Ericdress Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
22 Ericdress reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Ericdress.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Ericdress reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:26
"Good service"

Got my dress, really great. Ericdress has good service!!

46
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 19:54
"My daughter's Bday surprise."

 My daughter’s birthday was first approaching and I wanted to impress her with an amazing gift. Having been shopping online at this site, I choose to buy an overcoat I had seen in this site earlier. My daughter is a bit slim but I knew the coat could fit an 18year old. The ordering process was as usual simple and was shipped faster. thanks

75
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 18:47
"Warm coat from Ericdress"

I like the fact that the coat was designed in a way that one can hardly tell it is a coat. I got it and the coat has helped heat up my cold mornings as I work to the train station. It was quite cheap and quality.

78
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 18:34
"First time but am happy"

It is amazing that the quality was not compromised by its low price. It was timely shipped to me. The payment procedure is secured. Since it was my first order, the customer care was very helpful and friendly. I started from them to get the procedure of how to place an order.

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 18:02
"Great shopping experience"

I am happy with the brown unfinished jeans I bought here it is stylish and comfy. The jean pants is among the best collections I have and wins the bid with its elastic material.

81
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 11:34
"Best site!"

This is the best site to shop for any buyers who love nice items with good qualities. I just found a dress here and I am so lucky I did. Thanks for the dress ericdress.com . I had a big night yesterday with my boyfriend , he loves to hug me always.

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 11:09
"Gonna shop here for more items."

I am getting use with the items here at ericdress.com . I got my suit yesterday and I like it so much especially the slim size that it has. My fashion is boosting up with these great items from ericdress.com . Weew ! I will shop for more .

86
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:52
"The delivery was so fast."

The delivery was too fast , many friends told me about their shipping and they are really fast . I am sure I will buy another items from here soon .

73
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/04/2015 - 16:41
"My order was a wig"

The custom hairstyle gives me a graceful look making me a celebrity in every special event. The hairstyle gives me a super appearance and makes me popular among my friends. I prefer to wear it with perfect evening wear. Thank you for making it possible for me to have it.

81
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/04/2015 - 16:09
"Even formal dresses they deliver"

I was completely astonished with the tempting red color of the formal evening dress. I am so happy with the prompt shipment made by Ericdress when I ordered this formal evening dress. 

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/04/2015 - 15:03
"Worth the Pay"

Received my Jacket in right time,it was really the best purchase I made so far..its worth the money

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/04/2015 - 17:49
"Stunning"

The party dress is absolutely stunning!! My family was so complimentary about the dress!!I ordered and Received it in 3 weeks. Came in a beautifully design and colour. I am very pleased with my purchase!!

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 20:53
"Nice MAXI dress Delivered"

Wearing the maxi dress I bought from ericdress now. It is summer time and I am having it happily. I know most eyes are on me at the beach. Thanks Ericdress.

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 19:51
"Just like I ordered it"

I've never been disappointed with an order. I'm glad they allow us to order many and ship once. Keep up the good work!

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 18:50
"Lovely seller"

Web page was very easy to navigate. Found exactly what I was looking for! Processing was very quick. Will definitely shop with this company again!

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 17:42
"Just Lovely"

Found through a search engine rather than any recommendation so I was a little cautious but there was no need as the service was brilliant! There a wide range to choose from at great prices. The website is easy to use and the postage is quick. Items are well wrapped and come with great packaging. Will definitely use again!

77
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 10:44
"Really helpful"

The customer service is really helpful whne I have some qiestions about my aize for the dress I want. Now I have got my dress and it fits me well. Vert helpful.

74
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/04/2015 - 02:33
"Cocktail Dresses at a cheaper price"

The only site that has dresses at the lowest price! I ordered my dress last March and it arrived a few days later! just in time for me to wear it on a Friday re union party!! So happy! Will be ordering from you guys again!

74
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/04/2015 - 01:43
"Worth the wait"

It's kind of funny. I was supposed to get my package on April 2, 2015. Which was very quick service. But then I received it yesterday, April 7th. I am very pleased. Also, finding that the dress was well designed to the quality standard I can approve. I bought a pair for my daughter for Christmas from another site and liked them so much, I decided to order a pair for myself. Unfortunately, the website I originally ordered from was sold out. It took 2 hour long search sessions to finally find them here, but I'm thrilled I did. I'll be using your website often from now on.

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/04/2015 - 22:29
"Not comparable with other sites"

The dress has a nice material for you to be able to wear them all night long. I wore them Easter friday and had many compliments! For me they are a must have!!

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/04/2015 - 22:00
"Loved it"

The Dress was amazing, very comfortable and easy to move around in. The Overall rating for quality, price, delivery and customer service can be described as very good and I would definitely use this website again.

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/03/2014 - 21:16
"Very poor quality dress"

The dress did NOT match the picture on the website and is a hot mess!! Seams are not finished, the flowers look like kindergarten cut-outs and the others are hardly holding on to the very cheap tulle they used for the over lay. I'm having a difficult time trying to return the dress, they keep sending me form letters instead of actual responses...thinking I'm out $400.00. Don't shop at this website!!

74
Helpful review
Are you a customer of ericdress.com? Click here to write a review »

About Ericdress

EricDress supplies latest styles wedding dresses & party occasion dresses for women. Buy quality fashion clothing for kids in our online store with big discounts.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »