Compareguru Reviews

South Africa
4.8 / 5
Excellent
12 Compareguru reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Compareguru.co.za review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Compareguru reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 02/05/2016 - 16:27
"Professional service and understanding the client's needs"

You get all the information you need without having to go from pillar to post and customers or clients are treated equally.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/02/2014 - 19:06
"Best price comparison site I've used"

Definitely the most easy to use and comprehensive compare site I have used. Look forward to the bank comparisons being rolled out!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/02/2014 - 16:00
"Great comparison experience!"

Easy to find comparisons on all the deals I was looking for! I will definitely use this again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/01/2014 - 18:13
"Excellent"

Clean and effective

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/01/2014 - 15:37
"Easy to use!"

Great design, easy to use website, save money quickly!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 30/01/2014 - 21:07
"Perfect 10!"

Great way of comparing deals! Love!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/01/2014 - 17:23
"Quickest and Easiest Way to Compare Prices and Info!"

Loved the easy to use layout of the website. Was able to compare prices of contract phones and broadband easily! Particularly enjoyed the range of options available within the Mobile Phones tab, which allowed me to compare the exact phones I was considering. I am definitely going to consult Click n Compare more often!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/01/2014 - 23:59
"All the data you every wanted!"

I'm a fan simply because it offers the widest range of deals - and the interface allows one to move seamlessly between deals to find the best one. Too often I settle when buying into a contract, but CnC allows me the luxury of picking the package that's *just right*.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/01/2014 - 23:37
"Easy to use-the best way to compare rates in South-Africa"

Where have you guys been all my life??? The website is well designed and offers customers a convenient way to compare prices from a range of industries. Found so many better offers for my internet and cell. Can't believe I was wasting so much cash. Also, my queries were all addressed immediately in a professional and friendly way. I will without doubt be visiting again very soon!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/01/2014 - 22:42
"Very informative and comprehensive service- Well Done!"

Came to your website, and managed to find a better contract deal in under 10 minutes, realized I was paying too much this whole time, Saved 30% of my monthly charges, Thank you Well Done, cant wait for Banking and Insurance! Keep up the good work!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/01/2014 - 21:32
"Quick, independent service - SAVED money"

I wanted to buy an iphone 5 and my question was to upgrade with my current supplier or switch. By switching suppliers I saved 700R a month. Thanks clickncompare. Great service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/01/2014 - 15:33
"Quick, concise and accurate information"

The website offers a great comparison on all the top providers' products in the country, allowing consumers to make an accurate comparison, and then simply clicking through to sign up from there. Quick, concise and always accurate!

Are you a customer of compareguru.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Compareguru

Compare Guru’s primary aim is to source and provide affordable product options to South Africans for Mobile, Broadband, Banking and Insurance. Through our independent research of all the markets, we are able to comprehensively provide you with side-by-side comparisons for you to make an informed decision. Whether it’s acquiring a new Cellphone or Broadband Contract, applying for a new Credit Card, or taking up Life Insurance, we believe that access to pertinent information and understanding is key.

Compareguru's address

Address line:
South Africa

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »