Brandability Reviews

Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa
0861888859
4.8 / 5
Excellent
256 Brandability reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Brandability.co.za review 9 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Brandability reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 17:44
"Very professional & excellent servie received."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Even though there were one or two small glitches with artwotk and invoice - these were sorted out immediately. Was very happy with the service received and with the end result. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 18:23

HI Dalene, Thank you very much for your review. I'm pleased to hear that all glitches where sorted out timorously and and you have enjoyed the experience working with Brandability. I look Forward to your feedback. Kind regards, Gabi

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 15:33
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, great communication and excellent quality of materiel.

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 22:54

Thank you for your review Ninzie, your kind words are highly appreciated! We look forward to working with you again Soon. All the best. Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 03:34
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick Response, Articulate and Polite, Effecient service, all goods received correct and on time. Great Company Brandability! Will use them over and over and over!

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 19:37

Hello Dylan, what an awesome way to start my week! Thank you so so much for this review. I'm so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with Brandability. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a great day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:04
"Excellent, efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, efficient service!

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 22:53

Hi Delene, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased to hear that you have received the level of service we promise. Have a great day further, All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 17:01
"Friendly, professional service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brandability has a great process, friendly & professional service and high quality products! You will definitely be hearing from me again. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 22:57

Thank you for you review Melody! Wow! Its great to know that you are happy with both the level of service and quality of the products. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Have an Amazing day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 16:15
"Great great service!"

Thank you very much for the great and fast service! Also for the constant feedback and notifications. Really exceptional!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:03
"Fantastic Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They exceeded all my expectations as each deadline was met and I was informed each step of the way in the production line

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 23:02

Hello Vanessa! Your review has put a massive smile on my face! Knowing that we have exceeded your Expectations really has made my day! We cannot wait to assist you again soon! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 21:48
"I have received EXCELLENT service from them!"

I would really like to compliment Deon (The sales agent I worked with) for the utmost excellence and efficiency that he handled my orders.Even though I had to change things a few times, he helped with so much patience and great advice. He really bend over backwards to help me. It was such a pleasure doing business with you. I would recommend Brandability to anyone. The service I received was of outstanding quality.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 16:19
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:44

Hello Patrice, Thank you so much for your review. It is Highly appreciated. Have a great weekend. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manger

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 15:17
"One of the best experiences I've had with a company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been kept up to date with the progress and they delivered on time as promised. Very professional service. Will make use of them in future.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:40

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, Madeleine. Your feedback is of great value to us and really keeps my whole team motivate to continue offering the level of service you have come to enjoy! We cannot wait to WOW you with all future orders. Have a great weekend. All the Best, Gabi -Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 16:29
"Totally efficient and they keep you updated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Carien made the impossible effortlessly possible. She kept us calm and assured us that our urgent and last minute order will be done and delivered in time. She didn't disappoint. The quality of the products and the branding is well finished off. Keep up the good work!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 21:43

Hello Suzanne, Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. I will be sure to share your feedback with Carien and the rest of my team! Quality service and quality products are really something we pride ourselves, so i am ecstatic to hear that you have received both. We look forward to continuing to build a long lasting work relationship with you. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 23:29
"Reliable, fast, communicative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the second time I've used Brandability. I was happy with the speed of their response to my request and the efficiency with which they dealt with my order. I was kept informed every step of the way, no hiccups.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:41

HI Nicola. Thank you so much for such an awesome review! It is always fantastic to received positive feedback and even more so from returning clients. I will be sure to share this with my whole team! We look forward to assisting you with may more hiccup free orders. Have an amazing day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:47
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Each depatment treated me as an individual and ensured that i woild be happy with every detail of my order.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:27

Hi Ashlie, thank you so much for leaving us a review. It makes me smile to read that we have exceeded your expectations and that you had a lovely experience ordering from Brandability. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:10
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i found all staff i dealt with very professional, great service. thank you.

4
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:25

Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to know that you have experienced such great service and we look forward to building a long-lasting work relationship with you! All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 13:45
"Excellent service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely Great employees to the company. #Assets

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:22

Good day Sachin, WOW, I absolutely love your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us one. We love reading each and every one of them. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 01:25
"Awesome Company!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is GREAT!!!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:19

Good day Chris, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We absolutely love to read awesome feedback such as the review you left us. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 23:40
"Cus"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service was great. Product quality and ability to bring my vision to life was not so great.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:34

Hi Harmonie, Thank you so very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service you received and sorry that we seem to have dropped the ball somewhere. I will be sure to look into this order to ensure that we do not have this problem occur again it the future. Have a great day. All The Best, Gabi. Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 22:15
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their turnover time was amazing, the pricing of their products came in the best and they kept me informed about the progress of my order. I would definitely use them again

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:42

Hello Zinigi! Thank you so much for letting us know how you found all aspects of dealing with my team! We really do strive to delivery everything of the best for each and every one of our customers. We look forward to many more happy orders with you. All the Best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 22:14
"outstanding service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received great service and would definitely do business with them in the future

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:38

Hi Rudolph :) Thank you so much for your awesome review! We love working with amazing people such as yourself and cannot wait to assist you again in the future! Have an amazing day! All the Best Kelly Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 21:45
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range and good service.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:35

Hello sandy! We really appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us! We cannot wait for your next order. Have an awesome day. All the Best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 21:44
"Amazing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response rate. Helpful staff. Efficiency in handling all queries. Overall, amazing service

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:29

Hi Sherilyn. Thank you so much for your AWESOME review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you found our service! It's FANTASTIC customers like you that motivate us to just keep doing better and we cannot wait to assist you again in the future! I Hope you have an amazing day! All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 21:39
"Quick and efficient, excellent service. RAD MOTO KTM."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. took no time at all to get our shirts!! RAD MOTO.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:24

Hi Blake! Thank you so very much for thanking the time to leave us this review! It really makes my day when I get such great feedback about my team! I cannot wait to hear from you again! All the Best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 20:21
"Excellent service as always!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will recommend Brandability to anyone. I have used Brandability twice now, and both times the product, service and delivery time was excellent!

0
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 19:08

Hello Elsabe, Thank you for this awesome review! My team and I are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed working with Brandability on not one but two occasions and we cannot wait to work with you again soon. Have a great day. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 20:07
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got real good service from Brandability. I will recommend them anytime.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:23

Hello Annari! Thank you so very much for thanking the time to leave us this review! It really makes my day when I get such great feedback! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 19:53
"Best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods delivered before estimated date. And all in tact and wrapped well. No breakage. Im really impressed and very happy. DA Graphics

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 20:09

HI CJ, WOW thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is of great value to us and really motivates us to do even better next time.We look forward to your next order. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:16
"Great Service"

I would just like to thank the whole team at Brandability for the great service I receive! Thank you for keeping me up to date within the processing period! You guys are great!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:18

WOW Karen, Thank you for this review! I am so please to know that you have experienced such great service and look forward to building a long lasting work relationship with you! We think your pretty great too! Have a wonderful week further! All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 18:57
"great service and communcation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service and communcation

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 19:14

Good day Tharien, thank you so much for leaving us a review. There is no better way to start your Monday off other than with a successful order and a happy client. We hope to work with you again in the near future. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 14:49
"Thanks for a great product, both useful and good looking!"

good price and good branding

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 18:33

Hi Linda, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We do try and keep our prices as low as possible and we do take pride in the quality of our branding. Looking forward to much more successful orders. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 18:33
"Wonderful company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lovely work done, customer satisfaction at the highest level

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 17:44

Hi George, Thank you for this awesome review. Customer satisfaction is most certainly our number ONE priority, therefore, it is always FANTASTIC to hear from such happy customers! Looking forward to working with you again on future orders. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 15:39
"Easy to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered through Brandability before but the new system (with all the process steps etc) was fantastic. It made me feel empowered- knowing where my order was up to. Every staff member that I interacted with was also extremely lovely and helpful.

3
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:12

Hello Cailin. Thank you so much for your review. Feedback such is this helps to really keep us motivated to continue to find new ways of improving our systems and make things better for you as the client! I am so pleased that you enjoy the new functions and the interaction with my team. Looking forward to impressing you on all your future orders. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:14
"Great service from start to finish"

I really enjoyed my experience with Brandability. The staff was so helpful, friendly and worked timeously to deliver my branded badges. The service, delivery and actual product was very good quality.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:27

Hi Annelise. Your review is highly appreciated! Thank you so much. I am so pleased to hear that you have received the level of service that we strive to provide, as well as one time delivery and quality products! We cannot wait for the next opportunity to work with you. Have a spectacular day! All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 21:15
"Excellent and friendly service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really like the people working at Brandibility. All of them are great and always friendly and quick to help.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:20

Hi Elizma, we really like you too!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We hope to work with you again soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 18:34
"Love working with them"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They had excellent turn-around time, and they communicated the status of our order very effectively. Never once did I need to follow up and check if they have remembered my order. Pricing was also very competitive. Will certainly use them again.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 17:45

Hi David,Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! Customer service is of utmost importance to us, so it is always fantastic to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day. All the best, Gabi - Customer experience Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 18:26
"Speedy service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a great pleasure dealing with Branability. Great customer service and constantly in communication with their clients. Well done.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:16

Hi Nates, thank you so much for your second review. We absolutely love that we are able to provide you with nothing but the best. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 18:10
"excellent. rather a puppy than a kitty though."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the tracking system

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:14

Hi Elbe, thank you so much for your review. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 17:49
"Fantastic Service"

My products arrived a day earlier than the actuall delivery date. And the consistant follow up from Brandability shows excellent custome service. Looking forward dealing with them again.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:20

Hi, Nates. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. There is nothing better than receiving awesome reviews during the day such as the one you left. It is always great being appreciated for what you are good at. Thank you, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 14:47
"Such a pleasure to work with this efficient company!"

They are willing to fill even small orders, at super speed! Will not use any order company ever!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:00

Hi Riëtte! Thank you so so much for taking the time to write us a review and let others know about your experience with Brandability! All orders are of great importance to us, no matter how big or small. Looking forward to building a long lasting work relationship with you. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 21:51
"Amazing company"

Its such a pleasure to work with a company that's quick and professional. From ordering to design and approval in less than an hour and delivering within a week. Great stuff Guys.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:08

Good day Morne. Thank you so much for reviewing us, it is always great to hear about the awesome, fast, professional service our clients receive. We always deliver our best and it's absolutely awesome to hear that our clients appreciate it. We look forward to much more orders with you. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:29
"Excellent service. Super fast delivery!! Love the products!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely helpful and patient. Will definitely make use of their service again!!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:53

Hi Sonja! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! I am please to heard that you have enjoyed your experience with the Brandability team. We look forward to offering you the same level of service you have come to enjoy on all future orders. Have an amazing day. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 05:35
"Best company ever!!!!"

I ordered bags for my company. I Love them, my team loves them, they turned out better then I had hoped. The customer service was excellent, from the ordering to the delivery. Im so impressed!

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:50

Hi, Fikile. WOW!!! What an awesome review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. I hope for much more great, smooth running orders with you. Keep well, Kelly - Customer Service Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:08
"great company, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We received excellent customer service, dealt with friendly consultants and our order was received , much earlier than expected.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:39

Hello Bernadete! WOW, what an awesome review! THANK YOU. I am so pleased to hear that you received friendly and efficient service and that we could get your order to you ahead of schedule! We look forward to working with you on many more orders! Have an amazing day. All the Best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:23
"Reliable and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and affordable

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:36

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us a review Anastancia. It is always fantastic to get feedback from our clients :) Looking forward to hearing from you soon . Have an amazing week! All the best, Gabi, Customer experience manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:20
"we are very satisfied with the unbelievable service and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was the first time we use Brandability and they did not dissapoint their service was excellent and delivery was on time ,will certainly use their service again.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:35

Hi Bernadett. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We cannot wait to give you more great service in the near future. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Service Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 15:42
"Amazing service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brandability is so easy to work with and the products are always perfect!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 16:04

Good Morning Alexa. Wow, there is no better way to start a Friday than with a review form a happy client! Thank you for making my day! I am pleased to hear that you find it easy to work with us and cannot to hear from you again soon! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:30
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very pleased with the good and friendly service. My parcel arrived a day before it was supposed to so quick on delivery also.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:27

Hi, Arno. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is always a pleasure reading such awesome feedback. Keep well, Kelly Louw - Customer Experience Manger

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 19:54
"Absolute 5 star service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, efficient and very professional service. the staff are very well trained and very friendly & helpful too.

2
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 20:54

Hello Samantha! WOW, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We really do pride our selves in offering the BEST customer service so it is always a pleasure to get feedback such as this! THANK YOU once again. Have an amazing day! All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 18:06
"Excellence personified :-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and service. Pleasureful experience right to my doorstep!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:09

Good day, Leslie. Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that we could make your experience as pleasureful as possible. It is always great to hear that we have succeeded in making Brandability a happy place. We look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 17:49
"Everything was perfect, thank you."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication was great, product was exactly as expected, delivery was sooner than expected and the handwritten thank you card snail-MAILED the old fashioned way was delightful :-)

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 20:59

Hello Kerry. WOW thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you received what was expected and that the Thank you card was well received. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a super day. All the best, Gabi - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 01:18
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service from the Brandability team! Great product and service.

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:05

Hi, Sharika. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We always love hearing from our happy clients. It definitely makes our day. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 23:49
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome service from the beginning to the end! Branding and delivery was done within 24 hours of artwork approval. And they had no problem doing my artwork over everytime I changed my mind! Would recommend them to anyone!!

1
Helpful review
Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 21:00

Good day Samantha. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am absolutely over the moon to hear how much success your order was. We look forward to many more successful orders with you. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

4
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of brandability.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Brandability

Brandability was founded in 2008 and is one of South Africa's leading Online Retailers supplying promotional gifts and clothing throughout Africa with prices that are guaranteed to be the best. Our company is built on providing not only the best price but the very best customer service in the industry.

Brandability's address

Address line:
Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

Contact brandability.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »