Boatstogo Reviews

Array
4.4 / 5
Good
9 Boatstogo reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Boatstogo.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Boatstogo reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 03:59
"Quirky kayak/boat hybrids at an incredible price"

I've the 14' kaboat for three and a half years and used it exclusively in the ocean for freediving and spearfishing, mostly around southern California. I've logged many hundreds of miles in all weather, year round, day and night, and boated many hundreds of pounds of fish and lobster. It's perfect for me--fits in a compact car and in a corner of the garage (no need for trailer and associated parking spot), is super cheap to run--nearly 18mpg with a 6hp four stroke, handles fine in any kind of seas I care to dive in, and is covered up with d-rings and ropes that make it a terrific dive platform/float. After this much hard use, I'm retiring her from further island runs (yes, I have run the kaboat to Catalina several times and Anacapa dozens of times) and eyeing a new one... I'm a very satisfied customer.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 22:06
"Just as Promised"

After years of research, I purchased a Kayak from Boatstogo. I received it quickly and was very impressed with the quality of my kayak. i had a few questions during shipping and they were very quick to respond. Overall I would definitely to business with them again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 20:54
"Great products and fast delivery"

I recently ordered a Saturn Bimini cover and set of launching wheels from BoatsToGo. Both items arrived quickly with good assembly directions. The quality of both the fabric and poles on the cover is excellent. Stitching on all the seams is very good and stress points are reinforced. The launching wheels are very well made and were a much better price than ones we found in local marine supply stores. We now plan to order a new Saturn inflatable boat from BoatsToGo.

Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 04:15
"So far so good"

I got inflatable kayak from boatstogo people and I was pleasantly surprised by good quality. I had some small issue with valve operation, but after I emailed to their support email, I got reply within 30 minutes. That was kind of cool. Would be nice if manual for valve operation was provided, but then I located all info on their web page. I have to say they do have a lot of info on their site. I would buy again for sure.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 07:21
"Great boat and great customer service"

I got Saturn inflatable boat from BoatsToGo around 3 years ago. So far this was one of my best purchases, and I am happy I got this boat. Boat quality is much better than what I was expecting at price that I have paid. I was expecting something cheap, and boat was pretty good quality, and hold up pretty well for over last 3 years, even that I do use it almost every other weekend, when it is not too cold. Also, want to point out that stuff at boats to go was pretty helpful in resolving minor issue I had with drain plug in my boat. They sent me free replacement recently, even that warranty was off. So far so goo.

Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 02:17
"HORRIBLE COMPANY ON ALL LEVELS"

This company is straight garbage and does not practice good business. STAY WAY AWAY FROM THEM. They are more concerned about charge backs than sales (one has to wonder why they would have such a high charge back rate). We made an online purchase and selected customer pickup since they are about a 20 minute drive to save the 150.00 shipping costs. The item was for re-sale and the owner of the company has his name on the purchasing card. They would not allow our driver to pick up because the the card was not in his name. So we offered my drivers card and they told him we needed to pay cash. (This after we confirmed they has the unit in stock and that our driver would be coming down). They open at 10AM so we were there at 10:20AM and no one was there yet (day after superbowl) so my driver called and they weren't coming in until 1PM that day - between that and the whole CASH thing we decdided to purchase from one of the dealers in NY and skip the difficulties we had dealing direct with them. WELL they decided to cancel the dealers order and sent me an e-mail going around them telling me they will not fulfill the order. So if you pay the 150.00 for shipping they do not need anything further BUT if you want to pick up they need a copy of the card from the card holder, drivers licnense, fingerprints the whole nine. Makes no sense. ESPECIALLY since they do not have a credit card processing machine on site. We ended up purchasing through yet another third party who had it in stock so these yoyo's could not interfere with the purchase to fulfill our needs. I am not one to write reviews but I would be doing consumers a diservice if I did not share the difficulties we experienced with this HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY. 1 week and countless e-mails for them to kill a 1000.00 sale (and thankfully unsuccessfully) - DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANY. BUY ELSEWHERE and BUYERS BEWARE In addition we tried to post a review on their site and the "testimnials" they have listed are written by employees - ridiculous You will see reviews on this site by Eliot - he will also be the one you deal with via e-mail if you do not heed my warning

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 11:01
"I have been very happy with my Saturn boat"

I have to admit I was expecting mediocre quality for price I had paid for Saturn boat, but I was very impressed when I inflated boat first time. I purchased boat because it was suggested as cheaper alternative by my friend who already had Saturn boat for 8 years. I have been using my Saturn boat for 6 month now, and it is very good quality product, I must say. I have been fishing in my boat, taking family on a weekend, and I think overall this Saturn boat provides great bungs for money paid. I am happy with boat and would recommend it to others.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/08/2015 - 07:27
"Good product"

Boatstogo.com. I received a 12 feet Azzurro Mare boat from them. Fedex had damaged part of the shipment. Their support department took care of the problems even on a Sunday and made sure I had everything I need to make sure I enjoy my new boat. Not to mention that the boat itself is well made and fun.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/05/2014 - 19:54
"Boats, Price, and warranty all A+++"

These fellas over here at Boatstogo.com offer some real nice inflatable boats for unbeatable prices. I had been looking to replace an old AB I had for a number of years and I found alot of positive reviews about the Saturn boats these guys carry. I've had mine for bout 2 weeks now and I can't get enough of it - its an SD365 12fter with a Mercury 20 horse on her. Many Thanks to the guys at BoatsToGo!

Are you a customer of boatstogo.com? Click here to write a review »

Is boatstogo.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Boatstogo

Saturn INFLATABLE BOATS & INFLATABLE KAYAKS at Affordable Prices! 11' Inflatable Boat SALE Only $950! CALL NOW ✆ 866-299-7740 Visit boatstogo.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Boatstogo's category

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »