costs.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:13
"Quick and efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to use. Great company

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:06
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and friendly service. Helpful advise and willing to assist in any way. Will surely buy again !

Page 1 of widget
Are you a customer of pclinkshop.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Pc Link Computers

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock.

Pc Link Computers's address

Address line:
8 Peck Ave
Florida Glen
1708
South Africa

Contact pclinkshop.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »