Alldaychemist Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
6,652 Alldaychemist reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Alldaychemist.com review 1 hour ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Alldaychemist reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 09:33
"great customer service trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its hard to find a pharmacy online that you can trust...I have had good luck with this pharmacy...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 07:02
"All products I've ordered have worked effectively."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 05:31
"great service !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great job keeping the customer informed of the order status from beginning to end !

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 01:26
"The erectile disfunction pills I purchased were not effective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Be very careful to read all the reviews before ordering. All medications are not created equal. Some are very poor.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 01:22
"A Highly Reliable Merchant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Shipping every time. I have 100% confidence on this seller.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 01:13
"Excellent"

I like everything about this company and prices compared to US are astonishingly great.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 01:12
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like everything about this company. The shipping time, while not Amazon Prime, was much better and surprisingly quick, the 2nd time. Prices compared to US are astonishingly great.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 00:14
"Outstanding!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You are lifesavers...plain and simple

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 22:33
"Excellent job. Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is great.

5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 22:16
"eXCEPT FOR TIME FROM ORDER TO RECEIPT OF ORDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

SAME AS ABOVE

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 22:01
"Very excellent services...products are good quality."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good company to order from...shipping times are very good. JM

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 21:26
"Dependable and consistent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been ordering here for several years and have always been pleased.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 20:16
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 19:46
"Good value"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good value. I have been using this company for a few years now.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 19:08
"did a great job for me!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A+

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 05:55
"This company has saved me hundreds of dollars."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 01:30
"Great Company and Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was able to find what I needed with the help of customer service who walked me through the ordering process. Will shop here again when I need my items. Highly recommend Alldaychemist!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 21:02
"My first order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have to admit I was hesitant, but delivery of my first order went smoothly. And I'll be ordering again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 17:49
"Good Prices Good Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its Easy

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 01:26
"I have had the most excellent service with Allday Chemist!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, reliable and honest. I have. Ever had an issue with them, thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 10:48
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy and quick!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:09

Thank you Dawn for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 07:46
"Fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service, great prices, fast shipping. Will do business with this company again.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:12

We are glad Richard that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 02:02
"Great customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer service is great and delivery to California was relatively fast.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:21

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 23:47
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast and efficient service

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:33

Thank you Nancy for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:46
"Very reliable fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality products with fast service. I've placed an order over the phone and online. Everything is quick and easy. Shipping was a lot faster than I thought too.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:45

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:44
"love you guys"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great prices and shipping has been faster!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:46

Thank you Sandra for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 21:01
"Slow shipping, great product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took over a month to get here but i coyldnt get it anywhere else.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:48

We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to serve you better in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 21:00
"This company has exceeded my expectations in every way possible."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They ship your order incredibly fast, and keep you updated throughout. They are very friendly on the phone, and always willing to help. I had also heard that there had been problems in the past with the security of bank and phone number information, but I have not experienced that. I am so happy I found this company, and would highly recommend them to others.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:49

We are glad Misty that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 20:37
"All Day Chemist is reliable and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All Day Chemist is a life saver. In the US the inhalers I need are over $300. They are a fraction of the price here.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:54

Thank you Susan for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 20:28
"The meds work!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Huge cost savings

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:54

We are glad Dan that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:48
"Gr"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Consistency in price, product, and very timely shipping.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:03

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 09:23
"kind and efficient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like how they contacted me so I understood exactly what was expected of me and how the process works. They were professional and efficient. Thank you!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:06

Thank you Jane for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 04:01
"Very Reliable and great customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All Day Chemist is an excellent company. They have been very reliable with great customer service. I really appreciate the fact that keep you updated on your order. Will definitely order from them again.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:06

We are glad Carolyn that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 03:50
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy to order through website..

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:07

Thank you Larry for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 02:07
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:07

Thank you Jerry for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 01:40
"Have ordered 3 times"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always rwcwives my order. My only complaint is that the can't accept credit cards any longer.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:08

Thank you kimberly for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 01:14
"Pleasant, quick and affordable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pleasant, quick and affordable!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:08

Thank you Colleen for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 01:04
"Everything came on time & as described, I would recommend"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything came on time & as described, I would recommend.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:09

We are glad Jeremy that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 22:13
"Always great to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was excellent and prompt

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:09

Thank you Nancy for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 21:05
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the company and service very much!! A++

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:10

We are glad Renee that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:23
"Very prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:10

Thank you Charlyn for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:04
"High quality products at affordable prices!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wide variety of high quality products at affordable prices. Very quick delivery time too since your order is shipped express mail. And products are manufactured by well-known, reputable pharmaceutical companies.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:11

We are glad Roger that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:58
"Great company, great product!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Send you what they say they are sending in a quick manner.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:14

Thank you Brooke for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:17
"Very happy. Will keep using to get my Retin A! <3"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I could no longer get my Tretinoin on line here in the US and heard about this company from many people. Was hesitant at first, because of how scams can be, but then used a money order for the exact amount with NO PROBLEMS! They were very helpful and responded quickly to my email questions! I will keep using this company! =)

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:27

Thank you for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 10:12
"everything i wanted."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it is what it is

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:27

We are glad Jack that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 06:33
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Once we got my payment handled I received my order very fast. I would recommend anyone to use this company.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:28

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 04:43
"need to accept credit cards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got product quickly but the payment process was a hassle. You need to accept credit cards.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:29

We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to serve you better in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 03:39
"good stuff - delivery could be faster!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good chemicals, I'd say you're at 80 percent of the strength of the brand name pharmacueiticals when it comes to levitra and cialis.- wish delivery was faster!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:29

Thank you Peter for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 03:18
"Very good company to order from."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order is always correct and is shipped very quickly. I have ordered from Alldaychemist for years and will continue to do so.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:30

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:09
"great company but shipping takes forever."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the pharmacy has good prices and a wide selection but do not be in a hurry, shipping takes a lot, lot longer than they say.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:31

We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to serve you better in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 133
Are you a customer of alldaychemist.com? Click here to write a review »

About Alldaychemist

Buy from our extensive online catalogue of prescription and OTC drugs. Save big on prescription drugs and get them delivered direct to your home. Order Now!

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »