Solarisnetwork Reviews

United States
5 / 5
Excellent
20 Solarisnetwork reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Solarisnetwork.com review 7 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Solarisnetwork reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 31/08/2016 - 03:01
"great company, great support, great product, great price"

It´s the second time i bought from them, and all went, great, very good communication, service, product and price. Quick shipping. I will buy from them in the future

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 02:22
"Quick efficient service"

Needed a lighting console asap, Darrin found one for me after my first choice was sold. Great service and paperwork all very straight forward.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/07/2016 - 21:55
"World Class Service."

Killer deal, terrific communication, fast shipping. All around an excellent transaction.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 18:54
"Attentive seller, fast responses , good materiel great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Attentive seller, fast responses , good materiel great company

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 22:27
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and follow up.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/06/2016 - 16:21
"Great company with great posibilities"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company, like to doe business with them. Ideal if you need equipement and it doesn't need to be brand new.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 22:31
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have been able to acquire equipment from Solaris that has propelled our company forward. We work primarily with video and sound, and they are an excellent resource for us.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 20:42
"One stop source for all things production"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

With the rising costs of AV equipment the only way to stay ahead is to have a top level source of quality used equipment. This is where Solaris shines. Their staff always come through from doing a great deal to shipping. Solaris has enabled me to build my business to what it is today. No risk, call them. You will not be disappointed.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 17:58
"best purchase experience in this field !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

"+" -- a complex list of items ; good prices ; detailed info regard items ; warranty "-" -- nothing yet

13
Helpful review
Deactivated user
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 13:35
"Always a good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would not hesitate to recommend Solaris.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 11:23
"ALT Sound"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality. Fast. Comfortable to cooperate with Middle Asia companies! Thank you.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 08:09
"excelent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 07:57
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and courteous from beginning to end

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 05:52
"Perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Follow up was perfect. Service is kind and professional

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 03:13
"Stable business partner"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company offers a gear with good prices and quality in most cases.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 00:55
"I always check here first."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have always had positive transactions with Solaris. The salesmen have been very helpful and pleasant. Before any equipment purchase, I look to Solaris first.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/06/2016 - 23:59
"i feel that solaris has always been quick and precise."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i feel that solaris has always been quick and precise. No complaints from us... Solaris has always done a good job in sourcing our needs.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/06/2016 - 23:12
"Missing Jerad Garza."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi Oshine, we have met each other in PLS when you have booth there for the first time. Iam missing Jerads kind behavior and his attitude to clients as We are. In this secondhand business the customer trust to broker is the king. Hope everything will gets the same way as Jerrad did it. Sincerelly F

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/06/2016 - 23:01
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for your partnersip. The busines was clear and efficient. Very good exchanges.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/06/2016 - 23:00
"very professional and quickly response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought and sold material, always with great speed responses and perfect working conditions. thank you Solaris

15
Helpful review
Are you a customer of solarisnetwork.com? Click here to write a review »

About Solarisnetwork

At Solaris you will find used stage lighting, used line arrays, used projectors, used moving lights and other used concert and staging equipment. We sell to production companies, theaters, churches and other event organizations. We source the best possible used & secondhand stage lighting, audio and video equipment from used line arrays to used moving lights.

Solarisnetwork's address

Address line:
United States

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »