Zenzendream Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
35 Zenzendream reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Zenzendream.com review 2 years ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Zenzendream reviews:

Reviewed on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 21:39
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

65
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 14:52
"good jod"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

add more products

71
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/11/2014 - 10:48
"good service , fast reply"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the service very much. I can find the owner anytime . She will reply me very fast. The curler i bought also very easy to use. Thank you.. hope to see more new update :)

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/11/2014 - 12:28
"Although short of items but overall satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was short of items during the 1st delivered parcel. But Zenzendream got the immediate effect on my complain (short of item) and I'd received the items 2 days after. Satisfied on their effective service.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/11/2014 - 12:20
"trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect and trusted

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 10:48
"make mistake, but acceptable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they sent me the wrong items, but their response very fast.

78
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 03:46
"Helpful and quality ensured"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The package was well-packed and admin was helpful enough to provide information that was needed.

65
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 20:20
"Good Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product that i bought from zenzendream is good and i am satisfied with it . Will buy again if any new product release or promotion provided.

76
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 19:54
"Fast, efficient seller."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Authentic product, easy ordering process. Website could be easier to navigate and more secure especially in payment

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 16:55
"Quick & Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got my product just as advertised and on time too. Thanks!

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/09/2014 - 14:12
"Great product, fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied with the product and the delivery.

73
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/09/2014 - 17:35
"good product and quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really satisfied with your service

72
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/08/2014 - 22:24
"fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast delivery. i got my items the next day after I ordered it.

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 13:37
"Like most mail order company you don't get personalized service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a face slimwrap in large and I was delivered a smaller size which did not fit my face. I am hesitant to order from your company again.

61
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 10:59
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, very fast replying customers order and i salute for refunding back the money when there are small problem occur. So overall, bravo and keep up your good service :)

64
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 10:59
"Maybe can consider to cut down the postage fee if can make it."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Anyway overall there is good services and speedy reply on time. Thanks =)

74
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 10:57
"Good!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and attentive Chloe assist me in buying stuff, satisfied with what I have get, good quality. Thanks

61
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 10:53
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received in good condition and super fast delivery. I will purchase again :)

55
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/06/2014 - 19:17
"Overall its good and their shipping is fast."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Definitely will come back again. Just when I receive my parcel, the boxes were opened and rotten, but it's ok as long as I receive what i want.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/06/2014 - 17:40
"Magnificent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cant wait to make another purchase after this. Thank you

67
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/06/2014 - 08:26
"Fast Responese"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer Care was awesome and the service was good.

79
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/06/2014 - 23:36
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery, good in service.

67
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/05/2014 - 16:03
"Recommended :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Affordable price, quality product & user friendly website..

60
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/04/2014 - 12:08
"Fast delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my order within 3 three days! Superb delivery! Items received as per shown on internet.

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/04/2014 - 19:58
"super fast delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt reply regarding enquiries of the item i was interested in..efficient and super fast delivery.. totally unexpected. Overall, good experience dealing with Zenzendream.

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/03/2014 - 17:08
"best customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Provide best customer service via web chat with the online agent. Fast and on time delivery.

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/03/2014 - 08:49
"Efficient delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my purchased goods in one day.

71
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/03/2014 - 14:18
"Good service. Fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. Fast delivery.

72
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/03/2014 - 09:52
"Disappointment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All I can say is pls check the goods before sending out to avoid disappointing your customers.

65
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/03/2014 - 11:32
"Efficiency in replying my question and delivering stuffs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They reply my inquiries promptly as if I sent out questions when there's offline in the website, next day morning then I received the reply from them in my email. Also I received my stuffs quicker than I expected compared to some other sellers. Keep it up Zenzendream and thanks :)

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/03/2014 - 09:20
"Stock was unavailable but marked as available"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered some items, but it was unavailable but was not marked as so on the website. Only AFTER I made payment did the shop contact me to inform me that stock was unavailable.

65
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/03/2014 - 16:09
"EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE, WILL DEFINETELY HAVE REPEAT PURCHASE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE, WILL DEFINETELY HAVE REPEAT PURCHASE

71
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/03/2014 - 16:00
"Great customer service and fast response!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The owner of the shop is very friendly and response to my every question patiently..

56
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/03/2014 - 15:32
"EXECELLENT SERVICE PROVIDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Is my first time shopped at Zenzen Dream, Knew it from Famous Sweet Blogger Kuala Lumpur which is Chenelle Wen. Just found out that, there have many item sold there, no matter is cosmetic, fashion, fitness and etc. I'm purchased two item from here which is fitness stuff. I really happy and satisfied because the efficient service and feedback provided by them. Wish it they will replied fast whenever the email is sent. They will consistency check about status of delivery to avoid any lateness. They do provided Live chat in their page which can ask any question. Conclusion, the service is great and delivered item with fast. Definitely will shopping with Zenzen again. Thanks and best regards, Li Hung

64
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/01/2014 - 13:42
"Excellent"

The customer service is great! Able to communicate with the cs easily :)

74
Helpful review
Are you a customer of zenzendream.com? Click here to write a review »

About Zenzendream

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »