Tmart Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
24 Tmart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Tmart.com review 4 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Tmart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 20:19
"buyer beware!"

Bought 12 rechargeable batteries for Arlo cameras. They're not fit for purpose and won't even power the cameras straight after a charge!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/10/2015 - 15:14
"Very happy with them"

Very happy with their customer service . They resolved my query quickly and professionally . Good range of of products at a great price

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/10/2015 - 16:24
"Good car for the kids"

cheap and funny solar car. I bought this for kids gifts. It's nice for learning kids.

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/10/2015 - 16:11
"Heals quickly as well"

Good quality product , have bought from this seller several times would recommend to others

36
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/10/2015 - 10:11
"Great service and low priced."

Great service and low priced. Fast reply on questions or requests. They answerd me within a day, and split my order into 2 for faster delivery. I will do my shopping @ tmart.com"

42
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/11/2014 - 12:11
"Great Value"

Got my cross bones LEDs. Great value and turned up super fast for free shipping. Nice company.

56
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/06/2014 - 10:12
"Reasonable price and High quality"

I bought a keyboard and optical mouse, The price $29.98 is reasonable for such a good thing! Yesterday, my little kids threw them out from the window upstair...Wonderful! They still work well, though there are some scratches now!

55
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/06/2014 - 10:24
"Tmart MP4 which pictures are really slow but the music is great!"

I bought tmart MP4 FM player for my 12 year old daughter. I wanted something affordable and easy to use since she is young. She loves this MP4 FM player. She knows how to use it and she loves the silver color. The pictures are really slow but the music is great. She loves the FM Radio function too.

55
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/06/2014 - 16:44
"Have a good shopping experience on Tmart"

This is a quality product provided by the woinderful people at Tmart! I was looking for a new PS3 controller after I lost my original one and couldn't resist this amazing offer once I saw it. The controller is comfortable to hold, durable, works well and has a nice design to it. I highly reccommend this!

60
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/06/2014 - 15:25
"Well done tmart and your suppliers"

Arrived yesterday,The watch on the other hand far surpassed expectations, originally bought to wear for work, At these prices it goes to show that when buying watches that are much, much more expensive, you are only paying for the name. Well done tmart and your suppliers, from a very happy and satisfied customer.

60
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/06/2014 - 14:59
"We were VERY pleasantly surprised at the quality for tmart price"

We bought tmart-Violin for our granddaughter, who is 10, to begin on. We were VERY pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. She is so excited about it. With everything that was included, even the case, it was a great value.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/05/2014 - 17:26
"Tmart offers cheap price and high quality items"

Recently I got a controller from tmart, I need a controller for paying games on my laptop and it was exactly what I need.It worked as it should and for the price its cheaper compared to shops outside.I like it,this is a good controller and I am pleased with it

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/05/2014 - 15:11
"Tmart has been satisfactory so far"

I\'ve been experiencing undelivered items problem on eBay lately. So I switched over to Tmart. Tmart has been satisfactory so far. I received the items within a month.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/04/2014 - 17:06
"Love Everything"

I love this site TMART !! I have received multiple orders and working on my next one now. I have purchased jewelry , men's ties , cuff links, tie clips, watches, a dvr video sound and picture recorder, torch and oil lighters, head light flash lights, cigar pipes, card readers and wedding decor and much more. I gotten Christmas gifts, birthday gifts, sexy decor for valentines and anniversary. Now wedding decor for my sons wedding. My all in 1 party holiday and what ever day store. Prices can't be beat.

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/04/2014 - 14:58
"best site ever for me"

They have amazing selection, always free shipping, the absolute lowest prices and well described merchandise. Another great thing about Tmart is the levels of quality they offer on most of their merchandise. You can buy top of the line high quality or the cheapest option there is and always know you are getting the best deal for your money.

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/04/2014 - 14:34
"Good Value,Great Design,fashionable"

I was scared that I wouldn't fit in (I usually wear size S-M and have 36D US Bra Size) but the dress is really stretchy and it was really comfortable! It also hides a little belly and I can recommend it to any woman!

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/03/2014 - 14:02
"Tmart offers the best service"

Recently I received my item, but after I got it, the colur is not my favourite, I just want to exchange it. After asking the service for help,they just solve my problem, thanks, the item has good quality.

58
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/03/2014 - 15:14
"Good"

Cosmetics purchased from tmart received, the quality is very good, and as described, color is very positive, is not dry, the seller service attitude is also very good, delivery and courier it very quickly, very satisfied, has a collection of sites, but also will come again.

70
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/02/2014 - 10:52
"Nice shopping experience"

I have recently purchased a mouse as a replacement for my old wireless mouse from Tmart. I was a little bit worried about of the items delivery, I was not received on time, please deal with it, but this item looks great, feels great and works brilliantly. Great product, service and price. Anyway, this is a good shopping experience from tmart,, thank you!

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/02/2014 - 11:26
"Cheap products"

I Tmart buy "Digital Weight Kitchen Food Diet Scale H318 White", I received this fragile-looking parcel, but the interior is actually lined with bubble wrap that serves as cushion for the item. The actual product looks very dainty, light, and handy It comes in 2 different color choices -. white and blue, with an all steel display panel The digits are big enough even for people with bad eyes like me..

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/02/2014 - 16:38
"Tmart offers high qulaity and cheap item with free shipping"

Wow,we can find there are many itmes have cheap price on tmart. l got my item for tmart last month,Great I received a whole bunch of different fimo canes to play with and a blade to cut them with too. The fimo canes come in small rubber-like rods and can be cut to any thickness. The thinner the better for the use of nail art. I think that is is risky to trust this site even if it seems like such a great deal!

65
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/02/2014 - 16:30
"Trust Tmart value"

To be honest, I just wanted to have a palette where I can just play around with. I can create smokey as well as natural looks with it so I'm pretty happy with this palette. This would be the perfect gift for a teenager who is just getting into makeup or for someone that wants to experiment before purchasing the more expensive ones. 88 colors for around €10,76 ain't expensive and the quality is not bad either.

66
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/01/2014 - 13:49
"TMART is a legit online store that sells variety of good quality"

TMART is a legit online store that sells variety of good quality and affordable items. I also like some of the unique items they sell. They do offer free shipping regardless the number of items you purchased.

69
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/01/2014 - 13:32
"A very good shopping site"

I was on site to buy a ladies bags, leather bag is very soft, good quality, color, no color. Customer service is very warm, logistics quickly is great.

70
Helpful review
Are you a customer of tmart.com? Click here to write a review »

Is tmart.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Tmart

Online shopping for electronics, computer parts, apple accessories, health & beauty, video games, cell phone accessories, home & garden and more at Tmart.com. We provide wide selections of products at best price for worldwide free shipping. Visit tmart.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Tmart's category

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »