Menorcaprivateowners Reviews

Rodsleywood
Rodsley
United Kingdom
01335 330169
4.7 / 5
Excellent
84 Menorcaprivateowners reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Menorcaprivateowners.co.uk review 14 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Menorcaprivateowners reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 19:38
"First class service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A first class service and first class accommodation. Would highly recommend MPO to my friends and family

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 22:38
"Good service, prompt, efficient and helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A good selection of properties, website easy to use and staff helpful and efficient.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 21:25
"Reliable and friendly company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We liked that the company kept in touch and would answer to any queries quickly. It also liked having the keys to the villa beforehand which saved a lot of time and hassle.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 23:07
"Excellent service over many years"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MPO have looked after us for some years now; we trust their judgment and welcome their organisation of our holidays. Personal service and nothing is too much trouble.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 14:08
"Very professional company that makes holiday planning easy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MPO give attention to detail and deliver exactly what they promise . Very easy booking process with relaxed and easy telephone communication to help complete the additional detailed planning required to make that perfect trip to Menorca.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 18:30
"Wonderful service, nothing too much trouble."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The villa was fabulous everything as stated and more. Would recommend it to anyone . The setting was idyllic . Car hire was prompt and efficient. The service from MPO was brilliant , they dealt with my long and frequent queries . My daughter was having a blessing there,prior to her marriage, and they helped with everything. Even finding a guitar for us to hire. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company. They are like a breath of fresh air .

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 00:46
"Personal Service from really nice people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have returned from a lovely relaxing holiday and cannot praise this family business enough. Everyone we spoke to in the booking process were friendly and helpful and their online booking really easy to use. Their staff know the island inside and out and could not do enough for us, and in Menorca when we needed some assistance it was quick and efficient. Thank you MPO we are so please we found you and will book again soon

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 22:17
"Overall not bad"

First impressions upon arrival 1. No welcome pack. 2. No beach towels. I understand this is up to the owner as to whether or not they want to supply, however it is a reflection on the company. When you're paying 2500 per week for a villa, I expect a small welcome pack and beach towels. We did call and were then given some beach towels. Whilst there we notified them of two wasps nests, a leaking boiler, 3 dining table bulbs not working and outside curtain falling down. None of these things caused a problem to us, apart from the boiler as it seemed to cause the hot water to fail, but we just wanted them to know for the next people. Upon leaving we were then sent a picture of the dining table with a stain on it asking us what had caused it and not to worry as we had purchased a damage waiver? A. I didn't realise we had bought this and B. I think ours to protect MPO as much as yourself?? Luckily we had taken pictures of the villa upon arrival, one of which happened to catch the table in full, and shows a stain already there. But no doubt they will placate the owners by using the damage waiver we didn't know we purchased?! This villa is to price for a place if this kind, however it falls short. There are no wine glasses, no plastics for around the pool, as mentioned no beach towels or welcome pack, no full length mirrors, no baking dishes. I could go on. I wouldn't use MPO again. I feel very let down. Although we had as great holiday and they're not disastrous, it leaves a bad taste when accused of doing something you didn't!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 06:29
"Booked on Tuesday, arrived on Friday, perfect villa."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Yuka was extremely helpful and struck just the right tone in response to my call for information on Menorca and possible villas. Her knowledge of the villas helped me make the right decision and a last minute reduction was available encouraging my commitment. Assistance with car hire was seamless and collection at the airport was similar with a brand new car provided. The villa was as portrayed on the website being spacious and well equipped. However, the photos cannot do justice to the surrounding area which is quiet and easy for a family to enjoy with beach, supermarkets, restaurants, all in walking distance. The pool was much used, being deep and bigger than most whilst sitting on the large verandah was very pleasant as were the views from the roof terrace. The only unfortunate thing was the presence of stinging jelly fish in the sea all round the island which may have been due to the unusual weather conditions. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:15
"Fantastic Customer Service, before, during and after our holiday"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1st time travellers with MPO this year and with no doubt we will now be regulars. The villa was even better than the pictures, the location was great. I rang the office, told them what I was looking for and they knew exactly where to suggest. We stayed in the village of Trebaluger, which was perfected for our family of 4. Close to everything, but in the evenings we could come back to the house and escape. Perfect. Already looking at 2018.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 17:45
"Lovely staff, Great Company In every respect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have just returned from another super holiday with MPO and cannot fault them at all with all their arrangements. I have to say their local team on the island are very helpful and their office staff and booking system excellent. We can't help noticing another review from an obviously upset customer and disagree strongly with their comments, we think MPO are excellent. Cant imagine someone objecting to a small amount of Tourist Tax to help protect the environment and then enjoy the island......takes all sorts.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 03:32
"Atrocious service - have no confidence about our holiday!"

Absolutely dreadful - we are departing UK in under 48 hours only to discover keys to villa are being sent 1st class post, to hopefully arrive less that 24 hours before we depart - totally unacceptable to have holiday reliant on 1st class post. At this late stage this should have been next day signed for as a minimum. Their website alludes to a representative in resort, so finding out today that this is not the case and they are posting keys and information and have no way to agree villa inventory. Yet are insistent on a damage deposit even though the insurance has been taken, is worrying at best. No address for villa - in the pack that will hopefully arrive, no time to plan route or arrange transfer as do not know where we are going. Our party consists of 3 young children and two disabled adults. Customer service non existent, we have paid almost 4K for a villa and this company are not interested in the customer expereince at all. We have been taking self catering holidays, including time share for many many years and we have never experienced such appalling service. My daughter booked this holiday and she is totally stressed out dealing with them. They do not abide by card security requirements and repeatedly requested she send card details by email. They are happy to take your money weeks in advance, without providing details of the villa address or acess details. My daughter paid £36 for £250 damage insurance and they still insist on £250 deposit being taken from her card - the insurance is therefore pointless as well as extortionate. We are yet to receive the policy. From expereince to date I would never use this company again and would certainly never recommend them to anyone. Also after receiving a full and final invoice in August 2016, some two months after the introduction of ECO tax, they tried to add this to our bill in January 2017, however after dispute and escalation this was resolved. We booked a villa advertised for family holidays yet this company then want to charge £80 for use of a cot, it is advertised as family friendly, therefore as experienced self catering holidayers, we have always found cots and highchairs are included at the upper end of the market. A catalogue of poor customer experience from start to finish and our holiday has not started yet. Appreciate a call and some reassurance that we will have access to the accommodation we have paid for when we arrive in Menorca on Friday morning.

Peter Perera
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 00:36

I am so sorry to see your posting and always welcome comments good or bad. As a result we have tried to contact you today and one of the directors has managed to speak to Mrs Read . I hope this conversation satisfied your concerns regarding your trip tomorrow and explained what we feel is the cause of this misunderstanding which I set out below. I have investigated this matter thoroughly and I feel in all honesty this has arisen due to very poor communication response from your daughter. I have seen records of 5 un answered telephone calls and follow up emails from our team going back to the beginning of June, all trying to explain the contractual need for a security deposit before the final details and keys would be dispatched. To explain, the additional damage protection (ADP) does cover the first £250 of accidental damage , this is not an insurance, but peace of mind that should there be accidental damage the property the first £250 is covered. This does not replace the security deposit required under the contract with the owner, but an additional optional cover, and in our opinion very sensible for your daughter to take out with a family traveling. Only this week a client accidently broke the hob at a villa and the total cost of the repair is just under €500. Fortunately, this client had ADP and MPO have paid the first £250 of the invoice, the balance was taken from the Security deposit. Unfortunately in this situation the delay in us receiving the security deposit from your daughter, resulted in the delay sending the keys, I am sure you understand the owner does not allow entry without the breakages deposit. I hope this clarifies the process. I am very sorry our staff were not on the ball escalating this to director level a week earlier , the last thing we want to do is cause clients stress before a holiday, but I also now appreciate there was a further problem that your daughter does not have a credit card, and that is why you were asked to supply a card on her behalf. Please be assured we comply fully with the credit Card compliance and would never ask for these details to be e-mailed, no charge has been made to the card , just a pre authorisation. The keys have been dispatched but there was never a risk regarding postal delay to the holiday, as with all our villas we ensure there are always additional keys on the island for emergencies. I do want to clarify another possible misunderstanding. We are providing holidays for the Independent Traveler, and we do not have resort representatives as you seem to assume. We do however have staff on the island, contact details which have been sent to your daughter, to provide additional services or assist if there are any problems. I really hope that after this unfortunate misunderstanding that all goes well, and you can relax and enjoy your holiday in Menorca. Paul Perera Managing Director

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 21:04
"Good company to use."

We recently stayed at villa VN90 for a week. It has everything you need, it was lovely! It is in a wonderful, peaceful position. We enjoyed the lazy days by the pool and the barbecue evenings, when we sat and just looked out over the water. The water taxi is easy to use and the car taxis are very quick and reliable. The weather was fantastic! Very enjoyable holiday. Booking through MPO was easy and the staff helped us choose the right villa. They were extremely helpful. Many thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 01:40
"Excellent from start to finish!"

I cannot rate this company highly enough. I have booked villas for the last ten years and this year we booked through Menorca Private Owners. These are without doubt the best company we have used. The staff based here in the UK are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I changed my booking to extend my stay and they could not have been more accommodating. They liaised with the owner, who again responded quickly and could not have been more helpful. We stayed in VN 125, the photos do not do it justice. There is everything you could possibly need for a perfect holiday. The location of the villa is fantastic. The MPO staff we had contact with in Menorca were also excellent. We are so impressed we are already looking to book the same villa next year with MPO. It is not often that I am able to say that a company provides exceptional service, MPO do from start to finish with quality villas to ensure you have a perfect holiday. Thank you to everyone involved.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 23:40
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very well run company. All staff are most helpful. Would recommend MPO to all friends

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 19:16
"Fantastic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a fab time in villa vn4 FONDUCO amazing place to stay we will be back

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 05:00
"Excellent service, helpful staff and great website."

Just returned from Menorca and stayed in villa VN53. The villa far exceeded our expectations and was faultless! An amazing villa which was beautifully furnished and spacious. The outside area was also amazing, swimming pool and garden were lovely. We can thoroughly recommend the villa for a large group/family holiday and would love to return.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 21:38
"Fantastic"

Mahon Fisherman's cottage vn4 is wonderful would recommend fantastic spot to relax, Great service, loved it

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 19:40
"Responsive, efficient and competent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All you need in a service based company. In depth knowledge of their subject, valuable insights and recommendations. I will be asking for their help with my 2017 holiday too.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 22:43
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is our third year in a row we have booked through MPO. They have always been thoroughly professional and very helpful and friendly. The card & gifts we received for our anniversary whilst we were in Menorca this year was an unexpected lovely touch that was much appreciated. We would certainly fully endorse and recommend them to anybody looking to book a holiday in Menorca.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/10/2016 - 18:46
"Very helpful, knowledgeable staff."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their knowledge about the area was appreciated as a first time visitor to Menorca. Also the personal knowledge of the villas was accurate and helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 05:53
"Great selection of quality villas"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great selection of quality villas. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff to help you to decide on the most suitable villa for your needs followed up by efficient administration and documentation.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 22:54
"A very efficient booking process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well informed staff. Very well appointed villa. Menorca a delight. We will return to Menorca

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 05:11
"excellent, friendly and efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 22:25
"We had the most lovely family holiday in a beautiful villa."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic holiday and beautiful villa in idilic location. thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 04:00
"Great personal service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, always someone to talk to and problems get solved - ideal

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 23:00
"A company to trust - becoming a rarer gem than it should be"

I would not hesitate to use the company again as it suited me perfectly. I communicate via email and all my queries and actions were responded to swiftly and efficiently. Most importantly I felt that I was dealing with a small team of individuals. The only thing I would have liked was for the hamper to be there on arrival as it would have saved us getting provisions in the day we arrived.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 16:08
"Very helpful staff with excellent attention to detail"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As above

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 17:12
"Extremely Helpfull"

After One or two issue with the Villa we Hired I can now state that MPO went out of there way to deliver the best customer service and after care, after a breakdown of communication Mainly from myself all issues have now been resolved, I will have no hesitation in rebooking for next Year with the reassurance that MPO take a great deal of pride in the service they provide

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 02:09
"Relaible, knowledgeable and helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing but praise

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 22:38
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used MPO many times . They do everything they promise and the villas always live up to expectations

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 14:39
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly, and efficient

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 00:10
"Excellent service throughout ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is our fourth time with MPO and as always the staff were very helpful and dealt with any queries in a prompt manner.They are knowledgeable about there villas and provide very good on site management during the stay in Menorca

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 18:47
"Always available to help"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good knowledge & the team always accessible but disappointed that the owners representative was not there to meet us on arrival at property which meant phoning & arranging myself . When they eventually arrived they blamed MPO

Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 01:40
"A great company to do business with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We had a very enjoyable holiday. This is the first time we have used MPO but would definitely use again, they are a pleasure to deal with and willing to help with any questions. The car hire company were good and waiting at the airport when our flight arrived which was late on a Saturday night. The villa was lovely, spacious with beautiful views (air conditioning in the main bedroom overlooking the pool would be a good addition, as this room gets exceptionally hot as it is mostly glass). We loved the pool/dining area which was a great place to relax. MPO's representative Lina was very helpful and was at the end of the telephone should you need any help. All in all a fantastic family holiday.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 19:25
"Very friendly and easy to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Booking a holiday can sometimes be difficult due to fitting-in dates and individual requirements but MPO have always tried to accommodate us. We have used the Company for some years now and have always been very pleased with the properties we have rented.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 01:45
"Very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick responses to any queries and pleasant to do business with!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/07/2016 - 21:33
"Service that went above and beyond expectations"

All the pricing , documentation, descriptions were clear and accurate, the personal contact with our advisor at MPO, - Regine- was exceptional, kindness, clarity and went to great lengths to source our additional requirements- ping pong table! - The representative in Menorca helped us with everything too . This truly was an overall outstanding service that enhanced our experience of booking into a privately owned home from home The onsite management team responded without any delay to any query or question we had about onsite equipment or housekeeping . The paperwork was timely, the cost was great value, even a suitable People carrier was sourced and delivered for us at the villa so we had no waiting around or queuing at the airport I would highly recommend Menorca Private Owners and will use them again in the future

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/10/2015 - 02:38
"Fantastic booking from start to finish."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday. The villa VN77 was great for our family and we had a wonderful holiday. Booked for 1st time through MPO and will be booking again they were excellent. The villa was very well equipped and in beautiful condition throughout. Thanks Again Tom Wisson

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/10/2015 - 21:35
"Love the tortoises, loyal MPO customerutha"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We loved new house V144 in Es Castell, Love the tortoises at Paul & Janes. Thank you for all you do us. Cannot wait to return.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 18:47
"Excellent, super efficient throughout the booking process."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I cannot fault the villa, absolutely beautiful and spotlessly clean. The location was brilliant. Incredibly quiet at the end of a cul de sac but only a short walk or drive to every facility you could wish for. Walking distance to the harbour with a very nice bar/restaurant and an even shorter walk to a selection of restaurants in the village with a small supermarket/souvenir shop. We also found at least three large supermarkets within a short drive which had everything we could possibly want. We found Menorca and the people to be amazing and wouldn't hesitate to return - or even buy a holiday home. All the contacts at Menorca Private Owners were efficient, friendly and very quick to respond to any queries - especially Bettina. All in all a faultless experience. Thank you so very much.

Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 01:49
"helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MPO were very helpful in securing us a partial refund after our villa holiday was spoiled by a difficult owner of the property.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 28/08/2015 - 00:41
"Well informed, friendly, efficient - you couldn't ask for more"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have used MPO for many years now and have always valued their service very highly. They know our needs, have a deep understanding of the island and a thorough knowledge of the villas. They are therefore able to meet our requirements most precisely. Their administration and response time are excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/08/2015 - 03:49
"Reliable service - quality holiday villas"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The range of high quality villa accommodation provided by Menorca Private Owners is excellent and is the main reason we continue to use them year after year. The friendliness of the staff at MPO is another reason to use them and whenever we have cause to speak to them that are really helpful and do everything they can to help. E-mails are answered promptly even on week-ends and resolution of any enquiry equally as prompt. We requested a second set of keys for our latest holiday as we were in a large family group, and these were available on our arrival which really was convenient. I do find the continual offers of additional services a little irksome as we tend to know what we want and are able to find these ourselves, indeed it is an exciting part of the holiday to explore and shop for local produce and wines. Adding the cost of a luxury hamper as a standard inclusion on the holiday invoice, which has to be removed, is an unwelcome pain! We did find the cost of wi-fi for a week high (£35) and very unreliable although the positive was the way MPO dealt with the problem and helped resolve it. We have also used MPO to book car hire on the island and this has always been reliable and honest. Some hire car firms charge for a full tank of fuel whether you use it or not. Not so with Autos 21 who supply the cars. You pick the car up with about half a tank and return it with the same level of fuel, only paying for what you use. On the latest holiday we were interrupted by several sets of maintenance people replacing the poolside shower (pneumatic drill unannounced at 8am) and TV engineers. Essential we understand but some notice would have been appreciated both from a convenience and a security point of view. The main point is that the villas are excellent, spotlessly clean and well serviced. Everything is as advertised and we have found the whole experience of holidaying in Menorca a genuine pleasure knowing that our chosen villa will be up to scratch. The process of booking and paying is fine and the accuracy of the paperwork is good. The MPO web site is comprehensive and easy to use. It's great for browsing and making your holiday choice. We have used MPO on four separate occasions and will continue to use them in the future, even though the villas are often available on different owner websites. The genuine service ethic and honesty, combined with an excellent range of high quality villas is a real winner.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/08/2015 - 23:00
"Excellent service from booking through to support during holiday"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We had a wonderful holiday and were very impressed by Menorca private owners - we received personal support and ongoing communication before our holiday, all very professional and timely. When in Menorca we had excellent support from the management company. Would happily recommend them to anyone.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/08/2015 - 01:26
"first class service from start to finish"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used MPO on two occasions and on both they have been first class Everything has gone as planned from booking to return from holiday They are responsive to requests and also make good suggestions on how to get the most from your holiday

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/08/2015 - 22:49
"Great holiday with 1st class service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We went with one of the recommendations with regards villa choice, and it certainly didn't disappoint. The pictures didn't do the villa justice - it was bigger than it appeared on the website & was in a great location - quiet but close enough to the beach & restaurants that it was a short walk. The two families loved their stay - the kids in particular almost lived in the pool! During the stay we had the misfortune to have an issue with no hot water one evening. One email later & this was rectified 1st thing the following morning - a quicker service than we could have arranged ourselves at home! Will definitely use MPO in the future for a holiday in Menorca.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/08/2015 - 06:52
"Only people we'd trust with our Menorcan holiday"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We've been renting with Menorcan Private Owners for over ten years, and it's been an absolute joy. Small friendly frim who have really string links with the island and its people so can make anything possible. ( well usually!) They also politely remind us when things need done , like balances paid, flights or cars booked etc., and for busy folk that's very welcome. They always remember who we are and treat us like old friends, which is not only very pleasant but also makes everything so much easier. A couple of years within that period we had to rent with other people because of timing difficulties, and the experience was not good. A real relief this year to have rented from then again. Really can't recommend them highly enough. wouldn't us anyone else.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 08/08/2015 - 23:46
"Take good care of customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MPO's team are large enough to get the job done, and small enough to remember clients from year to year. Good communication throughout.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/08/2015 - 22:58
"Excellent service in every regard, flawlessy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simply great service in every respect. MPO took care of so many aspects of our holiday that other companies miss. These may sound like small details, but picking up the hire car from short stay, getting restaurant reviews that genuinely feel are generated from local knowledge, and a terrific "can do" attitude all add up to making visiting Menorca really enjoyable. Our family are seasoned Menorca visitors and MPO outstrip everybody else we've dealt with in every regard. The villa we stayed in was fantastic, clean, in an awesome location and reasonably priced. Dealing with the MPO team has been spectacularly easy and they instill confidence at every turn. We provisionally booked again with MPO only 3 weeks after we returned from Menorca which says it all really. I fully expect to continue to use MPO going forward and look forward to being a loyal customer.

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of menorcaprivateowners.co.uk? Click here to write a review »

About Menorcaprivateowners

Menorca Private Owners is an independent group of private owners with a large selection of exclusive villas to rent in Menorca. We specialise in Menorca (Minorca) villa holidays with a difference. We are not a package tour company we provide Menorca villas for the independent traveller. Our aim is to help discerning clients enjoy their holiday in Menorca as if it were their second home and truly experience the wonderful 'Menorca' we have discovered.

Menorcaprivateowners's address

Address line:
Rodsleywood
Rodsley
United Kingdom

Contact menorcaprivateowners.co.uk

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »