Onlinekratom Reviews

7231 Garden Grove Blvd. Suite J
Garden Grove
CA
92841
United States
714-494-9534
3.7 / 5
Good
13 Onlinekratom reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Onlinekratom.com review 5 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Onlinekratom reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 01:29
"Great company fallin...."

I have been using these guys for 4 years, but as of the last 6 months it is almost impossible to get them on the phone or answer an email. I always receive great cs from Adrian, when he is there. Now I am trying to place an order again, but the website is gone. Are they out of business without telling anyone? Looks like I will have to take my business elsewhere along with my friends.....

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 09:05
"where did they go? Website is down for maintanance 9/19/16?"

They are /were a great company. Great CS. Where are they?

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 07:53
"Rip off and debited my account with no product"

I have been ordering from OK for quite a long time. I placed an order and this company debited my account and never sent my order. I have tried to reach out to them, but "all of a sudden" their website is deleted, no email, and will not return my calls. I have done a lot of research and know the names of Natalie and George, the owners. I truly hope they are not stealing everyone's money and walking away from their obligation. I understand that legalities have changed and their product will not be sold after September 30th. However, not contacting their customers and debited their account is not very nice. Rest assured, if I don't get my product, I will not only dispute the charge, but will make sure the Owners are accountable for what they are doing.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 08:42
"Very poor quality"

Their website looks nice and well organized and after reading a couple good reviews elsewhere I thought I would make a bulk purchase before the kratom ban goes into effect Sept. 30th. After spending almost $300 on their "premier quality" kratom blends I am really disappointed to say their product is bunk, no effect whatsoever. Took 5 caps on an empty stomach which is a med-high dose then another 5 capsules 30 mins later and got nothing. Will be contacting the seller tomorrow morning to arrange a return.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 16:19
"Trusted these guys for a while until receiving cut down kratom"

My first few purchases with these guys went great, then one day I received a package and the kratom strain I had been regularly ordering was magically a different color and texture altogether. It was very gritty, like sawdust or powderized bark, and did not have ample effect. In the same order I was denied a promised free sample, when I emailed them at least twice I never got a reply. This was a couple years ago but I noticed I'm still getting their newsletter and remembered I never wrote a review. Rip me off once, make fifty bucks, conduct an honest business and make money off me for the rest of my life...

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 03:14
"Disappointed :("

I have been buying products from this company for about 6 months now and have never, ever had a single complaint and was actually very happy with their speedy service, quality and selection. Recently, I reached out through the online portal while I was placing my most recent reorder (which was only about 2 weeks from the previous order) after I realized that I was not sent the promised 25 grams free, they had sent 10 grams. I figured it was because the order fell just below $100 after I used my loyalty coupon points and even said as much. The response I got was that "the invoice stated 25 grams, so you're good to go :)" I really felt that they thought I was lying. I explained that the invoice might have stated it, but the package I received was only 10 grams and even took a photo of it as well. I did receive a quick response saying that 15 grams would be shipped out and received it today. I am very disappointed as they sent powder and I have never, ever placed an order for powder and have only ever bought the more expensive capsules. Again, just very disappointing as I have been a very good customer. :(

40
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 02:20
"They resolved the problem"

I wrote a bad review because I recieved some bad product and they refused to return it for different. Finally, one of their customer service employees responded after returning from vacation. As usual he took good care of me and sent out a new batch. He is a very good employee....hope they know it.

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/01/2016 - 03:00
"Very helpful, compassionate company with great speciosa!"

This is a great site with even greater people!! All professional, down to the packaging and customer service. They knew about my medical conditions and financial situation, and went out of their way to lend a helping hand. The kratom is very very good, definitely worth the price too! Honestly haven't had any that strong in a while. The people are kind and easygoing, always a pleasure to talk to! I totally plan on ordering again soon!

51
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 05/01/2016 - 08:10
"Horrible! Made me very ill. Switched vendor."

I placed multiple orders with them. Most of the product made me very sick to my stomach and contained contaminants. I switched vendors and had no problems. Don't waste your money here.

59
Helpful review
Natalie, Adams
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 30/01/2016 - 01:51

We were very disappointed to see this review, and have since reached out to this customer to correct the error. We do our absolute best to assure all of our customers have a similar, pleasant experience with OK. Any order errors, batch complaints, shipping errors, etc. will be properly dealt with if you send details about your issue through our contact form (https://www.onlinekratom.com/contact-us) or give us a call.

58
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/06/2015 - 05:15
"Great company"

I bought some Mitra Red Borneo from OLK,it is the best I have ever used.In 1999 I was injured at work in a permanent way.Every Doc. Since then,have had me on one or more Narcotics,one for the pain and one for breakthrough pain.Anyway as the years went by I found through Blood Samples that all the Meds.had screwed up my kidneys,BIG TIME...So I read an article on what I now calll,the tree of life.I did not believe at first ,I mean my education was in health care,which means WESTERN MEDICINE but I said screw it and tried other company's,however,they did not live up to their name,then I tried OLK and realized just how fresh and potent the right source truly is.My order was fast and I also received a free sample of fusion and believe it or not even the packaging was top notch professional.I have found that Mitra Red Borneo worked even better than the poison they had me on for all those years.I want to thank you all at OLK for such quality product.I will be ordering as often as needed.No more man made BS,I'll stick with Mother Nature and a great company from now on!!!

69
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/12/2014 - 07:32
"Really good"

Online Kraton has always had good service all the way, the products are simply incredible and I can always find a wide variety of everything I need. Really glad I could have such a good provider with excellent shipping. I will be using them again and again.

79
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/10/2014 - 21:54
"The company focuses on variety, customer support, and efficiency"

I appreciate the quick response, shipping, point system, and the free samples .... it really does make a difference when I can tell the company goes out their way to provide quality service. And the variety of strains is something I've never seen before, it's almost dizzying how much there is to choose from - in a good way :) If they keep doing what they're doing I'll be a return customer for years to come.

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/10/2014 - 07:16
"Amazing customer service!"

My experience with Online Kratom was awesome! Not only did they take the time to answer all my questions and they were very professional. The kratom fusions were incredible. Hats off to Online Kratom and it's staff!

87
Helpful review
Are you a customer of onlinekratom.com? Click here to write a review »

About Onlinekratom

Onlinekratom.com is a distributor of 100% Natural Kratom products from the Indochina and Malesian floristic region. The online store features premium organic mitragyna speciosa at the competitive prices. Get your orders delivered overnight or standard mail for your convenience and hassle free. Pick from a wide selection of Enhanced Red Vein, White Vein, Green Vein Kratom and more. Weekly specials, Veteran and Compassion Discounts, Loyalty programs and member benefits available.

Onlinekratom's address

Address line:
7231 Garden Grove Blvd. Suite J
Garden Grove
CA
92841
United States

Contact onlinekratom.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »