Brandability Reviews

Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa
0861888859
4.8 / 5
Excellent
299 Brandability reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Brandability.co.za review 7 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Brandability reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:49
"Fat and Effecient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Response time is excellent and we are vey happy with end product!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:43
"Excellent communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing communication from the get go with assistance and guidance offered to you along the way. A really efficient and speedy process with a beautiful product at the end. Brandability makes custom orders which seem complicated so easy!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 14:21
"efficient and excellent customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

what is more fulfilling about brand ability is their communication, product quality and I can not emphasize more on their inventory. my order was delivery before the expected time. will definitely do more business with brandability!

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 20:07
"Awesome company to deal with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional, friendly staff. Excellent service. Very impressed

Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:51
"Excellent service and business experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Every interaction with all team members at Brandability certainly exceeded my expectations. This brand exudes dynamism and excitement in everything they do. Thank you Brandability, I look forward to future business with you.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:09
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Process from ordering all the way to the delivery of the final product is prompt and efficient. Not forgetting the excellent service you receive from their staff members.

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:27
"Absolutely exceptional!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From start to finish the Brandability team is miles ahead in service to their clients!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 20:51
"Invoicing and as a result late delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Invoicing and as a result late delivery

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 22:44

Hi Peet, Thank you very much for taking my call earlier. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, I do hope during our chat we have resolved the hiccups and miscommunications experienced in your order regarding invoicing. Please rest assured that the necessary amendments have been made with your account manager to better accommodate you and to avoid this for future orders. We do greatly look forward to the next one and as mentioned please let me know if there is anything I can assist with at any time. Kind regards, JP Operations manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 18:56
"Great service great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything thus far

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 16:45
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly staff who are eager to help in anyway they can.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 15:20
"A pleasure to work with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When working with suppliers it's always great to find a company that are genuinely a pleasure to work with. Great communication, efficient turn around times, well managed expectations and great products are just some of the boxes that they tick. Thanks Brandability for being an easy go-to choice for us at Gunstons.

Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 18:20
"Great service and quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing to complain about

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 14:35
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They kept me about to date with my order. Everything was done as requested and the agreed timelines were you met. Looking for forward to doing more business with them.

Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:29
"Awesome Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery date always on time

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 16:38
"We have put our first order"

We have put our first order through and are bowled over by the quality of the products and the wonderful service by Brandability. Our supplier from now on. Belinda

Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 14:00
"Excellent Service and Quality Workmenship"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used Brandability twice this year and both times I have gotten excellent service from them. There staff have been extremely helpful, friendly and showed a high quality of professionalism. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 17:39
"GREAT COMPANY"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE COMPANY SERVICE IS WONDERFUL. THEY GO EXTRA MILES TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY AS A CUSTOMER THEY KEEP YOU UPDATED AND THEY MAKE FOLLOW UP. WONDERFUL TEAM!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 21:49
"Superb Customer Service"

Thank you Kyle Kern for your excellent customer service! It's always a pleasure working with a supplier who goes above and beyond for customers weather it is with quotes, orders or queries! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 22:05

Hello Christa. I am so very pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us. There is nothing that makes us happier than receiving feedback from our clients. I will definitely pass on your kind words to Kyle and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Best wishes, Cynthia- customer experience manager.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 22:11
"Great Experience"

Thanks to Kate & the rest of the team at Brandability, your service & efficiency is such a pleasure!! Laura Rose Photography

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 21:31

Hi Laura Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We most certainly appreciate your amazing feedback and look forward to working with you again very soon. Have a lovely day further. Kind regards, Cynthia - Customer experience manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 00:11
"Company has a lot of potential."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional and quality service offered. Need to work on availability of popular variants of products. I was told some colours I ordered were out of stock only after I had paid. But when I was quoted they were available. This is not cool.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 21:28
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product and service!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:43

Dear Nuriska. Thank you, we are so very pleased to hear that. We look forward to working with you again. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 16:43
"Great service and quality products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and quality products!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 20:56

Hi Kgmarx. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. Have a lovely week further. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer care manager

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 22:54
"They are serious about their business was and their customers."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They communicate frequently, politely and clearly. They go out of their way to give you what you want and the clearly want to succeed. Well done. Only come structure feedback is that it would help if I only deal with one or max two people and if I had access to the direct line of each agency rather than going through the switchboard all the time.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 21:05

Dear Birolir, Thank you very much for your outstanding review as well as your constructive feedback is very important to us. We look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes , Cynthia-Customer experience manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:46
"Good Service, Good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication could be more regular, i had to follow up. Other than that all was great.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 21:42

Hi Katelin. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We really do love positive feedback, and definitely appreciate all constructive criticism, Looking forward to your next order. Kind regards, Cynthia- customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:13
"Great company"

They are helpful and carefully. I advice this company even if you are far from them.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 23:16

Hi Larice. Thank you for leaving us this amazing review. We look forward to working with you again. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 23:15
"From start to finish a most professional & helpful company"

I found an item not stocked anywhere else. It took 3 days to complete the order & I am most happy with my purchase. From start to finish on their site I was ably assisted & prompted. If only others would visit & learn from them.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:18

Dear Alan, Thank you for this amazing review. Its one of the greatest compliments, and we truly appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you again. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:21
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are efficient and very helpful

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:36

Hi Claire. Thank you for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:05
"Quality and friendly service."

Dion van Schalkwyk from brandability was very friendly. The products looks awesome, it came out perfect. Quick response. Will definitely come back to Brandability.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 23:11

Hello Christo . I am delighted to hear about your great experience with us. Your review means a lot to our entire team at Brandability. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 14:52
"Service excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your order runs smoothly from start to finish :-) and promotion items are of a good quality.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 19:50

Hello Tracey Thank you for leaving us such an incredible review. Our team at Brandability are extremely happy with your feedback. We look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Cynthia - Customer service manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:19
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks you again for the excellent service and meeting our dreadful deadlines! :-)

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 19:35

Hi Samra. Its always a pleasure, thank you so very much for your great review. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a lovely week further. Best wishes, Cynthia-Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 23:56
"Very great to work with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication from the day you place the order is just amazing. You are kept updated about all stages from ordering to delivery, and delivery is so fast. I'm impressed.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:05

Dear Phumla. I am pleased to hear about your experience with us from start to finish. Thank you for giving us such great feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 21:55
"Reliable company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and Fast and effective delivery

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:17

Hi Megan, A big thank you for letting us know about your experience with Brandability and for the review! I am so pleased to hear that you have received the service that we promise! I hope you have an amazing day. All the Best, Gabi Customer experience Manager

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 14:43
"Brillant Comapny"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Consistency is Key and I think that is what stands out about your company.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:11

Dear Sachin. Thank you for highlighting the importance of consistency :) And thank you for giving us such a great compliment as well. We truly appreciate it. Looking forward to working you again soon. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 14:26
"Fantastic service - very efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic service, rapid responses and product delivery to my door in Gauteng the next day after order was placed

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:40

Dear Maravion, I am so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Its a big compliment to our entire Brandability team. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:21
"They communicated at all times, I didn't have to seek answers."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If one person wasn't available there was someone else to assist. I'm recommending you guys to many others

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:28

Hi Nkuli, Thank you so much for this fantastic review. I am so pleased to hear that you received such great service. Also, a big thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to building a long lasting work relationship with you. All the best. Gabi Customer Experience manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 17:55
"Excellent service from start to finish!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazed at the service they provide! GREAT staff, great Team! Thank you :) You will be my preferred supplier even though we are in PTA :)

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 19:56

Dear Nicole. Thank you for providing us with such a fantastic review. You really have given us the greatest compliment with your feedback. Thank you so very much. We look forward to working with you again. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 16:29
"Great service! very pleased with everything we have recieved."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No complaints as of yet please, happy with the service and the final product!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:26

Hi Darcie. I am so very pleased to hear about your great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Best wishes, Cynthia- Customer experience manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 15:38
"Quick turn around time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Time around time at my urgent request.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 17:06

Hi Bonganni. Thank you So much for taking the time to rate and review your experience with Brandability. I am pleased to hear that you we could meat your Urgent deadlines. Looking forward to working with you again soon. All the best, Gabi. Customer Experience Manger

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 15:45
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, helpful team, quick response and will definitely use Brandability in the future. Highly recommended!!!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 20:51

Hi Nathaniel. Thank you for the great review. Our team at Brandability appreciate it. We are looking forward to working with you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer service manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 19:25
"Good customer service and process was very clear."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good turnaround time and great product.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 16:22

Hi Wendy, Thank you for your review. We absolute love hearing from our clients and we dearly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. Best regards, Kelly -Customer Experience Manager.

10
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 17:54
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Smooth order process, quick delivery

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:03

Hi Arno! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We cannot wait to assist you again on all future orders. I hope you have an amazing week. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:22
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response and delivery

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:49

Hello Nadine. Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you! Looking forward to providing you with fast service on all future orders. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:00
"Fantastic service from start to finish."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent response time. Thorough follow up and very good communication from all staff. I am so impressed with the team - I"m looking forward to placing the next order!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:43

Hi Kate, Thank you so much for this awesome review! I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed working with my team. We look forward to working with you again. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 17:44
"Very professional & excellent servie received."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Even though there were one or two small glitches with artwotk and invoice - these were sorted out immediately. Was very happy with the service received and with the end result. Thank you.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 18:23

HI Dalene, Thank you very much for your review. I'm pleased to hear that all glitches where sorted out timorously and and you have enjoyed the experience working with Brandability. I look Forward to your feedback. Kind regards, Gabi

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 15:33
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, great communication and excellent quality of materiel.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 22:54

Thank you for your review Ninzie, your kind words are highly appreciated! We look forward to working with you again Soon. All the best. Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 03:34
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick Response, Articulate and Polite, Effecient service, all goods received correct and on time. Great Company Brandability! Will use them over and over and over!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 19:37

Hello Dylan, what an awesome way to start my week! Thank you so so much for this review. I'm so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with Brandability. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a great day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:04
"Excellent, efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, efficient service!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 22:53

Hi Delene, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased to hear that you have received the level of service we promise. Have a great day further, All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:01
"Friendly, professional service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brandability has a great process, friendly & professional service and high quality products! You will definitely be hearing from me again. Thank you.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 22:57

Thank you for you review Melody! Wow! Its great to know that you are happy with both the level of service and quality of the products. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Have an Amazing day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 16:15
"Great great service!"

Thank you very much for the great and fast service! Also for the constant feedback and notifications. Really exceptional!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 16:16

Hi Chrismi, thank you so much for leaving us a review. Your awesome feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. All the best, Kelly Customer Experience Manager

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:03
"Fantastic Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They exceeded all my expectations as each deadline was met and I was informed each step of the way in the production line

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 23:02

Hello Vanessa! Your review has put a massive smile on my face! Knowing that we have exceeded your Expectations really has made my day! We cannot wait to assist you again soon! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

11
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of brandability.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Brandability

Brandability was founded in 2008 and is one of South Africa's leading Online Retailers supplying promotional gifts and clothing throughout Africa with prices that are guaranteed to be the best. Our company is built on providing not only the best price but the very best customer service in the industry.

Brandability's address

Address line:
Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

Contact brandability.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »