Alldaychemist Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
5,247 Alldaychemist reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Alldaychemist.com review 5 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Alldaychemist reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 08:46
"easy to order & they kept me up to date on my order--Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first time using this company and my experience has been great!!! So glad I found you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 07:54
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have been doing business with All Day Chemist for years. The products are of excellent quality. The service is professional and honest. They have not made 1 mistake on my orders. I have had questions about products (one recently: do the pills have score lines?) and if I email them, they get back to me with an answer, soon. The prices are great and again, top notch products. We found them by accident, and I'm so glad we did. I strongly recommend All Day Chemist.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 05:17
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reasonable price, fast shipping!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 04:47
"Great Selection, Easy Payment Process & Fast Shipping!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Impressed with the selection of meds and the expiration dates. So very easy to pay with Echeck. Makes it so easy to purchase on the go. All my coworkers now order from Alldaychemist after seeing how it simplifies my life to have meds on hand or everyday diagnosis such as allergies. The shipping overall is pretty quick when you see how far it has come. Thank you ALLDAYCHEMIST!!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 03:51
"Great pricing!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great pricing. Ordering was very easy and had the products I needed.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 03:40
"I have never had a problem purchasing from your company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service seems to be vey important at All Day Chemist. I appreciate that!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 03:14
"Excellent service, fast shipping. An amazing savings!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love this company. I can get my meds for 90% off of what I have to pay here in the United States. I have been using this company for the past 10 years with no problems.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 02:33
"Would recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A wonderful, reliable company!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 01:47
"I am very happy with my order and will reorder"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks. Good job

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 01:13
"I've received only reliable, excellent service over 10 years"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've used ADC for over 10 years and have only received reliable, excellent service from them. For what I order, the prices are far below other competitors. There is no difference from USA in the quality of their products that can discern. On the basis of my experience I would highly recommend them.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 01:01
"fast honest service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

see above

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 00:20
"Ordered several times with great results!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service, good order tracking, excellent prices AND free shipping offers very often......

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 23:55
"purchase went smoothly,good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Save money

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 23:41
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 23:28
"always delivers, has many medications, fast and helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the best!! always delivers, helpful. never had any issues at all. all great!!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 23:08
"Great products and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I feel comfortable shopping online with Allday Chemist. The products are quality and the service and shipping are very reliable. I will continue to shop at Alldaychemist.com.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:50
"Good company to deal with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good prices and good service

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:11
"Profession concise experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have had great service and have no complaints

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:41
"Outstanding company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy with my experience with All Day Chemist they emailed me every step of the way. My package arrived fast and there prices are outstanding I will continue ordering with confidence fro thisCompany!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:24
"Difficult to return product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product caused irritation.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:17
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to order, payment could be easier , delivered quickly

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:02
"Shipping is expencive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a hassle to use a credit card and the shipping cost are the highest I pay for anything. It's also takes a long time to receive my products.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:56
"The best."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All Day Chemist has been the best over the many years I have been doing business with them. They are always there to help to make sure that I am satisfied.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:13
"Very easy and satisfiying to do buisiness with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The two orders I placed were handled with out a problem and I will continue to buy from A.D.C. The only problem is the mail,it takes weeks to send my check to India. Thank You

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:04
"Fast, no hassle deliver of effective products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They deliver what was promised as promised. I have used this company for years and am never disappointed.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:50
"trust worthy company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast service and good product

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:36
"Excellent Service and Fast Shipping."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We're always very pleased with the service and product quality from AllDayChemist. Thank you!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:03
"Great company, speedy delivery! I have been using them for years"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent company and service, my packages usually come anywhere from 10 to 14 days. I like now they've been shipping without signature confirmation, it makes it a lot easier for me since I work during the day.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 04:35
"I highly recommend Alldaychemist.com."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would not be able to afford the enzymes and other vital medications I NEED, if it were not for Alldaychemist.com. The medications I need are always in stock with REALISTIC prices (unlike the American greed-priced medications, and they are the SAME medications, of the SAME quality as the medications that are marked up, in the U.S., well over 1000% in some cases), and packaging is always top notch and shipping is very quick. My doctor"s office is now referring ADC to MANY of their other patients who are in the same situation as I am (having insurance in America has definitely become a Luxury....sad but TRUE). Thank you ADC for providing the medications I NEED to live.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:42

Thank you Tammy for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 11:59
"Very trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Looking forward to a long and great seller-buyer relationship

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:43

Thank you Bhadra for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 05:35
"Oders correct and on time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will continue to use alldaychemist, never any problems.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:43

Thank you Leslie for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 03:46
"ADC has been my pharmacy for the past ten years."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ADC has provided perfecly great service for me for the past ten years. I have recommended them to several people.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:43

Thank you Michael for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 00:30
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It worked

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:44

Thank you James for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 23:18
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had no issues. Fast service. They emailed almost daily to give updates on order. Had product within a week.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:44

Thank you Janet for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 22:54
"great people and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will do business with them again.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:44

Thank you Josph for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 20:44
"please quit the roto calls"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service ........please quit calling me!

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:44

Thank you Judy for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 20:37
"Outstanding Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First Class. Cannot be improved upon!

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:45

Thank you Ross for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 08:36
"Always pleased"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always happy with my purchase from AllDayChemist.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:45

Thank you Stacy for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 01:45
"Best Pharmacy ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:46

Thank you Paul for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 00:23
"good service, good prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service when I have a question considering I am dealing with a different country. I have always been treated with respect.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:47

Thank you Lerry for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:37
"Great company, this is my fourth time ordering"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've ordered everything from antibiotics to (generic)[inappropriate content removed]to skin medication, and it's all as advertised. I've gone to the individual pharmaceutical companies and verified the production codes on the packaging. It all checked out. You cannot be too careful. Prices cannot be beat. I've spent just under 600 dollars on 4 individual purchases and each transaction went seamlessly. If I had made these purchases with a US, brick and mortar outfit, I would have spent over $4,000. Shipping times are pretty good considering shipments originate in India. The average was 18 days and I live on a small Island in the Pacific. My one concern - each time I make an order, the name of the vendor is different on my banking statement. It may be meaningless but I would rather see consistency. That is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. I'll order again.

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:48

Thank you Bruce for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you better in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:11
"couldn't live without Alldaychemist!!!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

couldn't afford what I need without Alldaychemist!!!!!

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:48

Thank you Herman for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 21:38
"Products as described at a great price!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've ordered from Alldaychemist several times in the past 3 years and have been completely satisfied with everything I've purchased. The packaging and brand may be different than here in the North America but the products all work the same. The only downside is it sometimes takes a few weeks to get an order, but I've never been in rush so it has never been an issue. I just wish they'd ship to Canada.

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:48

Thank you Susan for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 14:38
"Customer service is A+"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Kevin was awesome helping me with my order. Friendly, caring and super fast response time! I'll only order from ADC for all my needs! Thanks ADC and having awesome staff like Kevin!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 06:25
"Great just had a problem with paying"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

People was great, but I set up an account just for you and they wouldn't use that one

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 12:36

Thank you Diana for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 04:07
"A geat company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I get great service and easy to do business with.

1
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 19:39

Thank you Douglas for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 19:49
"Good experience and good products at 50 -90% off US"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will use again

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 19:39

Thank you Michael for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 04:28
"Outstanding Service and Variety"

The customer support is great and always willing to help with anything you need. Fast response I recommend them to everyone.Need to indicate medicine expiration dates before ordering

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 19:12

Thank you Fran for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 16:54
"Outstanding Service and Variety"

The customer support is great and always willing to help with anything you need. Fast response I recommend them to everyone.

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:41

Thank you Clairemarie for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 22:23
"Outstanding Service and Variety"

The customer support is great and always willing to help with anything you need. Fast response I recommend them to everyone.

2
Helpful review
AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 20:14

Thank you Hugh for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 104
Are you a customer of alldaychemist.com? Click here to write a review »

About Alldaychemist

Buy from our extensive online catalogue of prescription and OTC drugs. Save big on prescription drugs and get them delivered direct to your home. Order Now!

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »