Pandahall Reviews

4.9 / 5
Excellent
14 Pandahall reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pandahall.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pandahall reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/10/2015 - 18:22
"Glad that I found Pandahall!"

My friend recommended me Pandahall and told me that it was just amazing. I was not excepting it to be this amazing! I was honestly surprised by how easily I found the exact product I was looking for. The delivery system is quick and within few days I had the product I was searching for days! I am glad to discover a perfect online place in the form of Pandahall. A big thank you from my side! I loved it and would definitely be back for doing more shopping for sure! It is without a doubt a highly recommended online shopping for every shopping enthusiast.

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/09/2015 - 14:19
"Best online shop for beads"

I did not even know a couple of months ago that one can also order beads online. I only started ordering beads online from last May; since I make jewelry I need to order beads at least twice a month. I wanted to test a lot of online beads shop before I settle for one. Pandahall is the winner for me as it delivered me the beads quickest and in cheapest price. I also love the variety and quality they offer for the beads. Get ready for twice monthly order from me.

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/08/2015 - 21:36
"Great online shopping website"

I was searching for some “Glass European Beads” for the school project of my son. I searched numerous online stores before coming to know about Pandahall. As this was my first online purchase, I was a bit shaky. I never knew about the response I would get. Their delivery mode is pretty fast. The uniqueness of their products also blew me away. I guess I’ll no longer be looking for beads from any other online stores. Thanks to Pandahall, I have got my sons project done with such a classy design.

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/07/2015 - 03:04
"Fantastic!"

I am extremely satisfied with the items I have purchased on Pandahall website. There are many great things about this online store, but the best one is their customer service. I like to ask a lot of questions, and I expect to get the answers. Not many stores will bother with it, but Pandahll replied to every single question I had, and in minutes. They are so professional, which is why I won’t change the store. This is my favorite one with superb products and great prices!

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/06/2015 - 14:52
"A perfect all-in-one store"

I placed first order. Overall I am quite satisfied with the pandahall. Rates are good; shipping price is a bit expensive, the customer service is very good and will definitely shop again for more products. Price on the scissors is just unbelievable for set of twenty, and they also have the safety guards in case I wanted these kind. Ones in these stores were sold out separately and expensive. I recommend Pandahall to the afterschool programs, childcare centers, schools, and community programs who seek supplies for the students and members.

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/04/2015 - 15:54
"Amazing Bead Store"

My grandmother is always keen on making different articles out of beads. Every time she insisted me to purchase them for her, it actually bothered me much because of the general unavailability. My friend suggested me to try PandaHall, and there it was I found a huge collection of ravishing and enticing beads and accessories of various sizes and varieties. I am extremely specific about what kinds of beads I want, but at PandaHall I got the exact beads that I was looking for. Thanks, PandaHall.

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/03/2015 - 15:32
"Great site!"

I like product quality, prices and etc. but I disagree with customer service. I love 90% of the Pandahall, reliable and high quality products, pleased by Pandahall.com, but I think customer service needs improvement, they need to become faster and help customers with problem solutions. Yes, I get answers, but they must provide comprehensive information.

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/02/2015 - 08:11
"Great Beading Supplies!"

I bought a silver metal wire from PandaHall.com last week. It seems to be tarnish resistant and very shiny…I simply love it! It carries so many jewelry supplies and they are very reasonably priced, it just makes sense to purchase more than one item and to stock up. I highly recommend Panda Hall!

64
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/01/2015 - 13:14
"Grateful Shopping Experience"

Pandahall.com is a very good and amazing site for your online jewelry purchases. I did buy my beads here and I was so intrigued by the genuine and very many items that I had to choose from. The site is filled with nothing but the best of the best beads designs that anyone out there would like to buy. All of my pedants come with great prices. All the jewelry pieces there look sensational and they have feminine touch in them that will automatically place any woman out there in the spotlight. It is a great site also with its simplicity in its interface, I found it very simple and efficient to use. Pandahall.com, is indeed the best online store for all beaded jewelry.

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/11/2014 - 16:18
"I Love Pandahall! Elegant Bead Jewelries With Good Discounts"

I love to design trendy jewels for me and also sell the designed ornaments which I make it with beads. Couple of month before my cousin referred the Pandhall.com, for purchasing my jewel making supplies. Once I visited this site I was really amazed to see wide range of beads available in this site. I just loved glass beads and variants of European beads and the color shades were really exotic. I found the lightweight wood beads were wonderful and the price was very reasonable. So I ordered some colors of European beads, glass beads, Australian crystals, acrylic beads for making colorful bracelets for Christmas occasion. I availed great discount offers for my purchase which made me very happy. When I used those beads, I noticed the quality which was very fine and superior one as compared to my old beads. Nowadays I have started to design more trendy ornaments as I have wonderful materials. Thanks a lot for this wonderful site.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/10/2014 - 12:50
"Will buy again."

I bought from this store a while back and am surprised that no one really has let any type of feedback on the seller. I had purchased a medium sized order. Say about 7 or so items. The package got to me in a timely fashion. There was something in the package that I didn’t like after I had seen it in person. Like any online shopping store. So I called customer service immediately and told them that I did not like the item and that I wanted my money to be refunded for the amount of the item. They immediately refunded the money and I repurchased. This time in the box they had ADDED something that I didn’t order. I contacted them to let them know and they let me keep it. I think this shop and is good spirited and I will stick with them for all my bead purchases.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/07/2014 - 13:55
"like this site pandahall"

like this site, they provide more beads choice, cheap price. I buy many beads and supplies from this site, and this is the best site.

65
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/06/2014 - 14:25
"I definitely recommend Pandahall"

I order from Pandahall as much as I can, I find they supply certain beads and findings that I feel very happy. There beads are pretty high quality. And the shipping was ok. I definitely recommend them.

65
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/05/2014 - 11:34
"Wonderful Variety Beads"

My name is ShirlySmith, I am a jewelry maker for a long time, but I live in a rural area where there are few shops for the jewelry beads purchase that I want to make. Pandahall.com, however, solves this problem easily. They have an amazing array of all different materials and shapes of beads, such as acrylic beads, european beads, glass beads, buttons, jewelry findings, heart gemstones, christmas pearls and so on. Their prices are pretty reasonable, but in high quality! After several times transaction, I realize I have never to other sites but only choose beads from Pandhall. So in a way, even the site can influence my creativity!

61
Helpful review
Are you a customer of pandahall.com? Click here to write a review »

Is pandahall.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Pandahall

Visit pandahall.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Pandahall's category

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »