Loyalpetzone Reviews

131/5 Mahendra Bhattacharya Road
Kolkata
West Bengal
711104
India
9748412071
4.5 / 5
Excellent
13 Loyalpetzone reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Loyalpetzone.com review 3 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Loyalpetzone reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 16:09
"GOOD AND RELIABLE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But Availability seems to be an issue,few products have been out of stock for long.Also there is no NOTIFY US feature to know when it will be back in stock

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 16:15
"Great packaging,prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No complaints regarding product or delivery,four stars.one star less for charging extra forty rupees for cash on delivery.

Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 23:35
"Well stocked, and efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well stocked. Very organised. Exceeded expectations!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 22:47
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Value for money both me nd my cat happy.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:22
"Its a great product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My dog has been having terrible allergies and she is allergic to almost everything. After a long time she is able to eat and is very happy.This product is awesome and i would recommend it to petowners who's dogs have allergy issues.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:28
"Punctual followup,quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

next day delivery should be made free for regular customers.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 23:29
"Quick service,genuine product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After having tried amazon,snapdeal,shopclues,flipkart and a lot more sites where i find slightly better deals at times,products sent by loyalpetzone are the best and look genuine....I have settled on you guys for all my pug as well as Persian cat food and am a regular customer,own a pet creche,i need a lot of food every month,hope you give me more discounts and freebies for being a loyal customer.Regards,ratul,Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 15:00
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will transact again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 00:23
"Highly recommended..4stars"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please introduce pet accessories like collars and aircraft built cages as well...packaging was nice,timely delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 22:09
"Very fresh product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best before date of the product still has more than 11 months time which is good.I got fooled by lower price at snapdeal once as expiry date was within 1 month,not here,delivery was prompt,will surely transact again in future.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 22:35
"Good online service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Priority dispatch should be taken care of because even it is sometimes delayed.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 16:49
"Great price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivered

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 18:18
"Excellent collection vet products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They always have Royal Canin veterinary hypoallergenic in stock which I struggled to find in local shop.Delivery was quick.

Are you a customer of loyalpetzone.com? Click here to write a review »

About Loyalpetzone

We are authorized retailers of Royal Canin,Drools,Choostix,Beaphar,Hill's Prescription and many other pet products and accessories in India.We are constantly committed to providing you the best quality of product and service right up to your doorstep.

Loyalpetzone's address

Address line:
131/5 Mahendra Bhattacharya Road
Kolkata
West Bengal
711104
India

Contact loyalpetzone.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »