Webshaper Reviews

44-5, Jln 5/101C, Cheras Commercial Centre
56100
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
03-91305218
4.9 / 5
Excellent
50 Webshaper reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Webshaper.com.my review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Webshaper reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 20:54
"Been with Webshaper for 5 years and still counting. Superb !!!"

GREAT SERVICE !

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 09:28
"Great features and good customer support"

Synchronize with major marketplace, easy to operate and good customer service response to customer question/inquiry.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:58
"overall is good"

The product is found technical problem but fortunately the technical support is very responsive to help

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:43
"Great Platform with Responsive Support"

You can easily create your own website! Listen to their advise, great responsive support from the team. Keep it up!

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:40
"Very good & responsive support staff."

Big thumbs up to them for the excellent support and even guide us from step to step for any matters encountered

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 18:08
"Adrian Oh(Webshaper's boss) want you to be rich"

Listen to Webshaper and advice by Adrian Oh. So they solve your problem,

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 15:30
"Best E-Commerce Provider"

They have an excellent support staff, extremely responsive and willing to respond / troubleshoot in top speed. This level of commitment gives small business the confidence to trust and continue using its services. Recommended!

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:13
"Excellent company"

Good customer support and awesome!

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:18
"Fast response and very helpful support. Especially (Ms Daisy)"

Good job and keep going.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 17:06
"Excellent Technical Support & Platform Features"

Quick Response Solutions & great new features, keep up the good work!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:14
"Responsible Support.Progressive Development for Customer Benefit"

Full follow up and support whenever we had encountered issues. Webshaper is a progressive company that provides new and updated development for seller to make our store better in any aspect. Keep in up and May up your team grow bigger and stronger !!!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 17:04
"Excellent Customer Service and Consultancy"

Just started with webShaper recently and instantly you'll realise why they are the right choice to start your online business with. The team delivers with good consultancy and superb customer service. They make my life easier. Keep up the good work guys!

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:55
"Quick response from customer service"

The response from customer service is quick, replies within an hour

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 14:55
"Just great!"

We have been with webShaper for few years now over 3 online business. We only have one comment. If you wanted a good eCommerce system produce locally, do not waste your time finding others, go for webShaper!

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 09:06
"Very Good Technical Support!"

Running a website never been so easy until we met Webshaper. Their support team never disappoint us in solving all the problems but always provide solutions in timely manner. They are responsive and able to give constructive suggestion. Thumbs up for the extra miles service!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 15:35
"A very Good business partner of SME malaysia."

Our Company is specialized in the wholesale of muslimah fashion since 2006. For the past 4 years, We have allready engaged 2 different ecommerce websites vendors, but the platform and services were not up to expectation, until we upgraded to Webshaper. Now our ecommerce website is easy to use and fast we can have more time to serve our customers. At the same time , Webshaper customer service is very good, they are patient, warmhearted , and professional . When we face any problems, they will help us to solve them very fast . We believe our website Sale will Increase a lot more soon! Thanks Webshaper ! Adam tan , Founder Of www.pearlharbour.com.my

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:32
"Best Way to Start Online Business"

Great platform to start your business online and great services provided by Webshaper technical. We also can custom the web if we want to!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 13:06
"Great services by support team."

I have no experiences making any webstore & i have some issue with editing page, but the support service team give me great help to solve what i need.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 20:46
"Awesome!!!!"

Great solution and awesome customer service. I need to highlight one of their customer service personnel by the name of Vanness. He's been very helpful and solve lots of my problem patiently. He bring thing to extra miles by calling me personally to ensure everything is working fine. Great team and keep it up!!!

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 14:22
"Very good service"

All in one solution to setup your online shopping website. Minimal knowledge needed to start your online business. Support is very responsive and price is affordable.

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/09/2016 - 11:18
"Excellent Company"

They provide great customer service and solution.Always keep their customer uptodate with market condition and web features.It's great to grow with them.

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 18:01
"Great customer services"

Easy to reach their customer services and tech support team.They are friendly, helpful and provide good solution.

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 21:33
"Great eCommerce platform!"

Webshaper is a great company, the most trustable eCommerce solution provider for our eCommerce needs. Sounded to good to be true, but we are truly satisfied with the technical support service, and solutions. Choosing webShaper was probably one of the best decisions we made. If you plan to have your own eCommerce website, there no need to go far, Webshaper is the company to trust.

34
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 17:24
"Outstanding Sync Platform for High Traffic Marketplace!"

In terms of customer service, ideal, and practical platform, webshaper provided high quality service. Make our team easier to organize the product from offline to online. Provide high traffic marketplace to allow us growth our marketing strategy and sell income. For anyone who want to setup webstores we are truly recommend webShaper is the only choice.

37
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 00:20
"Excellent online store and great customer service"

An excellent online store for us to reach different marketplace. Will recommend for those who needs an ecommerce website. Prompt reply from support team and they are always ready to help us to solve the issue. Friendly & polite salesperson and support team.

33
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 17:11
"Great platform greatest support ever!"

WebShaper never fail to impress me!! First and foremost the entire website platform is definitely great that we can actually add our own desired customized design, truly FLEXIBLE I would say! And of cuz never forget to mention with the excellent support from the technical team specially mentioned Daisy & Alladin! Their reply is simply so prompt even its a weekend sometimes when it comes to urgent things! I would definitely recommend this to all the potential YOU to start subscribing now without any hesitation!!

32
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:54
"Glad to have worked with a great team with enthusiasm"

Resolution to issues is fast and consistently improving its service to help us better. Our issues were taken in seriously and it is a truly customer oriented organisation.

37
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:21
"Fast, and great team!"

Full dedicated team! In emergency situation, they can manage on weekends where they supposed to not work. Our website down and crashed due to high traffic, i am quite demanding to settle the website , but their customer service managed to calm me down, and they really help me to overcome the situation. Futhermore, what s more u need for website hosting? A dedicated team, checked! Reliable , checked! And of course reasonable price! I am not sure how they can give such as price but it is totally worth it! The back end is easy to use. It has complete package! Thank you webshaper! I already refer Webshaper to other of my business friends who want to build website too!

38
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/01/2016 - 17:16
"It's all about the service"

Their customer service is what brings us back each year. The only reason I do not give 5 stars is because it's a long way from being perfect. However, it is almost there! :) The boss, and the team at Webshaper are always doing what they can for their clients and we appreciate that. They take your suggestions and considerations into their work. I would definitely recommend their services :)

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/12/2015 - 13:22
"Excellent customer service and technical support"

You can easily reach their customer service and tech support anytime. They solve your problems fast and provide regular upgrades to their webstore design and backend applications.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/12/2015 - 18:44
"Reliable and Hassle Free Website Solution by Awesome Team"

We have 3 websites done by Webshaper so far and we are more than happy to recommend them to any Ecommerce business owners out there. Their solutions are comprehensive and had tremendously increase our productivity on delivering the best service to our customers. We can reach them easily and their team are really helpful in solving our problems. Keep it up Webshaper!!!

54
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/08/2015 - 16:46
"I CAN always reach them"

We were and still are with Webshaper for the past 7-8 years and we stayed on as we could always reach them even on public holidays! Downtime is almost non-existent but even then we worked with them and resolve all problems very fast. They are also willing to sit down and customise a total solution package with us which I believe many firms would not bother to do. Thank you Webshaper for holding our hand and guiding us along the way as we build our business to what it is today.

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 16:40
"We left, but we came back."

We left webShaper at their early stage, and we are now back in a very good hand. The return is enough to justify how outstanding they actually are. With all the hard work and “the best ever” recovery proposal offered by the founder at that early time, since then, our company were convinced that webShaper should be our host for our future website. Not only that they listen, they act, in fast pace. Most importantly, webShaper’s platform is always on the go for newer features and upgrades without extra charging, that’s a real deal if you wish to go far with your business.

71
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/08/2015 - 12:01
"Awesome website and Great Service Provided"

It's more than just a website builder, it is a web apps which helps us a lot in improving our productivity of our ecommerce business. It's helping us a lot in inventory, product syncing and orders syncing. They can do a lot other can't. Keep the good work and looking forward for more new awesome features.

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/08/2015 - 15:08
"Is good if webShaper can sync PENANGmall.com"

The 1st Online Shopping Mall in Penang....www.penangmall.com

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/07/2015 - 15:24
"A MUST HAVE TOOLS for MULTI CHANNEL SELLER out there!!"

Want to sell at multi market place but lack of man power or know how? Just get Webshapper and it will do it for you. They provide fast and reliable Support as well. Keep it up Adrain & Team.

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/06/2015 - 11:12
"Excellent services and advance technology"

I know webshaper.com.my for many years. It's one of the top technology company in Malaysia developing e-commerce technology to support business. With variety of service to bring business to online and generate sale. Company also provide very advance technology. Recommend.!

89
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/06/2015 - 17:20
"Making the right ecommerce choice"

Webshaper is ideal for ecommerce newbie like me. I have lots of fun selling online with the help from Webshaper team. Fantastic bunch of people to interact with!

73
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/05/2015 - 11:20
"8 years + webshaper & still the best"

this is a practical platform which really help in business. seo is great. friendly team and good supports, not much fancy words about them, most important, they treat you like teammate. The recent ipad POS system with GST ready & link to the website inventory is amazing, 8 years + with webshaper, getting better and growing, keep it up !

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/05/2015 - 23:56
"Best choice i had ever made!"

Webshaper allows you to build your truly owned online store to sell products online easily.No matter you are an online blog seller, or Facebook seller, you shall need an online store to store your customers details, lists of orders , email marketing/ e-newsletter campaign, built-in discount codes, all the information can be done systematically by using Webshaper. Moreover, what's best is the payment getaways are well-furnished in the website too! Without any hassle, phew! If you found out Webshapers charges slightly higher compare to others website providers, trust me, it will be worth to pay! By using Webshaper almost only a year, i can see great improvement in sales and better page loads and visiting customers only in this short period of time! Benefit to IT idiot like me I had experiences in doing online business for more than 5 years, however, I had to admit I'm still a idiot towards IT and also web design. Any technical problem occurred, just called up or email them to ask for assistance , I had received Webshaper experts provide their excellence service and personal attention. They ensure customers fully utilize of what they’re paying! I do appreciate their guidance with patient and clear explanations and their high degree of knowledge or expertise is very helpful! Not to forget to mention, is a must to view their FREE online tutorial after u signed up! For serious online business merchants who are still missing direction out there, sincere reckon from me :If you want real website that works effectively, professional, and attractive - use Webshaper! Lets grow bigger and bigger !Cheers!

90
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/05/2015 - 16:28
"The ecommerce vendors that provide after sales services."

Staffs are helpful and friendly. Compare with other ecommerce vendors, we see webshaper is the one who putting effort on upgrading their platform. If you are looking for someone to grow with, we believe webshaper may the right one.

83
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/04/2015 - 12:30
"Best e-Store Solution in Malaysia"

Webshaper is the only platform that can integrate with all major Malaysia marketplaces like Lazada, Lelong, 11Street and Rakuten, making life a lot easier for my team. Besides, they are equipped with the best know-how on Malaysia e-commerce market, which none of the international platforms can provide. For anyone who want to setup webstores targeting Malaysia market, webShaper is the only choice.

78
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/04/2015 - 12:26
"Wah Liao Eee...!!"

Superb! Superb! Customer Service and Technical Support! Was WebShaper client (www.allfix.com.my). Adrian Oh and his team really superb good. I'm sure you dun believe right? Go and subscribe WebShaper and personally experience it. :)

103
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/04/2015 - 10:42
"Comprehensive solution to start and scale your eCommerce biz"

Webshaper empowers businesses in providing a comprehensive ecommerce solution and services. They have the right packages that allow you to kick start your eCommerce business and scale as your business grows. Their integration with different ecommerce marketplaces allows sellers to manage their multichannel sales at ease. Not forgetting their personal touch with customers by providing classroom trainings, thoughtful support and customer servicing, ensuring that you are not alone in facing any issues. I would highly recommend in engaging Webshaper.

91
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/04/2015 - 10:25
"Helpful"

In this networking society, Webshapper bring benefits to us and also the consumer. We are glad that we can given more great service on automotive and home audio through webshapper setup website. Specially thanks to Webshapper to offer such a good helpful online e-biz solution to improve our shop reputation, marketing network and more and also the professional customer service. Good job.

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/04/2015 - 10:10
"The ecommerce solution that I recommend"

I am constantly amazed with the various innovation implemented by the webshapper team. I highly recommend to anyone who is keen to start an ecommerce business in various stages in the lifecycle. The founders are super knowledgeable and connected in the commerce world which enables the user to success in a shorter time.

79
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/04/2015 - 14:57
"A great comprehensive eCommerce webstore system."

I have been using Webshaper stores for several years now. I find that their system is in depth and comprehensive, suitable for regular businesses to go online, and fairly straightforward for newbies to try out. They give training for new beginners, which is very useful too. I recommend them because they have a small but strong support team, that will always reply to your emails as soon as they can.

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/04/2015 - 13:04
"Best Platform around, easy to use Backend!"

After having to get through the painful experience with freelance so-called developer to open our first eCommerce almost 2 years ago, I have found WebShaper. Ever since, I'm praising their customer service, their services, features & obviously their commitment to evolved within eCommerce Space as everyday open to challenges. Either, as Starting or already Establish the recommendation will ONLY be WebShaper!

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/04/2015 - 17:06
"The BEST e-commerce solution in Msia for entrepreneurs and SMEs"

If it wasn't for webShaper, we wouldn't have a full fledged e-commerce website that handles everything from A-Z. webShaper put in their heart, mind and soul to help online entrepreneurs and small business owners increase their sales and succeed in their business. Their user-friendly back end is powerful and enables you to sell your products not only on your own website, but on marketplaces such as Lelong, Rakuten, Lazada, etc (Automatically Synchronized). webShaper is very affordable for those who are just starting out and you may upgrade your plan as your business grows. In conclusion, you may find other similar providers in the market, but not as comprehensive as webShaper, most important of all, they are genuinely interested in helping people get started and succeed in e-commerce.

73
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/04/2015 - 16:53
"I've been a client for 3 years and very happy with Webshaper."

They're always innovative and current with their eShop platform tech. My customers love the ease of navigation and precise information templates. The SEO is adequate and the backend administration is continuously improving to allow clients with minimal eCommerce knowledge perform the essential management tasks efficiently with minimal guidance. Great value for money too. Their yearly plans are very affordable.

80
Helpful review
Are you a customer of webshaper.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Webshaper

Malaysia and Singapore Leading E-commerce Solution - SEO Friendly, Sleek Design, Features Packed solutions for the SMEs

Webshaper's address

Address line:
44-5, Jln 5/101C, Cheras Commercial Centre
56100
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact webshaper.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »