Brandability Reviews

Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa
0861888859
4.8 / 5
Excellent
230 Brandability reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Brandability.co.za review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Brandability reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 18:57
"great service and communcation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service and communcation

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 19:14

Good day Tharien, thank you so much for leaving us a review. There is no better way to start your Monday off other than with a successful order and a happy client. We hope to work with you again in the near future. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 14:49
"Thanks for a great product, both useful and good looking!"

good price and good branding

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 18:33

Hi Linda, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We do try and keep our prices as low as possible and we do take pride in the quality of our branding. Looking forward to much more successful orders. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 18:33
"Wonderful company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lovely work done, customer satisfaction at the highest level

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 17:44

Hi George, Thank you for this awesome review. Customer satisfaction is most certainly our number ONE priority, therefore, it is always FANTASTIC to hear from such happy customers! Looking forward to working with you again on future orders. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 15:39
"Easy to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered through Brandability before but the new system (with all the process steps etc) was fantastic. It made me feel empowered- knowing where my order was up to. Every staff member that I interacted with was also extremely lovely and helpful.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:12

Hello Cailin. Thank you so much for your review. Feedback such is this helps to really keep us motivated to continue to find new ways of improving our systems and make things better for you as the client! I am so pleased that you enjoy the new functions and the interaction with my team. Looking forward to impressing you on all your future orders. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:14
"Great service from start to finish"

I really enjoyed my experience with Brandability. The staff was so helpful, friendly and worked timeously to deliver my branded badges. The service, delivery and actual product was very good quality.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:27

Hi Annelise. Your review is highly appreciated! Thank you so much. I am so pleased to hear that you have received the level of service that we strive to provide, as well as one time delivery and quality products! We cannot wait for the next opportunity to work with you. Have a spectacular day! All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 21:15
"Excellent and friendly service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really like the people working at Brandibility. All of them are great and always friendly and quick to help.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:20

Hi Elizma, we really like you too!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We hope to work with you again soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 18:34
"Love working with them"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They had excellent turn-around time, and they communicated the status of our order very effectively. Never once did I need to follow up and check if they have remembered my order. Pricing was also very competitive. Will certainly use them again.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 17:45

Hi David,Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! Customer service is of utmost importance to us, so it is always fantastic to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day. All the best, Gabi - Customer experience Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 18:26
"Speedy service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a great pleasure dealing with Branability. Great customer service and constantly in communication with their clients. Well done.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:16

Hi Nates, thank you so much for your second review. We absolutely love that we are able to provide you with nothing but the best. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 18:10
"excellent. rather a puppy than a kitty though."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the tracking system

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:14

Hi Elbe, thank you so much for your review. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 17:49
"Fantastic Service"

My products arrived a day earlier than the actuall delivery date. And the consistant follow up from Brandability shows excellent custome service. Looking forward dealing with them again.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:20

Hi, Nates. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. There is nothing better than receiving awesome reviews during the day such as the one you left. It is always great being appreciated for what you are good at. Thank you, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 14:47
"Such a pleasure to work with this efficient company!"

They are willing to fill even small orders, at super speed! Will not use any order company ever!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:00

Hi Riëtte! Thank you so so much for taking the time to write us a review and let others know about your experience with Brandability! All orders are of great importance to us, no matter how big or small. Looking forward to building a long lasting work relationship with you. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 21:51
"Amazing company"

Its such a pleasure to work with a company that's quick and professional. From ordering to design and approval in less than an hour and delivering within a week. Great stuff Guys.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:08

Good day Morne. Thank you so much for reviewing us, it is always great to hear about the awesome, fast, professional service our clients receive. We always deliver our best and it's absolutely awesome to hear that our clients appreciate it. We look forward to much more orders with you. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:29
"Excellent service. Super fast delivery!! Love the products!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely helpful and patient. Will definitely make use of their service again!!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:53

Hi Sonja! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! I am please to heard that you have enjoyed your experience with the Brandability team. We look forward to offering you the same level of service you have come to enjoy on all future orders. Have an amazing day. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 05:35
"Best company ever!!!!"

I ordered bags for my company. I Love them, my team loves them, they turned out better then I had hoped. The customer service was excellent, from the ordering to the delivery. Im so impressed!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:50

Hi, Fikile. WOW!!! What an awesome review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. I hope for much more great, smooth running orders with you. Keep well, Kelly - Customer Service Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:08
"great company, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We received excellent customer service, dealt with friendly consultants and our order was received , much earlier than expected.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:39

Hello Bernadete! WOW, what an awesome review! THANK YOU. I am so pleased to hear that you received friendly and efficient service and that we could get your order to you ahead of schedule! We look forward to working with you on many more orders! Have an amazing day. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:23
"Reliable and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and affordable

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:36

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us a review Anastancia. It is always fantastic to get feedback from our clients :) Looking forward to hearing from you soon . Have an amazing week! All the best, Gabi, Customer experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:20
"we are very satisfied with the unbelievable service and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was the first time we use Brandability and they did not dissapoint their service was excellent and delivery was on time ,will certainly use their service again.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:35

Hi Bernadett. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We cannot wait to give you more great service in the near future. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Service Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 15:42
"Amazing service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brandability is so easy to work with and the products are always perfect!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 16:04

Good Morning Alexa. Wow, there is no better way to start a Friday than with a review form a happy client! Thank you for making my day! I am pleased to hear that you find it easy to work with us and cannot to hear from you again soon! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:30
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very pleased with the good and friendly service. My parcel arrived a day before it was supposed to so quick on delivery also.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:27

Hi, Arno. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is always a pleasure reading such awesome feedback. Keep well, Kelly Louw - Customer Experience Manger

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 19:54
"Absolute 5 star service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, efficient and very professional service. the staff are very well trained and very friendly & helpful too.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 20:54

Hello Samantha! WOW, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We really do pride our selves in offering the BEST customer service so it is always a pleasure to get feedback such as this! THANK YOU once again. Have an amazing day! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 18:06
"Excellence personified :-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and service. Pleasureful experience right to my doorstep!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:09

Good day, Leslie. Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that we could make your experience as pleasureful as possible. It is always great to hear that we have succeeded in making Brandability a happy place. We look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 17:49
"Everything was perfect, thank you."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication was great, product was exactly as expected, delivery was sooner than expected and the handwritten thank you card snail-MAILED the old fashioned way was delightful :-)

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 20:59

Hello Kerry. WOW thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you received what was expected and that the Thank you card was well received. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a super day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 01:18
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service from the Brandability team! Great product and service.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:05

Hi, Sharika. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We always love hearing from our happy clients. It definitely makes our day. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 23:49
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome service from the beginning to the end! Branding and delivery was done within 24 hours of artwork approval. And they had no problem doing my artwork over everytime I changed my mind! Would recommend them to anyone!!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:00

Good day Samantha. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am absolutely over the moon to hear how much success your order was. We look forward to many more successful orders with you. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 23:05
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They expidate my delivery

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 20:51

Hello Klaas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really and Truly appreciate it and are pleased to hear that our delivery time was faster than you had expected. Have an AMAZING day! All the Best, Gabi - Customer experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 04:56
"Great service with regular progress reports along the way."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with my branded mugs and the service of the account manager. Only the artwork was a bit of a pain! She called just after 4pm to ask me to approve the artwork by 5pm otherwise my order would not be delivered on time. Lucky I wasnt too busy and could scramble to proof read and reply to her emails. Great product.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:01

Hi Brain, Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. We really do appreciate it. As Customer service is of utmost importance to us, we are always looking out for ways to improve our service. I will be sure to investigate this further to ensure that steps are put into place to that this does not happen again. Have a great day further. All the best, Gabi - Customer experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 20:35
"Great service"

So impressed the fast en good quality!!would definately recommend to anyone and everyone Thank you very much

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 21:52

Thank you so much for the recommendation and for your review Lizelle. It really does mean the world to us! We Look forward to impressing you with all future orders. Have an amazing day! All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 17:06
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is well organised with great customer service!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 23:09

Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is truly appreciated. We look forward to once again offering you great customer service with all your future orders. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:12
"Best service I've had in years!"

I can highly recommend Brandability! They were most accommodating and checked and double checked that we had received our order. The caps we ordered were well priced and of good quality. YPO Pretoria

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:22

Thank you so much for your recommendation as well as this review Yasmin! What a lovely way to start my week. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have an AMAZING week. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 22:09
"Love the work done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved that the service was fast and friendly and they came out stunning way better than expected

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 22:13

Hi Jade. Thank you so much for your review. I am ecstatic to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to year of much more great service with you. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:27
"Very Impressed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service. Great Prices. Great t-shirt quality. From first email to having T-shirts in less than 2 weeks. Very impressed.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 22:10

Hello Sarah, Thank you very much for your review! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon! All the Best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manger

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 13:40
"Impressive service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything from the time we requested a quote to delivery. Impressive service, great follow through and speedy delivery. Will definitely recommend to others... their service was so contagious was looking for more things to buy. Great job done...you have really wowed us! Thank you

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 19:26

Hello Sandra! WOW what an amazing review! Thank you so much! I wish we had the option to rate our clients as I would most certainly give you 5 shiny stars! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you! Looking forward to offering you the same contagious service you have come to enjoy on all future orders! All the Best, Gabi - Customer experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 19:07
"hasstle free"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very quick to respond. Excellent service from start to end. Very happy customer thank you

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 20:10

Hi Delmari, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the experience working with Brandability! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon. All the Best - Gabi, Customer Experience manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:29
"Very Happy with the service & my memory sticks"

I can recommed Batndalbility to anyone who wants branding done on memory stick. My sticks look Amazing & their service was great!! Will definitaly use them for the next batch of memory sticks!!

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 22:39

Thank you so much Laura for the review as well as the recommendation! It is fantastic to hear how excited you are about the USB memory sticks and we look forward to working with you on many more orders! Welcome to the Brandability family! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 14:04
"Great service, thank you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service thank you!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:53

Hi Alisha. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. It's always great to know our clients appreciates us as much as we appreciate them. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 00:31
"An extensive team, with appointed experts in every department!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

:)

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 22:18

Hello Mari-Louise. Thank you very much for your review. It is always fantastic knowing that we have yet another happy client! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon. Have an amazing day! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 29/01/2017 - 14:38
"Great products and on time with delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Second time I've placed an order and I will order again in future.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:51

Good day Marius. Thank you so much for the review. We are always happy to hear we have made a life time client. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:42
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will make use of your service again

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:52

Thank you for your review Michele. We absolutely love bragging with the compliment of our clients. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:08
"My First choice in branding"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Outstanding customer service and excellent product quality.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:43

Hi Willem. Thank you so much for your review and your kind words. Brandability appreciates it. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 16:59
"Excellent client service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is not often that you come across a company that is dedicated to client service. Brandibility is an excellent example of how this should be done properly. From the minute we sent our first quote enquiry, to the moment when we received our product, they were in communication with us to ensure that every step of the procedure went smoothly. We will definitely recommend them to everyone because it is clear that client service is of high priority to them. Kind regards Bruidsgids & Wedding Guide Magazine

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:41

Hi Jaco. Thank you so so much for your awesome review. We definitely DO make client service our FIRST priority and it is absolutely AWESOME to see that we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to building a strong business relationship with Bruidsgids and Wedding Guide Magazine to give you many more years of excellent customer service. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 14:57
"Great team and Company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The team I have worked with has really given us good service, affordable products and quality goods. Thanks a mil

6
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:55

Good day Estelle. Thank you so much for your awesome review and it is always a big pleasure. We appreciate your amazing feedback and we look forward to many more year of excellent service with you. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 20:52
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service. The constant monitoring of the transactions from the quote till delivery of thw order was exceptional.

4
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:33

Thank you so much for the kind words. We absolutely love hearing about your great experiences with Brandability. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 20:39
"Great first impression!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As my first time engaging with Brandability, they've been an extremely forthcoming, helpful and engaging bunch. I find them to be extremely efficient and clear in their communication as well. These two I account for my positive experience with Brandability. (Shout out to Nicole and the team)

5
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:26

Hi Rohan! Wow your review is absolutely awesome!! Thank you so much for taking time out your day to leave us such an awesome review. I am extremely glad you had such a great experience with Brandability and we are sure to keep the good work up. I will definitely carry your kind word over to Nicol and the team. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 16:32
"My 'First Choice' in branding!"

Excellent service from all employees who helped to deliver high quality products without any problems. I am sure they can be branded as No.1

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:30

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy we exceeded your expectations. We always aim for number 1 and its so exciting to hear that we have lived up to it. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 22:56
"Seamless, efficient, effective!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with the branded product. I was impressed with being informed every step of the way. The process from beginning to end was beyond my expectations. Thank you!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 14:44

Hi Tsholo, WOW what an awesome review! Thank you so much. We look forward to offering you the same level of service you have come to enjoy on all future orders! Have an Amazing day! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 17:45
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic service from start to finish!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 14:53

Thank you so much for your review. It's such a pleasure to get to your desk on a Monday morning and receive a great review. We promise nothing but the best. We cannot wait to work with you again in the future. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 21:06
"Brilliant !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We really enjoy working with Brandability as they go out of their way to keep us happy!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 21:24

Thank you so much for taking time to review us Nats. Its such a pleasure to see a happy customer. We thoroughly enjoy working with you and hope for many more years of working together. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 17:19
"Excellent support and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very supportive to the customer

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 22:53

Hi Susan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to offering you the same level of service you have come to enjoy on all your future orders. All the best, Gabi - Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:42
"Great company to deal with"

I have been dealing with Brandability for over a year now and the service I receive is always professional and efficient. I would like to thank Nicol Mulqueeny and her support team for always going the extra mile to help me.

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 22:50

Hello Leanne! Thank you for this lovely review and for your continued business with us over the years. We look forward to WOWing you time and time again! Have an amazing day! All the best, Gabi - Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 18:36
"Fantastiese Diens"

Van die eerste oomblik dat ek met Brandability personeel kennis gemaak het tot en met die laaste persoon waarmee ek het gedeel het was my ervaring net die beste. Ek het ons bestelling Maandag geplaas en Woensdag oggend vroeg toe het ons die bestelling ontvang. PUIK DIENS, dit wil gedoen wees. Ek sal definitief weer met Brandability besigheid doen. Vriendelike, professionele personeel met PUIK diens.

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 19:08

Trysie, baie dankie vir die fantastiese terugvoering. Dis altyd ongelooflik lekker om silke goeie terugvoering te ontvang. Ek is verskriklik trots en vol vertroue wanneer ek se ons lewer altyd net ons beste. Ons hoop om nog vele meer silke ervaringe met jou tedeel. Vriendelike groete. Kelly - Customer care manager

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of brandability.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Brandability

Brandability was founded in 2008 and is one of South Africa's leading Online Retailers supplying promotional gifts and clothing throughout Africa with prices that are guaranteed to be the best. Our company is built on providing not only the best price but the very best customer service in the industry.

Brandability's address

Address line:
Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

Contact brandability.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »